Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Appscrip
Appscrip

Appscrip

, , United States

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

17 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 17

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Few months ago I was searching google for a team to create my logistics app . There were many results but only Appscrip really fitted to my needs and app specifications which were very complex. Thank you Appscrip! Your team is great. I never though I will get my app finish and running at this low price so fast. I would gladly work with you on more other apps and updates in the future. I wish you great success. Mihai
Avatar

Truxi App

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
Avatar

Joseph Dixon

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
My experience was good with appscrip. worked closely together with project manager.
Avatar

Mohammed Araby

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
I deal with appscrips and it’s was successful development for our app idea and we would like to continue with phase 2
Avatar

OnMyFeet OMF

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have worked with Appscrip for the past 18 months. They have been great to work with. I am very impressed with the product they have developed for me. I will continue to use Appscrip for all of my future development needs. I highly recommend them for any technology solutions you have a need for.
Avatar

Elyes Elloumi

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
Team was very quick to resolve our issues. Rahul Sharma, Maneni Kayina and team were very helpful.
Avatar

Alfy Basurto

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
I wanted to launch a food delivery app in my area. After asking all of my friends I found that I couldn't find any personal recommendations that didn't cost hundreds of thousands of dollars. So I hired an "app company" (that's what they called themselves). They were priced the lowest so I went with them. They showed me a working app and said they would customize it for me. After months and after I had paid them, they couldn't deliver a working app to the app store. It was very frustrating.So I decided to hire another "app company". They showed me another working app that was found in the app store and said they could rebrand this app to fit my needs. Again after months, and after paying this company, nothing was delivered. So I left to look for another app company.I had reached out to App Script in the past but didn't go with them because the other two companies were cheaper. It's true - you pay for what you get. I should've just gone with App Script from the start. I would've saved a lot of money and time. Do yourself a favor and hire App Script.
Avatar

TRUTH EGBELE

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with Appscrip was a great experience. Even from a distance the team was fantastic, paying attention to every details, words can't really express how I feel. I dedicate this review to my team leader Akbar, you are the best. Once again, thank you Appscrip for making my dream come alive.
Avatar

Andranik Kyureghyan

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
Team Appscrip has been absolutely great with the way the deal with the overall project management and deliverables. They are good with managing timelines and flexible when it comes to minor changes. The overall quality of the work and their support has been amazing.
Avatar

Jithin J Naduvath

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
Team Appscrip came in and helped us reduce our costs and headaches of personnel management.The quality of the work is awesome and their continued support, even after project completion, is really appreciated.
Avatar

Charles W Simmons Jr

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
At first I was very skeptical because of nightmares I have heard about dealing with companies overseas, and not being able to trust them. Especially in India. After discussing my project with Rahul Sharma CEO of Appscrip, I decided to take a chance on their products. I am very glad I did. I found them to be very trustworthy, above board and very personable. I now have a product that is well built and I am very confident about it. The Appscrip team was very easy to work with and always available to solve any problems or questions I had. I really appreciated Shivangi head of the design team at Appscrip who went out of her way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my custom design. Even after my product was finished and delivered, the team at Appscip have gone out of their way to answer questions and solve problems that I have created. I look forward to a long term relationship with the Appscrip team.
Avatar

Daniele Vacalli

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have worked for several months with Appscrip now and I can really suggest this company for every person who would have the opportunity to create and develop a professional project with low initial investment. They are reliable and the communication/relation is easy. They have done a great job for me. Thanks ??
Avatar

Alison Koenig

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
Rahul and the Appscrip team have gone above and beyond my expectations. I have never built an app, and I'm still the weakest link in the tech part of my business. I stumbled upon Appscrip by Googling "how to make an app" and Rahul won me over with his enthusiasm for my project and the ideas he brought to the project from the very beginning. The team is patient with me and above all always figures out a way to add the features I want to my project, they've never told me they can't do something.This road has been hard, time consuming and uncertain at times but I couldn't have picked a better partner to be on my journey with than the Appscrip team. I am about a year and half into my project with them and already have a beautiful iOS and Android version and they continue to help me innovate to make it better. I know I wouldn't be where I am in my business if it hadn't be for choosing Appscrip.
Avatar

Tomer Goldsmith

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
The team at Appscrip is very professional and exceeded our expectations with delivering our project on time! Recommend for your app development needs
Avatar

Tomer Goldsmith

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
Appscrip did an amazing job in collecting the requirements and putting together the Output. All the elements that we gave in design, business process, UI were considered. We are very satisfied with the work and would recommend to others for their technology requirements. The quality of their code and the deployment process is very good. They were happy to take the revisions, Thanks Team Appscrip.
Avatar

Tomer Goldsmith

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had been looking for a solution on an app and needed a team to quickly and reliably execute on the plan. I got in touch with several companies but Appscrip was by far the best team. I dealt with Maneni and her team and they were always on call whenever I had any questions. They understood what I needed and did a fantastic job. I'll use them again for sure.
Avatar

Tomer Goldsmith

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
Professional team they took care of my project very well

Other listing with the same category with Appscrip

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Sportposition.com
Rating of Project Sportposition.com on Cloodo

23,230 Reviews

Sportposition.com

Sportposition vous propose un catalogue complet d'accessoires, vêtements, chaussures et matériel pour tout type de sport : maillot de football, chaussures de foot, basket, running, sac de sport, maillot de bain etc. Retrouvez toutes les plus grandes marques de sport et sportswear : Adidas, Nike, Asics, Puma, Quiksilver, Roxy, Columbia, Rossignol, Sorel... En tout plus de 100 marques de renom.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project VITA.NO
Rating of Project VITA.NO on Cloodo

11,807 Reviews

VITA.NO

VITA.NO er en norsk nettbutikk hvor du finner alle produktene du kjenner fra VITA og VITA EXCLUSIVE kjeden. Skjem deg bort og velg mellom tusenvis av produkter innen hudpleie, hårpleie, make-up, duft, kroppspleie og helsekost! VITA.NO garanterer 1-3 dagers levering, gratis vareprøver, ingen toll og fri frakt over 249 kr. Vi selger kun originale merkevarer fra autoriserte leverandører og garanterer at alle våre produkter er ekte. VITA.NO - Alt du behøver for din skjønnhet og velvære.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl
Rating of Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl on Cloodo

5,752 Reviews

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl is de grootste elektrowebshop van Nederland. Wij leveren alle topmerken elektro tegen lage prijzen.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Ellos
Rating of Project Ellos on Cloodo

5,579 Reviews

Ellos

Hos os på Ellos.dk finder du alt inden for mode, bolig og skønhed til kvinden midt i livet. Vores mål er være til for at forenkle livet og altid give vores kunder en positiv shoppingoplevelse. Du skal f.eks. altid kunne stole på, at vi har relevante og attraktive tilbud, hvor du ikke skal gå på kompromis med bæredygtighed eller klimabelastning. Hurtige og nemme leveringer kombineret med nem returnering er også noget, vi tager for givet. Vi arbejder på at skabe en tryg samhørighed. Hos os skal du altid føle dig velkommen og inspireret uanset hvem du er.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Atlas Choice
Rating of Project Atlas Choice on Cloodo

5,523 Reviews

Atlas Choice

AtlasChoice is your number one choice for cheap car rentals worldwide. With AtlasChoice you get access to the leading car rental companies around the world. Compare rental fees and providers from anywhere in the US, Europe, and worldwide. We specialise in helping those who want more from the travel industry we help you get great rates on great cars. You won't find any decade-old junk heaps just waiting to leave you stranded on the road in your host country. You won't find sky-high rental prices that force you to downgrade your hotel stay just to afford a rental car. We're different, and we're proud of that difference.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms
Rating of Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms on Cloodo

4,981 Reviews

Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms

Gratis verzending en alles van Durex en vele andere merken: alle maten, smaken en soorten. En: veel leuke producten voor je seksuele welzijn: massage- en glijmiddel en leuke gadgets. Condoom-Anoniem.nl is méér dan alleen een webwinkel: de website bevat veel informatie over veilig vrijen, condooms, anticonceptie en SOA en biedt steeds het laatste nieuws. Tevens groothandel voor bedrijven en organisaties en condooms in eigen verpakkingen. Waarom Condoom-Anoniem.nl? Lage prijzen: want we vinden dat condooms zo goedkoop mogelijk moeten zijn. Gratis verzending: want condooms kopen moet zo makkelijk mogelijk zijn. Discreet & Anoniem: niemand hoeft te weten wat je bestelt, dus zie je dat niet aan onze post. Afhalen in heel Nederland mogelijk bij + 1700 afhaalpunten van TNT Post. Supersnel: voor 18:00 uur besteld, vaak de volgende dag in huis. Goede bereikbaarheid: mail, telefoon en chat, altijd zo snel mogelijk antwoord op je vragen. De beste service: want het vertrouwen van onze klanten is ons bestaansrecht! Winnaar Thuiswinkel Awards Publieksprijs Beste Webwinkel 2009 en 2010 (categorie persoonlijke verzorging)

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Firebox
Rating of Project Firebox on Cloodo

4,689 Reviews

Firebox

Homeware and lifestyle shop for people with imagination

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Totally Wicked USA
Rating of Project Totally Wicked USA on Cloodo

4,657 Reviews

Totally Wicked USA

Hello and welcome to Totally Wicked (TW). At the heart of our business is our customers. Without you, we have no business. While all businesses will be equally as effusive about the importance of their customers, the delivery on this intent often fails to live up to the expectation this focus suggests.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Bread Pay
Rating of Project Bread Pay on Cloodo

4,436 Reviews

Bread Pay

Bread Pay (formerly Bread) is one of several products offered by Bread Financial, a leading provider of simple, personalized payment, lending and saving solutions. Bread Pay includes Installment Loans and SplitPay (buy now pay later) financing options for our retail partners to offer their customers.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CardKangaroo.com
Rating of Project CardKangaroo.com on Cloodo

4,283 Reviews

CardKangaroo.com

CardKangaroo is an easy way for you to buy, sell or even trade pre-owned gift cards. Everyone has that unwanted gift card in their purse or wallet that they will never use. Why not turn it into cash or trade it for one that you can use. CardKangaroo also allows the customer to buy gift cards at up to a 35% discount to their favorite retail stores and restaurants.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

About Appscrip

Appscrip is an industry-leading mobile product development boutique.

Appscrip does not operate like a typical services company but is more of a product building engine that already powers several product firms like Rapdio , Baxi Taxi, PQ, Foretees, Mober who have all raised $ million funds.

Our partners trust us to create innovative solutions that drive their business forward.

Appscrip has over time , built several software modules that we refer to as our Pre-bu

Loading...

Appscrip FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Appscrip Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Appscrip project.

Your feedback on Appscrip

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Appscrip experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Appscrip

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Appscrip and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Appscrip as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Appscrip reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Appscrip reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Appscrip companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.