Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Auxesis Infotech
Auxesis Infotech

Auxesis Infotech

, , United States

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

12 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 12

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Anmol Garg

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Auxesis Infotech Pvt. Ltd. establishes a seamless workflow through regular communication. The team goes above and beyond to provide creative and unique results.
Avatar

Ravish Ahuja

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Auxesis Infotech Pvt. Ltd. managed the project well. The project was seamless and transparent. Their team was professional and managed a difficult situation. The workflow was seamless.
Avatar

Pratima Chattopadhyay

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Putting together a learning management website is indeed a task. But Auxesis Infotech performed it very well for us. Since we are into LMS business, they gave key attention to our each and every requirement. I must say, they have got a great taste in the design. With their help, we developed an interactive online learning platform for primary to high school students. Not just this, we have also improved our Google search results. Their proven experience and excellence is the reason why we chose them. They didn’t let us down and delivered us a flawless customized website in accordance with our business needs and expectations. It was great working with the team.
Avatar

Anand Kumar

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
It was comfortable working. They were sorted and knew what to ask for more clarity. They showed perfection, agility and extra efforts for delivering good work.
Avatar

Prianca Meryl

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Our company needed a website where buyers and sellers can look out for their properties and for the tenants to be able to contact the real estate agents as per the geographical location.They built the website on the above concept along with the designing.They make sure they have full clarity before starting work and that sorts out most of the problem. And also they accommodated a few new changes which came at the last moment of deployment.
Avatar

Adhip Ghosh

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Auxesis Infotech delivered a website with good design and trending animations to attract customers.
Avatar

Adhir Baran Chattopadyay

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Auxesis Infotech has clarity of the business trends, respects deadlines, keeps updating about the status of the project, and also keeps relation transparent through communication.The company has eventually met my expectations of maintaining time, meeting deadlines, understanding business prospects, and also not causing a dent in my budget.
Avatar

Catharine Adams

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
We want to get presented with an ecommerce website, our peak gradients for the project would be attractive product details and also a sound landing page with perfect design complementing the same.Auxesis Infotech has had an experience in handling both communication and work in a uniform balance where they are active in updating the status and also delivering the work within prescribed time and budget.
Avatar

Madhuri Chakraborty

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Auxesis Infotech has been an excellent denominator in regard of serving with web development services by an extravagant team proving up to the mark in making submissions within deadlines, keeping communication clear and maintain a cord with their clients.
Avatar

Mayank Rawat

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
It was a very pleasant experience with Auxesis Infotech. I really appreciated the team’s open culture. They have fun with their work and we never heard any complaints. The Auxesis team enjoys designing and developing and they take pride in their products.
Avatar

Andy Kim

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:00 PM

Rating Cloodo
Hired Auxesis to build an e-commerce site in Jan. 2020. Was told the project would take 2 months. It is now November and still don't have a functioning website. As a business owner, I am not a fan of leaving bad reviews but wanted to warn other companies who may be considering their services to think twice. It could very well be that this was an isolated incident but the fact they have not tried to make the situation right raises flags. I will not go into all the details of all the things they failed to complete, their lack of communication, and their dishonest practices. I definitely do not recommend their services.

Other listing with the same category with Auxesis Infotech

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Sportposition.com
Rating of Project Sportposition.com on Cloodo

23,230 Reviews

Sportposition.com

Sportposition vous propose un catalogue complet d'accessoires, vêtements, chaussures et matériel pour tout type de sport : maillot de football, chaussures de foot, basket, running, sac de sport, maillot de bain etc. Retrouvez toutes les plus grandes marques de sport et sportswear : Adidas, Nike, Asics, Puma, Quiksilver, Roxy, Columbia, Rossignol, Sorel... En tout plus de 100 marques de renom.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project VITA.NO
Rating of Project VITA.NO on Cloodo

11,807 Reviews

VITA.NO

VITA.NO er en norsk nettbutikk hvor du finner alle produktene du kjenner fra VITA og VITA EXCLUSIVE kjeden. Skjem deg bort og velg mellom tusenvis av produkter innen hudpleie, hårpleie, make-up, duft, kroppspleie og helsekost! VITA.NO garanterer 1-3 dagers levering, gratis vareprøver, ingen toll og fri frakt over 249 kr. Vi selger kun originale merkevarer fra autoriserte leverandører og garanterer at alle våre produkter er ekte. VITA.NO - Alt du behøver for din skjønnhet og velvære.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl
Rating of Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl on Cloodo

5,752 Reviews

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl is de grootste elektrowebshop van Nederland. Wij leveren alle topmerken elektro tegen lage prijzen.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Ellos
Rating of Project Ellos on Cloodo

5,579 Reviews

Ellos

Hos os på Ellos.dk finder du alt inden for mode, bolig og skønhed til kvinden midt i livet. Vores mål er være til for at forenkle livet og altid give vores kunder en positiv shoppingoplevelse. Du skal f.eks. altid kunne stole på, at vi har relevante og attraktive tilbud, hvor du ikke skal gå på kompromis med bæredygtighed eller klimabelastning. Hurtige og nemme leveringer kombineret med nem returnering er også noget, vi tager for givet. Vi arbejder på at skabe en tryg samhørighed. Hos os skal du altid føle dig velkommen og inspireret uanset hvem du er.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Atlas Choice
Rating of Project Atlas Choice on Cloodo

5,523 Reviews

Atlas Choice

AtlasChoice is your number one choice for cheap car rentals worldwide. With AtlasChoice you get access to the leading car rental companies around the world. Compare rental fees and providers from anywhere in the US, Europe, and worldwide. We specialise in helping those who want more from the travel industry we help you get great rates on great cars. You won't find any decade-old junk heaps just waiting to leave you stranded on the road in your host country. You won't find sky-high rental prices that force you to downgrade your hotel stay just to afford a rental car. We're different, and we're proud of that difference.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms
Rating of Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms on Cloodo

4,981 Reviews

Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms

Gratis verzending en alles van Durex en vele andere merken: alle maten, smaken en soorten. En: veel leuke producten voor je seksuele welzijn: massage- en glijmiddel en leuke gadgets. Condoom-Anoniem.nl is méér dan alleen een webwinkel: de website bevat veel informatie over veilig vrijen, condooms, anticonceptie en SOA en biedt steeds het laatste nieuws. Tevens groothandel voor bedrijven en organisaties en condooms in eigen verpakkingen. Waarom Condoom-Anoniem.nl? Lage prijzen: want we vinden dat condooms zo goedkoop mogelijk moeten zijn. Gratis verzending: want condooms kopen moet zo makkelijk mogelijk zijn. Discreet & Anoniem: niemand hoeft te weten wat je bestelt, dus zie je dat niet aan onze post. Afhalen in heel Nederland mogelijk bij + 1700 afhaalpunten van TNT Post. Supersnel: voor 18:00 uur besteld, vaak de volgende dag in huis. Goede bereikbaarheid: mail, telefoon en chat, altijd zo snel mogelijk antwoord op je vragen. De beste service: want het vertrouwen van onze klanten is ons bestaansrecht! Winnaar Thuiswinkel Awards Publieksprijs Beste Webwinkel 2009 en 2010 (categorie persoonlijke verzorging)

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Firebox
Rating of Project Firebox on Cloodo

4,689 Reviews

Firebox

Homeware and lifestyle shop for people with imagination

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Totally Wicked USA
Rating of Project Totally Wicked USA on Cloodo

4,657 Reviews

Totally Wicked USA

Hello and welcome to Totally Wicked (TW). At the heart of our business is our customers. Without you, we have no business. While all businesses will be equally as effusive about the importance of their customers, the delivery on this intent often fails to live up to the expectation this focus suggests.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Bread Pay
Rating of Project Bread Pay on Cloodo

4,436 Reviews

Bread Pay

Bread Pay (formerly Bread) is one of several products offered by Bread Financial, a leading provider of simple, personalized payment, lending and saving solutions. Bread Pay includes Installment Loans and SplitPay (buy now pay later) financing options for our retail partners to offer their customers.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CardKangaroo.com
Rating of Project CardKangaroo.com on Cloodo

4,283 Reviews

CardKangaroo.com

CardKangaroo is an easy way for you to buy, sell or even trade pre-owned gift cards. Everyone has that unwanted gift card in their purse or wallet that they will never use. Why not turn it into cash or trade it for one that you can use. CardKangaroo also allows the customer to buy gift cards at up to a 35% discount to their favorite retail stores and restaurants.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

About Auxesis Infotech

We are a bunch of energized, discerning goal achievers whose hard work and pioneering thoughts make the websites of your dream come alive. We count our satisfaction on the type and quality of the end product to our clients. 
Loading...

Auxesis Infotech FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Auxesis Infotech Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Auxesis Infotech project.

Your feedback on Auxesis Infotech

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Auxesis Infotech experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Auxesis Infotech

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Auxesis Infotech and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Auxesis Infotech as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Auxesis Infotech reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Auxesis Infotech reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Auxesis Infotech companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.