Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Axisbits
Axisbits

Axisbits

, , Ukraine

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

7 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 7

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
I have been working with Axisbits for 14 months and am very pleased to have chosen them as our partner for the development of our SaaS Startup. Whenever needed they have been very flexible and forthcoming to be able to meet our budget and deadlines. Thanks to Axisbits, we have a solid software with meanwhile a very complex logic that has been built from scratch. I recommend Axisbits to everyone looking to develop any quality custom code.
Avatar

Jonas Meyer

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:35:36 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been cooperating with the Axisbits team for more than two years. During this period, Axisbits worked on several software development projects: developed a corporate employee portal from scratch and integrated it with a BI solution and helped us modernize our outdated CRM system.Currently Axisbits supports our corporate portal, ensuring its stable operation and supporting it in accordance with the needs of end users.
Avatar

David Mitchell

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:35:36 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been working with Axisbits for several months, and the team is an integral part of the development of our brand. The team is responsive, knowledgeable and accessible - all the key qualities that make the agency at the highest level. I highly recommend Axisbits not only as a website development company, but also as a design company.
Avatar

Jan Nowak

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:35:36 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had the pleasure of working with the Axisbits team to update our site. All the project managers with whom we worked throughout the process were helpful and collaborated. The team was creative and fully received what we achieved on the new site. It has been several months since launch, and we continue to have extensive experience with the support / support team.
Avatar

Viktor Dmytrenko

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:35:36 PM

Rating Cloodo
We had a short-time project with Axisbits and they did a good quality job.
Avatar

Sybren Raaijmakers

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:35:36 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with Axisbits was as good as we could've wished for with a remote service provider. The communication is excellent and they do not try to give off inaccurate estimates to win a project.
Avatar

Sybren Raaijmakers

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:52:24 PM

Rating Cloodo
Axisbits is professional company that delivers what you want. They know how to capture what you want to create and they bring it to life splendidly. The CEO has put together an incredible team. Their entire team is attentive and up to date with the latest technology. Everything from graphics, programming, client support, to developing and delivering has been a great experience.

Other listing with the same category with Axisbits

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project URECH BIJOUTIER SUISSE
Rating of Project URECH BIJOUTIER SUISSE on Cloodo

1,518 Reviews

URECH BIJOUTIER SUISSE

QUI EST URECH BIJOUTIER ? Fondée en 1943, Urech est le leader Suisse de la vente directe et à distance de bijoux et de montres. Urech vous propose une vaste sélection de bijoux (alliances, bagues, boucles d'oreilles, bracelets, chaines, chainettes de chevilles, charms, colliers, pendentifs, piercing), et montres (homme et femme, swiss made, mouvements automatiques et quartz), ainsi que des accessoires (coffrets/rangements, stylos, accessoires pour cheveux, porte-clés, idées cadeaux, réveils, parures de main, coucous, montres de poche, produits de nettoyage pour vos bijoux). En tant que Joailler depuis plus de 70 ans, nous sommes spécialisés dans la vente de bijoux en or avec des pierres précieuses telles que les diamants. Urech vous propose également une large gamme darticles en acier, argent, doré, céramique etc. afin de vous faire suivre la tendance. Nous avons également le plaisir de vous proposer plus de 40 marques de bijoux et montres pour tous vos goûts, notamment Fossil, Diesel, Festina, Disney, Swiss Military Hanowa et bien d'autres. Notre bijouterie à Neuchâtel est également à disposition de notre clientèle. Plus de 400'000 clients nous ont fait confiance jusquà présent. Notre assortiment comporte plus de 6'000 articles que nous vendons via nos différentes publications telles que catalogues et imprimés, sur Internet via notre boutique E-commerce www.urech.com et via notre réseau de bijouteries.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project LuxCamp
Rating of Project LuxCamp on Cloodo

1,338 Reviews

LuxCamp

Als weltweit größter Online-Campingvermittler präsentiert LuxCamp täglich neue Angebote von rund 80 Campingunterkunfts-Anbietern, auf über 560 Campingplätzen in ganz Europa. Natürlich immer mit dem Ziel, die beste Informationsquelle für Luxus-Camper zu sein. Finden Sie Ihre ideale Unterbringung und Ihre passende Campinganlage zum bestmöglichsten Preis. Bei LuxCamp können sie Ihren einzigartigen Familienurlaub finden und buchen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Buchung mit LuxCamp!

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Helikopterflug.ch
Rating of Project Helikopterflug.ch on Cloodo

1,121 Reviews

Helikopterflug.ch

Wir bedienen rund 150 Standorte im deutschsprachigen Raum. Wir haben Zugriff auf unzählige Helikopter für die individuellsten Wünsche der Kunden am Wunschabflugort Ihrer Wahl. Das nationale Flugunternehmen mit Wurzeln in der Schweiz verkörpert typische Werte wie persönliche Betreuung, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit - wer bei uns bucht, soll sich wie Zuhause fühlen und pure Freude AIRleben. Kompetenzcenter für Helikopterflüge in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Österreich.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project bedfinder
Rating of Project bedfinder on Cloodo

819 Reviews

bedfinder

We are an online booking agency within the Hotelplan Group and located in Zurich Switzerland. Bedfinder provides accommodation for leisure and business travels and our portfolio includes more than 100.000 hotels worldwide.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Pur Suisse
Rating of Project Pur Suisse on Cloodo

793 Reviews

Pur Suisse

Frische Salate, Bio Fleisch, Handwerksprodukte von Pur Suisse Produzenten nach Hause geliefert

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Viking Schweiz
Rating of Project Viking Schweiz on Cloodo

758 Reviews

Viking Schweiz

Viking - eine Marke von Office Depot - beliefert seit 1995 primär kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen aus Industrie, Handwerk, Handel und Freiberufler mit Produkten und Dienstleistungen rund um das Büro. - Viking une marque dOffice Depot délivre depuis 2002 dans toute la Suisse des fournitures et services bureautiques principalement aux petites et moyennes entreprises de lindustrie, lartisanat, le commerce et aux professions libérales.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project IGO Werbeartikel
Rating of Project IGO Werbeartikel on Cloodo

718 Reviews

IGO Werbeartikel

IGO Werbeartikel ist der Spezialist für das Bedrucken von Werbeartikeln. Seit 75 Jahren sind wir davon überzeugt, dass Werbegeschenke und bedruckte Werbeartikel Unternehmen dabei helfen, Ihre Marke zu stärken. Wir verstehen die Kraft des Schenkens und raten unseren Kunden, genau diese für ihr Geschäft zu nutzen. Wir finden es nicht nur schön, wenn Unternehmen etwas zurückgeben, sondern geben auch selbst gerne etwas zurück und sind uns daher der gesellschaftlichen Verantwortung von Unternehmen bewusst. In unserem breiten Sortiment finden Sie immer ein perfektes Geschenk. Es ist unsere Mission sicherzustellen, dass Marken sich durch personalisierte Geschenke leicht ausdrücken können. Und all dies tun wir persönlich, indem wir jeden, der es möchte, Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess führen. Wie bei unserem Service stellen wir hohe Ansprüche an die Qualität unserer Produkte und des Aufdrucks. Vieles wird bei uns noch manuell gemacht, damit wir auch weiterhin die beste Qualität garantieren können.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Segnaliditrading
Rating of Project Segnaliditrading on Cloodo

459 Reviews

Segnaliditrading

SegnalidiTrading ti insegna il Trading Online, sul mercato azionario, finalizzato allavvio della tua professione di trader o analista finanziario.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Adrialin IT
Rating of Project Adrialin IT on Cloodo

432 Reviews

Adrialin IT

Vacanze in Croazia con Adrialin. Hotels, complessi turistici, appartamenti, case vacanza e molto altro ancora possono essere prenotati direttamente su questa pagina.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Holidays
Rating of Project Holidays on Cloodo

380 Reviews

Holidays

Die holidays.ch AG ist ein mittelständischer Reiseveranstalter mit Sitz in Basel, Schweiz. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, Reisepakete aus Flug und Hotel dynamisch in Echtzeit zu paketieren und als klassische Pauschalreisen anzubieten. Die Pauschalangebote werden mit den tagesaktuellen Preisen der Airlines und Hotels laufend kombiniert und spiegeln das jeweils aktuelle Portfolio der Verfügbarkeit der Reisebausteine wider. Mehr als 100 unterschiedliche Partner aus der ganzen Welt stellen sicher, dass dem Kunden immer die richtigen Bausteine inklusive des Transfers und der Reiseleitung in Badedestinationen angeboten werden. Grundlage dafür ist die ausgefeilte Technologie des IT-Anbieters Peakwork, der über die modernste und schnellste Software im Reisemarkt verfügt. Die Kunden haben somit die Möglichkeit ihren Wunschurlaub aus einem sehr umfangreichen Sortiment zu wählen. Über 100 Millionen Angebote stehen online zur Auswahl. Derzeit produziert holidays.ch AG für unterschiedliche Portale direkt aber auch im Rahmen eines Whitelabel-Modells maßgeschneidert, beispielsweise für Fluggesellschaften wie Lufthansa, Swiss oder HLX.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

About Axisbits

Our company’s main area is custom web development and design. We have experience in developing various projects, such as CRM systems, e-commerce, SaaS, and startups.

Our main tech skills are:

  • PHP, Laravel framework, Drupal;
  • MySQL, PostgreSQL, MongoDB;
  • JavaScript, React, Vue.js;
  • Web design, UI/UX, responsive design, wireframing, prototyping. 

Our team of professionals offers a full cycle of project develop

Loading...

Axisbits FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Axisbits Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Axisbits project.

Your feedback on Axisbits

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Axisbits experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Axisbits

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Axisbits and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Axisbits as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Axisbits reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Axisbits reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Axisbits companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.