Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - BMG MEDIA
BMG MEDIA

BMG MEDIA

, , United States

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

10 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 10

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Bill Fodera

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:57 PM

Rating Cloodo
It was an incredible experience working with BMG Media to quickly build and redesign a Best of Breed State of the Art Website for our company!
Avatar

Sam Palmeter

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:57 PM

Rating Cloodo
Extremely proficient at backcoding, knows wordpress inside and out and can make changes instantly, the speed of changes being made went from 1-2 weeks with the previous local firm we worked with down to 2-3 hours. I feel this is because most of the changes can be handled locally by them and not overseas.
Avatar

Cezary Siwa

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:57 PM

Rating Cloodo
BMG did a rather large project for me. It was efficient both in communication and execution. We have now formed a long term relationship with them and are happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a great web team.
Avatar

Ziad Stephan

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:57 PM

Rating Cloodo
They over delivered on our expectations. We have already seen a 40 increase in traffic to our website.
Avatar

Ben Bowdon

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:57 PM

Rating Cloodo
Worked with Blake on multiple projects for my agency. He's always available and typically able to help provide insight or resolution very quickly.
Avatar

Gregory Sheena

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:57 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had little web experience when building our firms website. The team at BMG really brought our vision to life and delivered on everything they promised and more. It’s incredible how many leads we’re getting! Thanks BMG
Avatar

Gregory Sheena

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
From start to finish the team at BMG did a great job and nailed exactly what we wanted with our website design and functionality. No hidden costs or fees and the project was completed ahead of schedule. I am extremely satisfied and highly recommend their services www.catrinas.com
Avatar

Gregory Sheena

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had a great experience with BMG media and the whole team! No complaints at all. The whole team is so quick and organized !
Avatar

Gregory Sheena

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
BMG treats projects like partnerships. Client relationships, service, process and timing are impeccable. I have worked with other companies in the industry before, but I see no reason to work with anyone else ever again. BMG will over deliver !!!

Other listing with the same category with BMG MEDIA

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Sportposition.com
Rating of Project Sportposition.com on Cloodo

23,230 Reviews

Sportposition.com

Sportposition vous propose un catalogue complet d'accessoires, vêtements, chaussures et matériel pour tout type de sport : maillot de football, chaussures de foot, basket, running, sac de sport, maillot de bain etc. Retrouvez toutes les plus grandes marques de sport et sportswear : Adidas, Nike, Asics, Puma, Quiksilver, Roxy, Columbia, Rossignol, Sorel... En tout plus de 100 marques de renom.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project VITA.NO
Rating of Project VITA.NO on Cloodo

11,807 Reviews

VITA.NO

VITA.NO er en norsk nettbutikk hvor du finner alle produktene du kjenner fra VITA og VITA EXCLUSIVE kjeden. Skjem deg bort og velg mellom tusenvis av produkter innen hudpleie, hårpleie, make-up, duft, kroppspleie og helsekost! VITA.NO garanterer 1-3 dagers levering, gratis vareprøver, ingen toll og fri frakt over 249 kr. Vi selger kun originale merkevarer fra autoriserte leverandører og garanterer at alle våre produkter er ekte. VITA.NO - Alt du behøver for din skjønnhet og velvære.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl
Rating of Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl on Cloodo

5,752 Reviews

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl is de grootste elektrowebshop van Nederland. Wij leveren alle topmerken elektro tegen lage prijzen.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Ellos
Rating of Project Ellos on Cloodo

5,579 Reviews

Ellos

Hos os på Ellos.dk finder du alt inden for mode, bolig og skønhed til kvinden midt i livet. Vores mål er være til for at forenkle livet og altid give vores kunder en positiv shoppingoplevelse. Du skal f.eks. altid kunne stole på, at vi har relevante og attraktive tilbud, hvor du ikke skal gå på kompromis med bæredygtighed eller klimabelastning. Hurtige og nemme leveringer kombineret med nem returnering er også noget, vi tager for givet. Vi arbejder på at skabe en tryg samhørighed. Hos os skal du altid føle dig velkommen og inspireret uanset hvem du er.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Atlas Choice
Rating of Project Atlas Choice on Cloodo

5,523 Reviews

Atlas Choice

AtlasChoice is your number one choice for cheap car rentals worldwide. With AtlasChoice you get access to the leading car rental companies around the world. Compare rental fees and providers from anywhere in the US, Europe, and worldwide. We specialise in helping those who want more from the travel industry we help you get great rates on great cars. You won't find any decade-old junk heaps just waiting to leave you stranded on the road in your host country. You won't find sky-high rental prices that force you to downgrade your hotel stay just to afford a rental car. We're different, and we're proud of that difference.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms
Rating of Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms on Cloodo

4,981 Reviews

Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms

Gratis verzending en alles van Durex en vele andere merken: alle maten, smaken en soorten. En: veel leuke producten voor je seksuele welzijn: massage- en glijmiddel en leuke gadgets. Condoom-Anoniem.nl is méér dan alleen een webwinkel: de website bevat veel informatie over veilig vrijen, condooms, anticonceptie en SOA en biedt steeds het laatste nieuws. Tevens groothandel voor bedrijven en organisaties en condooms in eigen verpakkingen. Waarom Condoom-Anoniem.nl? Lage prijzen: want we vinden dat condooms zo goedkoop mogelijk moeten zijn. Gratis verzending: want condooms kopen moet zo makkelijk mogelijk zijn. Discreet & Anoniem: niemand hoeft te weten wat je bestelt, dus zie je dat niet aan onze post. Afhalen in heel Nederland mogelijk bij + 1700 afhaalpunten van TNT Post. Supersnel: voor 18:00 uur besteld, vaak de volgende dag in huis. Goede bereikbaarheid: mail, telefoon en chat, altijd zo snel mogelijk antwoord op je vragen. De beste service: want het vertrouwen van onze klanten is ons bestaansrecht! Winnaar Thuiswinkel Awards Publieksprijs Beste Webwinkel 2009 en 2010 (categorie persoonlijke verzorging)

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Firebox
Rating of Project Firebox on Cloodo

4,689 Reviews

Firebox

Homeware and lifestyle shop for people with imagination

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Totally Wicked USA
Rating of Project Totally Wicked USA on Cloodo

4,657 Reviews

Totally Wicked USA

Hello and welcome to Totally Wicked (TW). At the heart of our business is our customers. Without you, we have no business. While all businesses will be equally as effusive about the importance of their customers, the delivery on this intent often fails to live up to the expectation this focus suggests.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Bread Pay
Rating of Project Bread Pay on Cloodo

4,436 Reviews

Bread Pay

Bread Pay (formerly Bread) is one of several products offered by Bread Financial, a leading provider of simple, personalized payment, lending and saving solutions. Bread Pay includes Installment Loans and SplitPay (buy now pay later) financing options for our retail partners to offer their customers.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CardKangaroo.com
Rating of Project CardKangaroo.com on Cloodo

4,283 Reviews

CardKangaroo.com

CardKangaroo is an easy way for you to buy, sell or even trade pre-owned gift cards. Everyone has that unwanted gift card in their purse or wallet that they will never use. Why not turn it into cash or trade it for one that you can use. CardKangaroo also allows the customer to buy gift cards at up to a 35% discount to their favorite retail stores and restaurants.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

About BMG MEDIA

BMG Media Co. was founded in 2009 to help local business associates build out their brands, designs, and websites amidst the turmoil of our nation’s recession. BMG Media Co. quickly grew to become a successful business that has serviced over 1000 clients to date in multiple countries. Although we call Birmingham, MI home, we globally source all of our vendors and have satellite offices in multiple countries to service our clients 24/7.

Our sweet spot is custom web

Loading...

BMG MEDIA FAQ

What is the benefit to work with BMG MEDIA Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any BMG MEDIA project.

Your feedback on BMG MEDIA

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your BMG MEDIA experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on BMG MEDIA

Your review helps others make informed decisions about BMG MEDIA and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with BMG MEDIA as a consumer or prospective customer

Real BMG MEDIA reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on BMG MEDIA reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and BMG MEDIA companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.