Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - BrainMobi
BrainMobi

BrainMobi

, , India

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

15 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 15

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
I can say that Brainmobi is an out of the box and exceptional mobile app development company, I wanted to build a sports app using which audience can connect with any type of sports like soccer, cricket, tennis etc. Brainmobi suggested to implement each sports one by one and not too invest too much in MVP. After launch, within a month I got more than 30k users that really makes me aim higher in my endavour. They have a fantastic team which delivered the components always ontime and app builds came to me every week with test plan. I surely recommend brainmobi to other entreprenuers and will surely stick with them for my project.
Avatar

Jai Whorra

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
Great experience, good communication and very flexible team who stay in touch through out the project
Avatar

Harsh Arora

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
It gives me immense pleasure to give a review for BrainMobi. We have been working with them from last 3 years and we are very much satisfied with the services and quality of work they offer. The entire product development team deployed on my project is so much responsible, knowledgeable, reliable and hardworking. Besides they always stuck on their words in terms of communication, price, and project deliveries. I give their team 5 stars in every field for the great work done by them. We will be discussing with them about future projects. I can recommend them to anyone who is looking for software development services and get their job done, especially in the area with software development and mobile application development.
Avatar

shivangi khurana

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
BrainMobi delivered a high-quality website with an intuitive and aesthetically pleasing frontend interface. They participate in brainstorming sessions to turn potential ideas into executable plans. Available 24/7, their dedicated team of designers and developers facilitate long-term success.
Avatar

Keith Hupp

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
Experience: Awesome. Simply awesome. I had an idea about an app which allows people to earn timecredits instead of money. So I came to BrainMobi with the idea for Timekeeper Bank, and they totally nailed it!
Avatar

Alexis Farrar

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
My experience with the BrainMobi team has been awesome. I needed a chat app which they delivered within my budget and deadline. I totally enjoyed working with them!
Avatar

Abhinav Bajpayee

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
Shop On is my second project with BrainMobi. And working with them is seamless. Their debug process was minimal and they delivered the project on time and within budget. So I strongly recommend BrainMobi to anyone who is looking for a flawless development process.
Avatar

Ralph Watson

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
I came to BrainMobi with a requirement of making my app, FoodyFoo, which is available for both iOS and Android. It is a food delivery app that is based on the Apple Watch. Although it is available for Android as well, I initially only wanted an iOS app that would run on Apple Watch. But when I came to BrainMobi, they suggested me that the app has a market in Android as well, and they were totally right about it. The budget that they quoted was well within my budget so I had the app developed for Android and iOS in the price I was willing to pay for just iOS. I'm really happy with their service. They met all of my requirements and made the app so beautiful that I wanted to get another app developed by them. BrainMobi, if you're reading this, get ready to develop another app of mine as soon as I get an idea!
Avatar

Palak Arora

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
They have an experienced team of business analyst and mobile engineers who helped me in converting my idea into a real product.
Avatar

Deepak Jha

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
We wanted a customized marketplace app tailored to customer needs that not only provides professional services but allow people to live more active and healthy lifestyles. BrainMobi participated in the entire design and development of the app. We had several brainstorming sessions during the initial stages. The app was developed for both iOS and Android platform. Their understanding of project is highly appreciated. In addition the ideas their team discover helps in minimizing the risks associated with the project. I would highly recommend others to work with BrainMobi.
Avatar

Abhishek Chauhan

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
We wanted to build a website that provides complete revenue cycle management services to hospitals, physician groups & individual health care practices in United States. BrainMobi's process was very organized and professional. They get to know you and your project idea, and then quickly provide you with a team of best developers, who work hard to achieve your vision. I found a great team in a few days and was able to turn my idea into a functional product. We are extremely satisfied with the services and deliverables of BrainMobi. Highly Recommended !!
Avatar

Anna Quintero

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:02 PM

Rating Cloodo
After agreeing to a three-month contract with biweekly milestones, BrainMobi failed to deliver on schedule. The code presented many errors and failed simple user acceptance tests. The development team was polite, but unresponsive to questions and inattentive to concerns. Please, find a list of facts below to understand our bad review:- We agreed on a 3-months project. We signed the contract on June, the 4th with the promise that the team was fully and immediately available. We paid upfront the first 25% of the budget.- Kick-off meeting with the team lead didn't happen until June 11th.- Brainmobi didn't provide a milestone plan up until June 25th. And they said the project timeline would start counting then. Therefore, the final deadline was apparently on September 25th (not a 3-months project anymore).- By contract we requested biweekly deliveries of fully functional features. This simply didn't happen. The plan had 5 milestones and they ended up delivering milestone 1, 2 and 3 all together, more than two months later after the starting day.- This delivery had extremely bad quality. The very first 3 UATs were so terrible we couldn't even fulfil a complete user flow. They spent the days afterwards bugfixing. - On August 6th we declare by e-mail that the project is over and that we are moving forward with another dev team. They don't react up until August 9th, after a second e-mail sent by us. On August 16th they still insist on proceeding with the project (delivering by mid-October), but we decline the offer, for obvious reasons. So far, we have no more news from them.Judge by yourself. The PM was always available and the team was nice, but it seams they don't understand what does it mean to be complain with a signed contract and their quality standards are really different to ours. In case you were wondering, we didn't change a single comma in the definition of the product - all user stories and designs were provided upfront.
Avatar

Anna Quintero

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:47 PM

Rating Cloodo
I've had fun working with them. I've always been into music and when I came up with an idea for a music player, I went to a lot of developers to get the app developed. Out of over 25 companies which I came across, BrainMobi was the one which struck out so I chose them and I'm glad that I chose them. My app looks awesome and it didn't take me much time to make them understand how I wanted the app to look like.
Avatar

Anna Quintero

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:47 PM

Rating Cloodo
It was awesome working with BrainMobi! They are really professional in their approach and are precise about their estimates. Communication with them was flawless and I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. Moreover, the product they delivered was just as I wanted, so yes, the experience was great.
Avatar

Anna Quintero

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:47 PM

Rating Cloodo
Our intent to develop this app was to help users in finding beauty services around them, such as salons, massage parlors and spas. It helps users to be able to choose the place they wanted to visit and make an appointment and payment with app. We came to BrainMobi with our requirements and were met with an overwhelming response. Not only did they heed to every requirement of ours, but they also suggested improvements in our idea which made it even better. They are not only skilled but passionate for their work as well. If we happen to expand to other domains or need to get another app built, we would certainly go to them again.

Other listing with the same category with BrainMobi

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Shanti Travel
Rating of Project Shanti Travel on Cloodo

1,247 Reviews

Shanti Travel

"Shanti" signifie en sanskrit la paix, le calme, la quiétude et la sérénité. Ce sont ces attributs que nous nous engageons à mettre en oeuvre pendant votre voyage sur mesure en Asie. Depuis 2005, nous avons à coeur de vous faire découvrir chacune de nos destinations de lintérieur grâce à nos Experts voyage sur place. Ils pensent pour vous le meilleur des itinéraires afin de créer le voyage qui vous ressemble. En direct, de New Delhi, Kochi, Colombo, Katmandou, Rangoon, Siem Reap, Bali, Hanoi et Manille, votre agence de voyage locale façonne des séjours et des treks sur mesure à travers l'Asie. Voyage en famille, lune de miel, voyage en petit groupe, trek, séjour chez lhabitantcontactez votre Expert voyage et confiez-lui vos rêves et vos envies pour le plus beau des voyages organisés en Asie.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dev Gadhvi
Rating of Project Dev Gadhvi on Cloodo

354 Reviews

Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi is Indias #1 Passionpreneur Mentor. Its his mission to transform 1 billion lives by enabling them to find their passion and build a business around it. As someone who came from poverty and went on to become his familys first millionaire, Dev believes that our greatest enemy is not our circumstances but our own limiting beliefs about ourselves.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Onlinecake.in
Rating of Project Onlinecake.in on Cloodo

307 Reviews

Onlinecake.in

Onlinecake.in is a very popular website for ordering cake,flower and gifts items in Delhi Ncr,Bhopal,indore,Patna and many more cities.We provide Our service in 3 Hours .You Can Call us 9582917407 for any support

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Rating of Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED on Cloodo

292 Reviews

OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Obligr (legal name Obligr India Pvt Ltd) is a publicly held business cloud communications provider. Headquartered in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, the company was founded in 2013 as a provider of telecommunications services based on voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) and Digital Marketing Service. As of 2020, Obligr reported approximately 10k subscribers and consolidated revenues of 10 million Through a series of acquisitions beginning in 2013, Obligr, previously a consumer-focused service provider, has expanded its presence in the business-to-business marketplace. Obligr's offering includes unified communications, contact center applications, and communications APIs.

This agency was last updated April 26, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project iACT Global
Rating of Project iACT Global on Cloodo

277 Reviews

iACT Global

A leading services provider of certification & training to individuals and companies across the globe in a wide spectrum of competencies helping professionals acquire skills in areas such as six sigma, sales, finance, supply chain etc.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Travsales.com
Rating of Project Travsales.com on Cloodo

225 Reviews

Travsales.com

We are a team of global travel specialists that offer comprehensive travel solutions at competitive rates along with excellent service. With offices in USA and India, Travsales has made its niche in certain areas such as low-cost tickets from India to any part of globe and customized holidays. In the air ticketing business, we have made our mark as one of the best agents for inexpensive tickets to the any part of globe from India. Our team works hard so that our customers dont have to. Weve made it easy to match your unique needs with the best travel offers in the market.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Independent TV
Rating of Project Independent TV on Cloodo

211 Reviews

Independent TV

Independent TV is the rapidly growing Direct to Home Entertainment Company across Asia. It is known to provide the most comprehensive channels and services that include movies as well.Its involvement in news, entertainment, and sports channels with various innovative offerings and features helped the channel in earning a prominent place by making it worlds third largest DTH service provider.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Togofogo
Rating of Project Togofogo on Cloodo

200 Reviews

Togofogo

Togofogo.com is an Online Marketplace for selling and buying Unboxed/Excess Stock, Refurbished and Certified Pre-owned Mobiles and Tablets. All products sold on Togofogo undergo a rigorous Quality Checking process (QUTrust) and are covered under Warranty (which is managed by our partner WarrantyBazaar). We offer our buyers & sellers a convenient market place through our online platform. The sellers leverage Togofogos integrated logistics support to open up a Pan-India Market & the buyers have a place to shop for bargains and be rest assured on the quality of the products they purchase.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Pioneer Holidays
Rating of Project Pioneer Holidays on Cloodo

165 Reviews

Pioneer Holidays

The best memories are not given they are lived, at Pioneer holidays - Taj Mahal Tours, we try to provide our clients a chance to explore the ancient sites and relive the past through our eyes. Our company has been making dreams come true, with our skilled driver and professional guides the clients tries to capture more of the wonders across them and leaves with a memory of a life time. At Pioneer holidays we have people who has given their life to embrace the past and preserve it, these people have knowledge of both the inn and out and have been familiar with the facts and myths of the region. Our tour company focus on North India Region.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Alluring India Destination
Rating of Project Alluring India Destination on Cloodo

154 Reviews

Alluring India Destination

Alluring India Destination Pvt. Ltd. is an award-winning luxury tour operator across India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka. We have mastered the art of luxury travel, through our alliances to the best hotels across the region, providing the best of services, and with creating exceptional experiences. Being the artisans of luxury tours, we are headed by a team of travel veterans and work 24 hours, 7 days a week, to make your experience a memorable one.

This agency was last updated May 19, 2022 byCloodo

About BrainMobi

★ 250+ Apps Developed | ★ 100+ Happy Clients | ★ 80+ BrainMobians | ★ Rated as the Top Mobile Application Development Company by Silicon India & AppFutura.

BrainMobi is an end-to-end mobile consulting design and development firm specializing in developing high-quality iOS, Android, Web and Gaming applications with global presence and 

Design, develop, deploy, and manage your apps with expertise gained from over 100+ enterprise implementations

Loading...

BrainMobi FAQ

What is the benefit to work with BrainMobi Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any BrainMobi project.

Your feedback on BrainMobi

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your BrainMobi experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on BrainMobi

Your review helps others make informed decisions about BrainMobi and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with BrainMobi as a consumer or prospective customer

Real BrainMobi reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on BrainMobi reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and BrainMobi companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.