Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Clavax Technologies LLC
Clavax Technologies LLC

Clavax Technologies LLC

, , Australia

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

14 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 14

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Marvis Killingsworth

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
The attention to detail and "let's get it working" type attitude made the the app building experience very tolerable. Clavax did a great job!
Avatar

Samarth Gupta

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have been working with Clavax over 3 years. They have been very accommodating for every requirement and very reasonable in giving cost.
Avatar

Ferhat Hatay

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
Clavax was the best delivery partner. From the first engagement to the timely delivery, they moved with confidence and much gusto. I recommend them without any reservations.
Avatar

Michael Hovardas

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
We are a digital marketing agency who sub-contract Clavax for all of our development needs. The team at Clavax are great to work with, clear in their communication and brilliant in their execution.We have a team of producers and designers in house, here in Australia and our development team is based in India and although we all work remotely, we find it easy to communicate and stay up to date on projects. Clavax are always willing to put in the extra time and rise to challenge to meet our needs.
Avatar

Varun Gupta

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
It has been a long association with clavax and they have ensured that our deliverable are on time and user experince is fantastic, being a fintech company there are rules and regulations we have to follow and these guys have ensured that none of the regulations have been bypassed for that detailed case study have been conducted , I am really happy with the team they have made it real to bring our thoughts on technology with best process flow across business and Wishing them best of luck for all future endeavours
Avatar

Ralph Lauren

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is a petrochemical company by the name Kemgo Inc. The client aims to build an online platform for buyers and suppliers of chemicals to make best sourcing decisions and also increase revenues and reduce costs involved. Clavax is selected to provide development services for an online, web-based B2B platform for buying and selling of chemicals. The client is satisfied with the solution offered by Clavax Technologies and quotes that firm did a great job in handling the project and the process was very unproblematic and comprehensive. The client highly recommends them to colleagues.
Avatar

Mark Pullen

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is an international online bookseller start-up, which aims at providing users with better prices and deals on books. Clavax Technologies is selected to provide a comprehensive solution including web based application development services, backend development services, front-end development services, and website maintenance. Clavax Technologies also lent marketing and branding support to the client. The client is very satisfied with the services of Clavax Technologies and quotes that the firm is a great partner to them. The client praised them for their app development skills. The client highly recommends them to colleagues.
Avatar

Jeroen Raaphorst

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
Clavax has a lot of developers based in India that are trained and are up to date with the latest technology. They can do a lot from website to app development. We are cooperation to design and develop our BI databases. They are not always very fast, but what they do is good.
Avatar

Alex De Wit

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is a marketing company which collects permission from users to send them ads and special offers which are sent to them by different media agencies. They wanted to develop a database that could store the data and distribute it accordingly. The client appreciates their ability to translate business requirements into technical specifications and their value for money services. The client also recommends them to their colleagues.
Avatar

Rudi Voet

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
Experience with ClavaxWe had the idea to create a platform that would be a mixture between Wikipedia, Facebook and LinkedIn, especially for performing artists. Not because we wanted to make big money, but because we thought it would be nice to have a forum where performing artists (professional and amateur) could meet and interact with the audience.We selected Clavax mainly because of their tagline ‘We Understand your Dreams Personally’ - ‘Bridging the gap between ideas and reality with our state-of-the art solutions. Let’s work together to make your app!’In reality things went differently. They did not understand our dreams! A few examples of the tiresome discussions we had: We can’t even remember how many times we had to explain how we’d like to manage the content for deceased artists’ pages (they did not understand that content was more important than ownership – ‘No, Shakespeare will really not manage his own account’), after 4 months they still thought that a ‘company’ was a tax-paying legal entity (they could have googled that!), they did not understand that the forum was about interaction (and not a list of events) and explaining matters became difficult, when Clavax proved to be very headstrong on certain topics, while not understanding what the application was about.We had kick-off meetings where our requirements were discussed and understood (or so they said). We had prepared rather a lot (wireframes and written requirements) upfront and basically, what happened was that Clavax created a nice logo (granted) and some nice screen lay-out, but what happened after that, was not professional.Once functionalities were being developed, the focus lay on creating events and showing overviews of what was on show for a given place or date. That was not what we had in mind. We wanted interaction! Not some static calendar. But … they had not foreseen any interaction with social media (except from ‘login with facebook’) which was our main goal from the start.We were asked to test what they had developed. After the first round of testing we provided feedback. We were told all was fixed. But when we checked again not all was fixed. Later we heard ‘that is fixed on our development environment and not yet on your QA server’. Duh? While we sat devastated looking at our screens, Clavax was already pushing us with ‘nice ideas for version 2.0 and creating the forum into a smartphone app! We were still looking at some webpages that didn’t do what we wanted them to do The fact that Clavax didn’t understand what the major goal of the application was, lead to an application that was far from what we had in mind. It was so far from our dream that is would need a lot of rework to get where we wanted to be. Could we have picked up on this earlier in the process, before Clavax claimed to have completed 98% of the project? The answer would probably be ‘yes’ if we got not lost in discussions back and forth about the format of a phone number, explaining the difference between Dutch and Deutsch, characteristics of European addresses, and so on.We decided to stop the project (and take the loss of what we invested so far) because it was not going where we wanted it to go. If we wanted interaction with social media, that would have been a ‘new requirement’ and extra cost (of course!). When asking for the final invoice, we heard that we would need to pay for 98% of completion of the project, because that was what they believed what was already developed. That was the absolute proof that they did not understand one thing about the project. We were at 70% of completion at best.Our lesson learned is that when contracting development to Clavax, you need to have every little detail of the requirements written on paper upfront (all things not on paper are extra features and thus extra cost). Saying that interaction on social media is part of your app, apparently doesn’t imply that you would like to share photos on Instagram or let your friends know on facebook that you went to a certain event, … That was not what we expected. They did not understand our dreams!
Avatar

Rudi Voet

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
While I was trying to choose which company I work with a few years ago, I noticed a difference in maturity in Clavax approach during the initial business discussions as compared to other options I was evaluating. I am lucky that I could see the difference and chose to work with them. Throughout the development, Clavax always put me first. Company's expertise is diverse, they were able to service our development needs by pulling expertise from other parts of the company for whichever area we wished to expand to. Expertise I used from Clavax included UI design, database design, Php, Java, Ajax programming, Google Cloud, certificates, IT services, QA, Zend, marketing/adwords and twitter campaigns, third party software integration such as Solr. There are many potential companies to choose from. Integrity is very important to me and I have been very happy with Clavax in this regard. They did not mislead, they stood behind what they deliver, focused on my needs and not just theirs, and I can observe this culture and approach from all the way from the top to individual contributors. So, truly a partner than a vendor.
Avatar

Rudi Voet

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is a leading manufacturer of agricultural equipment that offers products for moisture testing and electronic fencing. Clavax Technologies was involved in the development and design of a mobile-based application for both Android and iOS platforms. Clavax also provided website development services and backend programming for the physical device associated with the app. The client is highly satisfied with the services and deliverables of Clavax Technologies and recommends highly of them. 
Avatar

Rudi Voet

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is a consultant to a pharmacy services company for which the project LifeClub Rewards was made. LifeClub Rewards is a solution that aims at offering people instant rewards every time they shop at their local pharmacy. The client discovered Clavax Technologies via a consultant and the company, Clavax is selected to provide a mobile based application development services for Android and iOS platforms and also for the website development. Clavax Technologies was also involved in the marketing aspect of the project. The client is satisfied with the solution offered by Clavax Technologies and quotes that the firm did a great job. The client highly recommends them to colleagues.  

Other listing with the same category with Clavax Technologies LLC

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project 66fit Australia
Rating of Project 66fit Australia on Cloodo

2,606 Reviews

66fit Australia

True fitness is all or nothing. 66fit is for people who measure themselves against their own expectations, and then exceed them. It is a range of products and a state of mind, and both are shaped to fit your regime. 66fit.com.au was formerly known as physiosupplies.com.au

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Black Mango
Rating of Project Black Mango on Cloodo

1,541 Reviews

Black Mango

With over thirty years retail experience in Adelaide, husband and wife team Daniel Wright and Kylie Porter-Wright launched Black Mango in 2015 with a desire to bring beautiful, impressively designed furniture to the online marketplace at an affordable price. We are not about offering thousands of pieces. We are about offering selected, timeless pieces to enhance the home and bring you a little smile when you walk past them in the room. LIGHTING ACCENT CHAIRS ROCKING CHAIRS BENCHES OTTOMANS BEDHEADS

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CourseFinder
Rating of Project CourseFinder on Cloodo

1,415 Reviews

CourseFinder

Theres no point overcomplicating things. At CourseFinder, we help you find the course thats right for you! We specialise in bringing together online and distance education courses from the biggest and best Australian universities, TAFEs and private colleges, so whether youre just starting out, looking for a change of direction or building on your existing skills, CourseFinder is here to help.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CarLoans.com.au
Rating of Project CarLoans.com.au on Cloodo

1,190 Reviews

CarLoans.com.au

CarLoans.com.au is an online service that assists customers to secure the car loan that suits their needs. We source loans from a wide range of reputable Australian lenders and help customers find a solution which meets their requirements. CarLoans.com.au can assist with secured loans, as well as novated, operating and finance leases. Call us on 1300 889 669 for a free quote!

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project RT Edwards
Rating of Project RT Edwards on Cloodo

998 Reviews

RT Edwards

Electrical & Furniture Specialists for over 80 yrs! Rent It, Buy It & Interest Free It options for TVs, Fridges, Washers, Computers, Furniture & much more

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DriveNow
Rating of Project DriveNow on Cloodo

889 Reviews

DriveNow

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) Travel Advisory: Campervan Rental Cancellation Policies Read More We Compare Car Hire Car Hire guaranteed with the lowest available rates all in one place and all the time. That's what makes DriveNow the home of the best rental deals in Australia. DriveNow delivers the widest choice of rental providers and vehicles to guarantee you the lowest and latest prices on car rental in Australia. Since 2003 we've been comparing the cost of car rental and today you can find the best deals in countries including Australia, New Zealand, Canada, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Ireland, the US and on UK car hire all under the one web roof. Rental prices and vehicles are laid out in an easy to read grid allowing you to instantly compare the best deals, daily rates and review vehicle features before you book. Making a booking is quick and easy with instant confirmation. We guarantee the lowest available price and there are absolutely No Booking fees or hidden costs with DriveNow.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Muscle Meals Direct
Rating of Project Muscle Meals Direct on Cloodo

620 Reviews

Muscle Meals Direct

Delicious fully prepared meals designed to build muscle, lose fat and help you to achieve your goals.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project TechNetOnlines
Rating of Project TechNetOnlines on Cloodo

532 Reviews

TechNetOnlines

TechNetOnlines.Com.au is an Australia based tech support company which makes available highly dedicated and remarkable technical support services for all brands printers, antivirus and operating systems. We have a team of certified technicians to assist our custom...

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Washington Brown
Rating of Project Washington Brown on Cloodo

485 Reviews

Washington Brown

Get Your Free Depreciation Quote Washington Brown are experts in preparing depreciation schedules across Australia. Each year, we prepare more than 13,500 reports, delivering $1.5 billion in depreciation savings. Whether your property is a house, apartment, office suite or factory, Washington Brown can prepare the right depreciation schedule for you. To find out how much depreciation you could be claiming, get a Quick Quote above. One of our team will send you an obligation-free quote, as well as your estimated deductions if requested.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project youcompare
Rating of Project youcompare on Cloodo

484 Reviews

youcompare

At youcompare, we compare rates and plans on electricity & gas, broadband, mobile phones and pay TV. Since 2005, we have been crafting & refining our comparison tools to ensure that we can find the best deal possible for you. Plus, our services come at no cost to you.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

About Clavax Technologies LLC

Clavax is a leading edge software, web and mobile app development company headquartered in San Jose, California. Our top-notch services are backed by a strong team of 200+ highly skilled professionals to deliver innovative, secure and scalable IT solutions to our clients. We act as technology partners by understanding your business challenges and applying the latest engineering technologies to deliver innovative IT solutions

Loading...

Clavax Technologies LLC FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Clavax Technologies LLC Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Clavax Technologies LLC project.

Your feedback on Clavax Technologies LLC

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Clavax Technologies LLC experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Clavax Technologies LLC

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Clavax Technologies LLC and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Clavax Technologies LLC as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Clavax Technologies LLC reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Clavax Technologies LLC reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Clavax Technologies LLC companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.