Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - CV Infotech
CV Infotech

CV Infotech

, , India

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

10 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 10

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

John Gowland

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo
The team at CV Infotech is fantastic to work with, they are always working very hard to achieve our goals, provide support with any queries I have, and the bottom line is they get the job done! Thanks to all of the team.
Avatar

Ian Bandklayder

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo
CV Infotech had no idea what they were getting into when I hired them. A seemingly mundane website and app project turned into a very intricate and complex development. CV was very willing and able to adapt with great communication throughout. There was no complaining and always solutions focused mentality.
Avatar

Carlos Picón

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo
Great team. Since last year we are working with this powerfull team and developing our site hotel + tickets reservation hotelturix.com. We still working and I hope for a long time with they in this porject andfutures updates and a new project to integrate by XML services and products from other. Special thanks to "our" team lider Mss Sumitra, she have done a really great job and I hope she still being team lider for our projects. Thanks a lot Infotech.
Avatar

Vinod Kumar

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with Akash and his team was an immense and wonderful experience! Akash is very responsive and went straight to the core of the feasibility of the project. In my personal experience, it took me more than a year to create over a hundred highly detailed sketches including the same number of pages to describe each of those features presented into the design concept. After a few days to think about all those challenges that I had to face in regard of CV Infotech feedback, I realized that in the « coding » realm, there are limitations and rules that can’t be trespassed. That’s where CV Infotech and their 7 years of experiences shined.Rather than being in a state of hassle, CV Infotech became my best ally and a library of knowledge for all my technical needs for now and future also. That was a real collaboration, a true commitment on a daily basis of the working process which I gladly took because I truly believe in my project concept and when you think something is worth to be real, everything should be done to make it possible and CV Infotech has perfectly responded to all my expectations. I would recommend anyone to sign for Akash and his Team if you want to give life to your project!
Avatar

Laura Maher

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with CV Infotech was such a pleasure. This was my 4th time redoing my website as I was never happy with it and other designers always made me feel like I was bothering them. With CV Infotech, NOTHING was ever a problem. The team were so efficent with all design work and any changes that I wanted done. The turnaround time for everything just blew my mind - I am an efficient person but this team are next level awesome! If you are looking for a great design team with an amazing attitude, the CV Infotech are the people you need to work with!
Avatar

Steven Stroobants

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo
Excellent developers. They have a lot of expertise, but more importantly for me: communication is very easy. Although we are in different time zones, they are always available, they perform the requested work quickly and they also understand perfectly what I want as a customer. Thinking along is no problem. I will keep working with them in the future, no doubt!
Avatar

Phillip Lewis

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo
Fast response and good advice, good value provider, work is well done
Avatar

Phillip Lewis

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:47 PM

Rating Cloodo
The service I received was fantastic, timely and very helpful. Thank you.
Avatar

Phillip Lewis

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:47 PM

Rating Cloodo
I am pleasantly surprised by the expertise and communication skills of the team. From the first conversations with Akash, I had a good feeling. Communication went smoothly and I always felt that we were on the same wavelength. They have completed the assignment perfectly and in fact they have even achieved more than agreed. Akash and Sumitra especially made sure the work proceeds smoothly and there is no problem with time difference or distance. Of course, that is greatly appreciated. We will certainly work with them again in the future!

Other listing with the same category with CV Infotech

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Shanti Travel
Rating of Project Shanti Travel on Cloodo

1,247 Reviews

Shanti Travel

"Shanti" signifie en sanskrit la paix, le calme, la quiétude et la sérénité. Ce sont ces attributs que nous nous engageons à mettre en oeuvre pendant votre voyage sur mesure en Asie. Depuis 2005, nous avons à coeur de vous faire découvrir chacune de nos destinations de lintérieur grâce à nos Experts voyage sur place. Ils pensent pour vous le meilleur des itinéraires afin de créer le voyage qui vous ressemble. En direct, de New Delhi, Kochi, Colombo, Katmandou, Rangoon, Siem Reap, Bali, Hanoi et Manille, votre agence de voyage locale façonne des séjours et des treks sur mesure à travers l'Asie. Voyage en famille, lune de miel, voyage en petit groupe, trek, séjour chez lhabitantcontactez votre Expert voyage et confiez-lui vos rêves et vos envies pour le plus beau des voyages organisés en Asie.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dev Gadhvi
Rating of Project Dev Gadhvi on Cloodo

354 Reviews

Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi is Indias #1 Passionpreneur Mentor. Its his mission to transform 1 billion lives by enabling them to find their passion and build a business around it. As someone who came from poverty and went on to become his familys first millionaire, Dev believes that our greatest enemy is not our circumstances but our own limiting beliefs about ourselves.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Onlinecake.in
Rating of Project Onlinecake.in on Cloodo

307 Reviews

Onlinecake.in

Onlinecake.in is a very popular website for ordering cake,flower and gifts items in Delhi Ncr,Bhopal,indore,Patna and many more cities.We provide Our service in 3 Hours .You Can Call us 9582917407 for any support

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Rating of Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED on Cloodo

292 Reviews

OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Obligr (legal name Obligr India Pvt Ltd) is a publicly held business cloud communications provider. Headquartered in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, the company was founded in 2013 as a provider of telecommunications services based on voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) and Digital Marketing Service. As of 2020, Obligr reported approximately 10k subscribers and consolidated revenues of 10 million Through a series of acquisitions beginning in 2013, Obligr, previously a consumer-focused service provider, has expanded its presence in the business-to-business marketplace. Obligr's offering includes unified communications, contact center applications, and communications APIs.

This agency was last updated April 26, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project iACT Global
Rating of Project iACT Global on Cloodo

277 Reviews

iACT Global

A leading services provider of certification & training to individuals and companies across the globe in a wide spectrum of competencies helping professionals acquire skills in areas such as six sigma, sales, finance, supply chain etc.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Travsales.com
Rating of Project Travsales.com on Cloodo

225 Reviews

Travsales.com

We are a team of global travel specialists that offer comprehensive travel solutions at competitive rates along with excellent service. With offices in USA and India, Travsales has made its niche in certain areas such as low-cost tickets from India to any part of globe and customized holidays. In the air ticketing business, we have made our mark as one of the best agents for inexpensive tickets to the any part of globe from India. Our team works hard so that our customers dont have to. Weve made it easy to match your unique needs with the best travel offers in the market.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Independent TV
Rating of Project Independent TV on Cloodo

211 Reviews

Independent TV

Independent TV is the rapidly growing Direct to Home Entertainment Company across Asia. It is known to provide the most comprehensive channels and services that include movies as well.Its involvement in news, entertainment, and sports channels with various innovative offerings and features helped the channel in earning a prominent place by making it worlds third largest DTH service provider.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Togofogo
Rating of Project Togofogo on Cloodo

200 Reviews

Togofogo

Togofogo.com is an Online Marketplace for selling and buying Unboxed/Excess Stock, Refurbished and Certified Pre-owned Mobiles and Tablets. All products sold on Togofogo undergo a rigorous Quality Checking process (QUTrust) and are covered under Warranty (which is managed by our partner WarrantyBazaar). We offer our buyers & sellers a convenient market place through our online platform. The sellers leverage Togofogos integrated logistics support to open up a Pan-India Market & the buyers have a place to shop for bargains and be rest assured on the quality of the products they purchase.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Pioneer Holidays
Rating of Project Pioneer Holidays on Cloodo

165 Reviews

Pioneer Holidays

The best memories are not given they are lived, at Pioneer holidays - Taj Mahal Tours, we try to provide our clients a chance to explore the ancient sites and relive the past through our eyes. Our company has been making dreams come true, with our skilled driver and professional guides the clients tries to capture more of the wonders across them and leaves with a memory of a life time. At Pioneer holidays we have people who has given their life to embrace the past and preserve it, these people have knowledge of both the inn and out and have been familiar with the facts and myths of the region. Our tour company focus on North India Region.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Alluring India Destination
Rating of Project Alluring India Destination on Cloodo

154 Reviews

Alluring India Destination

Alluring India Destination Pvt. Ltd. is an award-winning luxury tour operator across India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka. We have mastered the art of luxury travel, through our alliances to the best hotels across the region, providing the best of services, and with creating exceptional experiences. Being the artisans of luxury tours, we are headed by a team of travel veterans and work 24 hours, 7 days a week, to make your experience a memorable one.

This agency was last updated May 19, 2022 byCloodo

About CV Infotech

CV Infotech is an Australian and Indian based Website Designing and Mobile application development company. It is globally recognized among the clients it has worked with for its innovative approach towards delivering the best of the results and the commitment to sustain forever. We exist to create a future with each and every client of ours because We believe that the brand with the most clients wins. We respect the diversity and pers

Loading...

CV Infotech FAQ

What is the benefit to work with CV Infotech Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any CV Infotech project.

Your feedback on CV Infotech

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your CV Infotech experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on CV Infotech

Your review helps others make informed decisions about CV Infotech and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with CV Infotech as a consumer or prospective customer

Real CV Infotech reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on CV Infotech reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and CV Infotech companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.