Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - FATbit Technologies
FATbit Technologies

FATbit Technologies

, , India

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

25 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 25

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Khodor Shatila

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
Great experience and great team good quality and follow up delivered on time
Avatar

Nicholas George

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
The after sale customer service is great and I would recommend the company to anyone looking to start an online company. Many thanks to Dilsheen for always answering my questions till now and also for her patience in every situation. I still look forward to using their services! Keep up
Avatar

Studydraft

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
We found this company through a reference during our initial research for a web development project. We are working with this company for almost 2 years now, and they never gave us a chance for a complaint. The best company and people I have met in my professional career.Their Business Analyst and Web Development team are just impressive, and they know what business means. They understand your requirements thoroughly and advise you on the process of the implementation stages. They know the financial burden on start-up companies, and they will advise you if you are planning to invest money in less focused or essential tasks. They are not doing business just to make money or getting a one-time customer, but they understand the importance of bonding and long-term relationship. There are many instances where I needed to make some changes to my website, and they just did it for free even though I asked them to send an invoice to me.Digital Marketing team is fantastic and they know the marketing strategies well. They know precisely where to target to acquire potential leads to increase your revenue growth. They have a good relationship with many bloggers, which helps you to publish your business post on their platform. Their social media and SEO marketing team are spot on and have many followers, which allows you to increase your sales in no time.
Avatar

Cris Vinson

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
The team is amazing and delivers quality products. They're very easy to talk to too. I made a mistake and requests that they catered to. I appreciate them.
Avatar

Eric Burke

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
I'm a very happy client. The default features of the software I purchased had many features other companies charge extra to add. The communication and support has been great. I wanted a subscription business model customization into my copy of their software and it was done. I even looked into the possibility of purchasing another software product from them for a future venture.
Avatar

Oladotun Olorunisola

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
First, I want to thank whatever algorithm it was that brought this company my way... my first project was so good I went back for a bigger and better one. I trusted them to deliver and I'm not even that surprised with the level of professionalism and dedication projected towards my 2 projects, both pre-project, during the project and afterwards.Even during the Corona pandemic, I was communicated with effectively and my projects weren't disrupted in anyway.Kudos to the team and kudos to my project manager!
Avatar

Wazeen Azizan

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
The team managed to help me in every issue that I faced and they fixed it in minimum time. Thanks for your help and time. I appreciate it a lot.
Avatar

Trend Influence

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
FATbit Technology is a reliable firm. there customer support is fast and professional. Thanks to them for making our project a reality.
Avatar

Shu Hiong Tan

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
We purchased some software from Fatbit and after the handover they were brilliant at responding to any questions that we had. The team was proactive in reaching out and following up with us to see if everything was ok or if we needed any help with anything.
Avatar

William CHIECHIO

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were looking for a fast and powerful cms to manage our activity and we are delighted to have made the right choice, the team is friendly and responsive, good understanding, good communication.Thanks again.
Avatar

Jan Ruizendaal

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
About a year ago I ran into Fatbit Technologies and their platform-product called Yokart. After the first contact a skype meeting was set up to discus the needed extra features and the Project Scope. The Fatbit team worked swift and thoroughly on each specific detail of my requested adjustments. The communication was above my expectations and the quality of the provided work of the highest level. I often thought that outsourcing a software project would end up with high bills and half work.The Fatbit team has proven the opposite to me. If you need a very skilled team of software developers which delivers quality against fair prices, I would recommend to everyone to contact Fatbit.
Avatar

Ján Krošlák

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
Thank you for your product from FATbit Technologies. I am so very happy. The journey was long but successful. The whole team cooperated on a high and professional level. I will buy at least two more products from this company. Extra thanks for Mr. Rahul Gautam.Thank youHere si the website from FATbit: https://www.zaplatimzaodvoz.eu/
Avatar

Erkan E.

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
Standard features are good to start with yokart, but we have done many special customization - and it was very easy with the fatbit team . I am more then satisfied with its functionalities and support from Fatbit.
Avatar

Nay Aung Lwin

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
Yo!kart is very reliable and very responsive. They give us a great quality product for our E-commerce project.
Avatar

Volha Khlystun

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
I was working with FATbit team about a month to deliver the project, very responsive and professional
Avatar

Pendazi Pendazi

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
Great company worked with them to get my company website https://www.pendazi.com/ up to date and I like it
Avatar

Carlos Riveros

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were working over a period of 3 months or so. I found the treatment they have with clients very good.
Avatar

andrew Munnings

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
My experience with fatbit technologies is good, they are quick with setup and good with communication.
Avatar

Saiful Kamaruddin

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
Having prompt urgent concern at any flexi time. Fatbit tech and business support is there to assist and provide needed support.
Avatar

Malinpa com

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have been considering Fatbit Yo! Kart solution 2 years ago, i gone through through the full software in details but i didn't go for it at that time due to personal reasons, just recently started over again, in terms of solutions it is one of the most reliable software solutions you can get under such cost, if you go through the specs you can find many features which can show you how much this people are oriented about E-Commerce business, i have enjoyed working with them and their technical support is fabulous, for sure 100% i will recommend it to any start up as beginning to start with because it will save a lot of time and cost as well, and you can always try its feature for FREE on the free trial option provided by them, my website is MalinPa.com
Avatar

Teymour El Derini

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:50 PM

Rating Cloodo
Had a great sales man whom took care of everything than he left and was stuck with a terrible salesperson who just didn't care or help the business in any way. Will end my relationship with them very soon
Avatar

Teymour El Derini

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Great customer support, very helpful, they were great with times and even they are in the other part of the world, I feel that I have solution to any question that my team have
Avatar

Teymour El Derini

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Ahinandan Changota is a great job walking us through a demo of Yo!Kart.
Avatar

Teymour El Derini

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Creating a website is easy which a lot of web development companies are able to do. It is the after-sales service whenever problems crop up that is crucial and that is where FATbit excelled in. They were always there whenever we have a problem and they never fail to help.

Other listing with the same category with FATbit Technologies

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Shanti Travel
Rating of Project Shanti Travel on Cloodo

1,247 Reviews

Shanti Travel

"Shanti" signifie en sanskrit la paix, le calme, la quiétude et la sérénité. Ce sont ces attributs que nous nous engageons à mettre en oeuvre pendant votre voyage sur mesure en Asie. Depuis 2005, nous avons à coeur de vous faire découvrir chacune de nos destinations de lintérieur grâce à nos Experts voyage sur place. Ils pensent pour vous le meilleur des itinéraires afin de créer le voyage qui vous ressemble. En direct, de New Delhi, Kochi, Colombo, Katmandou, Rangoon, Siem Reap, Bali, Hanoi et Manille, votre agence de voyage locale façonne des séjours et des treks sur mesure à travers l'Asie. Voyage en famille, lune de miel, voyage en petit groupe, trek, séjour chez lhabitantcontactez votre Expert voyage et confiez-lui vos rêves et vos envies pour le plus beau des voyages organisés en Asie.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dev Gadhvi
Rating of Project Dev Gadhvi on Cloodo

354 Reviews

Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi is Indias #1 Passionpreneur Mentor. Its his mission to transform 1 billion lives by enabling them to find their passion and build a business around it. As someone who came from poverty and went on to become his familys first millionaire, Dev believes that our greatest enemy is not our circumstances but our own limiting beliefs about ourselves.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Onlinecake.in
Rating of Project Onlinecake.in on Cloodo

307 Reviews

Onlinecake.in

Onlinecake.in is a very popular website for ordering cake,flower and gifts items in Delhi Ncr,Bhopal,indore,Patna and many more cities.We provide Our service in 3 Hours .You Can Call us 9582917407 for any support

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Rating of Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED on Cloodo

292 Reviews

OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Obligr (legal name Obligr India Pvt Ltd) is a publicly held business cloud communications provider. Headquartered in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, the company was founded in 2013 as a provider of telecommunications services based on voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) and Digital Marketing Service. As of 2020, Obligr reported approximately 10k subscribers and consolidated revenues of 10 million Through a series of acquisitions beginning in 2013, Obligr, previously a consumer-focused service provider, has expanded its presence in the business-to-business marketplace. Obligr's offering includes unified communications, contact center applications, and communications APIs.

This agency was last updated April 26, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project iACT Global
Rating of Project iACT Global on Cloodo

277 Reviews

iACT Global

A leading services provider of certification & training to individuals and companies across the globe in a wide spectrum of competencies helping professionals acquire skills in areas such as six sigma, sales, finance, supply chain etc.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Travsales.com
Rating of Project Travsales.com on Cloodo

225 Reviews

Travsales.com

We are a team of global travel specialists that offer comprehensive travel solutions at competitive rates along with excellent service. With offices in USA and India, Travsales has made its niche in certain areas such as low-cost tickets from India to any part of globe and customized holidays. In the air ticketing business, we have made our mark as one of the best agents for inexpensive tickets to the any part of globe from India. Our team works hard so that our customers dont have to. Weve made it easy to match your unique needs with the best travel offers in the market.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Independent TV
Rating of Project Independent TV on Cloodo

211 Reviews

Independent TV

Independent TV is the rapidly growing Direct to Home Entertainment Company across Asia. It is known to provide the most comprehensive channels and services that include movies as well.Its involvement in news, entertainment, and sports channels with various innovative offerings and features helped the channel in earning a prominent place by making it worlds third largest DTH service provider.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Togofogo
Rating of Project Togofogo on Cloodo

200 Reviews

Togofogo

Togofogo.com is an Online Marketplace for selling and buying Unboxed/Excess Stock, Refurbished and Certified Pre-owned Mobiles and Tablets. All products sold on Togofogo undergo a rigorous Quality Checking process (QUTrust) and are covered under Warranty (which is managed by our partner WarrantyBazaar). We offer our buyers & sellers a convenient market place through our online platform. The sellers leverage Togofogos integrated logistics support to open up a Pan-India Market & the buyers have a place to shop for bargains and be rest assured on the quality of the products they purchase.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Pioneer Holidays
Rating of Project Pioneer Holidays on Cloodo

165 Reviews

Pioneer Holidays

The best memories are not given they are lived, at Pioneer holidays - Taj Mahal Tours, we try to provide our clients a chance to explore the ancient sites and relive the past through our eyes. Our company has been making dreams come true, with our skilled driver and professional guides the clients tries to capture more of the wonders across them and leaves with a memory of a life time. At Pioneer holidays we have people who has given their life to embrace the past and preserve it, these people have knowledge of both the inn and out and have been familiar with the facts and myths of the region. Our tour company focus on North India Region.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Alluring India Destination
Rating of Project Alluring India Destination on Cloodo

154 Reviews

Alluring India Destination

Alluring India Destination Pvt. Ltd. is an award-winning luxury tour operator across India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka. We have mastered the art of luxury travel, through our alliances to the best hotels across the region, providing the best of services, and with creating exceptional experiences. Being the artisans of luxury tours, we are headed by a team of travel veterans and work 24 hours, 7 days a week, to make your experience a memorable one.

This agency was last updated May 19, 2022 byCloodo

About FATbit Technologies

FATbit Technologies is a renowned mobile app and software development company that provides optimum solutions for businesses to gain a leading edge in the industry. Established in 2004, the company has served 5000+ clients globally with its market-leading software solutions and products. 

At FATbit, we look forward to building seamless business experiences for our clients by providing our exemplary services and eCommerce software. We are a team of result-oriented, dedicated profes

Loading...

FATbit Technologies FAQ

What is the benefit to work with FATbit Technologies Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any FATbit Technologies project.

Your feedback on FATbit Technologies

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your FATbit Technologies experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on FATbit Technologies

Your review helps others make informed decisions about FATbit Technologies and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with FATbit Technologies as a consumer or prospective customer

Real FATbit Technologies reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on FATbit Technologies reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and FATbit Technologies companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.