Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
GBKSOFT

GBKSOFT

, , Ukraine

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

16 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 16

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Darrel F

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
Worked with GBKSoft for a mobile app, iOS & Android. They did a great job.
Avatar

Alexander Frederiksen

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
After 15 years in the field of social networking and working with large amount of developers I can hereby sign on that GBKSoft has been the best. If ever any questions or references needed send an email to [email protected]
Avatar

Andrew Thompson

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
GBK was excellent to work with. They are very thorough and transparent in their approach to each project and deliver high quality results.
Avatar

Camelia Esmaili

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
GBKSOFT has excellent tech capabilities and communication expertise. I highly recommend the company to anyone looking for budget-friendly excellent digital UX Project development with a human-centric approach. A team is dedicated to each project to ensure all tasks exceed client expectations. Valeria handled our project, it was such a relief to get that project development and completion managed by her. She was receptive and listen carefully to deliver the best with the assigned designer. It was made in time. Although we amend the material quite a lot to ensure best fit out. It was each time precise and consise. Excellent! I look forward to working with GKBSOFT again!
Avatar

Ryan Crawford

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
We started out looking for a website dev shop that would be communicative, professional and leverage established technologies to build us a website. After interviewing multiple US based and International firms, I discovered GBKSoft. Having worked with a number of offshore development companies over the years, I have experienced numerous projects that suffered from poor communication, poor project management and underestimation (time and $). So I proceeded with some caution as we started our website development project. Right from the start, I was impressed with their communication, well written and verbose project documentation as well as the organization skills of the project manager. They use industry tools to collaborate and document progress as well as actively communicate with the client. At no point in the development process did I feel unaware of the progress or the budget/timeline was tracking. They are very good at cost estimation and time estimation, a skill which can be hard to come by in software development.Our experience with the website development was so positive that we decided to embark on another, much more ambitious (multi-year) development effort with GBK. This project that was a first to market technology for our industry that was loaded with logic calculations and complexity to produce valuations based on a multitude of changing factors. The specifications process alone took 6 months in which time GBK documented every aspect of functionality in great detail prior to writing any code. It was the most comprehensive and well written spec doc I had been delivered in years! The project took an additional 18 months to complete and GBK provided not only the development, but also the critical thinking and logic suggestions that go into building a complex web app. In many cases, the process felt very collaborative. They also kept the same developers staffed to our project through the build. This ensured that we could implement changes very quickly without waiting for new developers to be on-boarded. Our project manager was highly communicative at all hours and we used tools such as Trello and Slack to stay in constant communication and manage the project tasks.Over the years, my team has even travelled the GBK office in Kyiv on multiple occasions to visit the development team and have onsite workshops to clarify development needs and requirements. GBK accommodated us on each visit and went above and beyond.I many ways, this dev project has been a wonderful partnership and not just a "for-hire" project team. I would highly recommend them to anyone for any size project.
Avatar

Martin Sherman Marks

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
Our small business has struggled for more than a decade to find a software solution to manage the processes of our niche industry as manufacturers of highly customized construction materials. We've spent tens of thousands of dollars testing existing products, but everything has been either totally unable to adapt to our workflow, a clunky glorified Access database with a UI so slow to work with that it's not worth the bother, or more often both. I have some background in web development, enough to mock up a few skeletal pieces of a larger application that were enough to convince me that a better solution was possible - if we had the time and money to create a custom application, which I was sure we didn't.And then we heard about GBK. From the earliest conversations with them last summer, I was impressed by their professionalism. They asked excellent questions and very quickly grasped the complexities of our business and industry. When they quoted us a price and timeframe, the numbers were excellent - they proposed to have a minimum viable product ready in just six months, for a price competitive with buying off-the-shelf business software - but I, jaded as I was by years of sales pitches that never delivered, took those numbers with a grain of salt. When was the last time a software project came in on time and on budget, after all?Well, it turns out the answer to that question is "January". That's when GBK completed the designated scope of work right in the proposed six month timeframe, and indeed came in slightly under budget. This was possible because their highly competent and communicative project managers and business analysts worked closely with me to work through every contingency. I have a good head for thinking through a workflow and identifying issues before they happen, but GBK's team put me to shame on that front. There were no unanticipated delays precisely because they were so good at anticipating what would delay us. The hardest thing I had to do in the entire process was just to keep up with their tremendous productivity.I only wish our budget was unlimited, so that we could continue working with them on this project indefinitely. It's been a phenomenal experience. The new software is now being implemented and we expect it to pay for itself within just two or three years through reduced quality issues and improved productivity and morale. The user interface is elegant, attractive, and thoughtfully designed at every level; no clicking through eighteen different forms just to accomplish a single daily task, as with so many of the solutions we've seen. They even managed to implement what I'm fairly sure is an almost entirely unique in-browser PDF editor connecting PDF annotations to database objects - a feature which is, on its own, going to make an entire department noticeably more productive while also eliminating several possible sources of errors. The end result fits our business like a glove, and all for a price that was within the reach of even our small business.In the end, it was probably good for us to search fruitlessly for a solution so long, since it forced us to think through our business logic more than most companies do. Still, I wish I could go back in time to tell myself about GBKSoft in 2010. The least I can do is make sure others know how much time and frustration they can avoid by working with such a professional, competent team of web development experts.
Avatar

Raphael Lasry

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
I've been working with GBK for some time now and I have never worked with a company as competent and reliable as GBK. Every member of their team is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. GBK's goal is not just to develop software but to also help you succeed and will do whatever they can to help you succeed. What I've found most impressive about GBK is their project management and their estimates. Their project managers are super stars and their estimates are spot on every time. They clearly know what they are doing. My most recent project with GBK was a Google Chrome Extension and they did an amazing job.I highly recommend GBK for customer software and mobile app development.
Avatar

Bernard Hanratty

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
GBK Soft have proved to be a trusted partner in the development of my cloud based Regulatory Tech solution for the Governance Community. They have a sophisticated client management structure that allows the developers get-on with code development and the project manager / business analyst worked with me on the solution architecture
Avatar

Niall Sherry

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
GBKSoft were great to work with. We had a project that we wanted to turn around quickly and they did everything in their power to make that a reality. From sourcing developers, to the Project Manager getting an understanding of our business goals GBKSoft were great partners. The team were flexible and responded quickly to unforeseen changes and new requirements that cropped up due to external criteria.
Avatar

Esther Bloch

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have worked with GBK for a few years now and our app is beautifully developed. Minimum Crashes. The Staff and managers at GBK are a pleasure to work with.
Avatar

Garrett Reynolds

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
GBKSoft have been our outsourced development team for over 5 years and they have consistently gone beyond what I have expected of them. They are skilful, well organised, prompt & courteous and are led by a team headed by Alexandra & Lena who define professionalism. Their PM’s are excellent and are always available and really push the project along at a great pace. One of the reasons that we started using GBKSoft was price but the flexibility they gave us in easily adjusting the numbers of team members gave us greater flexibility in our cash flow allowing us to pivot much more easily then if we had the constraints & cash commitment to an in house team. I would highly recommend GBK whether you are a startup or an established company.
Avatar

Sinead Brophy

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
GBKSoft is great to work with. Their project management is excellent; the PMs are quick to respond and always have a great understanding of priorities and deliverables. Everyone on the team takes the time to understand your business and what it is that you are trying to achieve. We have worked consistently with them to build a very complex product, which we are constantly improving and iterating upon. Together, we have implemented some efficient ways of working to help unite the team, manage workloads and deadlines, and deliver a great product
Avatar

Aaron Betz

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
I’ve been using GBK Soft for the past 3 years and they have been great. Communication is unparalleled to other app development companies. I’ve continued to return to them to improve my iOS app countless times and I will continue to do so in the future. I highly recommend this company!
Avatar

Andy Jones

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:37:04 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have found GBK Soft to be an excellent web development partner for my company. Their technical skills are high, communication is superb, project management is great and work efficiency consistently exceeds expectations. I would not hesitate to use this company for our web development needs.
Avatar

Andy Jones

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:47 PM

Rating Cloodo
Fantastic experience working with Project manager Julia Leyleyko, Business Analyst Iuliia Snizkho and the rest of the team. Brilliant regular communication whilst thoroughly understanding the requirements and scope of my project and sharing my vision. I can't recommend them highly enough and look forward to working with them in the future!GBKSoft has made technical issues approachable and understandable whilst presenting new solutions and ideas to enhance the development process and product UX. My product is in social tech and the teams' extensive experience in the field has come in handy when tackling relevant issues. I am very pleased with the time estimation for project delivery and the adherence to meeting all deadlines.

Other listing with the same category with GBKSOFT

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Агентство В небо
Rating of Project Агентство В небо on Cloodo

140 Reviews

Агентство В небо

Первая компания авиационного туризма в Украине. 11 Лет работы | 25 Городов | 72 Пилота | 155 Бортов | 350 Маршрутов полетов. ПОЛЕТЕЛИ С НАМИ

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Vitamin Shop™
Rating of Project Vitamin Shop™ on Cloodo

54 Reviews

Vitamin Shop™

Ассортимент VitaminShop представляет собой витаминные и минеральные комплексы, спортивное питание, а также пищевые добавки, разработанные для разных типов покупателей спортсменов, любителей активного образа жизни и тех, кто заботиться о своем здоровье. В составе продукции используются натуральные компоненты. На данный момент представлены три основные продуктовые линейки компании: Активное долголетие; Витамины; Спортивное питание. Натуральные компоненты, широкая продуктовая линейка, профессиональные консультации и программа лояльности все эти преимущества по достоинству смогут оценить покупатели уже сейчас.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS
Rating of Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS on Cloodo

42 Reviews

Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS

Туроператор для дайверов Safari Maris предлагает разнообразные дайвинг-туры и дайв-сафари по всему миру. Бронирование туров онлайн и по телефону!

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CЯAZY-KIEV
Rating of Project CЯAZY-KIEV on Cloodo

36 Reviews

CЯAZY-KIEV

Organisation d'EVG et weekends entre potes à Kiev. Agence 100% Française basée à Kiev pour l'organisation d'enterrements de vie de garçon.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project SUPERBOCC
Rating of Project SUPERBOCC on Cloodo

32 Reviews

SUPERBOCC

SOCIAL NETWORK PLANET is a platform to sell digital goods such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Soundcloud, and many more!

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Hyperlike
Rating of Project Hyperlike on Cloodo

30 Reviews

Hyperlike

5 years of successful job on the market. More than 1 million of completed orders. Kindly check our service list. We are sure that every person can find needed services. We provide services for social networks: YouTube (subscribers, likes, views, watch time) Instagram (likes, followers) Facebook (likes, followers, friends, joining groups, voting) Twitter (likes, followers, retweets) SEO services: Website traffic Search from the browser by keywords Ad clicks (website or YouTube channel) Actions on the site registration on the site App installs Who are we. These services are perfect for: Bloggers: the higher the engagement, the more likely it is that the blogger will become the highest paying influencer and will get a great brand deal. Entrepreneurs: show the potential customers that your product, service, or a personal brand is much in demand. SMM specialists: attract potential customers who are capable of becoming a purchaser of products or services from your company. Every user: attract like-minded people to your account. Also, the gift of 1000 likes would become a pleasant surprise for your girlfriend or friends.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project qmall.io
Rating of Project qmall.io on Cloodo

27 Reviews

qmall.io

Українська криптовалютна біржа Qmall. Ми створюємо можливості та якісний сервіс для наших користувачів на ринку криптовалют. На Qmall ви можете торгувати, обмінювати, зберігати та заробляти криптовалюту. Qmall надає доступ до лаунчпаду, еірдропів та різноманітних торгових змагань. Багато криптовалют та операції з гривнею доступні для вас вже зараз. Ми надаємо актуальні ринкові інструменти, швидкий та надійний сервіс, а також навчаємо наших користувачів, щоб вони відчували себе комфортно на крипторинку. Надійність, якість, інновативність, а також величезне бажання розвивати Український криптосектор все це про нас, про біржу Qmall. З нами цікаво, безпечно та зручно. Залишайте ваші чесні відгуки про Qmall. Приєднуйтесь, ми раді вам. Попереду багато цікавого та нового у просторі цифрових активів. _________________________________ Ukrainian cryptocurrency exchange Qmall. We create opportunities and provide quality service for our users in the cryptocurrency market. At Qmall you can trade, exchange, store and earn cryptocurrency. Qmall provides access to launchpads, airdrops and a variety of trading competitions. Many cryptocurrencies and transactions with hryvnia (UAH) are already available. We provide actual market tools, fast and reliable service, and educate our customers so they can feel comfortable in the crypto market. Reliability, quality, innovation, as well as a great desire to develop the Ukrainian cryptosector - all this is about us, about the Qmall exchange. It is interesting, safe and convenient. Leave your honest reviews about Qmall. Join us, we are glad to see you. There are many interesting and new things ahead in the space of digital assets.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project IT Svit
Rating of Project IT Svit on Cloodo

26 Reviews

IT Svit

IT Svit started in 2005 as a group of friends, who provided remote system administration services. Since then, we grew to a team of 60+ software developers, DevOps engineers and Big Data architects, who provide end-to-end solutions for business projects of varying scope. More than 800 successful projects helped us gather ample expertise with solving various types of challenges, as well as ready solutions for the most widespread challenges. This helps us shorten the time-to-market for our customer projects.

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Guy Parsadanov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
The work of the DevOps Artem was done on the best side.
Avatar

James Baddiley

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have used IT SVIT for around 5 years now and have been very impressed with their level of service and knowledge. Highly recommend.
Avatar

Roman Bozhko

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
HRK (Kharkiv International Airoport) needed to lower its operational costs to accommodate the reduction in business operations. IT Svit helped us move the company’s IT infrastructure to cloud space, a flexible cloud services consumption model that enables IATA to select the services it needs at different stages in its cloud journey. We don’t expect aviation to run at the capacity we were prior to COVID-19 until at least 2025. The pandemic accelerated the need for us to work towards becoming leaner and meaner, in a way that can be learnt from and replicated by our members that are also struggling with the massive impact of COVID-19 on the aviation industry. They partner with HRK at every stage of our cloud journey, enabling us to modernize applications, build new products and adopt innovative technologies.
Avatar

Pavel Rudakov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
My name is Pavel, I'm a co-founder of an interior design company. I work with IT Svit for more than 5 years. Thanks to them I don't have to worry about any issues with infrastructure, IT Svit got me covered with things like server infrastructure monitoring, troubleshooting, workload balancing, data backup and so on.I think IT Svit is the best value for the money, I'm completely satisfied with them and don't plan to change my DevOps provider any time soon.
Avatar

Alexei Sedov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have hire IT Svit for providing system administration specialists who covers all of our tasks and requirements.Because of IT Svit's influence the company has updated monitoring, enhanced security, modernized LAN equipment, improved administration rights, and check lists for the employees. The company appreciated the team keeping them informed without micromanaging.
Logo Project S-PRO
Rating of Project S-PRO on Cloodo

24 Reviews

S-PRO

S-PRO is an innovation technology partner. We help startups to create innovative products and empower existing businesses with the digitalization of their core processes to much customer-centric economy needs. By partnering with accelerators Founder Institute, Sente.Link, BCCS Cluster and others we help our clients to achieve more business connections and competent advisory. S-PRO team of 150+ talents has expertise and capabilities to provide a sophisticated personal approach and deliver complex market recognized solutions.  Our R&D experts apply our background and world best practices to in-depth study the market, business objectives and deliver a comprehensive vision of each project. We provide full-cycle custom software development with apparent business goals, strong management, maintained deadlines and senior tech unit. This approach gives us the possibility to deliver success to our clients and build long-term relationships.    Services for Startups:  Discovery Workshops; MVP Development; Dedicated team.   Services for Established businesses:  Digital transformation; New product development; Business intelligence.   Technology expertise: Mobile Development; Front-end; Back-end and API;  Blockchain Development; AI and Machine learning; UI/UX Design.   Main Industries:  FinTech; Logistics; Renewable Energy.

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Rashad Ali

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:34:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were engaged with S-Pro for almost a year on a full product MVP of a software product. We decided to work with the S-Pro team after having interviews with multiple firms from different countries including Ukraine, Poland, Brazil, and Argentina. We presented our roadmap and product vision to S-Pro and the team was amazing at scoping out the initial discovery and giving us a realistic sense of how long the full build would take. From the day past discovery, it felt like we had a full team on our side. They were always willing to give the good news, and then the tough news but with solutions, which is how it goes in building software products. They were not afraid to ask the right questions and to provide or push for truly concrete specifications: This is key, as all too often other agencies will just go along with your solution when in fact there is something better out there or a deeper clarification is needed. They were also flexible and easy to work with from a time zone perspective. Project reporting and billing was transparent, prompt, accurate, and straightforward. Everyone on their team from the Solutions Architect to the Engineers were professional and fun to work with. I really wish them continued success, they are the ideal partner for any stage of startup whether you are trying to launch something pre-seed or need that extra team to help scope out new opportunities at a larger firm. Their quality will continue to be known and deservedly so, look no further!
Avatar

Misha Rudominski

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
They were helpful on every stage, even before we started the development with them. The quality of their job is just beautiful with little to no issues.
Avatar

Tim Overton

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been working with S-PRO for over 8 months and are extremely happy with the relationship. S-PRO has been instrumental in developing our product and continue to provide invaluable support to our team. S-PRO are diligent, flexible, and professional, quickly picking up our business model and contributing new ideas and helping us tailor our product to our users.We would recommend S-PRO to any organisation looking for a development partner.
Avatar

Alex Nikolaev

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
From the first brief to the last Jira ticket S-PRO team has been super thorough and transparent in communication, not to mention the expertise in React Native development. It was a great pleasure to work with them!
Avatar

Kealan Shults

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-PRO were responsible for a large web project for us over 2.5 year period.
Logo Project Diceus
Rating of Project Diceus on Cloodo

24 Reviews

Diceus

For 10 years, we develop software that meets our clients’ business needs. 105 projects were accomplished during this time. We provide: Cloud, Custom, Mobile, Web Development Design Testing and QA IT consulting and Audit Support and Maintenance Our R&D department was the 1st in Eastern Europe to build a customer portal. By using it, any client can reduce the total cost of the project by up to 50%. This portal works great with our approach to the development process:  Reducing your costs We are focused on minimizing project costs for you. Our specialists gather requirements in such a way that your scope change rate is no higher than 15%. You will get regular recommendations on how to save money: reuse code or implement ready-made software modules. On-time, on-budget, on-spec From the project start, you know when it will be finished. After business analysis, you get software specifications along with a Work Breakdown Structure and a Critical Path. Every dollar and minute invested in the project are spent efficiently to deliver your product on time, on budget, on scope.  Well set-up quality management Code quality is reviewed by architects and SonarQube. Мanual and automated tests are run to make sure that your product works perfectly. With a traceability matrix, you are able to track whether the requirements are aligned with the system.  Flexible in collaboration with you Сhoose the engagement model, payment schedule, and team that is best suited for you. We have flexible working hours and days. You are welcome to our office, daily and weekly sync-up meetings. Regular reports and metrics inform you about your project status.  Ready to serve your project needs. Send your requirements here or email to [email protected]

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Jozef Gorski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with the DICEUS Sitecore expert for our SaaS web tool for the construction industry. The project goal was to automate the existing subscription flow and add some new features. As a result, we’ve got such business values as the increasing number of users and reduced manual work. Our communication and collaboration were efficient, and the job DICEUS did was commendable. We will surely consider them for our next projects as we are planning to update our solution regularly.
Avatar

Andrzej Mlynarczyk

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
I found DICEUS to collaborate with us on our payment module optimization. We searched for Magento specialists who could immediately proceed to the project as we were losing time and reputation because our solution didn't work as expected initially. The DICEUS team helped us optimize the solution and improve its performance. Our communication was very effective as they were almost always available to report and discuss any issues. The solution was finally optimized and we've got also some amazing values like more supported gateways and clients consequently. I will surely recommend them to other tech companies to partner with.
Avatar

Wojciech Witkowski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with DICEUS on the database migration calculation cost module. When we first met them, they demonstrated relevant experience in similar projects. Next, we defined the number of required resources and tech stack to be used during the project execution. Our communication was effective as we had regular meetings to discuss project status updates. As a result of this cooperation, we've got the solution developed on time and within our budget. We will hire DICEUS developers for the next projects, if there will be any.
Avatar

Mariusz Gradon

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
DICEUS is a great custom development vendor that offers a variety of services. We partnered with them when we needed .NET developers to build a microservices-based mobile solution for retail management. They had relevant expertise and could offer to us attractive costs and high-quality service. We engaged 2 developers only, they have been working on our project around 6 months. They regularly reported on the jobs done and features implemented, and we really liked their approach and attitude to work. I will likely hire these guys when we upgrade our solution for the next time.
Avatar

Richard Fokt

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We hired DICEUS .NET developers to extend our product development team and build a web app for dental clinics. These were only 2 developers but they added great value to the project. DICEUS offered excellent service in selecting highly-skilled people with expertise in our focused niche. Our communication and collaboration were at high level as DICEUS developers participated in daily sync-ups and were always available for any tech discussions.

About GBKSOFT

❗❗❗ We have a special offer for clients who start software development❗❗❗

We are a software development company that brings innovations to your service. We have helped businesses to perform digital transformation since 2011. GBKSOFT delivers 25 top-notch web and mobile projects per year.  

 The proper technological strategy minimizes risks and substantially reduces changes to the project in the development process 

Loading...

GBKSOFT FAQ

What is the benefit to work with GBKSOFT Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any GBKSOFT project.

Your feedback on GBKSOFT

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your GBKSOFT experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on GBKSOFT

Your review helps others make informed decisions about GBKSOFT and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with GBKSOFT as a consumer or prospective customer

Real GBKSOFT reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on GBKSOFT reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and GBKSOFT companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.