Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Icecube Digital
Icecube Digital

Icecube Digital

, , India

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

28 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 28

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Paul Wehrle

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
We needed to upgrade to Magento 2.0 and help to get our sale back up to previous levels. Bhavin and Parth jumped right in and within a month we had Hear-Better.com Magento 1.9 upgraded to Magento 2.2. Bhavin and Parth are both very professional and are a pleasure to work with. We are located on the East Coast of the USA. We had no problem communicating with IceCube Digital. In addition to being fluent in English, Parth worked into the early morning hours in India to resolve our issues. They are almost always available via Skype and return emails very quickly.Bhavin and his team quickly assessed our marketing needs, came up with a plan, and are currently implementing that plan for our SEO marketing.We were worried about working with a company halfway around the world but after reviewing all the positive reviews we moved forward and we are glad we did! We highly recommend IceCube Digital!
Avatar

Sandra Dania

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had a great experience working with Bhavin and his team at IceCube Digital. Bhavin was always professional, courteous, and quick to respond. Very professional demeanour and a lot of knowledge.
Avatar

Suit Republic

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
IceCube were recommended to us by the I.T. Dept here in Wexford, Ireland. We had a long snag list to do on our store tills and website, and not being tech savvy we were apprehensive to proceed using a company that wasn't local. However, after a Skype conversation with Bhavin, he explained everything in basic terms and put my worries to rest. That was last year, and since IceCube have done all our website/pos work. In comparison to Irish companies, we found IceCube had a faster turn around time, were more patient and considerably cheaper. During our relationship, IceCube has developed a good understanding of our own vision and work flows and found a way to successfully complement our operations. I can say that IceCube is a honest and decent company with the highest work ethic I have seen for development team. I would highly recommend them.
Avatar

Jules Wilson Fandos

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
The website for Our Town Magazine needed an update and redesign for several years. We finally stepped out in faith with Bhavin at Icecube Digital, after a recommendation from a colleague. We would get phishing offers in our inbox from other web designers daily! Bhavin was so easy to work with; he is articulate, and knowledgeable in webdesign. He was able to take our vision and edit details perfectly. His expertise, quick response and fair pricing proved to be of great value. We highly recommend his services!
Avatar

Wojtek Hoch

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
What a pleasure to work with Bhavin and Icecube Digital. They grasp the business side as well as tech side quickly and deliver fantastic results. Many of your e-commerce sites depended on their work.
Avatar

George Fandos

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
What a pleasure it has been to work with Bhavin & team Icecube Digital! He has guided our design and migration to a website like a master - bringing well-needed expertise and patience to our efforts. He has consistently over delivered and exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking to put a new website in place or improve the one they have. We look forward to continuing to work together.
Avatar

Mamadou Barry

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Icecube Digital helped me upgrade my two websites to Magento 2. They are experts in their field. I’m very pleased with the outcome. I have experienced a significant improvement of performance on both websites. Communication was excellent. They gave me frequent and prompt feedbacks. They went above and beyond my expectations. In particular, Bhavin was very patient, honest, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Icecube Digital to anyone for webdesign and development projects.
Avatar

Leon Ernst

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have only good things to say about these guys!. I've been using Icecube Digital for web development help over the past few years and every time their work has been fast and very professional. They are really easy to communicate and discuss briefs with and honest about pricing and timeframes. They are really nice people to deal with. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!
Avatar

Matt Dilley

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
These guys have helped me out from many sticky Magento momentscompleted the tasks with excellent communication and understanding
Avatar

Brian Johnson

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
These guys are great at tackling complicated coding challenges. Pretty much anything you throw at them, they'll take care of quickly!
Avatar

Brenda Sison

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Ice Cube Digital have been nothing but a dream come true. I cannot speak highly enough about them. They are fast, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I wish I had found them 2 years earlier when trying to build a previous site!
Avatar

Leslie Ventura PMP

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
We hired Ice Cube Digital to help us with completing our eCommerce site setup and configuration. This was our first time working with the WordPress / WooCommerce platform. We not only needed assistance with the basics, but we also needed advice and guidance on site design elements, along with recommendations on all of the various options to implement certain features and functionality. Parth Patel did an amazing job guiding us through the process. We have nothing but good things to say about our experience working with Ice Cube Digital, and in particular, Parth. His knowledge of, and experience with, WordPress and WooCommerce enabled him to quickly resolve issues that we encountered. Initially, one of my concerns was regarding the time difference for effective communication, however, I have to say that this has worked out perfectly. Parth has attended almost every scheduled meeting since he started working on our project (over three months ago now) and communication has never once been an issue. With Parth’s assistance, we successfully launched our eCommerce Store on July 1st! We will be engaging with Ice Cube Digital again for the upcoming phases of our eCommerce site as well.
Avatar

Changiz Oskouiefar

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Simply the best, competitive pricing, great support, approachable and knowledgeable team of developers. I've had many dealing with Bhavin over the past 3 to 4 years and couldn't recommend them enough. If you are in the market for a technically competent team of developers with quick turn arounds on the jobs, then look no further than Ice Cube Digital. These guys will not disappoint and will ensure you're 100% satisfied before getting the job signed off. Give them a try and thank me later for encouraging you to use them! ?
Avatar

Wladislaw Kanewski

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
I am working with Icecube for a while and fully satisfied with their Magento Development skills.
Avatar

Roxanne Stainburn

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Made our website dortechdirect.co.uk step UP a level is user ability! Super Fast Workers and always get the job done. They even worked weekends on our website so it didn't affect our sales! 100% recommend
Avatar

Melissa Marti

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
We are extremely happy to have found Ice Cube Digital! They have been an amazing development partner and had solid understanding of our vision and work flow. Brian and his team found a way to successfully complete our project in record time and were proactive with communications and updates throughout the development process. I would not only highly recommend the agency, but we will also continue to use moving forward.- Melissa A. Marti (Digital Marketing Director, Taya Beauty)
Avatar

Phil Jarrett

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
These guys are able to pick up on really complex ideas, deliver on third party design or design on their own. The products are reliable, the turnaround is fast and the support is thorough and speedy. Love this team.
Avatar

Ilan Halfon

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been working with Icecube Digital for almost 2 years or maybe more. They offered us great services and were on point, quick to respond, and simply high-quality professionals. They helped us with some website updates, SEO, content management, and social media.
Avatar

Dominik Christensen

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Icecube Digital offered us good services and at a competitive price. We use Icecube Digital for several ad hoc projects and appreciate their help and knowledge with several different platforms. They helped us with multiple hourly-based Magento & Wordpress developments. They are great people and easy to talk with, which makes for a good business relationship!
Avatar

Sean Hennessy

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is an online retailer of LED flashlights, headlamps, lanterns and bike lights in Ireland. Icecube Digital is upgrading client’s web platform along with integrating some add-ons and making client’s website mobile friendly so that it can be accessed by new users easily on their mobile devices. Icecube Digital is working with the client on an on-going basis for more three years now and has completed multiple tasks for them on time and within the specified budget. The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their competitive pricing and efficient timings for completing the projects. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues for development services.
Avatar

Robert English

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is an e-commerce company selling packaging material across Ireland. Icecube Digital is involved in providing them with technical support since January 2015 and takes care of minor issues like bug-fixing, maintenance and upgrading the website. The project is ongoing and the client uses Icecube’s services on and off. Icecube Digital handles the issues and fixes them at a time depending on the severity of the issue; the budget is also fixed in advance. The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital and liked their prompt services, technical support, competitive pricing, and quick issue resolution skills. The client recommends them highly to their colleagues and friends.
Avatar

Srdjan Lukic

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
The client is a web and app development company in Denmark specializing in client specific requirements. Icecube Digital was involved in developing multiple e-Commerce web stores for the client where they were only required to focus on the development aspect; the other things were done by the client itself. Most of the times the projects were done on time, but their latest project was delayed a little because of some integration issues; everything was completed within the agreed-upon price. The client is satisfied with Icecube Digital because and praised their approach of doing work and their friendly nature. The client highly recommends them to their friends.
Avatar

Srdjan Lukic

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
After an extensive search and review of proposals from web design agencies we decided to use IceCubeDigital.com for a complete redesign and restructuring of our website. Our project included a lot of complex features and the proposal we received from them was very detailed and thorough on the scope of work. The entire process was very smooth from start to finish. They had great ideas and also listened to what we wanted, and made any changes we asked for. We highly recommend their services. The website is performing very well for us and we will continue to use IceCubeDigital.com for future updates and design projects, as well as for SEO optimization.
Avatar

Srdjan Lukic

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
Can't speak highly enough of Bhavin and his team, anything I have asked to do was no problem and sorted immediately. Would recommend them to anyone with a mageno website.

Other listing with the same category with Icecube Digital

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Shanti Travel
Rating of Project Shanti Travel on Cloodo

1,247 Reviews

Shanti Travel

"Shanti" signifie en sanskrit la paix, le calme, la quiétude et la sérénité. Ce sont ces attributs que nous nous engageons à mettre en oeuvre pendant votre voyage sur mesure en Asie. Depuis 2005, nous avons à coeur de vous faire découvrir chacune de nos destinations de lintérieur grâce à nos Experts voyage sur place. Ils pensent pour vous le meilleur des itinéraires afin de créer le voyage qui vous ressemble. En direct, de New Delhi, Kochi, Colombo, Katmandou, Rangoon, Siem Reap, Bali, Hanoi et Manille, votre agence de voyage locale façonne des séjours et des treks sur mesure à travers l'Asie. Voyage en famille, lune de miel, voyage en petit groupe, trek, séjour chez lhabitantcontactez votre Expert voyage et confiez-lui vos rêves et vos envies pour le plus beau des voyages organisés en Asie.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dev Gadhvi
Rating of Project Dev Gadhvi on Cloodo

354 Reviews

Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi is Indias #1 Passionpreneur Mentor. Its his mission to transform 1 billion lives by enabling them to find their passion and build a business around it. As someone who came from poverty and went on to become his familys first millionaire, Dev believes that our greatest enemy is not our circumstances but our own limiting beliefs about ourselves.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Onlinecake.in
Rating of Project Onlinecake.in on Cloodo

307 Reviews

Onlinecake.in

Onlinecake.in is a very popular website for ordering cake,flower and gifts items in Delhi Ncr,Bhopal,indore,Patna and many more cities.We provide Our service in 3 Hours .You Can Call us 9582917407 for any support

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Rating of Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED on Cloodo

292 Reviews

OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Obligr (legal name Obligr India Pvt Ltd) is a publicly held business cloud communications provider. Headquartered in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, the company was founded in 2013 as a provider of telecommunications services based on voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) and Digital Marketing Service. As of 2020, Obligr reported approximately 10k subscribers and consolidated revenues of 10 million Through a series of acquisitions beginning in 2013, Obligr, previously a consumer-focused service provider, has expanded its presence in the business-to-business marketplace. Obligr's offering includes unified communications, contact center applications, and communications APIs.

This agency was last updated April 26, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project iACT Global
Rating of Project iACT Global on Cloodo

277 Reviews

iACT Global

A leading services provider of certification & training to individuals and companies across the globe in a wide spectrum of competencies helping professionals acquire skills in areas such as six sigma, sales, finance, supply chain etc.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Travsales.com
Rating of Project Travsales.com on Cloodo

225 Reviews

Travsales.com

We are a team of global travel specialists that offer comprehensive travel solutions at competitive rates along with excellent service. With offices in USA and India, Travsales has made its niche in certain areas such as low-cost tickets from India to any part of globe and customized holidays. In the air ticketing business, we have made our mark as one of the best agents for inexpensive tickets to the any part of globe from India. Our team works hard so that our customers dont have to. Weve made it easy to match your unique needs with the best travel offers in the market.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Independent TV
Rating of Project Independent TV on Cloodo

211 Reviews

Independent TV

Independent TV is the rapidly growing Direct to Home Entertainment Company across Asia. It is known to provide the most comprehensive channels and services that include movies as well.Its involvement in news, entertainment, and sports channels with various innovative offerings and features helped the channel in earning a prominent place by making it worlds third largest DTH service provider.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Togofogo
Rating of Project Togofogo on Cloodo

200 Reviews

Togofogo

Togofogo.com is an Online Marketplace for selling and buying Unboxed/Excess Stock, Refurbished and Certified Pre-owned Mobiles and Tablets. All products sold on Togofogo undergo a rigorous Quality Checking process (QUTrust) and are covered under Warranty (which is managed by our partner WarrantyBazaar). We offer our buyers & sellers a convenient market place through our online platform. The sellers leverage Togofogos integrated logistics support to open up a Pan-India Market & the buyers have a place to shop for bargains and be rest assured on the quality of the products they purchase.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Pioneer Holidays
Rating of Project Pioneer Holidays on Cloodo

165 Reviews

Pioneer Holidays

The best memories are not given they are lived, at Pioneer holidays - Taj Mahal Tours, we try to provide our clients a chance to explore the ancient sites and relive the past through our eyes. Our company has been making dreams come true, with our skilled driver and professional guides the clients tries to capture more of the wonders across them and leaves with a memory of a life time. At Pioneer holidays we have people who has given their life to embrace the past and preserve it, these people have knowledge of both the inn and out and have been familiar with the facts and myths of the region. Our tour company focus on North India Region.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Alluring India Destination
Rating of Project Alluring India Destination on Cloodo

154 Reviews

Alluring India Destination

Alluring India Destination Pvt. Ltd. is an award-winning luxury tour operator across India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka. We have mastered the art of luxury travel, through our alliances to the best hotels across the region, providing the best of services, and with creating exceptional experiences. Being the artisans of luxury tours, we are headed by a team of travel veterans and work 24 hours, 7 days a week, to make your experience a memorable one.

This agency was last updated May 19, 2022 byCloodo

About Icecube Digital

We are a leading eCommerce web design, web development and digital marketing company having experience of more than 9 years. Our experienced team has got it all to successfully deliver Magento, WordPress, Woocommerce, PHP and digital marketing projects. We really love what we do for our valued customers and that's the reason why our customers love to leave great testimonials for our service

 

Loading...

Icecube Digital FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Icecube Digital Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Icecube Digital project.

Your feedback on Icecube Digital

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Icecube Digital experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Icecube Digital

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Icecube Digital and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Icecube Digital as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Icecube Digital reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Icecube Digital reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Icecube Digital companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.