Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
INGIC

INGIC

, , United States

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

23 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 23

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Fahad BinThabit

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been dealing with INGIC for our Mobile Application “Yumm Cloud” and we are really satisfied with how things shaped up, I would recommend to choose Ronald Lake as a Project Manager as he is efficient, smart and a problem solver.
Avatar

Mohammed Bahidra

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
AwayI have been working with INGIC for almost 2 years now, Eric Olson has been super helpful ever since he took over our account. Very professional and proactive, coming up with creative ideas and solutions.
Avatar

Lana Zein El Deen

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
Great experience working with INGIC so far, Eric has been super helpful ever since he took over our account. Very professional and proactive, coming up with ideas and solutions. Overall, it's been wonderful to work with Eric and the team.
Avatar

Asaad AlHattali

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
Ingic is a one stop solution for Mobile Apps, Web projects, digital marketing and all sorts of needs you might have. They have a team of professionals who are expert in what they do. They are creating a mobile application for us and we are completely satisfied with what we have got so far. The team is very responsive and fast. We had a great experience working with Parul- Project Manager for our project. She is extremely professional with her approach , very responsive and has a great vision in terms of the app designs and functionality.
Avatar

Waleed AlQassabi Alqassabi

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
I am getting a Mobile Application done from INGIC and I want to say that they are an amazing team of talented people. The designs were amazing, and they exactly understood what I wanted. Infact, they were even better than what I initially expected. They absolutely over exceeded my expectations.I had a great experience in working with Ms. Parul (Project Manager with INGIC). She exactly understood what we want and worked hard to execute the project. She spends time to listen to our needs and came up with great ideas and solutions, which is a great thing. We would like to wish her all the best and keep up the good work!
Avatar

Mary Bader

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been dealing with INGIC to develop an application over the last few months. The team has been reliable in their response, we had great feedback and promptness from Mr. Mohsin to guide us on our approach. His support as our account manager has helped us move the application in the right direction.
Avatar

Noura Al Awadhi

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
I’ve dealt with ingic for an app that we are developing. And our experience been great. Things were smooth from the beginning. The team is flexible, reliable and also up to their promises. All thanks to our account manager Mohsin Yasin who’s been with us in everything we needed him for.
Avatar

Mohamed Alyammahi

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have selected INGIC to develop my project for many reasons, because of their positive reputation and cost wise.Also, I’m very happy working with Mr. Nibras (account manager). Nibras is very smart and helpful and he is dealing with me in a very polite way and he is listening to my ideas. More add, he is a very good technical person.
Avatar

Mohamed Mousa

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
They were very helpful and professional and great services recommend
Avatar

Madlock Videos

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
We are a US based animation team that has been providing design and animation services to countless businesses around the world for almost 10 years. We needed to start a new brand named Madlock Animation for which we contact INGIC. We explained the project to INGIC and soon they started working on our website. INGIC delivered us just the kind of website we had been looking for. It was creative, attractive-looking and user-friendly. The team was highly professional, courteous and skillful. The website has helped us attract more customers towards us and thus our business has improved exponentially. Madlock highly recommends INGIC to all those small and mid level businesses out there that want a top-quality project developed to swell up their sales and reputation without paying a fortune.
Avatar

Minal Saeed

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
INGIC helped us develop a new website for our company. Henry Anderson was handling the project and he was the most solution oriented and helpful person of contact for us. Our website is at the last stage of development and we are fully content with the service INGIC has provided. Would definitely recommend.
Avatar

Majid Almofaiz

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
Eric Olson leading the project in my personal business . He shows a lot of experience and professionalism . I thank him personally for his great effort
Avatar

Michael Ovtchinnikov

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
Worked with INGIC on making logo based on brand and its values
Avatar

Eman Ali

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
Outstanding experience working with INGIC. Henry has been very helpful, professional and proactive. It’s been wonderful to work with INGIC.
Avatar

Ayman Medakka

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had good experience with Ingic we faced some problems which they did sort it out for us within 24 hours
Avatar

Aliza Mae Clemente

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
INGIC is a professional business partner for Web Design & Development. Patrick Thomson assisted us until the end he was very patient with us. The project timeline was very long but it's worth it. And now they transfer the project to Mr. Nibras - (Dubai based) very accommodating and efficient.
Avatar

Dr.Elias Abboud

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
Non professional team , even the management are worst They ignore the customer
Avatar

Wissam Al Hasria

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
Worst Company Ever ! Stay Away from them ! , i signed a contract on the 12th of feb 2018 in Dubai Office to develop an application, i found out later that the contract has no timeline and no description of the job and when i asked for updated one they keept on creating stories. Second, they delivered the logo after 50 days after a huge headache and keeping on changing the account managers, while they promised to deliver the whole app and be live in 55 days, 3rd Ron cooper and Mohd Kamran are the people i was dealing with and they both not professionals and they are not honest plus they promise you things which is not exist .and so many things i wont waste more time to mention. Be Safe
Avatar

Wissam Al Hasria

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
At the beginning when i start my project with INGIC I wasn’t full happy with the service and i was shifted maby times to projects managers and there was a miscommunication between everyone but when i called the management they a sign the project to a life sever who was so committed, honest, got integrity and helpful and so professional shes Parul Sethi i really want to thank her for all the good work thank from the heart keep up the good work
Avatar

Wissam Al Hasria

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
Amazing ppl to deal with.. very professional, wiill continue doing business
Avatar

Wissam Al Hasria

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had a great experience with Ronald Lake who handled my project and managed to help me roll my business and got me out of a lot of struggles at the beginning with the developers team. I do recommend everyone to work with Ronald Lake and also with Mike for being honest and down to earth people.
Avatar

Wissam Al Hasria

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
INGIC company specialized in web design and applications. This is our first experience in designing a mobile application for our travel and tourism site around the world. Our experience with them was a good experience and we look forward to working with them further.

Other listing with the same category with INGIC

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Sportposition.com
Rating of Project Sportposition.com on Cloodo

23,230 Reviews

Sportposition.com

Sportposition vous propose un catalogue complet d'accessoires, vêtements, chaussures et matériel pour tout type de sport : maillot de football, chaussures de foot, basket, running, sac de sport, maillot de bain etc. Retrouvez toutes les plus grandes marques de sport et sportswear : Adidas, Nike, Asics, Puma, Quiksilver, Roxy, Columbia, Rossignol, Sorel... En tout plus de 100 marques de renom.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project VITA.NO
Rating of Project VITA.NO on Cloodo

11,807 Reviews

VITA.NO

VITA.NO er en norsk nettbutikk hvor du finner alle produktene du kjenner fra VITA og VITA EXCLUSIVE kjeden. Skjem deg bort og velg mellom tusenvis av produkter innen hudpleie, hårpleie, make-up, duft, kroppspleie og helsekost! VITA.NO garanterer 1-3 dagers levering, gratis vareprøver, ingen toll og fri frakt over 249 kr. Vi selger kun originale merkevarer fra autoriserte leverandører og garanterer at alle våre produkter er ekte. VITA.NO - Alt du behøver for din skjønnhet og velvære.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl
Rating of Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl on Cloodo

5,752 Reviews

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl is de grootste elektrowebshop van Nederland. Wij leveren alle topmerken elektro tegen lage prijzen.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Ellos
Rating of Project Ellos on Cloodo

5,579 Reviews

Ellos

Hos os på Ellos.dk finder du alt inden for mode, bolig og skønhed til kvinden midt i livet. Vores mål er være til for at forenkle livet og altid give vores kunder en positiv shoppingoplevelse. Du skal f.eks. altid kunne stole på, at vi har relevante og attraktive tilbud, hvor du ikke skal gå på kompromis med bæredygtighed eller klimabelastning. Hurtige og nemme leveringer kombineret med nem returnering er også noget, vi tager for givet. Vi arbejder på at skabe en tryg samhørighed. Hos os skal du altid føle dig velkommen og inspireret uanset hvem du er.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Atlas Choice
Rating of Project Atlas Choice on Cloodo

5,523 Reviews

Atlas Choice

AtlasChoice is your number one choice for cheap car rentals worldwide. With AtlasChoice you get access to the leading car rental companies around the world. Compare rental fees and providers from anywhere in the US, Europe, and worldwide. We specialise in helping those who want more from the travel industry we help you get great rates on great cars. You won't find any decade-old junk heaps just waiting to leave you stranded on the road in your host country. You won't find sky-high rental prices that force you to downgrade your hotel stay just to afford a rental car. We're different, and we're proud of that difference.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms
Rating of Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms on Cloodo

4,981 Reviews

Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms

Gratis verzending en alles van Durex en vele andere merken: alle maten, smaken en soorten. En: veel leuke producten voor je seksuele welzijn: massage- en glijmiddel en leuke gadgets. Condoom-Anoniem.nl is méér dan alleen een webwinkel: de website bevat veel informatie over veilig vrijen, condooms, anticonceptie en SOA en biedt steeds het laatste nieuws. Tevens groothandel voor bedrijven en organisaties en condooms in eigen verpakkingen. Waarom Condoom-Anoniem.nl? Lage prijzen: want we vinden dat condooms zo goedkoop mogelijk moeten zijn. Gratis verzending: want condooms kopen moet zo makkelijk mogelijk zijn. Discreet & Anoniem: niemand hoeft te weten wat je bestelt, dus zie je dat niet aan onze post. Afhalen in heel Nederland mogelijk bij + 1700 afhaalpunten van TNT Post. Supersnel: voor 18:00 uur besteld, vaak de volgende dag in huis. Goede bereikbaarheid: mail, telefoon en chat, altijd zo snel mogelijk antwoord op je vragen. De beste service: want het vertrouwen van onze klanten is ons bestaansrecht! Winnaar Thuiswinkel Awards Publieksprijs Beste Webwinkel 2009 en 2010 (categorie persoonlijke verzorging)

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Firebox
Rating of Project Firebox on Cloodo

4,689 Reviews

Firebox

Homeware and lifestyle shop for people with imagination

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Totally Wicked USA
Rating of Project Totally Wicked USA on Cloodo

4,657 Reviews

Totally Wicked USA

Hello and welcome to Totally Wicked (TW). At the heart of our business is our customers. Without you, we have no business. While all businesses will be equally as effusive about the importance of their customers, the delivery on this intent often fails to live up to the expectation this focus suggests.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Bread Pay
Rating of Project Bread Pay on Cloodo

4,436 Reviews

Bread Pay

Bread Pay (formerly Bread) is one of several products offered by Bread Financial, a leading provider of simple, personalized payment, lending and saving solutions. Bread Pay includes Installment Loans and SplitPay (buy now pay later) financing options for our retail partners to offer their customers.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CardKangaroo.com
Rating of Project CardKangaroo.com on Cloodo

4,283 Reviews

CardKangaroo.com

CardKangaroo is an easy way for you to buy, sell or even trade pre-owned gift cards. Everyone has that unwanted gift card in their purse or wallet that they will never use. Why not turn it into cash or trade it for one that you can use. CardKangaroo also allows the customer to buy gift cards at up to a 35% discount to their favorite retail stores and restaurants.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

About INGIC

INGIC is a results-driven mobile app strategy, design, and development company, focused towards high conversion rate through custom development. The company comprises of the most talented, skilled and experienced professionals from the industry. We transform simple ideas into great products. Our aim is to convert a simple creative thought into robust functional solutions that speak for itself.

Our clients, located all over the wo

Loading...

INGIC FAQ

What is the benefit to work with INGIC Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any INGIC project.

Your feedback on INGIC

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your INGIC experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on INGIC

Your review helps others make informed decisions about INGIC and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with INGIC as a consumer or prospective customer

Real INGIC reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on INGIC reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and INGIC companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.