Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Light IT
Light IT

Light IT

, , Ukraine

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

15 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 15

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Evgeniya Rubezhanskaya

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
Light IT is a highly experienced full cycle development company. They helped us to create a complex AI-enhanced mobile application for facial landmark recognition. Besides their high technical expertise in machine learning and mobile app development, these guys were also very easy to communicate with. All the development processes were transparent and open. They developed the application according to our requirements and were consistently proactive when providing valuable recommendations throughout the development process. The entire project was delivered within the timeframes and budget they provided before the development had started. We were happy with the end result and enjoyed working with their team. We will likely work with them again if a similar project comes our way.
Avatar

Karen Lau

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
Light-IT first helped develop my MVP and gradually evolved it into a full-service platform for my business. Their dev and PMs are engaged and talented. I have worked with their team for 3 years and I would highly recommend them as a dev firm for any startup.
Avatar

Accounting DataCollaborative

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
Light IT is a top notch group. Professional, reliable and capable. They have completed three build project for us include a three month front-end build, a ML project, and brochure website. Each was completed timely and all communications were as would be expected. For one project we needed a daily stand-up to keep up with fluid requirements and the PM was more than capable of keeping the front and back end dev's aligned. All work has been very good. They advised on architecture and security. They try do do a good job - which is important for a partner.
Avatar

Jesse Wakley

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have worked with this team for some time and continue utilizing them due to their solid responsiveness and high quality.
Avatar

Anton Ryzhkov

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
We requested several companies to help us build a huge system consisting of 3 web and 2 mobile apps for collaborating with our partners. Light IT approach stood them out of others, they helped us to gather the requirements, advised to slightly modify the functionality according to conducted business analysis and shaped our idea to tangible form. We had a demand for the highest level of data protection but got no clue how to implement this and Light IT provided us several options, one of which was even better than we initially imagined. Being on the business side, we didn’t know what technologies to choose so Light IT kindly consulted us on this part and chose a suitable approach.They helped us with creating designs, development, testing and managing the project. We had a project manager as a point of contact and got regular updates on the progress so the whole process was very transparent for us. As a result, the product was delivered within the terms and estimate provided at the beginning of our collaboration so we are more than very happy with the outcome. Thanks Light IT team for creating a really innovative product and support us along all the way!
Avatar

Ramzi Assaf

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
BACKGROUND- I’m the founder and CEO of Portefini, a US tech-fashion aggregator.CHALLENGE- We hired LightIT to take over the broken backend development code on my site and rebuild it using Django and Python.- We wanted to have a fully functioning backend code linked to my frontend code so that we could launch the website.SOLUTION- I did a very thorough analysis of several vendors, and Light IT won on many factors. Denis (Business Development Manager at the time) was my sales point of contact. He was very cooperative and honest, which set the whole partnership on a good foundation.- Denis helped find a good backend developer for my project. The developer knows Python and Django very well. He was able to take a broken code (code that another developer had left), understand it, refactor it, and put it in great shape. - There was one backend developer. Over time, the developer took on all of my web development needs, including frontend development.RESULTS & FEEDBACK- This project has allowed me to launch an amazing website. I’ve been able to continue raising money and grow my business. Now, the backend code is very advanced, clean, and scalable. I didn't believe that they would be able to clean up the mess I had when I first approached them, but they did so very successfully. - Their workflow was very smooth. We used Trello, Slack, and Bitbucket- Transparency and communication are key for outsourcing—they master those! The developer who was assigned was very skilled, communicative, cooperative, and best of all, honest. Everything was performed with integrity and respect for deadlines. They were also excellent at planning. In the end, I became very good friends with both Denis and the superstar backend developer assigned to my project. I will definitely look to continue using their services.
Avatar

Markus Berkenkopf

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
For yourfirm , Light-IT is a reliable partner for years now. LIght IT developers are full members of our Scrum developer teams, where the developers, review code from other developers and are involved in concept processes regarding front-end and back-end development. The results are of good quality. The developers are highly motivated although they work remote. We will soon expand our cooperation with Light-IT regarding the development of our mobile apps.
Avatar

Alon Gilady

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have worked with two dedicated full-time backend developers, who acted as part of our start-up team.They were extremely dedicated to the project and the company, with very good communication and a lot of good will.They are very capable devlopers in some areas, and less exprience in DevOps and working with AWS cloud.Overall, I would highly recommend working with the company, as they provided very high quality back-end development in a very complicated product, and join the team in a seamless maner.I would definitely go back & work with them in the future.
Avatar

Mamadou Djigo

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo
They are reliable and highly committed partners in the development process of our products. Their developers are so integrated into the team and they seem to be employees of our company. They are available at any time to help and support our developer team. I highly recommend Light-IT.
Avatar

Mamadou Djigo

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:51:06 PM

Rating Cloodo
Light IT is a great partner of our company. They provide a quality service and expertise for our ongoing projects and opportunities. They are always ready to help with solving of our problems, whether it is a tight deadline for a project or a non-trivial task that requires a non-standard approach. Their team consists of great professionals available with the reasonable pricing.
Avatar

Mamadou Djigo

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:51:06 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have worked with Light IT on multiple projects now and they have been very professional, reliable, and timely in the work. Even though we are in different time zones, this has never been an issue and communication has been seamless. Product results have been excellent as well. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good development team.
Avatar

Mamadou Djigo

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:51:07 PM

Rating Cloodo
Light IT have a great qualified developers and team. All the project was managed right from the beginning. Their code is well organized and the developers are providing good support during the project. We truly believe that if you want to count on stability and responsibility it should be with light it team.
Avatar

Mamadou Djigo

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:51:07 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have a great working experience with LightIT. The team includes backend dev, frontend dev, QA and PM. Communications with remote teams is challenging. Everyone works hard to understand each other and simplify communication message. What I like most about LightIT is that they have nice employees with humanity. This allows us to form a long-term partnership.
Avatar

Mamadou Djigo

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:51:07 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with LightIT has been a please. They are providing our company with talented Python developer in a staff-augmentation model. This has allowed us to build close relationships to the developers which have resulted in a very high performing team. The team has been highly reliable and producing great quality which is of utmost importance in the pharmaceutical industry.The products we are building together with LightIT are focused on process automation and DevOps tooling for various digital marketing platforms.

Other listing with the same category with Light IT

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Агентство В небо
Rating of Project Агентство В небо on Cloodo

140 Reviews

Агентство В небо

Первая компания авиационного туризма в Украине. 11 Лет работы | 25 Городов | 72 Пилота | 155 Бортов | 350 Маршрутов полетов. ПОЛЕТЕЛИ С НАМИ

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Vitamin Shop™
Rating of Project Vitamin Shop™ on Cloodo

54 Reviews

Vitamin Shop™

Ассортимент VitaminShop представляет собой витаминные и минеральные комплексы, спортивное питание, а также пищевые добавки, разработанные для разных типов покупателей спортсменов, любителей активного образа жизни и тех, кто заботиться о своем здоровье. В составе продукции используются натуральные компоненты. На данный момент представлены три основные продуктовые линейки компании: Активное долголетие; Витамины; Спортивное питание. Натуральные компоненты, широкая продуктовая линейка, профессиональные консультации и программа лояльности все эти преимущества по достоинству смогут оценить покупатели уже сейчас.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS
Rating of Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS on Cloodo

42 Reviews

Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS

Туроператор для дайверов Safari Maris предлагает разнообразные дайвинг-туры и дайв-сафари по всему миру. Бронирование туров онлайн и по телефону!

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CЯAZY-KIEV
Rating of Project CЯAZY-KIEV on Cloodo

36 Reviews

CЯAZY-KIEV

Organisation d'EVG et weekends entre potes à Kiev. Agence 100% Française basée à Kiev pour l'organisation d'enterrements de vie de garçon.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project SUPERBOCC
Rating of Project SUPERBOCC on Cloodo

32 Reviews

SUPERBOCC

SOCIAL NETWORK PLANET is a platform to sell digital goods such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Soundcloud, and many more!

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Hyperlike
Rating of Project Hyperlike on Cloodo

30 Reviews

Hyperlike

5 years of successful job on the market. More than 1 million of completed orders. Kindly check our service list. We are sure that every person can find needed services. We provide services for social networks: YouTube (subscribers, likes, views, watch time) Instagram (likes, followers) Facebook (likes, followers, friends, joining groups, voting) Twitter (likes, followers, retweets) SEO services: Website traffic Search from the browser by keywords Ad clicks (website or YouTube channel) Actions on the site registration on the site App installs Who are we. These services are perfect for: Bloggers: the higher the engagement, the more likely it is that the blogger will become the highest paying influencer and will get a great brand deal. Entrepreneurs: show the potential customers that your product, service, or a personal brand is much in demand. SMM specialists: attract potential customers who are capable of becoming a purchaser of products or services from your company. Every user: attract like-minded people to your account. Also, the gift of 1000 likes would become a pleasant surprise for your girlfriend or friends.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project qmall.io
Rating of Project qmall.io on Cloodo

27 Reviews

qmall.io

Українська криптовалютна біржа Qmall. Ми створюємо можливості та якісний сервіс для наших користувачів на ринку криптовалют. На Qmall ви можете торгувати, обмінювати, зберігати та заробляти криптовалюту. Qmall надає доступ до лаунчпаду, еірдропів та різноманітних торгових змагань. Багато криптовалют та операції з гривнею доступні для вас вже зараз. Ми надаємо актуальні ринкові інструменти, швидкий та надійний сервіс, а також навчаємо наших користувачів, щоб вони відчували себе комфортно на крипторинку. Надійність, якість, інновативність, а також величезне бажання розвивати Український криптосектор все це про нас, про біржу Qmall. З нами цікаво, безпечно та зручно. Залишайте ваші чесні відгуки про Qmall. Приєднуйтесь, ми раді вам. Попереду багато цікавого та нового у просторі цифрових активів. _________________________________ Ukrainian cryptocurrency exchange Qmall. We create opportunities and provide quality service for our users in the cryptocurrency market. At Qmall you can trade, exchange, store and earn cryptocurrency. Qmall provides access to launchpads, airdrops and a variety of trading competitions. Many cryptocurrencies and transactions with hryvnia (UAH) are already available. We provide actual market tools, fast and reliable service, and educate our customers so they can feel comfortable in the crypto market. Reliability, quality, innovation, as well as a great desire to develop the Ukrainian cryptosector - all this is about us, about the Qmall exchange. It is interesting, safe and convenient. Leave your honest reviews about Qmall. Join us, we are glad to see you. There are many interesting and new things ahead in the space of digital assets.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project IT Svit
Rating of Project IT Svit on Cloodo

26 Reviews

IT Svit

IT Svit started in 2005 as a group of friends, who provided remote system administration services. Since then, we grew to a team of 60+ software developers, DevOps engineers and Big Data architects, who provide end-to-end solutions for business projects of varying scope. More than 800 successful projects helped us gather ample expertise with solving various types of challenges, as well as ready solutions for the most widespread challenges. This helps us shorten the time-to-market for our customer projects.

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Guy Parsadanov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
The work of the DevOps Artem was done on the best side.
Avatar

James Baddiley

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have used IT SVIT for around 5 years now and have been very impressed with their level of service and knowledge. Highly recommend.
Avatar

Roman Bozhko

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
HRK (Kharkiv International Airoport) needed to lower its operational costs to accommodate the reduction in business operations. IT Svit helped us move the company’s IT infrastructure to cloud space, a flexible cloud services consumption model that enables IATA to select the services it needs at different stages in its cloud journey. We don’t expect aviation to run at the capacity we were prior to COVID-19 until at least 2025. The pandemic accelerated the need for us to work towards becoming leaner and meaner, in a way that can be learnt from and replicated by our members that are also struggling with the massive impact of COVID-19 on the aviation industry. They partner with HRK at every stage of our cloud journey, enabling us to modernize applications, build new products and adopt innovative technologies.
Avatar

Pavel Rudakov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
My name is Pavel, I'm a co-founder of an interior design company. I work with IT Svit for more than 5 years. Thanks to them I don't have to worry about any issues with infrastructure, IT Svit got me covered with things like server infrastructure monitoring, troubleshooting, workload balancing, data backup and so on.I think IT Svit is the best value for the money, I'm completely satisfied with them and don't plan to change my DevOps provider any time soon.
Avatar

Alexei Sedov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have hire IT Svit for providing system administration specialists who covers all of our tasks and requirements.Because of IT Svit's influence the company has updated monitoring, enhanced security, modernized LAN equipment, improved administration rights, and check lists for the employees. The company appreciated the team keeping them informed without micromanaging.
Logo Project S-PRO
Rating of Project S-PRO on Cloodo

24 Reviews

S-PRO

S-PRO is an innovation technology partner. We help startups to create innovative products and empower existing businesses with the digitalization of their core processes to much customer-centric economy needs. By partnering with accelerators Founder Institute, Sente.Link, BCCS Cluster and others we help our clients to achieve more business connections and competent advisory. S-PRO team of 150+ talents has expertise and capabilities to provide a sophisticated personal approach and deliver complex market recognized solutions.  Our R&D experts apply our background and world best practices to in-depth study the market, business objectives and deliver a comprehensive vision of each project. We provide full-cycle custom software development with apparent business goals, strong management, maintained deadlines and senior tech unit. This approach gives us the possibility to deliver success to our clients and build long-term relationships.    Services for Startups:  Discovery Workshops; MVP Development; Dedicated team.   Services for Established businesses:  Digital transformation; New product development; Business intelligence.   Technology expertise: Mobile Development; Front-end; Back-end and API;  Blockchain Development; AI and Machine learning; UI/UX Design.   Main Industries:  FinTech; Logistics; Renewable Energy.

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Rashad Ali

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:34:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were engaged with S-Pro for almost a year on a full product MVP of a software product. We decided to work with the S-Pro team after having interviews with multiple firms from different countries including Ukraine, Poland, Brazil, and Argentina. We presented our roadmap and product vision to S-Pro and the team was amazing at scoping out the initial discovery and giving us a realistic sense of how long the full build would take. From the day past discovery, it felt like we had a full team on our side. They were always willing to give the good news, and then the tough news but with solutions, which is how it goes in building software products. They were not afraid to ask the right questions and to provide or push for truly concrete specifications: This is key, as all too often other agencies will just go along with your solution when in fact there is something better out there or a deeper clarification is needed. They were also flexible and easy to work with from a time zone perspective. Project reporting and billing was transparent, prompt, accurate, and straightforward. Everyone on their team from the Solutions Architect to the Engineers were professional and fun to work with. I really wish them continued success, they are the ideal partner for any stage of startup whether you are trying to launch something pre-seed or need that extra team to help scope out new opportunities at a larger firm. Their quality will continue to be known and deservedly so, look no further!
Avatar

Misha Rudominski

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
They were helpful on every stage, even before we started the development with them. The quality of their job is just beautiful with little to no issues.
Avatar

Tim Overton

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been working with S-PRO for over 8 months and are extremely happy with the relationship. S-PRO has been instrumental in developing our product and continue to provide invaluable support to our team. S-PRO are diligent, flexible, and professional, quickly picking up our business model and contributing new ideas and helping us tailor our product to our users.We would recommend S-PRO to any organisation looking for a development partner.
Avatar

Alex Nikolaev

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
From the first brief to the last Jira ticket S-PRO team has been super thorough and transparent in communication, not to mention the expertise in React Native development. It was a great pleasure to work with them!
Avatar

Kealan Shults

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-PRO were responsible for a large web project for us over 2.5 year period.
Logo Project Diceus
Rating of Project Diceus on Cloodo

24 Reviews

Diceus

For 10 years, we develop software that meets our clients’ business needs. 105 projects were accomplished during this time. We provide: Cloud, Custom, Mobile, Web Development Design Testing and QA IT consulting and Audit Support and Maintenance Our R&D department was the 1st in Eastern Europe to build a customer portal. By using it, any client can reduce the total cost of the project by up to 50%. This portal works great with our approach to the development process:  Reducing your costs We are focused on minimizing project costs for you. Our specialists gather requirements in such a way that your scope change rate is no higher than 15%. You will get regular recommendations on how to save money: reuse code or implement ready-made software modules. On-time, on-budget, on-spec From the project start, you know when it will be finished. After business analysis, you get software specifications along with a Work Breakdown Structure and a Critical Path. Every dollar and minute invested in the project are spent efficiently to deliver your product on time, on budget, on scope.  Well set-up quality management Code quality is reviewed by architects and SonarQube. Мanual and automated tests are run to make sure that your product works perfectly. With a traceability matrix, you are able to track whether the requirements are aligned with the system.  Flexible in collaboration with you Сhoose the engagement model, payment schedule, and team that is best suited for you. We have flexible working hours and days. You are welcome to our office, daily and weekly sync-up meetings. Regular reports and metrics inform you about your project status.  Ready to serve your project needs. Send your requirements here or email to [email protected]

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Jozef Gorski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with the DICEUS Sitecore expert for our SaaS web tool for the construction industry. The project goal was to automate the existing subscription flow and add some new features. As a result, we’ve got such business values as the increasing number of users and reduced manual work. Our communication and collaboration were efficient, and the job DICEUS did was commendable. We will surely consider them for our next projects as we are planning to update our solution regularly.
Avatar

Andrzej Mlynarczyk

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
I found DICEUS to collaborate with us on our payment module optimization. We searched for Magento specialists who could immediately proceed to the project as we were losing time and reputation because our solution didn't work as expected initially. The DICEUS team helped us optimize the solution and improve its performance. Our communication was very effective as they were almost always available to report and discuss any issues. The solution was finally optimized and we've got also some amazing values like more supported gateways and clients consequently. I will surely recommend them to other tech companies to partner with.
Avatar

Wojciech Witkowski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with DICEUS on the database migration calculation cost module. When we first met them, they demonstrated relevant experience in similar projects. Next, we defined the number of required resources and tech stack to be used during the project execution. Our communication was effective as we had regular meetings to discuss project status updates. As a result of this cooperation, we've got the solution developed on time and within our budget. We will hire DICEUS developers for the next projects, if there will be any.
Avatar

Mariusz Gradon

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
DICEUS is a great custom development vendor that offers a variety of services. We partnered with them when we needed .NET developers to build a microservices-based mobile solution for retail management. They had relevant expertise and could offer to us attractive costs and high-quality service. We engaged 2 developers only, they have been working on our project around 6 months. They regularly reported on the jobs done and features implemented, and we really liked their approach and attitude to work. I will likely hire these guys when we upgrade our solution for the next time.
Avatar

Richard Fokt

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We hired DICEUS .NET developers to extend our product development team and build a web app for dental clinics. These were only 2 developers but they added great value to the project. DICEUS offered excellent service in selecting highly-skilled people with expertise in our focused niche. Our communication and collaboration were at high level as DICEUS developers participated in daily sync-ups and were always available for any tech discussions.

About Light IT

Light IT provides innovative web and mobile software solutions for startups and enterprises. We offer more than just software development, we focus on clients’ needs, go deep into requirements to suggest improvements, plan our workflow to reduce the budget, and never miss the deadlines.

For over 14 years on the market, we have delivered 500+ custom solutions for companies from Europe, United States, Canada, Japan, China, and many others.

Services we provide:</

Loading...

Light IT FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Light IT Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Light IT project.

Your feedback on Light IT

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Light IT experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Light IT

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Light IT and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Light IT as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Light IT reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Light IT reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Light IT companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.