Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited
Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

, , India

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

19 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 19

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Tom Ohanian

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
I was impressed with their portfolio of work and decided to entrust them with creating my website. They are very responsive, very helpful and did a terrific job. I highly recommend them. Ankur and Taru were great to work with. TOhanian
Avatar

Jeff Herman

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
This testimonial is 13 years overdue! Admittedly, I wanted to keep them a secret. Didn’t want my competitors to figure out our secret recipe for my successful online business.The recipe is as follows:30 graphic designers and web developers500g of creativity & imagination180g of passion200g of good quality ideasA bushel load of raw talentA dash of thinking outside the boxLots of seasoningNumber to serve: many new online customers and new business, better conversion, smart seoThe Netmaxim team, led by Taru and Vishal is exactly what we needed. Taru has an incredible sense of aesthetics and has been our main point of contact. Behind the scenes, Vishal, who has an MBA, has been an integral part of our forward business thinking. The Netmaxim team has a synergy of all the elements that go into building an online business.It is also a tremendous help that they are extremely responsive. When I have a really tight deadline, I can discuss my needs….and by the time I am at my desk in the morning, they have already made progress!Unlike other design and development companies located in India, Netmaxim listens and follows direction. Even more importantly, they provide insight and direction! The only downside in dealing with the Netmaxims team is……..it is hard to work with anyone else once you get used to their professionalism and talent.
Avatar

Terrence MacHona

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
I am Terrence from United Kingdom. I’ve been working with Netmaxims Technologies Pvt. Ltd. since one year and very satisfied with the work done. All the teams at Netmaxims are outstanding, very focused and delivers quality work on time.They are good in communication, are focused and maintains quality of work. They are real professionals who delivers quality in time, never delays the work. They manages to talk and give time according to me, being in the different time zone though. This is really appreciable!!So, Netmaxims is highly recommended for all types of solutions like web development and mobile applications.
Avatar

Arbaab Qureshi

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
Hello. My name is Arbaab Qureshi, MD and I am the founder of ARQ International LLC. It gives be great pleasure writing this review for Netmaxims Pvt. Ltd. This is my second project with Taru and her team (Bhawna, Sonali & Vishal), and I have to say, the experience so far has been splendid. Their experience in the industry for over a decade is clearly evident in the way they have handled my project and delivered on time. They are thoroughly professional, prompt in response, well-informed about the subject of the matter, diligent in their work and deliver on the time promised. I would gladly hire them again and would recommend them to anyone seeking a perfect job at a reasonable price.
Avatar

Arbaab Qureshi

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
Netmaxims is a true expert in the field of web development digital marketing. Netmaxims is highly motivated to share knowledge and provide meaningful consultation. They are a pleasure to work with and very prompt and attentive in project management. Comparing website traffic one month before our website went live to one month after the website went live, the client’s overall traffic increased 54.52%. Our client's work has now moved from web design to content marketing and social media management. All thanks to Netmaxims and will recommend them any day any time to any company.
Avatar

Emmanuel Nickson

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
Two websites and two logos at an unbeatable price that can't be gotten anywhere. Excellent customer service and prompt support. Highly recommended company.
Avatar

Alejandro Figueroa

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
My name is Alejandro Figueroa and I am president of Sunset Resources LLC. I have been working with Taru and her team for the past couple of months. They have been creating my website www.sunsetresources.org for the past month. In the beginning I had my doubts about working with a company in India and the time zone difference. I can assure you that you can rest assured that as you sleep Taru and her team are hard at work taking care of your projects. Their communication skills are great and their follow up is superb. They have become my team of choice and we are currently starting new project launches.
Avatar

James Wainwright

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with taru and her team for over two years on many projects always delighted
Avatar

Sridharan Gunasekaran

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
Team was helpful and it was a great experience to work with them.
Avatar

Eric Nelson PhD

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
Netmaxims has been a trusted partner for many years. When we need outside help / expertise they are the first company we go to.
Avatar

Kobi Bentata

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
Hi.My name is Kobi from OutSite Technologies in Israel.I've been working with Netmaxims for a few months now and the work with them is absolutely great.They are very communicative, responsible and service-oriented.They deliver very fast and understand the needs and definitions of every project.Even though we have a time difference between us, they manage to give a perfect service in MY working hours and that's great!So, I recommend working with Netmaxims, whether it's for web development, mobile applications and so on.Thank you, Netmaxims, for everything!
Avatar

MK Borri

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
Asked for a quote, they had an example for me in less than a day.
Avatar

Abdul Jabbar

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
India based website and mobile app development company Netmaxims Technologies helps my firm Dreamcardubai to get proactively several customers by desiging my website so beautifully and user friendly. In this years my google rating got higher side with customer rating also.Another cool addition? Their question and answer features and post maintenance, which lets prospective customers to come back again and again. questions and answers helps clients to get what they exactly want .this is my experience with Netmaxims. Overall it was fabulous experience .I am counting on Netmaxims.
Avatar

Abdul Jabbar

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
Avatar

Abdul Jabbar

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have used Netmaxims for many years (more than 10) for a variety of graphic design - web graphic design, HTML slicing, logo generation, etc. They are quick, efficient, communicate well and provide great quality. They also iterate multiple times until the client is fully satisfied.
Avatar

Abdul Jabbar

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
When you look at the work performed by NetMaxims, you can see that they are a thought leader in the web sphere of Digital marketing for Ecommerce website development and also web design. They create magical results for companies that requires a sold foot print that sets the standards for other to follow. CQube has partnered with NetMaxims for over the last 10 years, and it has been a prosperous journey where I can depend on Taru to create a design that pushes the envelope of web design or Ecommerce website development. The best part of this partnership journey is the timely manner is which projects are completed, and the minimal to no changes to the work delivered.
Avatar

Abdul Jabbar

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
Capable team with good follow up. Will continue to use this company.
Avatar

Abdul Jabbar

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
Based in our idee Netmaxims has created an animated video. They have the skills to do this within our expectations. Pro-active.

Other listing with the same category with Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Shanti Travel
Rating of Project Shanti Travel on Cloodo

1,247 Reviews

Shanti Travel

"Shanti" signifie en sanskrit la paix, le calme, la quiétude et la sérénité. Ce sont ces attributs que nous nous engageons à mettre en oeuvre pendant votre voyage sur mesure en Asie. Depuis 2005, nous avons à coeur de vous faire découvrir chacune de nos destinations de lintérieur grâce à nos Experts voyage sur place. Ils pensent pour vous le meilleur des itinéraires afin de créer le voyage qui vous ressemble. En direct, de New Delhi, Kochi, Colombo, Katmandou, Rangoon, Siem Reap, Bali, Hanoi et Manille, votre agence de voyage locale façonne des séjours et des treks sur mesure à travers l'Asie. Voyage en famille, lune de miel, voyage en petit groupe, trek, séjour chez lhabitantcontactez votre Expert voyage et confiez-lui vos rêves et vos envies pour le plus beau des voyages organisés en Asie.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dev Gadhvi
Rating of Project Dev Gadhvi on Cloodo

354 Reviews

Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi is Indias #1 Passionpreneur Mentor. Its his mission to transform 1 billion lives by enabling them to find their passion and build a business around it. As someone who came from poverty and went on to become his familys first millionaire, Dev believes that our greatest enemy is not our circumstances but our own limiting beliefs about ourselves.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Onlinecake.in
Rating of Project Onlinecake.in on Cloodo

307 Reviews

Onlinecake.in

Onlinecake.in is a very popular website for ordering cake,flower and gifts items in Delhi Ncr,Bhopal,indore,Patna and many more cities.We provide Our service in 3 Hours .You Can Call us 9582917407 for any support

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Rating of Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED on Cloodo

292 Reviews

OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Obligr (legal name Obligr India Pvt Ltd) is a publicly held business cloud communications provider. Headquartered in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, the company was founded in 2013 as a provider of telecommunications services based on voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) and Digital Marketing Service. As of 2020, Obligr reported approximately 10k subscribers and consolidated revenues of 10 million Through a series of acquisitions beginning in 2013, Obligr, previously a consumer-focused service provider, has expanded its presence in the business-to-business marketplace. Obligr's offering includes unified communications, contact center applications, and communications APIs.

This agency was last updated April 26, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project iACT Global
Rating of Project iACT Global on Cloodo

277 Reviews

iACT Global

A leading services provider of certification & training to individuals and companies across the globe in a wide spectrum of competencies helping professionals acquire skills in areas such as six sigma, sales, finance, supply chain etc.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Travsales.com
Rating of Project Travsales.com on Cloodo

225 Reviews

Travsales.com

We are a team of global travel specialists that offer comprehensive travel solutions at competitive rates along with excellent service. With offices in USA and India, Travsales has made its niche in certain areas such as low-cost tickets from India to any part of globe and customized holidays. In the air ticketing business, we have made our mark as one of the best agents for inexpensive tickets to the any part of globe from India. Our team works hard so that our customers dont have to. Weve made it easy to match your unique needs with the best travel offers in the market.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Independent TV
Rating of Project Independent TV on Cloodo

211 Reviews

Independent TV

Independent TV is the rapidly growing Direct to Home Entertainment Company across Asia. It is known to provide the most comprehensive channels and services that include movies as well.Its involvement in news, entertainment, and sports channels with various innovative offerings and features helped the channel in earning a prominent place by making it worlds third largest DTH service provider.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Togofogo
Rating of Project Togofogo on Cloodo

200 Reviews

Togofogo

Togofogo.com is an Online Marketplace for selling and buying Unboxed/Excess Stock, Refurbished and Certified Pre-owned Mobiles and Tablets. All products sold on Togofogo undergo a rigorous Quality Checking process (QUTrust) and are covered under Warranty (which is managed by our partner WarrantyBazaar). We offer our buyers & sellers a convenient market place through our online platform. The sellers leverage Togofogos integrated logistics support to open up a Pan-India Market & the buyers have a place to shop for bargains and be rest assured on the quality of the products they purchase.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Pioneer Holidays
Rating of Project Pioneer Holidays on Cloodo

165 Reviews

Pioneer Holidays

The best memories are not given they are lived, at Pioneer holidays - Taj Mahal Tours, we try to provide our clients a chance to explore the ancient sites and relive the past through our eyes. Our company has been making dreams come true, with our skilled driver and professional guides the clients tries to capture more of the wonders across them and leaves with a memory of a life time. At Pioneer holidays we have people who has given their life to embrace the past and preserve it, these people have knowledge of both the inn and out and have been familiar with the facts and myths of the region. Our tour company focus on North India Region.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Alluring India Destination
Rating of Project Alluring India Destination on Cloodo

154 Reviews

Alluring India Destination

Alluring India Destination Pvt. Ltd. is an award-winning luxury tour operator across India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka. We have mastered the art of luxury travel, through our alliances to the best hotels across the region, providing the best of services, and with creating exceptional experiences. Being the artisans of luxury tours, we are headed by a team of travel veterans and work 24 hours, 7 days a week, to make your experience a memorable one.

This agency was last updated May 19, 2022 byCloodo

About Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

We are primarily a web and mobile app development company having a team of qualified IT professionals in India since last 16 years, along with sales offices in Toronto and Boston. We also have expertise in SEO, digital marketing and branding. Please visit us at www.netmaxims.com

Loading...

Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited project.

Your feedback on Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.