Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Raindrops InfoTech
Raindrops InfoTech

Raindrops InfoTech

, , India

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

13 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 13

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Stijn Van Gelder

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:52 PM

Rating Cloodo
I already work 8 years with Raindrops InfoTech and am very pleased with their work.They are always proactive which is an absolute plus.
Avatar

Veronica Badea

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:52 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated over 2 years and every task they had, it was completed successfully. Good communication and a very good understanding of the projects they handled
Avatar

Kristina Carrera

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:53 PM

Rating Cloodo
I decided to start a fitness blog a year ago and needed some custom features for Joomla. Raindrops was able to provide me with detailed explanations of they were going to build what I needed and always made themselves available to answer all of my questions.
Avatar

Fidel Carrera

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:53 PM

Rating Cloodo
Over the pas five year, I have been exclusively working with Raindrops and would highly recommend their services to anyone that is looking for development work.I have worked with many services in the past but none have been able to deliver the quality of work that I have received from Raindrops. Also, their customer service is world class. I am always able to discuss things with my project manager on a daily basis and can also schedule meetings with the team as needed.Thanks to the work from Raindrops, I have been able to launch cutting edge features for my esports gaming service which has helped me to be one of the most well known hockey esports gaming platforms in the playstation community.
Avatar

Dr Aniruddha Malpani

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:53 PM

Rating Cloodo
Raindrops InfoTech has been maintaining my website for the last 3 years. They are competent, responsible and responsive, and I have been very happy with themThey have also created apps for meI love the fact they offer cutting edge tech at a very affordable cost
Avatar

Krishna Gupta

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:53 PM

Rating Cloodo
Timely response to any of our queries, and proactiveness about this project, they always help us to shape our ideas.
Avatar

Krishna Gupta

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
We needed to hire a skilled development team to help us update our gas and unit converter mobile app. We wanted a team to build a new app using the latest technology; to create a more modern look to the interface; to extract and utilize the unit conversion and calculation tables from the old code; and to build a back end, admin-accessible database that would hold product info and could be used to update product specifications in real-time.Raindrops InfoTech took on our challenge and successfully fulfilled all aspects of this project scope in a very professional manner and at a very reasonable price!I know from experience that Raindrops InfoTech is a team you can count on. I worked with their Business Director (Brad) many years ago on a specialized website development project, and I knew that InfoTech could successfully tackle this project too. They really go the extra mile to fulfill exactly what the project requires and to ensure their customers are very satisfied with the final product.Of course, there were a few challenges we faced along the way as to be expected with an international team. One came primarily from our locations being halfway around the world (our company in the U.S. and Raindrops in India). We had some delays in getting email responses to each other in a timely manner. Other issues were in regards to miscommunication and misunderstanding that required each party having to explain themselves more clearly to each other a few times. Part of this was due I believe to our difference in primary languages, but in general, both parties fully expected that to happen and we respected our differences by being as honest and detailed as possible throughout the process.Raindrops InfoTech is definitely a company you can count on -- very professional, highly skilled, creative, honest, and affordable. They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your final product. In the end, we got exactly what we were looking for -- a development team that personally cared about our mobile app as much as we did!
Avatar

Krishna Gupta

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Bharat and his team are awesome. They are concerned about customer satisfaction and know that the rest is a consequence of their great work. They worked very hard to overcome obstacles and achieve customized functions. He is honest and works quickly! Will hire again!I am recommending Raindrops InfoTech. Extremely skilled in his work with a high level of expertise. Moreover, he is patient and always ready to outperform. Dealing with him was very easy and always responded promptly. Developing a project at a distance is not always easy. With him, it was no problem. Once again thank you guys for leading my project in nice manner.
Avatar

Krishna Gupta

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Fast and effective coding skills. Brad and Ankit helped with MySQL database coding, fixing an issue which was preventing users from accessing information.
Avatar

Krishna Gupta

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
I hired Raindrops dev team for Joomla project. They are skilled, responsive and would try their best to meet my requirements. Although they won't necessary get it right at the first time but they are willing to communicate and take the feedback to meet the requirements.
Avatar

Krishna Gupta

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
I recently started a design company to build websites for clients across the GTA for CMS system in joomla, wordpress and shopify. Raindrops was able to assist me with being able to offer services outside of my area of expertise with regard to custom CMS development
Avatar

Krishna Gupta

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Raindrops infotech was exceptional to work with! They are knowledgeable proficient and they meet deadlines!!! They have excellent communication skills. They send you multiple updates and promptly answer your questions. When we started building the platform they made me feel important and I still feel that way! Thank you raindrops tech for making my vision a reality and I’ll definitely be working with you’ll again!!!

Other listing with the same category with Raindrops InfoTech

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Shanti Travel
Rating of Project Shanti Travel on Cloodo

1,247 Reviews

Shanti Travel

"Shanti" signifie en sanskrit la paix, le calme, la quiétude et la sérénité. Ce sont ces attributs que nous nous engageons à mettre en oeuvre pendant votre voyage sur mesure en Asie. Depuis 2005, nous avons à coeur de vous faire découvrir chacune de nos destinations de lintérieur grâce à nos Experts voyage sur place. Ils pensent pour vous le meilleur des itinéraires afin de créer le voyage qui vous ressemble. En direct, de New Delhi, Kochi, Colombo, Katmandou, Rangoon, Siem Reap, Bali, Hanoi et Manille, votre agence de voyage locale façonne des séjours et des treks sur mesure à travers l'Asie. Voyage en famille, lune de miel, voyage en petit groupe, trek, séjour chez lhabitantcontactez votre Expert voyage et confiez-lui vos rêves et vos envies pour le plus beau des voyages organisés en Asie.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dev Gadhvi
Rating of Project Dev Gadhvi on Cloodo

354 Reviews

Dev Gadhvi

Dev Gadhvi is Indias #1 Passionpreneur Mentor. Its his mission to transform 1 billion lives by enabling them to find their passion and build a business around it. As someone who came from poverty and went on to become his familys first millionaire, Dev believes that our greatest enemy is not our circumstances but our own limiting beliefs about ourselves.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Onlinecake.in
Rating of Project Onlinecake.in on Cloodo

307 Reviews

Onlinecake.in

Onlinecake.in is a very popular website for ordering cake,flower and gifts items in Delhi Ncr,Bhopal,indore,Patna and many more cities.We provide Our service in 3 Hours .You Can Call us 9582917407 for any support

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
Rating of Project OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED on Cloodo

292 Reviews

OBLIGR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Obligr (legal name Obligr India Pvt Ltd) is a publicly held business cloud communications provider. Headquartered in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, the company was founded in 2013 as a provider of telecommunications services based on voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) and Digital Marketing Service. As of 2020, Obligr reported approximately 10k subscribers and consolidated revenues of 10 million Through a series of acquisitions beginning in 2013, Obligr, previously a consumer-focused service provider, has expanded its presence in the business-to-business marketplace. Obligr's offering includes unified communications, contact center applications, and communications APIs.

This agency was last updated April 26, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project iACT Global
Rating of Project iACT Global on Cloodo

277 Reviews

iACT Global

A leading services provider of certification & training to individuals and companies across the globe in a wide spectrum of competencies helping professionals acquire skills in areas such as six sigma, sales, finance, supply chain etc.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Travsales.com
Rating of Project Travsales.com on Cloodo

225 Reviews

Travsales.com

We are a team of global travel specialists that offer comprehensive travel solutions at competitive rates along with excellent service. With offices in USA and India, Travsales has made its niche in certain areas such as low-cost tickets from India to any part of globe and customized holidays. In the air ticketing business, we have made our mark as one of the best agents for inexpensive tickets to the any part of globe from India. Our team works hard so that our customers dont have to. Weve made it easy to match your unique needs with the best travel offers in the market.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Independent TV
Rating of Project Independent TV on Cloodo

211 Reviews

Independent TV

Independent TV is the rapidly growing Direct to Home Entertainment Company across Asia. It is known to provide the most comprehensive channels and services that include movies as well.Its involvement in news, entertainment, and sports channels with various innovative offerings and features helped the channel in earning a prominent place by making it worlds third largest DTH service provider.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Togofogo
Rating of Project Togofogo on Cloodo

200 Reviews

Togofogo

Togofogo.com is an Online Marketplace for selling and buying Unboxed/Excess Stock, Refurbished and Certified Pre-owned Mobiles and Tablets. All products sold on Togofogo undergo a rigorous Quality Checking process (QUTrust) and are covered under Warranty (which is managed by our partner WarrantyBazaar). We offer our buyers & sellers a convenient market place through our online platform. The sellers leverage Togofogos integrated logistics support to open up a Pan-India Market & the buyers have a place to shop for bargains and be rest assured on the quality of the products they purchase.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Pioneer Holidays
Rating of Project Pioneer Holidays on Cloodo

165 Reviews

Pioneer Holidays

The best memories are not given they are lived, at Pioneer holidays - Taj Mahal Tours, we try to provide our clients a chance to explore the ancient sites and relive the past through our eyes. Our company has been making dreams come true, with our skilled driver and professional guides the clients tries to capture more of the wonders across them and leaves with a memory of a life time. At Pioneer holidays we have people who has given their life to embrace the past and preserve it, these people have knowledge of both the inn and out and have been familiar with the facts and myths of the region. Our tour company focus on North India Region.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Alluring India Destination
Rating of Project Alluring India Destination on Cloodo

154 Reviews

Alluring India Destination

Alluring India Destination Pvt. Ltd. is an award-winning luxury tour operator across India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka. We have mastered the art of luxury travel, through our alliances to the best hotels across the region, providing the best of services, and with creating exceptional experiences. Being the artisans of luxury tours, we are headed by a team of travel veterans and work 24 hours, 7 days a week, to make your experience a memorable one.

This agency was last updated May 19, 2022 byCloodo

About Raindrops InfoTech

Raindrops Infotech bring a simple, direct and cost-effective approach to design & develop your app and web, up to the standard of your online business. We set goals in accordance to the timeline set by the client, and provide high quality work efficiently and effectively.

Let’s together chase your online dream. Tell us what you want to develop and we will bring it to fruition. From e-commerce to web & app development services, we do everything in between. 

<
Loading...

Raindrops InfoTech FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Raindrops InfoTech Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Raindrops InfoTech project.

Your feedback on Raindrops InfoTech

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Raindrops InfoTech experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Raindrops InfoTech

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Raindrops InfoTech and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Raindrops InfoTech as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Raindrops InfoTech reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Raindrops InfoTech reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Raindrops InfoTech companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.