Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
Redwerk

Redwerk

, , Ukraine

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

9 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 9

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Deborah B. Sorgi, Ed.D.

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:31:38 PM

Rating Cloodo
Redwerk is an excellent company to work with. The team is very professional and especially good at what they do. I am very pleased with their work and highly recommend them.
Avatar

Pleased to Mail you

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:31:38 PM

Rating Cloodo
As a project manager, my team and I worked with Redwork as we need to push to production our new software quicker than our resources permitted. Their team was quick and reliable, always communicating clearly when something was missing or needed more information. They molded their way of working around ours in order to facilitate production and communication even though we were not in the same time zone and they felt like they were part of the internal team. The team of developers we worked with was exceptional and listened to our every need. They took the time to let us know if they were seeing any issues on their end so that we can quickly take action on ours, which saved us a lot of time and money. Would definitely work with them again in the future when we have new projects to deliver quickly.
Avatar

Justin Avery

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:31:38 PM

Rating Cloodo
Redwerk helped us create an internal app from ground 0 from the app logo, home screen, login capability all the way to the finished product.They continually help us with updates and immediately respond to us if we have questions or notes for changes we want to make.
Avatar

Eunice Chendjou

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:31:38 PM

Rating Cloodo
We had the pleasure of working with Redwerk over the past 10 months to help us release a new web application. The team was very professional, completed the project in a timely manner and had the necessary skills required. Their customer focus, quality of work, technical knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond for the client are their greatest strengths.
Avatar

Yves Du Toit

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:31:38 PM

Rating Cloodo
Redwerk provided a professional level of services, that were tailored to the needs that were required by us and discussed with them. They provided professional, experienced members of their team to work on our project. This team spanned a variety of different aspects of front-end and back-end software development. This allowed them to produce a very insightful report that will have positive outcomes for the future development of our platform. Redwerk provided a service that was extremely well managed and is competitive across the software development market. Redwerk was adaptable and provided a punctual and extremely easy team to work with. I would highly recommend them and be happy to work with them again in the future.
Avatar

Nikita Gorshkov

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:31:38 PM

Rating Cloodo
Redwerk is my go-to company for technology service provision. They are extremely flexible, very dedicated and have high quality standards. They are, by far, the best ones I have ever worked with, coupled with reasonable pricing and a highly motivated team - I can heartily recommend them to anyone looking for a fast and reliable technology services provider.
Avatar

Michael Riedijk

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:31:38 PM

Rating Cloodo
I worked with Redwerk from 2006 - 2013 on several software/web development projects. They participated in the whole process from ideation, technical specification, UX to implementation, testing, maintenance and support. Redwerk has a smart and agile team of people with all skills and competencies to make your development project a success!
Avatar

Steve Moskowski

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:52:24 PM

Rating Cloodo
Redwerk has a group of skilled resources for the full software development lifecycle at reasonable rates.

Other listing with the same category with Redwerk

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Агентство В небо
Rating of Project Агентство В небо on Cloodo

140 Reviews

Агентство В небо

Первая компания авиационного туризма в Украине. 11 Лет работы | 25 Городов | 72 Пилота | 155 Бортов | 350 Маршрутов полетов. ПОЛЕТЕЛИ С НАМИ

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Vitamin Shop™
Rating of Project Vitamin Shop™ on Cloodo

54 Reviews

Vitamin Shop™

Ассортимент VitaminShop представляет собой витаминные и минеральные комплексы, спортивное питание, а также пищевые добавки, разработанные для разных типов покупателей спортсменов, любителей активного образа жизни и тех, кто заботиться о своем здоровье. В составе продукции используются натуральные компоненты. На данный момент представлены три основные продуктовые линейки компании: Активное долголетие; Витамины; Спортивное питание. Натуральные компоненты, широкая продуктовая линейка, профессиональные консультации и программа лояльности все эти преимущества по достоинству смогут оценить покупатели уже сейчас.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS
Rating of Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS on Cloodo

42 Reviews

Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS

Туроператор для дайверов Safari Maris предлагает разнообразные дайвинг-туры и дайв-сафари по всему миру. Бронирование туров онлайн и по телефону!

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CЯAZY-KIEV
Rating of Project CЯAZY-KIEV on Cloodo

36 Reviews

CЯAZY-KIEV

Organisation d'EVG et weekends entre potes à Kiev. Agence 100% Française basée à Kiev pour l'organisation d'enterrements de vie de garçon.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project SUPERBOCC
Rating of Project SUPERBOCC on Cloodo

32 Reviews

SUPERBOCC

SOCIAL NETWORK PLANET is a platform to sell digital goods such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Soundcloud, and many more!

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Hyperlike
Rating of Project Hyperlike on Cloodo

30 Reviews

Hyperlike

5 years of successful job on the market. More than 1 million of completed orders. Kindly check our service list. We are sure that every person can find needed services. We provide services for social networks: YouTube (subscribers, likes, views, watch time) Instagram (likes, followers) Facebook (likes, followers, friends, joining groups, voting) Twitter (likes, followers, retweets) SEO services: Website traffic Search from the browser by keywords Ad clicks (website or YouTube channel) Actions on the site registration on the site App installs Who are we. These services are perfect for: Bloggers: the higher the engagement, the more likely it is that the blogger will become the highest paying influencer and will get a great brand deal. Entrepreneurs: show the potential customers that your product, service, or a personal brand is much in demand. SMM specialists: attract potential customers who are capable of becoming a purchaser of products or services from your company. Every user: attract like-minded people to your account. Also, the gift of 1000 likes would become a pleasant surprise for your girlfriend or friends.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project qmall.io
Rating of Project qmall.io on Cloodo

27 Reviews

qmall.io

Українська криптовалютна біржа Qmall. Ми створюємо можливості та якісний сервіс для наших користувачів на ринку криптовалют. На Qmall ви можете торгувати, обмінювати, зберігати та заробляти криптовалюту. Qmall надає доступ до лаунчпаду, еірдропів та різноманітних торгових змагань. Багато криптовалют та операції з гривнею доступні для вас вже зараз. Ми надаємо актуальні ринкові інструменти, швидкий та надійний сервіс, а також навчаємо наших користувачів, щоб вони відчували себе комфортно на крипторинку. Надійність, якість, інновативність, а також величезне бажання розвивати Український криптосектор все це про нас, про біржу Qmall. З нами цікаво, безпечно та зручно. Залишайте ваші чесні відгуки про Qmall. Приєднуйтесь, ми раді вам. Попереду багато цікавого та нового у просторі цифрових активів. _________________________________ Ukrainian cryptocurrency exchange Qmall. We create opportunities and provide quality service for our users in the cryptocurrency market. At Qmall you can trade, exchange, store and earn cryptocurrency. Qmall provides access to launchpads, airdrops and a variety of trading competitions. Many cryptocurrencies and transactions with hryvnia (UAH) are already available. We provide actual market tools, fast and reliable service, and educate our customers so they can feel comfortable in the crypto market. Reliability, quality, innovation, as well as a great desire to develop the Ukrainian cryptosector - all this is about us, about the Qmall exchange. It is interesting, safe and convenient. Leave your honest reviews about Qmall. Join us, we are glad to see you. There are many interesting and new things ahead in the space of digital assets.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project IT Svit
Rating of Project IT Svit on Cloodo

26 Reviews

IT Svit

IT Svit started in 2005 as a group of friends, who provided remote system administration services. Since then, we grew to a team of 60+ software developers, DevOps engineers and Big Data architects, who provide end-to-end solutions for business projects of varying scope. More than 800 successful projects helped us gather ample expertise with solving various types of challenges, as well as ready solutions for the most widespread challenges. This helps us shorten the time-to-market for our customer projects.

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Guy Parsadanov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
The work of the DevOps Artem was done on the best side.
Avatar

James Baddiley

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have used IT SVIT for around 5 years now and have been very impressed with their level of service and knowledge. Highly recommend.
Avatar

Roman Bozhko

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
HRK (Kharkiv International Airoport) needed to lower its operational costs to accommodate the reduction in business operations. IT Svit helped us move the company’s IT infrastructure to cloud space, a flexible cloud services consumption model that enables IATA to select the services it needs at different stages in its cloud journey. We don’t expect aviation to run at the capacity we were prior to COVID-19 until at least 2025. The pandemic accelerated the need for us to work towards becoming leaner and meaner, in a way that can be learnt from and replicated by our members that are also struggling with the massive impact of COVID-19 on the aviation industry. They partner with HRK at every stage of our cloud journey, enabling us to modernize applications, build new products and adopt innovative technologies.
Avatar

Pavel Rudakov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
My name is Pavel, I'm a co-founder of an interior design company. I work with IT Svit for more than 5 years. Thanks to them I don't have to worry about any issues with infrastructure, IT Svit got me covered with things like server infrastructure monitoring, troubleshooting, workload balancing, data backup and so on.I think IT Svit is the best value for the money, I'm completely satisfied with them and don't plan to change my DevOps provider any time soon.
Avatar

Alexei Sedov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have hire IT Svit for providing system administration specialists who covers all of our tasks and requirements.Because of IT Svit's influence the company has updated monitoring, enhanced security, modernized LAN equipment, improved administration rights, and check lists for the employees. The company appreciated the team keeping them informed without micromanaging.
Logo Project S-PRO
Rating of Project S-PRO on Cloodo

24 Reviews

S-PRO

S-PRO is an innovation technology partner. We help startups to create innovative products and empower existing businesses with the digitalization of their core processes to much customer-centric economy needs. By partnering with accelerators Founder Institute, Sente.Link, BCCS Cluster and others we help our clients to achieve more business connections and competent advisory. S-PRO team of 150+ talents has expertise and capabilities to provide a sophisticated personal approach and deliver complex market recognized solutions.  Our R&D experts apply our background and world best practices to in-depth study the market, business objectives and deliver a comprehensive vision of each project. We provide full-cycle custom software development with apparent business goals, strong management, maintained deadlines and senior tech unit. This approach gives us the possibility to deliver success to our clients and build long-term relationships.    Services for Startups:  Discovery Workshops; MVP Development; Dedicated team.   Services for Established businesses:  Digital transformation; New product development; Business intelligence.   Technology expertise: Mobile Development; Front-end; Back-end and API;  Blockchain Development; AI and Machine learning; UI/UX Design.   Main Industries:  FinTech; Logistics; Renewable Energy.

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Rashad Ali

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:34:01 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were engaged with S-Pro for almost a year on a full product MVP of a software product. We decided to work with the S-Pro team after having interviews with multiple firms from different countries including Ukraine, Poland, Brazil, and Argentina. We presented our roadmap and product vision to S-Pro and the team was amazing at scoping out the initial discovery and giving us a realistic sense of how long the full build would take. From the day past discovery, it felt like we had a full team on our side. They were always willing to give the good news, and then the tough news but with solutions, which is how it goes in building software products. They were not afraid to ask the right questions and to provide or push for truly concrete specifications: This is key, as all too often other agencies will just go along with your solution when in fact there is something better out there or a deeper clarification is needed. They were also flexible and easy to work with from a time zone perspective. Project reporting and billing was transparent, prompt, accurate, and straightforward. Everyone on their team from the Solutions Architect to the Engineers were professional and fun to work with. I really wish them continued success, they are the ideal partner for any stage of startup whether you are trying to launch something pre-seed or need that extra team to help scope out new opportunities at a larger firm. Their quality will continue to be known and deservedly so, look no further!
Avatar

Misha Rudominski

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
They were helpful on every stage, even before we started the development with them. The quality of their job is just beautiful with little to no issues.
Avatar

Tim Overton

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been working with S-PRO for over 8 months and are extremely happy with the relationship. S-PRO has been instrumental in developing our product and continue to provide invaluable support to our team. S-PRO are diligent, flexible, and professional, quickly picking up our business model and contributing new ideas and helping us tailor our product to our users.We would recommend S-PRO to any organisation looking for a development partner.
Avatar

Alex Nikolaev

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
From the first brief to the last Jira ticket S-PRO team has been super thorough and transparent in communication, not to mention the expertise in React Native development. It was a great pleasure to work with them!
Avatar

Kealan Shults

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-PRO were responsible for a large web project for us over 2.5 year period.
Logo Project Diceus
Rating of Project Diceus on Cloodo

24 Reviews

Diceus

For 10 years, we develop software that meets our clients’ business needs. 105 projects were accomplished during this time. We provide: Cloud, Custom, Mobile, Web Development Design Testing and QA IT consulting and Audit Support and Maintenance Our R&D department was the 1st in Eastern Europe to build a customer portal. By using it, any client can reduce the total cost of the project by up to 50%. This portal works great with our approach to the development process:  Reducing your costs We are focused on minimizing project costs for you. Our specialists gather requirements in such a way that your scope change rate is no higher than 15%. You will get regular recommendations on how to save money: reuse code or implement ready-made software modules. On-time, on-budget, on-spec From the project start, you know when it will be finished. After business analysis, you get software specifications along with a Work Breakdown Structure and a Critical Path. Every dollar and minute invested in the project are spent efficiently to deliver your product on time, on budget, on scope.  Well set-up quality management Code quality is reviewed by architects and SonarQube. Мanual and automated tests are run to make sure that your product works perfectly. With a traceability matrix, you are able to track whether the requirements are aligned with the system.  Flexible in collaboration with you Сhoose the engagement model, payment schedule, and team that is best suited for you. We have flexible working hours and days. You are welcome to our office, daily and weekly sync-up meetings. Regular reports and metrics inform you about your project status.  Ready to serve your project needs. Send your requirements here or email to [email protected]

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Jozef Gorski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with the DICEUS Sitecore expert for our SaaS web tool for the construction industry. The project goal was to automate the existing subscription flow and add some new features. As a result, we’ve got such business values as the increasing number of users and reduced manual work. Our communication and collaboration were efficient, and the job DICEUS did was commendable. We will surely consider them for our next projects as we are planning to update our solution regularly.
Avatar

Andrzej Mlynarczyk

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
I found DICEUS to collaborate with us on our payment module optimization. We searched for Magento specialists who could immediately proceed to the project as we were losing time and reputation because our solution didn't work as expected initially. The DICEUS team helped us optimize the solution and improve its performance. Our communication was very effective as they were almost always available to report and discuss any issues. The solution was finally optimized and we've got also some amazing values like more supported gateways and clients consequently. I will surely recommend them to other tech companies to partner with.
Avatar

Wojciech Witkowski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with DICEUS on the database migration calculation cost module. When we first met them, they demonstrated relevant experience in similar projects. Next, we defined the number of required resources and tech stack to be used during the project execution. Our communication was effective as we had regular meetings to discuss project status updates. As a result of this cooperation, we've got the solution developed on time and within our budget. We will hire DICEUS developers for the next projects, if there will be any.
Avatar

Mariusz Gradon

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
DICEUS is a great custom development vendor that offers a variety of services. We partnered with them when we needed .NET developers to build a microservices-based mobile solution for retail management. They had relevant expertise and could offer to us attractive costs and high-quality service. We engaged 2 developers only, they have been working on our project around 6 months. They regularly reported on the jobs done and features implemented, and we really liked their approach and attitude to work. I will likely hire these guys when we upgrade our solution for the next time.
Avatar

Richard Fokt

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We hired DICEUS .NET developers to extend our product development team and build a web app for dental clinics. These were only 2 developers but they added great value to the project. DICEUS offered excellent service in selecting highly-skilled people with expertise in our focused niche. Our communication and collaboration were at high level as DICEUS developers participated in daily sync-ups and were always available for any tech discussions.

About Redwerk

Redwerk provides full-cycle development from the initial concept to a live solution.

Since 2005, we establish and service fully managed dedicated software development teams and deliver custom software development projects for our customers worldwide. 

We create, maintain, and support software products with extensive business logic. Over 170 businesses from 22 countries have chosen us as their technology partner.

Loading...

Redwerk FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Redwerk Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Redwerk project.

Your feedback on Redwerk

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Redwerk experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Redwerk

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Redwerk and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Redwerk as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Redwerk reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Redwerk reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Redwerk companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.