Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
S-PRO

S-PRO

, , Ukraine

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

24 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 24

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
We were engaged with S-Pro for almost a year on a full product MVP of a software product. We decided to work with the S-Pro team after having interviews with multiple firms from different countries including Ukraine, Poland, Brazil, and Argentina. We presented our roadmap and product vision to S-Pro and the team was amazing at scoping out the initial discovery and giving us a realistic sense of how long the full build would take. From the day past discovery, it felt like we had a full team on our side. They were always willing to give the good news, and then the tough news but with solutions, which is how it goes in building software products. They were not afraid to ask the right questions and to provide or push for truly concrete specifications: This is key, as all too often other agencies will just go along with your solution when in fact there is something better out there or a deeper clarification is needed. They were also flexible and easy to work with from a time zone perspective. Project reporting and billing was transparent, prompt, accurate, and straightforward. Everyone on their team from the Solutions Architect to the Engineers were professional and fun to work with. I really wish them continued success, they are the ideal partner for any stage of startup whether you are trying to launch something pre-seed or need that extra team to help scope out new opportunities at a larger firm. Their quality will continue to be known and deservedly so, look no further!
Avatar

Misha Rudominski

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
They were helpful on every stage, even before we started the development with them. The quality of their job is just beautiful with little to no issues.
Avatar

Tim Overton

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been working with S-PRO for over 8 months and are extremely happy with the relationship. S-PRO has been instrumental in developing our product and continue to provide invaluable support to our team. S-PRO are diligent, flexible, and professional, quickly picking up our business model and contributing new ideas and helping us tailor our product to our users.We would recommend S-PRO to any organisation looking for a development partner.
Avatar

Alex Nikolaev

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
From the first brief to the last Jira ticket S-PRO team has been super thorough and transparent in communication, not to mention the expertise in React Native development. It was a great pleasure to work with them!
Avatar

Kealan Shults

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-PRO were responsible for a large web project for us over 2.5 year period.
Avatar

Joel Sonderegger

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We are highly satisfied with the whole team at S-PRO!S-PRO implemented a non-trivial blockchain project for us. The team at S-PRO delivered top quality with very few bugs. If bugs occurred, S-PRO fixed them the next day. The tech skills are well above average.Their communication was very professional and responsive. Deadlines have been kept.We are very satisfied with S-PRO and I'm looking forward to continuing to work with them on future projects.
Avatar

Zachary Fitzner

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-PRO has been a trusted partner of Fitzner Blockchain Consulting for some time now. They are quite diligent and timely which is all that you can ask for in a partner. Our clients have been impressed by their level of knowledge and their innovative problem-solving skills when we're up against a difficult problem. I look forward to working with them for years to come.
Avatar

Arletta Grosicka

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We've been working together over 6 months, and I can say that definitely I can recommend this company as a partner. S-PRO has high quality work standards, keeps perfect communication and knows how to build very positive atmosphere for collaboration. S-Pro constantly drives our partnership to the common success, in the same time caring about all aspects of the collaboration and business requirements. It is pleasure to work with S-Pro and I'm sure we will continue our collaboration in the future on next projects.
Avatar

Andrius Petkevicius

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have been working with S-PRO for more than 2 years, and it is a pleasure to work with them. S-PRO collaborative, and caring approach drives our partnership to deliver the success of our solutions, having fun along the way. It is pleasure to work with such committed experts who are good at the technological aspects as well as the business development aspects, going above and beyond of achieving results.I recommend S-PRO and happy with our partnership
Avatar

Jeffery Widjaja

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
Currently working on a project with S-PRO, and they have absolutely been fantastic in understanding what was needed and being able to deliver a solution and direction based on needs. Their strong levels of communication, collaborative approach and friendliness have made it such that it seems they don't take a one-size-fits-all approach to clients, putting things through a pipeline, but rather a more personalised and customised approach to each client, which is refreshing to see. Highly recommend this company.
Avatar

Kristian Grønevet

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
As a young start-up company, we've had to make sure that every resource we have is being spent wisely. We feel that selecting S-Pro as our partner has been a crucial part of our success so far.
Avatar

L. R. Bassi

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have been thoroughly evaluating development partners and decided to collaborate with S-PRO.The most important aspects that we were looking in our development partner were:- collaborative approach (we were not looking for plain outsourcing)- strong communication- flexible and professional working style- high qualityWe are happy to confirm that working with S-PRO has been great! S-PRO positioned themselves as a close partner and we had the impression that their employees were part of our team. We had daily development calls and frequent communication over Slack and similar. Their work ethics and quality are impressive. S-PRO also organized our trip to Ukraine and when there were issues, they handled them quickly. When there were larger issues, we had contact with their management team and we worked together to resolve the issue and plan the strategy. They are slightly more expensive than their competition, but in our opinion it was well worth it.We recommend S-PRO and are very satisfied for our partnership!
Avatar

Amber Kumar

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
I worked with Eugene and Mike from S-PRO, and my product was guided from beginning to end. As a UI designer, it was refreshing to feel like my application was being developed by people who were willing to help me every step of the way.
Avatar

Angell Tsang

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We've been working with S-pro for 3 years now to build out a custom e-commerce, kitchen management, and delivery logistics platform for our restaurant. All along the way, they have provided excellent quality and execution based on the dates we needed to hit. My project manager Svetlana does a great job of thorough requirements, and does a great job of managing the team, but also providing helpful critical feedback when needed. S-pro takes care of those things so I can focus on my larger business vision.
Avatar

Leo Kozhushnik

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We came away from this engagement with a clear project plan and an efficient way to organize our resources and activities to deliver a working prototype. S-PRO also delivered a set of business requirements and accurate price estimates. Flawless English and utilization of collaborative technologies made it easy to communicate. S-PRO team went the extra mile to ensure the job was completed to our satisfaction. Team's professionalism and commitment to getting the job done stood out to us. Margaret was an absolute pleasure to work with and was professional and courteous in all our conversations.
Avatar

Jacob Byers

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
I was at a company who was having their app developed by "cheap" programmers. That was certainly a mistake and after much of our resources were spent I went to S-Pro. Despite a higher hourly rate, they made our app for a fair price and gave us our confidence back in developers. They know modern style, are up-to-date on UX/UI (and are great at it), and have deep understanding of programming. I recommend this company to anyone.
Avatar

Roman Ignatov

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
I was working as a CTO at Regiondo GmbH and we have decide, that we need complete new version of our ticket scan app. S-Pro was chosen as a development partner. Specification from our side was not perfect, but guys did really precise estimation (and then stick to that).Project management, development, QA all parts was going smoothly. Whole process was really transparent (they was using out ticketing system, do regular meetings etc). At the end we got what we was expecting, mostly on time (took a bit longer as we had change specification a bit, BTW they accept it without any complains) with good price.So, we decide to go forward with S-Pro for next version of our application.I wish this company all success and good grow.
Avatar

Michele Tegon

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-Pro delivered high-quality work within allotted budgets and timeframes. Their efficient processes and professional staff ensured outstanding project management. The agency excelled in the areas of transparency, responsiveness, and technical expertise. Reccomended
Avatar

Andy O Connor

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-PRO are a development company that are very knowledgeable in newer technologies and really good at what they do. They genuinely strive to deliver what their clients want and provide value. We are based in Ireland, and we have had no problems with communication, as their teams speak perfect english. That they are a growing company is a testament to the ongoing value they deliver. We have been building a relationship with them for a while now and I highly recommend them.
Avatar

Mary Molina

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We had the experience of working on several projects with S-pro. They are reliable and professional. Even though there was an often change of project managers, when there was an issue, Arseniy was also available.
Avatar

Frank Gencorelli

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:28:32 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were a very early stage startup in healthcare IT and choose to work with S-Pro to develop our enterprise-grade platform due to their diverse set of skills (senior developers in various areas of expertise, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc) and their willingness to take on a very challenging project. S-Pro helped us grow our company from an idea into a fully-realized platform and was with us every step of the way though the challenges and struggles inherent in creating a company and a product from the ground up.
Avatar

Frank Gencorelli

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:46:54 PM

Rating Cloodo
We partnered with S-Pro to develop an internal website for exploring our database of chemical compounds. They integrated their web developers tightly with our backend service engineers and designers to iterate on solutions. Their abilities to adapt to changing requirements; work independently to propose new solutions; and focus on the long-term maintainability have been crucial to our project's current and ongoing success.
Avatar

Frank Gencorelli

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:49:46 PM

Rating Cloodo
S-PRO went above and beyond to accommodate all our project needs. From a basic idea, which was new to them, to a full MVP with extended functionalities. From business planning, logic, customer support, admin panels, design process, and everything in between, the team has been nothing but a joy to work with.
Avatar

Frank Gencorelli

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:50:23 PM

Rating Cloodo
I had the experience of working on a Blockchain projects with S-pro. S-Pro have great people at all levels of the company. All the team are English speaker and some of the also Spanish speaker.For our project was extremely important to have on board S-Pro due to their diverse set of skills that S-Pro can provide like senior developers in various areas, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc. S-Pro are reliable and professional, and we will continue working also for the future.

Other listing with the same category with S-PRO

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Агентство В небо
Rating of Project Агентство В небо on Cloodo

140 Reviews

Агентство В небо

Первая компания авиационного туризма в Украине. 11 Лет работы | 25 Городов | 72 Пилота | 155 Бортов | 350 Маршрутов полетов. ПОЛЕТЕЛИ С НАМИ

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Vitamin Shop™
Rating of Project Vitamin Shop™ on Cloodo

54 Reviews

Vitamin Shop™

Ассортимент VitaminShop представляет собой витаминные и минеральные комплексы, спортивное питание, а также пищевые добавки, разработанные для разных типов покупателей спортсменов, любителей активного образа жизни и тех, кто заботиться о своем здоровье. В составе продукции используются натуральные компоненты. На данный момент представлены три основные продуктовые линейки компании: Активное долголетие; Витамины; Спортивное питание. Натуральные компоненты, широкая продуктовая линейка, профессиональные консультации и программа лояльности все эти преимущества по достоинству смогут оценить покупатели уже сейчас.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS
Rating of Project Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS on Cloodo

42 Reviews

Дайвинг-туроператор SAFARI MARIS

Туроператор для дайверов Safari Maris предлагает разнообразные дайвинг-туры и дайв-сафари по всему миру. Бронирование туров онлайн и по телефону!

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CЯAZY-KIEV
Rating of Project CЯAZY-KIEV on Cloodo

36 Reviews

CЯAZY-KIEV

Organisation d'EVG et weekends entre potes à Kiev. Agence 100% Française basée à Kiev pour l'organisation d'enterrements de vie de garçon.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project SUPERBOCC
Rating of Project SUPERBOCC on Cloodo

32 Reviews

SUPERBOCC

SOCIAL NETWORK PLANET is a platform to sell digital goods such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Soundcloud, and many more!

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Hyperlike
Rating of Project Hyperlike on Cloodo

30 Reviews

Hyperlike

5 years of successful job on the market. More than 1 million of completed orders. Kindly check our service list. We are sure that every person can find needed services. We provide services for social networks: YouTube (subscribers, likes, views, watch time) Instagram (likes, followers) Facebook (likes, followers, friends, joining groups, voting) Twitter (likes, followers, retweets) SEO services: Website traffic Search from the browser by keywords Ad clicks (website or YouTube channel) Actions on the site registration on the site App installs Who are we. These services are perfect for: Bloggers: the higher the engagement, the more likely it is that the blogger will become the highest paying influencer and will get a great brand deal. Entrepreneurs: show the potential customers that your product, service, or a personal brand is much in demand. SMM specialists: attract potential customers who are capable of becoming a purchaser of products or services from your company. Every user: attract like-minded people to your account. Also, the gift of 1000 likes would become a pleasant surprise for your girlfriend or friends.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project qmall.io
Rating of Project qmall.io on Cloodo

27 Reviews

qmall.io

Українська криптовалютна біржа Qmall. Ми створюємо можливості та якісний сервіс для наших користувачів на ринку криптовалют. На Qmall ви можете торгувати, обмінювати, зберігати та заробляти криптовалюту. Qmall надає доступ до лаунчпаду, еірдропів та різноманітних торгових змагань. Багато криптовалют та операції з гривнею доступні для вас вже зараз. Ми надаємо актуальні ринкові інструменти, швидкий та надійний сервіс, а також навчаємо наших користувачів, щоб вони відчували себе комфортно на крипторинку. Надійність, якість, інновативність, а також величезне бажання розвивати Український криптосектор все це про нас, про біржу Qmall. З нами цікаво, безпечно та зручно. Залишайте ваші чесні відгуки про Qmall. Приєднуйтесь, ми раді вам. Попереду багато цікавого та нового у просторі цифрових активів. _________________________________ Ukrainian cryptocurrency exchange Qmall. We create opportunities and provide quality service for our users in the cryptocurrency market. At Qmall you can trade, exchange, store and earn cryptocurrency. Qmall provides access to launchpads, airdrops and a variety of trading competitions. Many cryptocurrencies and transactions with hryvnia (UAH) are already available. We provide actual market tools, fast and reliable service, and educate our customers so they can feel comfortable in the crypto market. Reliability, quality, innovation, as well as a great desire to develop the Ukrainian cryptosector - all this is about us, about the Qmall exchange. It is interesting, safe and convenient. Leave your honest reviews about Qmall. Join us, we are glad to see you. There are many interesting and new things ahead in the space of digital assets.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project IT Svit
Rating of Project IT Svit on Cloodo

26 Reviews

IT Svit

IT Svit started in 2005 as a group of friends, who provided remote system administration services. Since then, we grew to a team of 60+ software developers, DevOps engineers and Big Data architects, who provide end-to-end solutions for business projects of varying scope. More than 800 successful projects helped us gather ample expertise with solving various types of challenges, as well as ready solutions for the most widespread challenges. This helps us shorten the time-to-market for our customer projects.

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Guy Parsadanov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
The work of the DevOps Artem was done on the best side.
Avatar

James Baddiley

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have used IT SVIT for around 5 years now and have been very impressed with their level of service and knowledge. Highly recommend.
Avatar

Roman Bozhko

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
HRK (Kharkiv International Airoport) needed to lower its operational costs to accommodate the reduction in business operations. IT Svit helped us move the company’s IT infrastructure to cloud space, a flexible cloud services consumption model that enables IATA to select the services it needs at different stages in its cloud journey. We don’t expect aviation to run at the capacity we were prior to COVID-19 until at least 2025. The pandemic accelerated the need for us to work towards becoming leaner and meaner, in a way that can be learnt from and replicated by our members that are also struggling with the massive impact of COVID-19 on the aviation industry. They partner with HRK at every stage of our cloud journey, enabling us to modernize applications, build new products and adopt innovative technologies.
Avatar

Pavel Rudakov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
My name is Pavel, I'm a co-founder of an interior design company. I work with IT Svit for more than 5 years. Thanks to them I don't have to worry about any issues with infrastructure, IT Svit got me covered with things like server infrastructure monitoring, troubleshooting, workload balancing, data backup and so on.I think IT Svit is the best value for the money, I'm completely satisfied with them and don't plan to change my DevOps provider any time soon.
Avatar

Alexei Sedov

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:28:31 PM

Rating Cloodo
We have hire IT Svit for providing system administration specialists who covers all of our tasks and requirements.Because of IT Svit's influence the company has updated monitoring, enhanced security, modernized LAN equipment, improved administration rights, and check lists for the employees. The company appreciated the team keeping them informed without micromanaging.
Logo Project Diceus
Rating of Project Diceus on Cloodo

24 Reviews

Diceus

For 10 years, we develop software that meets our clients’ business needs. 105 projects were accomplished during this time. We provide: Cloud, Custom, Mobile, Web Development Design Testing and QA IT consulting and Audit Support and Maintenance Our R&D department was the 1st in Eastern Europe to build a customer portal. By using it, any client can reduce the total cost of the project by up to 50%. This portal works great with our approach to the development process:  Reducing your costs We are focused on minimizing project costs for you. Our specialists gather requirements in such a way that your scope change rate is no higher than 15%. You will get regular recommendations on how to save money: reuse code or implement ready-made software modules. On-time, on-budget, on-spec From the project start, you know when it will be finished. After business analysis, you get software specifications along with a Work Breakdown Structure and a Critical Path. Every dollar and minute invested in the project are spent efficiently to deliver your product on time, on budget, on scope.  Well set-up quality management Code quality is reviewed by architects and SonarQube. Мanual and automated tests are run to make sure that your product works perfectly. With a traceability matrix, you are able to track whether the requirements are aligned with the system.  Flexible in collaboration with you Сhoose the engagement model, payment schedule, and team that is best suited for you. We have flexible working hours and days. You are welcome to our office, daily and weekly sync-up meetings. Regular reports and metrics inform you about your project status.  Ready to serve your project needs. Send your requirements here or email to [email protected]

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Jozef Gorski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with the DICEUS Sitecore expert for our SaaS web tool for the construction industry. The project goal was to automate the existing subscription flow and add some new features. As a result, we’ve got such business values as the increasing number of users and reduced manual work. Our communication and collaboration were efficient, and the job DICEUS did was commendable. We will surely consider them for our next projects as we are planning to update our solution regularly.
Avatar

Andrzej Mlynarczyk

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
I found DICEUS to collaborate with us on our payment module optimization. We searched for Magento specialists who could immediately proceed to the project as we were losing time and reputation because our solution didn't work as expected initially. The DICEUS team helped us optimize the solution and improve its performance. Our communication was very effective as they were almost always available to report and discuss any issues. The solution was finally optimized and we've got also some amazing values like more supported gateways and clients consequently. I will surely recommend them to other tech companies to partner with.
Avatar

Wojciech Witkowski

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We collaborated with DICEUS on the database migration calculation cost module. When we first met them, they demonstrated relevant experience in similar projects. Next, we defined the number of required resources and tech stack to be used during the project execution. Our communication was effective as we had regular meetings to discuss project status updates. As a result of this cooperation, we've got the solution developed on time and within our budget. We will hire DICEUS developers for the next projects, if there will be any.
Avatar

Mariusz Gradon

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
DICEUS is a great custom development vendor that offers a variety of services. We partnered with them when we needed .NET developers to build a microservices-based mobile solution for retail management. They had relevant expertise and could offer to us attractive costs and high-quality service. We engaged 2 developers only, they have been working on our project around 6 months. They regularly reported on the jobs done and features implemented, and we really liked their approach and attitude to work. I will likely hire these guys when we upgrade our solution for the next time.
Avatar

Richard Fokt

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:05 PM

Rating Cloodo
We hired DICEUS .NET developers to extend our product development team and build a web app for dental clinics. These were only 2 developers but they added great value to the project. DICEUS offered excellent service in selecting highly-skilled people with expertise in our focused niche. Our communication and collaboration were at high level as DICEUS developers participated in daily sync-ups and were always available for any tech discussions.

About S-PRO

S-PRO is an innovation technology partner. We help startups to create innovative products and empower existing businesses with the digitalization of their core processes to much customer-centric economy needs. By partnering with accelerators Founder Institute, Sente.Link, BCCS Cluster and others we help our clients to achieve more business connections and competent advisory. S-PRO team of 150+ talents has expertise and capabilities to provide

Loading...

S-PRO FAQ

What is the benefit to work with S-PRO Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any S-PRO project.

Your feedback on S-PRO

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your S-PRO experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on S-PRO

Your review helps others make informed decisions about S-PRO and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with S-PRO as a consumer or prospective customer

Real S-PRO reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on S-PRO reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and S-PRO companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.