Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Seven Dynamic
Seven Dynamic

Seven Dynamic

, , Egypt

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

15 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 15

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
As an enthusiast of the digital platform for a long time- I’ve had my fair share of dealing with agencies within this field. After many failed attempts with many agencies, I finally found one that actually delivers on its promise. I’ve been working with Seven Dynamic for over 3 years now- on multiple projects with different needs, scope and scale. Projects of my own as a startup, other ones through a company I work at- and the level of dedication and professionalism met by Seven Dynamic is unmatched. Especially with the startup experience, it is difficult to find agencies to treat your business with the same importance of the many multinationals they deal with. They were understanding, cooperative and committed to seamlessly troubleshoot any hiccups to help the business thrive. Paying close attention to every detail of the project, and ensuring they fully understand their client’s needs to the finest detail allows them to execute their projects to perfection. Today, through my role as a corporate employee, Seven Dynamic as is also the agency to introduce one of the fastest growing pharmaceutical companies in Egypt to the world of e-commerce. Perfectly timed delivery of the project with what I call “executional excellence”!
Avatar

Nada Elgohari

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
I would definitely recommend Seven Dynamic. Not only are they a professional entity, but also quite innovative with each step they take through out your collaboration.
Avatar

Ibrahim Shehata

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
We just cannot put our experience in words. It was one of our best experiences ever with any Service Provider Company. Seven Dynamic has delivered beyond our expectations for every promise they made. Seven Dynamic was an incredible business partner and that's why we right away booked Seven Dynamic's After-Sale Services. I think they are one of the best website development companies in the world.
Avatar

Karim M

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
I would like to recommend Seven dynamics to everyone because they are very understanding and patient and very professional, specially in their deadlines and after service ..
Avatar

Salma Assem

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
We had the pleasure of working with Seven Dynamics to develop our e-commerce website, they provided us with development, hosting and design. They helped us along the way with better solutions to improve our features and to solve all challenges we faced to meet our launch date. We would definitely recommend Seven Dynamic for their skills, professionalism, reliability and customer focus .
Avatar

Mohamed Fahmy

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
It was real innovative and creative experience with talented and problem solving team
Avatar

Aynour Zeitoon

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
I worked with Seven Dynamic on two separate projects, a website for my family business and a website for my e-commerce business. Yahya was very capable and made both experiences very easy and smooth. Seven Dynamic were done with the e-commerce website within a week and were ready to launch! All questions were met with great answers and excellent problem solving! Highly reccomend
Avatar

Wataneya Society

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
it was very good, simple work, Professionally and quality work
Avatar

Mariam Sherif

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
An Excellent web developing company with great design sense using the latest web applications technology.
Avatar

Mary Harding

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
It has been very easy and seamless working with Seven Dynamic. They are very responsive and get the job done efficiently. I would definitely recommend working with them.
Avatar

Mary Harding

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
Avatar

Nancy Waly

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:56 PM

Rating Cloodo
Seven Dynamic is comprised of hard-working, detail-oriented and ambitious individuals. They are constantly meeting deadlines, always optimizing and aware of the latest technological advancements that allow a better user- friendly experience for our customers. Since we partnered up with Seven Dynamic for the development of our website, users have been able to browse our website easily and that has certainly translated into more sales.
Avatar

Nancy Waly

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
My experience was superb, they have are efficient, experienced, speedy, they go the extra mile to get things done.
Avatar

Nancy Waly

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
Great technical skills with very good designs and very helpful team. Also, a very easy backend for the team to use.
Avatar

Nancy Waly

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
Although it was my first experience with a web developer, and I wasn’t sure of what’s needed, seven dynamics team walk me through the whole process, the team didn’t spare any effort to make my thoughts a reality.

Other listing with the same category with Seven Dynamic

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Wasetna Company
Rating of Project Wasetna Company on Cloodo

91 Reviews

Wasetna Company

شركة وسيطنا لخدمات الوساطة والتجارة الالكترونية بالاضافة لخدمات شحن وسحب أرصدة البنوك الالكترونية . . . . . . . . . Official FB page : https://FB.com/Wasetna

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project BodyBlocks
Rating of Project BodyBlocks on Cloodo

39 Reviews

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Your Egypt Tours
Rating of Project Your Egypt Tours on Cloodo

19 Reviews

Your Egypt Tours

Since 2001, Your Egypt Tours has been Egypt's foremost luxury travel company, combining comfort and authenticity in Egypt's greatest destinations. We offer tour packages, day tours, shore excursions and many others services cater to travelers looking f...

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Viaggiare Nel Pianeta Egitto
Rating of Project Viaggiare Nel Pianeta Egitto on Cloodo

17 Reviews

Viaggiare Nel Pianeta Egitto

Siamo specializzati nell'organizzazione, gestione di viaggi, tour, e servizi turistici in Egitto: organizziamo programmi che comprendono il Cairo con crociere sia lungo il Nilo da Luxor ad Assuan sia sul lago Nasser in Nubia. I nostril pacchetti sono completi con la possibilita di estensione al Mar Rosso e ci sono anche quelli che riguardano un soggiorno alle localita balneari piu famose: Sharm, Urgada e Marsa Alam. Il nostro servizio si distingue per lalta qualita e prendiamo cura dei nostri clienti al massimo per farli godere appieno dei loro viaggi.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Web Design ®
Rating of Project Web Design ® on Cloodo

15 Reviews

Web Design ®

Providing a premiun web hosting, dedicated servers, responsive web design, e-marketing campaigns and mobile applications developments

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Investment Funding - انفستمنت فاندينج
Rating of Project Investment Funding - انفستمنت فاندينج on Cloodo

13 Reviews

Investment Funding - انفستمنت فاندينج

منصة إنفستمنت فاندينج تعمل على توفير حلول تمويلية واستثمارية إلكترونياً بشكل غير تقليدي يختلف عن البورصة من كافة النواحي. المستخدمين لمنصة إنفستمنت فاندينج ينقسمون الى شِقين, الاول: رواد الأعمال و الثاني: المستثمرين, حيث تتبادل المنافع بين الطرفين. يتم توفير حلول تمويلية بنظام المشاركة لرواد الأعمال, عن طريق موقع منصة إنفستمنت فاندينج, وبالمثل تحويل طلبات التمويل من رواد الأعمال الى فرص استثمارية مُقومة و مُجهزة و مضمونة و آمنة للمستثمرين المستخدمين لمنصة إنفستمنت فاندينج.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Look At Egypt Tours
Rating of Project Look At Egypt Tours on Cloodo

13 Reviews

Look At Egypt Tours

Look at Egypt tours was formed in 2006 proudly to share the wonders and delights of Egypt We are Egyptian Tour operator offering all Egypt Tours & Activities throughout Egypt. We offer Egypt Multi-day tours & Egypt day trips and Egypt Sightseeing Tours Egypt Family holidays, Egypt Excursions, Luxury Egypt travel packages Egypt Nile Cruises, Egypt Beach holidays, Egypt Small group tours Egypt private tours, Egypt Desert adventures & Safari.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Jakada Tours Egypt
Rating of Project Jakada Tours Egypt on Cloodo

10 Reviews

Jakada Tours Egypt

We're offering the best cheap Egypt tours available in the market. Book today and enjoy unforgettable Egypt holidays with us.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Meka Host
Rating of Project Meka Host on Cloodo

9 Reviews

Meka Host

شركة ميكا هوست لخدمات الويب المتكاملة ، تقدم خدمات الاستضافة السحابية بموارد غير محدودة فعلياً وبريد إلكتروني غير محدود والدعم الفني الإحترافي من موظفين حاصلين على شهادات في تكوين الاستضافة معترف بها دولياً

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

About Seven Dynamic

We help you get your company online and out for the world to see and experience firsthand.

With the latest in Web Application Technology, Mobile Application Development (iOS and Android), CRM, ERP and FPI Development.

Striving to deliver convenience to businesses. In the wake of rapidly evolving technologies communication, an entire spectrum of ideas and projects has surfaced, sometimes leaving individuals and groups alike with technicalities beyond their fields of expertise.

Loading...

Seven Dynamic FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Seven Dynamic Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Seven Dynamic project.

Your feedback on Seven Dynamic

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Seven Dynamic experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Seven Dynamic

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Seven Dynamic and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Seven Dynamic as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Seven Dynamic reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Seven Dynamic reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Seven Dynamic companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.