Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - TechUptodate
TechUptodate

TechUptodate

, , Australia

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

13 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 13

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Sandrine Leven

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
Highly recommend TechUptodate, my overall experience using their services is excellent.
Avatar

Otis Fantauzzo

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
My company is enriched ! It's client base and online presence has evolved since connecting with TG. From website functionality and design right through to clever ads and lead generation on Facebook/ instagram. I am many projects in with TechUptodate and highly recommend their services.
Avatar

Jacqueline Cassar

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
TG is our go to for anything tech related. He is professional, turn around times are fantastic and his expertise and knowledge are outstanding. Most recently TG has helped our business by aiding in a rebrand. From designing a stand out new logo to designing and creating a website for us. The website is not only visually appealing it is easy to navigate and flows so well. We are thrilled with our new website, as are our customers. We are so glad to have found TG to support all the tech aspects of our business.
Avatar

Tara Haffener

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
Highly recommend! TG is efficient, and reliable. He has great vision, creativity, and skill.
Avatar

Sharleen Irvine

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
I initially asked TechUptodate to make me a logo, and was happy with the multiple revisions. Then we went onto the website and other hardcopy branding material such as flyers. I am not tech-minded so TechUptodate was very patient and delivered an excellent product. Additionally, I know I can call on TechUptodate for extra tasks or quirky questions at any time.
Avatar

Jonathan Watson

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
What started as a small job that I engaged TechUptodate for turned into a significant update of our website. The services has been impeccable, with all updates changes done with no fuss.
Avatar

Sam Johnson

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
TG was excellent. Very easy to communicate with, had a great work ethic and delivered on everything we wanted from him. Top guy; highly recommended!
Avatar

Jim Bahr

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
My old site Dev went off the rails at a crucial time; TG jumped in and saved my sites quickly and effectively. We now use TG for all our website work & graphics!
Avatar

Marleen Galligan

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
Recommend them for sure. Easy to communicate with, fast and reliable with great customer support!
Avatar

Chris Hanrahan

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
These guys are brilliant. Highly professional and reliable. They have provided me with terrific support on an ongoing basis with web design, SEO and better content integration. I would highly recommend.
Avatar

Monika Markgraf Lee

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:51 PM

Rating Cloodo
tg is amazing, he has now completed two website design/development for me in the past and both are phenomenal. Really appreciate his hard work and also attention to details. Thank you so much for your help and looking forward to working with you more in the future.
Avatar

Monika Markgraf Lee

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:44 PM

Rating Cloodo
Prompt response, listens to input and works with it, sincerely cares about customer and quality work.

Other listing with the same category with TechUptodate

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project 66fit Australia
Rating of Project 66fit Australia on Cloodo

2,606 Reviews

66fit Australia

True fitness is all or nothing. 66fit is for people who measure themselves against their own expectations, and then exceed them. It is a range of products and a state of mind, and both are shaped to fit your regime. 66fit.com.au was formerly known as physiosupplies.com.au

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Black Mango
Rating of Project Black Mango on Cloodo

1,541 Reviews

Black Mango

With over thirty years retail experience in Adelaide, husband and wife team Daniel Wright and Kylie Porter-Wright launched Black Mango in 2015 with a desire to bring beautiful, impressively designed furniture to the online marketplace at an affordable price. We are not about offering thousands of pieces. We are about offering selected, timeless pieces to enhance the home and bring you a little smile when you walk past them in the room. LIGHTING ACCENT CHAIRS ROCKING CHAIRS BENCHES OTTOMANS BEDHEADS

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CourseFinder
Rating of Project CourseFinder on Cloodo

1,415 Reviews

CourseFinder

Theres no point overcomplicating things. At CourseFinder, we help you find the course thats right for you! We specialise in bringing together online and distance education courses from the biggest and best Australian universities, TAFEs and private colleges, so whether youre just starting out, looking for a change of direction or building on your existing skills, CourseFinder is here to help.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CarLoans.com.au
Rating of Project CarLoans.com.au on Cloodo

1,190 Reviews

CarLoans.com.au

CarLoans.com.au is an online service that assists customers to secure the car loan that suits their needs. We source loans from a wide range of reputable Australian lenders and help customers find a solution which meets their requirements. CarLoans.com.au can assist with secured loans, as well as novated, operating and finance leases. Call us on 1300 889 669 for a free quote!

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project RT Edwards
Rating of Project RT Edwards on Cloodo

998 Reviews

RT Edwards

Electrical & Furniture Specialists for over 80 yrs! Rent It, Buy It & Interest Free It options for TVs, Fridges, Washers, Computers, Furniture & much more

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DriveNow
Rating of Project DriveNow on Cloodo

889 Reviews

DriveNow

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) Travel Advisory: Campervan Rental Cancellation Policies Read More We Compare Car Hire Car Hire guaranteed with the lowest available rates all in one place and all the time. That's what makes DriveNow the home of the best rental deals in Australia. DriveNow delivers the widest choice of rental providers and vehicles to guarantee you the lowest and latest prices on car rental in Australia. Since 2003 we've been comparing the cost of car rental and today you can find the best deals in countries including Australia, New Zealand, Canada, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Ireland, the US and on UK car hire all under the one web roof. Rental prices and vehicles are laid out in an easy to read grid allowing you to instantly compare the best deals, daily rates and review vehicle features before you book. Making a booking is quick and easy with instant confirmation. We guarantee the lowest available price and there are absolutely No Booking fees or hidden costs with DriveNow.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Muscle Meals Direct
Rating of Project Muscle Meals Direct on Cloodo

620 Reviews

Muscle Meals Direct

Delicious fully prepared meals designed to build muscle, lose fat and help you to achieve your goals.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project TechNetOnlines
Rating of Project TechNetOnlines on Cloodo

532 Reviews

TechNetOnlines

TechNetOnlines.Com.au is an Australia based tech support company which makes available highly dedicated and remarkable technical support services for all brands printers, antivirus and operating systems. We have a team of certified technicians to assist our custom...

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Washington Brown
Rating of Project Washington Brown on Cloodo

485 Reviews

Washington Brown

Get Your Free Depreciation Quote Washington Brown are experts in preparing depreciation schedules across Australia. Each year, we prepare more than 13,500 reports, delivering $1.5 billion in depreciation savings. Whether your property is a house, apartment, office suite or factory, Washington Brown can prepare the right depreciation schedule for you. To find out how much depreciation you could be claiming, get a Quick Quote above. One of our team will send you an obligation-free quote, as well as your estimated deductions if requested.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project youcompare
Rating of Project youcompare on Cloodo

484 Reviews

youcompare

At youcompare, we compare rates and plans on electricity & gas, broadband, mobile phones and pay TV. Since 2005, we have been crafting & refining our comparison tools to ensure that we can find the best deal possible for you. Plus, our services come at no cost to you.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

About TechUptodate

TechUptodate is one of the fastest growing software development companies in Australia that provides one-stop web, mobile & design solution for organizations and individuals.
Loading...

TechUptodate FAQ

What is the benefit to work with TechUptodate Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any TechUptodate project.

Your feedback on TechUptodate

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your TechUptodate experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on TechUptodate

Your review helps others make informed decisions about TechUptodate and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with TechUptodate as a consumer or prospective customer

Real TechUptodate reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on TechUptodate reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and TechUptodate companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.