Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - The Bureau Of Small Projects
The Bureau Of Small Projects

The Bureau Of Small Projects

, , United States

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

11 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 11

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
I have worked with TBOSP since June 2019. I honestly can’t say enough about how positive my experience has been with them. I have founded several companies and over those processes, I have worked with several providers, from big firms to freelancers.Working with TBOSP, however, was a different kind of experience. You can expect to have the personalized experience that you have with smaller firms, but the results and level of services/products that you have with the bigger firms. The difference? They will charge you a fraction of what those big firms will invoice you. Over these months, I have worked with several members of the company, and without exception, they went the extra mile every time. They focus on making your business successful, not just on delivering whatever you contracted them for. They are business minded, and small businesses owners themselves so they understand your situation and needs from day one. On the other hand, their previous experience at big firms become evident when you see what they are capable to do. I contracted them for several services, being one the building of a website. The results were beyond everything that I expected. You can visit the website to see it by yourself here: www.thehxsgroup.com. I definitely recommend them for businesses that are serious about succeeding.
Avatar

Helen Colley

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
We are Sahara Atlas Tours, a small company offering high-class private guided tours of Morocco, and we feel really lucky to have found David and his team at the Bureau of Small Projects at the moment when we needed to expand our business. The new website they have designed for us is bringing in so much work we can hardly keep up! We are now appearing high up in Google searches, and we are looking for a new member of staff to cope with all the new enquiries, we are also looking to buy another vehicle ourselves and employ more freelance driver-guides. We have also been contacted by new partners (overseas travel agencies and luxury hotels in Morocco) because the website has impressed them with its professional and high-class vision. From the very beginning when we were choosing a web designer, David was asking us questions that really helped us to understand what our business needed, and at the same time it was clear that BOSP would offer us a lot of support throughout the project - they were very patient with our lack of knowledge about web design, and we learned an enormous amount. The price for the work included 3 training sessions, and David advised us about work that we could do ourselves, with the training, that would save costs. Above all, we loved the fact that David and the whole team there seemed really keen to empower us to control and manage the website ourselves once it was up and running. Communications could not have been better - often by messaging, but also through Zoom calls where David or one of the other team members could take control of our screen and actually walk us through processes. We have now subscribed to their monthly update service whereby they ensure that any regular software update conflicts are dealt with and SEO is carried out. We recommend BOSP very highly indeed.
Avatar

Alexandra Willis

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
We can’t say enough good things about David and the whole Bureau of Small Projects team. From our preliminary calls to our finishing touches, they made sure every detail was exactly to our liking and did not rest until our site was absolutely perfect. They were incredibly enthusiastic throughout the entire process and incredibly patient with our timelines and busy schedules and worked with us to best suit our needs. They completely transformed the overall look and feel of our website and provided other great insights that we never even considered to enhance our overall site and experience. If you are looking for anything from a small website refresh to a total brand overhaul, I can’t recommend them enough.
Avatar

Gent Stone

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
David and his team at The Bureau of Small Projects really took the time to get us. As a small non-profit we were a unique project and David really took the time to understand who we are and what we do and then created a beautiful website for us.
Avatar

Jon Thorp

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
The team at The Bureau of Small Projects is an amazing group of individuals. Not only are they awesome at what they do (which seems to be just about everything), but they are a blast to work with. Their creativity is boundless and their enthusiasm is contagious!We used this great bunch to do a complete branding rework: company naming, logo design, web development, and they even helped fine tune the value proposition! Talk about bang for your buck! We would use these guys again in a heartbeat and highly recommend them.
Avatar

Lindsay Mitnick

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
Our experience with the Bureau of Small Projects was amazing. They listened to what we wanted and delivered a shiny beautiful website that is extremely easy for our customers to navigate and use. I cant believe we didn’t get this done sooner!
Avatar

Michael Carrillo

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
My company got connected with David Gaz and his company The Bureau of Small Projects about 4 years ago. We needed updating on our current platform. That was the beginning of a wonderful business partnership. David and his team took the necessary time to get to know my business needs, but even more importantly they got to know me. My personality, my quirks and my vision for the company. At the time I had very limited funds and could not do everything that was needed. David and I worked on a band aid approach to get things working and we outlined the steps necessary for a complete rebranding of the site. That is what you see today. David and his people care about you and your vision and will work with the funds you have to make your next steps as painless and productive as possible. We have now expanded using David's services for ongoing site maintenance, SEO and now marketing services. I am happy to refer The Bureau Of Small Projects, David and his team to anyone that can use his services.Michael CarrilloCo-Founder/PresidentCPGjobs
Avatar

Jonathan Terry, DO, ABIHM, IFMCP

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
Widely receiving positive feedback, the new site is easy to use, engaging, and helpful to the user, including embedded videos and interesting graphics. The team was able to meet the tight deadline for the launch and communicated well throughout the project.
Avatar

Hans Peter Bech

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
I have been working with The Bureau for some years now and enjoy the quality and responsiveness they provide.
Avatar

Greg Harrell-Edge

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
David and the team at Bureau of Small Projects are incredibly good at their jobs and a delight to work with -- highly recommend!
Avatar

Colin Hough

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:58 PM

Rating Cloodo
We've been working with BoSP for years and have had a wonderful experience throughout. They're knowledgeable, attentive and professional. Our contact there treats us like family and always ensures our requests are taken care of!

Other listing with the same category with The Bureau Of Small Projects

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Sportposition.com
Rating of Project Sportposition.com on Cloodo

23,230 Reviews

Sportposition.com

Sportposition vous propose un catalogue complet d'accessoires, vêtements, chaussures et matériel pour tout type de sport : maillot de football, chaussures de foot, basket, running, sac de sport, maillot de bain etc. Retrouvez toutes les plus grandes marques de sport et sportswear : Adidas, Nike, Asics, Puma, Quiksilver, Roxy, Columbia, Rossignol, Sorel... En tout plus de 100 marques de renom.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project VITA.NO
Rating of Project VITA.NO on Cloodo

11,807 Reviews

VITA.NO

VITA.NO er en norsk nettbutikk hvor du finner alle produktene du kjenner fra VITA og VITA EXCLUSIVE kjeden. Skjem deg bort og velg mellom tusenvis av produkter innen hudpleie, hårpleie, make-up, duft, kroppspleie og helsekost! VITA.NO garanterer 1-3 dagers levering, gratis vareprøver, ingen toll og fri frakt over 249 kr. Vi selger kun originale merkevarer fra autoriserte leverandører og garanterer at alle våre produkter er ekte. VITA.NO - Alt du behøver for din skjønnhet og velvære.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl
Rating of Project Elektrototaalmarkt.nl on Cloodo

5,752 Reviews

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl

Elektrototaalmarkt.nl is de grootste elektrowebshop van Nederland. Wij leveren alle topmerken elektro tegen lage prijzen.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Ellos
Rating of Project Ellos on Cloodo

5,579 Reviews

Ellos

Hos os på Ellos.dk finder du alt inden for mode, bolig og skønhed til kvinden midt i livet. Vores mål er være til for at forenkle livet og altid give vores kunder en positiv shoppingoplevelse. Du skal f.eks. altid kunne stole på, at vi har relevante og attraktive tilbud, hvor du ikke skal gå på kompromis med bæredygtighed eller klimabelastning. Hurtige og nemme leveringer kombineret med nem returnering er også noget, vi tager for givet. Vi arbejder på at skabe en tryg samhørighed. Hos os skal du altid føle dig velkommen og inspireret uanset hvem du er.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Atlas Choice
Rating of Project Atlas Choice on Cloodo

5,523 Reviews

Atlas Choice

AtlasChoice is your number one choice for cheap car rentals worldwide. With AtlasChoice you get access to the leading car rental companies around the world. Compare rental fees and providers from anywhere in the US, Europe, and worldwide. We specialise in helping those who want more from the travel industry we help you get great rates on great cars. You won't find any decade-old junk heaps just waiting to leave you stranded on the road in your host country. You won't find sky-high rental prices that force you to downgrade your hotel stay just to afford a rental car. We're different, and we're proud of that difference.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms
Rating of Project Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms on Cloodo

4,981 Reviews

Condoom-Anoniem.nl Condooms

Gratis verzending en alles van Durex en vele andere merken: alle maten, smaken en soorten. En: veel leuke producten voor je seksuele welzijn: massage- en glijmiddel en leuke gadgets. Condoom-Anoniem.nl is méér dan alleen een webwinkel: de website bevat veel informatie over veilig vrijen, condooms, anticonceptie en SOA en biedt steeds het laatste nieuws. Tevens groothandel voor bedrijven en organisaties en condooms in eigen verpakkingen. Waarom Condoom-Anoniem.nl? Lage prijzen: want we vinden dat condooms zo goedkoop mogelijk moeten zijn. Gratis verzending: want condooms kopen moet zo makkelijk mogelijk zijn. Discreet & Anoniem: niemand hoeft te weten wat je bestelt, dus zie je dat niet aan onze post. Afhalen in heel Nederland mogelijk bij + 1700 afhaalpunten van TNT Post. Supersnel: voor 18:00 uur besteld, vaak de volgende dag in huis. Goede bereikbaarheid: mail, telefoon en chat, altijd zo snel mogelijk antwoord op je vragen. De beste service: want het vertrouwen van onze klanten is ons bestaansrecht! Winnaar Thuiswinkel Awards Publieksprijs Beste Webwinkel 2009 en 2010 (categorie persoonlijke verzorging)

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Firebox
Rating of Project Firebox on Cloodo

4,689 Reviews

Firebox

Homeware and lifestyle shop for people with imagination

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Totally Wicked USA
Rating of Project Totally Wicked USA on Cloodo

4,657 Reviews

Totally Wicked USA

Hello and welcome to Totally Wicked (TW). At the heart of our business is our customers. Without you, we have no business. While all businesses will be equally as effusive about the importance of their customers, the delivery on this intent often fails to live up to the expectation this focus suggests.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Bread Pay
Rating of Project Bread Pay on Cloodo

4,436 Reviews

Bread Pay

Bread Pay (formerly Bread) is one of several products offered by Bread Financial, a leading provider of simple, personalized payment, lending and saving solutions. Bread Pay includes Installment Loans and SplitPay (buy now pay later) financing options for our retail partners to offer their customers.

This agency was last updated May 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CardKangaroo.com
Rating of Project CardKangaroo.com on Cloodo

4,283 Reviews

CardKangaroo.com

CardKangaroo is an easy way for you to buy, sell or even trade pre-owned gift cards. Everyone has that unwanted gift card in their purse or wallet that they will never use. Why not turn it into cash or trade it for one that you can use. CardKangaroo also allows the customer to buy gift cards at up to a 35% discount to their favorite retail stores and restaurants.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

About The Bureau Of Small Projects

Big Brand and Fortune 500 experience put to work for Small Businesses, Startups and Nonprofits.

Everyone on our team is a specialist. We leverage their branding, web development and marketing experience – with Fortune 500 Companies and Iconic Brands – to help Small to Midsized Businesses, Nonprofits and Startups stand out, look better and exponentially increase revenue.

---

A little back story. We used to work exclusively with Big Brands and Fortune 500 compan

Loading...

The Bureau Of Small Projects FAQ

What is the benefit to work with The Bureau Of Small Projects Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any The Bureau Of Small Projects project.

Your feedback on The Bureau Of Small Projects

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your The Bureau Of Small Projects experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on The Bureau Of Small Projects

Your review helps others make informed decisions about The Bureau Of Small Projects and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with The Bureau Of Small Projects as a consumer or prospective customer

Real The Bureau Of Small Projects reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on The Bureau Of Small Projects reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and The Bureau Of Small Projects companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.