Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
Webpinn

Webpinn

, , Kenya

Phone:

Rating Cloodo

13 Reviews - Trustscore 5

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 13

Filter by:

Excellent
100%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 1/20/2022, 4:36:45 PM

Rating Cloodo
"They kept their word on what they said they would do."
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
My blog post website was well developed, in a clean way
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were seeking to redesign our website and we got in touch with webpinn
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were working with webpinn to design my site that sells women products
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
As a security firm our profile was well represented by the developers
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
I needed a website to sell my flowers online then I found webpinn on Google
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:42 PM

Rating Cloodo
We are in the construction business space and we were seeking a web development company to create our site
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
We were developed for, a online gaming site, for people to have fun
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with Webpinn, I loved the customer service, and the way the project was done.
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
I got my website built by Webpinn late last year after they contacted me
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
We chose webpinn to develop our site in order to sell our groceries online
Avatar

Rickon Adventures

Review at 4/20/2022, 4:53:43 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with Webpinn has been a delight, they are good at what they do.

Other listing with the same category with Webpinn

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Gamewatchers Safaris & Porini Camps
Rating of Project Gamewatchers Safaris & Porini Camps on Cloodo

26 Reviews

Gamewatchers Safaris & Porini Camps

Book an African safari holiday in Kenya or elsewhere with specialist safari tour operator and owners of award winning Porini camps, Gamewatchers Safaris.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Africa Value Solutions LTD (AVS)
Rating of Project Africa Value Solutions LTD (AVS) on Cloodo

13 Reviews

Africa Value Solutions LTD (AVS)

Africa Value Solutions Limited (AVS) is an Accredited Training Organization (ATO) providing International Best Management Practice Certification and ISO courses in various professional disciplines. AVS is accredited by a number of International Professional Certifying bodies including The APM Group International, PeopleCert, The Professional Evaluation and Certification Board (PEBC) among others.

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project H-Art of Africa Safaris
Rating of Project H-Art of Africa Safaris on Cloodo

12 Reviews

H-Art of Africa Safaris

We offer a Popular Range of Kenya only and Combined Kenya & Tanzania Safari Trips Leaving from Nairobi and from Beach Areas of Mombasa, Diani, Malindi, Watamu & from Arusha in Tanzania. Book a Private Guided Kenya -Tanzania Wildlife Safari Tour Package...

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Africansermonsafaris
Rating of Project Africansermonsafaris on Cloodo

11 Reviews

Africansermonsafaris

African Sermon Safaris is a local Kenya safari tour that specializes wildlife safari, beach holidays and climbing Kilimanjaro and Mount Kenya. All our tours are customized and can be tailor-made with an ultimate goal of producing happy and satisfied clients by offering a lifetime memorable experience. With over 12 years of great experience, it is no doubt that we have built huge knowledge and qualifications that make us a competent Kenyan safari company. As a locally owned safari tour company, African Sermon Safaris is primarily located in Nairobi, the business hub and administrative capital of Kenya. We believe in professionalism in our area of operation and work as a team. We have a passionate team of expert destination specialists that will work closely with you to deliver that wow experience. This way, ensure that every step and tour destination we move brings a unique experience to our clients so as to make their travel dreams a reality. Whether you are on high or low budget, be sure that African Sermon Safaris is here to offer you quality and standard services with standard itineraries as well and as tailor made and customizable safari tour programs to suit. Our goal is to make quality travel experiences that wow you at reasonable prices. We take great pride in the fact that you get exactly the trip you want. We will be happy to talk with you to ensure that your expectations and desires are consistent with the journey you buy. Our main concern is to transform your memorable trip enjoyment when designing a personal vacation that is tailored especially for you. We look forward to talking with you about your travel dreams, and we will be sure to create your memorable vacation that lasts forever.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CLARION TECHNOLOGY
Rating of Project CLARION TECHNOLOGY on Cloodo

9 Reviews

CLARION TECHNOLOGY

At clarion technology, we offer a huge variety of web development, Animation, graphics Design, Ecommerce solution services. We work closely with our customers to create high performing and secure custom websites. Our expert developers have lots of experience to understand your project requirements and deliver a project that meets your needs. We will be happy in assisting you to offer a strong online presence. Your reliable partner in modern Technology

This agency was last updated May 20, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Itals Tech Consultants
Rating of Project Itals Tech Consultants on Cloodo

8 Reviews

Itals Tech Consultants

Itals Tech Consultants is premier consultancy agency whose mandate is to offer ICT solutions globally. Our deal is just simple, we offer solutions. Our services ranges from Web Design and Development, Mobile App , Search Engine Optimization, Domain names and Hosting, Software development, Systems and API development and Integrations, Graphic Designs and Trainings.

This agency was last updated May 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Vertexhub Group
Rating of Project Vertexhub Group on Cloodo

8 Reviews

Vertexhub Group

We are an online IT hardware shop focused on a wide range of products like servers, switches and backup towers. We guarantee that our products are of high quality and efficient in service. The checkout process is fast and easy-to-use. Our sale discounts are also great and unbelievably affordable. At Vertex Hub, we give priority to the customers requirements and needs by offering assistance in running their servers, as well as recommending quality products to them like the HP proliantDL380 Gen 10 and the HP proliantML30 Gen 10.Our storage solutions are consumer-friendly and are scalable for both small and large businesses. We offer a wide range of storage products, from Synology to Toshiba devices. Our power backup solutions ensure that our clients run without a hitch, even when using unstable power supply. These are Back UPS and Smart UPS, powered by APC. The switches we sell have various ports for smooth connectivity to any type of topology routing. These are HPE switches made by Aruba.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Nextbrain Technologies
Rating of Project Nextbrain Technologies on Cloodo

7 Reviews

Nextbrain Technologies

Nextbrain is famous to build customer interactive web and mobile applications for startups, SME,s and Enterprises. We have an experienced team of web and mobile apps developers with an average of 5 years since quality is our motto, customer satisfaction is our blood and support is our life. We do strategy, design, development, marketing, and analytics for your web and mobile application. What do we do? User experience design Web Mobility Artificial intelligence SaaS product development Serverless product development DevOps consulting services Staff augmentation / Dedicated Team IOT Chatbot development Cloud Adoption Internet marketing  

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

Venkata Chanakya Rao Talluri

Review at 5/13/2022, 6:21:30 AM

Rating Cloodo
We worked with Next Brain Technologies during Farmer’s Trading Platform Mobile APP development. From that experience it can be said that Next Brain Technologies is the one of the Top Mobile APP development companies in India probably globally as well. It has pool of very good design engineers and management . If you approach them with any concept , they ensure working porotype within months !

Mr.Mohammed Kanaan

Review at 5/13/2022, 6:21:25 AM

Rating Cloodo
Avatar

Mohammed Alothman

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
Working with Nextbrain not only benefited our company as a whole, but introduced many added values to our team individual. Their process of work and depth of their ambition have indeed been reflected on the project they have designed for us. What strikes me the most about their work is the capability of solving problems in daily basis and their flexible creativity.
Avatar

Mansoor Zakir

Review at 1/20/2022, 5:00:55 PM

Rating Cloodo
Nextbrainitech is a very professional company offering customized solutions. They are very helpful and cooperative in executing complex projects. From initiation to completion, they guide you throughout the project. We have been outsourcing projects since 5 years and are really satisfied with their support and service.
Logo Project Oranje Safari
Rating of Project Oranje Safari on Cloodo

7 Reviews

Oranje Safari

Oranje Safari is a local wildlife safari tour operator for all holidays and accomodations to Africa Kenya and Tanzania, departure Mombasa / Beach or Nairobi.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

About Webpinn

We are developers of effective and affordable websites, mobile applications and artwork in Nairobi, Kenya.

Partner with us and we’ll work tirelessly on your behalf to implement creative solutions that attract, engage and convert more customers than you ever thought possible.

What makes us different

  • Vast knowledge in online marketing - our developers are certified Google online marketers, making them aware of the various solutions your business
Loading...

Webpinn FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Webpinn Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Webpinn project.

Your feedback on Webpinn

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Webpinn experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Webpinn

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Webpinn and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Webpinn as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Webpinn reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Webpinn reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Webpinn companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.