Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Affiliates
Affiliates

Affiliates Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

123 Reviews - Trustscore 4.43

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 123

Filter by:

Excellent
79%
Great
7%
Average
2%
Poor
2%
Bad
10%
Avatar

herbeis

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:09:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

setting this up right now for jigoshop, great for a free plugin

Avatar

cdouble

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:06:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

don;t worry about the bad reviews on this product. they are old and everything seems to be working great now.

Avatar

aneta9

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:06:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin works well!
Only, there are some usability issues: The Affiliates Menu item in the Dashboard has too many menu sub-items and they all have rather generic names and it is hard to understand which one controls what settings unless you open each of them. It becomes really painful when you are actually looking for something.
Aalso you kind of wonder where to edit the message for Affiliators because The plugin does not explicitly says that there is a page called Affiliate. The page can not be accessed from the plugin settings directly, but should be accessed from Pages Menu and that is not mentioned.

Avatar

hypeboard

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:27:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

See title.

Avatar

wagscorp

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:01:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

work as decribed

Avatar

jbrat47333

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:01:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

Just learning about this.

Avatar

bellabunz

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:57:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks guys , you helping me work magic on my site

Avatar

farhadcg

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:49:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

this plugin is very nice
i want install on my page آسان ویدیو

Avatar

borbelyka

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:49:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

this is a great plugin

Avatar

dextercampos

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:48:36 PM

Rating Cloodo

Features are very limited specially the most important one. That is paying the affiliates!

Avatar

Shalini Jaswal

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:47:04 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am very happy to use this plugin and it’s coupon add-ons (1.7).

Excellent works from the developers and they have very helpful and good communication skill while reading the FAQ’s of different customers+developers and answering them.

Avatar

mahamcou

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:12:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

We organize events and need a strong affiliate program to manage our associates who bring us attendees. This plugin comes in very handy. Highly recommended.

Avatar

Michał Czakon

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:45:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very good plugin

Avatar

opyeoh

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:44:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is a very good plugin to be use, if you want to use affiliate to promote your product.

Avatar

dstorecoth

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:43:04 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very good

Avatar

doxuanhao

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:42:56 PM

Rating Cloodo

i work hard , thank you

Avatar

killeyalison

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:38:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

The app has all what i need for beginning my affiliate program. Thanks a lot

Avatar

jasonpetzke

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:33:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

…And all is well. Great plugin! Still working out all the versions and features (Pro, Enterprise, etc.). Im sure Ill figure that out soon enough. ????

Avatar

teodorsavic

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:33:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

I was looking for similar plugin for a long time ago and I tried dozens of free and premium plugins. All I can say is that this plugin beats them all. Well coded, very complex, gives tons of information to user and many options that you can edit in order to customize the plugin to your needs.
All the best!

Avatar

Arun Basil Lal

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:55:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am trying to set-up a very simple affiliate program. Most of the premium plugins were too much for my requirement. I was going to write one by myself when I stumbled across this. Since it was free, I thought it would be very basic. Oh boy, I was wrong!

THIS IS A FULL BLOWN AFFILIATE PLUGIN! IF I COULD GIVE ONE MORE STAR I WOULD!

I am a WordPress product developer myself and I am surprised that this is given out for free. If I end up using your code, I am definitely paying for pro even if I don’t need it.

Just wow! Keep up the good work ????

Avatar

itthinx

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:46:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

It’s been running on my own site pretty much since I created it, powered by WordPress and WooCommerce and a lot of grateful users, their support and their feedback.

Yes, I give my own plugin 5 stars – I created it and I am thankful it has been accepted on WordPress.org, because I wanted to contribute back something useful to the community. A community that has given me, and most probably you, so many useful tools.

Thank you for using it, if you do. Thanks for giving it a try, if you’d like.

I continue to improve it, so you and me have a powerful alternative.

Avatar

Tobias_Conrad

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:42:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for the on going support

Avatar

mykellself

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:42:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

Good ida to create new platform in affiliate
Your add one system is really awesome
Tankyou

Avatar

Pankaj Asopa

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:09:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

Loved the support and of-course plugin

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Affiliates

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project DepthView
Rating of Project DepthView on Cloodo

0 Reviews

DepthView Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

DepthView is a basic stereoscopic 3D image viewer for .jps and .pns files. It supports anglaph (full-color, half-color, and greyscale), side-by-side (with mirror), interlaced (horizontal and vertical), checkerboard, and single image display. Please report bugs on GitHub (https://github.com/chipgw/depthview/issues) opens .jps and .pns filesanglaph display (full-color, half-color, and greyscale)side-by-side display (with mirror)interlaced display (horizontal and vertical)checkerboard displaysingle image displaysaves rendered images as standard formats (.jpg .png etc.)

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Deputy
Rating of Project Deputy on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Deputy Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Deputy is a free open source Java tool licensed under the BSD license. It supports the creation and maintainance of complex Maven 1.x projects which are assembled from other Maven projects.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project depvault
Rating of Project depvault on Cloodo

0 Reviews

depvault Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A simple dependency manager for projects. Allows you to submit and pull external dependencies from a repository. Designed not to be tied to any language or build environment.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dependency View
Rating of Project Dependency View on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Logo Project Dequiem
Rating of Project Dequiem on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Dequiem Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Dequiem is a DDoS tool written in python 2.7 DDoSFind a website's IPPort Scanning

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project der-dirigent
Rating of Project der-dirigent on Cloodo

0 Reviews

der-dirigent Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Der Dirigent ist ein einfach zu handhabendes Content Management System auf basis von PHP und MySQL. "Der-Dirigent" is an easy to use Content Management System based on PHP and MySQL

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Der kleine Halbling
Rating of Project Der kleine Halbling on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Der kleine Halbling Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Du bist der kleine Halbling. Du musst ein sagenhaftes Land bereisen, Rätsel lösen, Gefahren bestehen und schließlich dem Drachen gegenübertreten. AdventureInteractive-FictionDeutschInform 7GerXGlulxZ-MachineVC-20RemakeRetro

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

About Affiliates Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Windows

Mac

Linux

Plugin

Reviews

123

Affiliates FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Affiliates on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Affiliates reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Affiliates, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Affiliates

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Affiliates experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Affiliates

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Affiliates and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Affiliates as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Affiliates reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Affiliates reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Affiliates companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.