Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - All-in-One WP Migration
All-in-One WP Migration

All-in-One WP Migration Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

1,470 Reviews - Trustscore 4.18

This project was last updated September 30, 2022 byMASON LEO

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 1,470

Filter by:

Excellent
76%
Great
3%
Average
1%
Poor
1%
Bad
18%
Avatar

Digital Masters Magazine

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:50 PM

Rating Cloodo

Seriously?

“You would need to create the folders manually and provide them 0777 permissions to operate”

permissions 777 is totally crazy!

750 for directories and 640 for files should always be enough! NEVER use 777!

All-in-One WP Migration plugin needs proper file and folder permissions to work. It needs properly set permissions to create folders ‘ai1wm-backups’ and ‘storage’ in specific paths:

(…)

‘storage’ folder must be present inside /wordpress/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-wp-migration, and ‘ai1wm-backups’ must be present inside /wordpress/wp-content path. If the plugin is not able to create them, you would need to create the folders manually and provide them 0777 permissions to operate. This permission means granting rights to read, write and execute for owner, group and all other users within that directory.

Avatar

alexandraixy

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

been using it for a long time, rarely, but now, after an export, I’m only told at the import that I can’t for free because it’s few mega more.
NOT FAIR NOT TO WARN ME BEFORE.
Won’t use it anymore, won’t pay for it, I’ll use the server backup even if I have to redo some changes manually.

Avatar

Marc Aubree

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

It’s a miracle. All the links work instantly in the migrated site without any other parameterization. Great !

Avatar

winana

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

Perfect ! Wonderful !

Avatar

jeremytalanay

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:37 PM

Rating Cloodo

One of the best app, easy (straightforward) to use, lightweight and fast!

Avatar

shawngbrown

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

Really an awesome addition to my efforts to do things right!

Avatar

jjgr9

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’m not often impressed and rarely leave reviews, but this plugin is different.

I often develop sites away from the actual domain and have had to mess around with rather expensive migration plugins in the past and none of them have been as perfect and simple to use as All-in-One WP Migration.

I couldn’t rate it highly enough, five stars isn’t nearly enough – I exported my development site and imported it to the new domain in less than a minute with all of the database entries configured and ready to deploy.

Pure Perfection!!!

Avatar

Jeff BurrisJeff Burris

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’m not sure how it even does it, but iiiiit does it! Every other plugin or even manual method of wholly cloning or porting or duplicating (or even 100% backing up) a WP site relied upon having the internal database names and passwords readily at hand and entering them at some stage. This magic plugin does not require it. I always wondered why something like this didn’t exist, and now it does.

Avatar

proclacrud

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Putanginang plugin to. Nakakairita punyeta. 2x ako nagimport. halos maubos na data ko dahil sa hayop na to tapos nagsstop pag 100. putangina talaga

Avatar

wapicon

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:32 PM

Rating Cloodo

I rarely give reviews and comments.. but this plugin is awesome..i cant wait to give my rating and review..please make sure you maintain this good job. thank you.

Avatar

TopEngage

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:41:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

So i install the plugin to test it, actually intending to buy the pro version if the plugin works well.

I create an archive, 20GB, i proceed through all the steps of logging into one server, doing sftp to another and transfer the archive.

I then log into wordpress and press restore, gets the message that “restore is only available in the paid version, try downloading the files and restore from file.

COULD YOU BE A BIT MORE CLEAR ABOUT THIS RESTRICTION INSTEAD OF WASTING MY TIME ?

This model of payment reeks of blackmail.

  • This topic was modified 2 years ago by TopEngage.
Avatar

christinabrucesd

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

I had used Updraft for a few years and thought I was good. Until I needed it. Thank god, All in One was on the new WordPress install and I tried it out once.

When I needed a backup Updraft just kept erroring out, over an over, and over. I would have lost everything had I not remembered and on the first try All In One worked perfectly in minutes.

THANK YOU

Avatar

BigAl

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

I cannot even tell you how much work and grief this plugin has saved me. When I need to start a new website for a new domain or subdomain I can easily upload one of my other sites and alter it. plus it’s great to be able to do a complete backup as I make changes. This plugin of all the plugins out there is the most useful and the most valuable. If you need it, and you probably do, just buy it.

Avatar

zahidhussainmujahid

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

I tried this plugin many times but not sure that If it could work more than one or two times. The worst experience ever. I never have confidence in using this plugin. It all the time stocks on some numbers and you never know if it’s uploading it or really stuck. Sometimes it will upload 100% and then tell you that, you can’t upload this file size. I mean the developers of this plugin are idiots. They are not able to fix the issues even after the years of release.

WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN WORST PLUGIN

Avatar

RichRichRichRich

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:18 PM

Rating Cloodo

I had a large site crash I reinstalled WordPress and went to restore the backup! It said I needed the Paid version to use this option! So of course I lost my website! These guys are scammers and rip-offs Get you in your time of need. Do not expect to use this plugin without paying! Then I don’t know how good it works because I have never tried it and never will but considering their policies I would say its not a very good plugin. I will pay for a good plugin if it works! But I wont pay for one I never used I always lose when I buy one I cant use. Always!

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 9 months ago by Rich.
Avatar

bjaved98

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

I only created my account to review this plug in. It’s totally waste of time and keep asking you money for each step once to export your website. Import feature is totally useless and should be given free service of Google Drive. Can my Single Star be converted into red?

Avatar

jomanlkjomanlk

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve used this plugin on two blogs. One with around 50MB filesize and another with 100+ and both times it worked without any issues. Really useful plugin.

I was using the free version.

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 7 months ago by jomanlk.
Avatar

rauterkus

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

Love it. Need to get the upgrade as the free option is just for tiny sites.

Avatar

Christiann

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve successfully used this plugin several times and it’s saved me a lot of time. I paid for the unlimited file size add-on, and it’s definitely faster and easier than manually moving the site and a little more straightforward than another tool I’ve used to do this, ManageWP (which is also good if you want a managed service).

Moving still takes some time because my backup files can be >1GB. With downloading & uploading and babysitting it, it can take maybe an hour to move.

Migrating a site from a PHP5 to a PHP7 server was difficult. I would like to see an option to import to a new server with plugins or themes disabled so you can re-enable them yourself if desired.

It would also be nice if you could set this plugin to automatically create a backup on a recurring basis and remove old backups.

Thanks!

Avatar

drk8baldwin

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

Well worth getting the unlimited version.

Avatar

hevans

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plug in & works well!!!

  • This topic was modified 2 years, 9 months ago by hevans.
  • This topic was modified 2 years, 9 months ago by hevans.
  • This topic was modified 2 years, 9 months ago by hevans.
  • This topic was modified 2 years, 4 months ago by hevans.
Avatar

petermulti

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:38:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

It takes all hazzle out of migrating sites.

Only comment could be that a “wait icon” could be nice on some of the tasks that take some time.

Avatar

jiem31

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

This extension provides a really cool, fast and free tool to backup / restore a WP site from one host to another.
Without reading any documentation or watching any tutorial, I was able to save my production site to a localhost and it seems that nothing is missing.
Therefore, I give it 5 starts with no doubt.

Avatar

dmkommunikationdmkommunikation

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

Perfectly, easy and intuitively working plugin. You don’t need any instructions.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with All-in-One WP Migration

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Go Live Update Urls
Rating of Project Go Live Update Urls on Cloodo

48 Reviews

Go Live Update Urls Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Goes through entire site and replaces all instances of an old URL with a new one. Used most often when changing the domain of your site. Check out Go Live Update Urls PRO for more features including support for tables created by plugins, the ability to test a URL before updating, update history, real time reporting, priority support, and so much more! Pro version 6.2.0 is now available with real time reporting of urls which will be and were updated! Features Works on both multi-site and single site installs. Database table by table selection. Updates serialized data in core tables. Very easy to use admin page – which may be found under Tools. Updates Entire Site including Posts Pages Image URLs Excerpts Post meta data Custom post types Widgets and widget data Options and settings And much more Pro Features Updates database tables created by plugins without fear of breaking. Database tables are organized into simple intuitive sections. Ability to choose between a full table or sections. Updates serialized data across any table. Updates JSON data across any table. Ability to test URL changes before running them. URL testing report is provided for peace of mind. Option to fix common mistakes automatically when entering a URL. View and use history of your site’s address. Predictive URLs automatically fill in the “Old URL” and “New URL.”. Real time reporting of count and location of urls which will be updated. NEW Report of count and location of urls which were updated. NEW WP-CLI support for updating URLs from the command line. Priority Support with access to members only support area. Currently ships with the following languages English (US) French (fr_FR) German (de_DE) Spanish (es_ES) Developers Developer docs may be found here. Troubleshooting Troubleshooting information may be found here. Contribute Send pull requests via the Github Repo Contribute Send pull requests via the Github Repo

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

master412160

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:22:07 PM

Rating Cloodo

must have

Avatar

connectlocals

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:29:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works great! I tried other plugins and they didn’t complete the job. This one changed all URL’s in one sweep.

Avatar

tpiraino

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:27 AM

Rating Cloodo

I tried other plugins and they wouldn’t update the URLs used within Beaver Builder. This plugin updated every URL perfectly. Great work!!

Avatar

plotzy

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:28:14 AM

Rating Cloodo

I tried this plugin because I like the authors other plugins and it works just as great. switch my site to SSL in under 30 seconds!

Avatar

meetwithchuks

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:31:54 AM

Rating Cloodo

It worked as expected.

Logo Project wp2pgpmail
Rating of Project wp2pgpmail on Cloodo

5 Reviews

wp2pgpmail Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

With wp2pgpmail, your visitors can send you a PGP encrypted message very easily. A contact form will offer encryption for sending you confidental messages. Don’t have any PGP key? Try our online PGP key generator Get more features with Gravity Forms PGP Encryption plugin If you are using Gravity Forms, you can use the Pro version: Gravity Forms PGP Encryption plugin It’s working with Gravity Forms, the best full featured contact form plugin for WordPress. With the paid version, you will get: Additional Fields Unlimited Forms Nested Drag n’ Drop Advanced Email Configuration Check it at https://wp2pgpmail.com. We are still working on the Free version. How does it work ? wp2pgpmail includes an OpenPGP Message Encryption System in Javascript, based on Herbert Hanewinkel’s work. Visitors enter a message in a form, encrypt it (with the PGP public key you entered in wp2pgpmail option settings), then an e-mail is sent to you (blog admin e-mail address). The message is encrypted locally on the visitor’s computer, so no data is transfered in clear ! Is it secure ? All code is implememented in readable Javascript. You can verify the source code. No binaries are loaded from a server or used embedded. No hidden transfer of plain text. Supported languages : English French German Spanish Estonian Greek Indonesian

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

franksnopes

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:15:47 AM

Rating Cloodo

Awesome little plug-in. Works as advertised. Thank you for giving us a free version. You may recall, Phil Zimmermann used to give away PGP for free as well. The only constructive criticism I can offer up is I don’t think you need the captcha option if the message wont be sent unless you click the “encrypt” button. Not sure how a bot could do that….but I might be wrong. Other than that, I love it. Thanks.

Avatar

dhuyvetter

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:16:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin for me only works with the public key generated on https://wp2pgpmail.com/pgp-key-generator/ and not with the PGP key I use day to day, that was generated by Enigmail.

Avatar

taurit

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:25:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Plugin is easy to set up, simple on user side and does the job well by encrypting the contact form message on the client side (in javascript). I’m sure that anyone who understands what private and public key is, can place and test this form on a WordPress site in no time.

If I were to suggest one thing that could be improved in 1.18, it would be adding CSS classes to the generated HTML form, so it would be easier to style it without nasty CSS tricks and make it look better on every WordPress theme.

Avatar

miandu

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:27:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

I needed a secure way for my clients to securely email me and this plugin successfully fulfilled the need. It is a simple form (all that I needed, there are more features in their Gravity Form offering). This has an easy install; insert your PGP Key in the plugin settings and insert the short code in your HTML. It then sends the email to the WordPress admin for the website. This is a great plugin if all you need is a simple contact form that has a name, email and message field to be sent encrypted using OpenPGP.

Avatar

spludd

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:39:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is an excellent and very easy to set up and use plugin. I’ve used several other contact forms in the past and this is as easy as the best of them and encrypts the message sent as well. It also includes an anti spam field to stop the spammbots. Just follow the video instructions to set up.

What it does:
wp2pgpmail is a simple, anti-spam, contact form with an extra ‘encrypt’ button. A site visitor types a message in the usual way. Before sending they press ‘encrypt’ and the message is encrypted using your public pgp key (these can be generated using the Chrome plugin ‘Mailvelope’ if you don’t have PGP or GnuPG). The encryption takes place on the clients device not the server. That is before any part of the message is uploaded on to the internet.

Since so many people are slack about encryption this seems about the simplest way possible to get encrypted messages sent to you. Visitors to your site don’t need any extra software or do anything more than press the ‘encrypt’ button.

Brilliant.

Logo Project AdminQuickbar
Rating of Project AdminQuickbar on Cloodo

4 Reviews

AdminQuickbar Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Adds a quickbar in admin with fast access to all posts/pages. Works also in elementor-plugin.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

chrimaril

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:45:31 AM

Rating Cloodo

Biggest time saver ever! Love the simplicity! Switching from pages, media, templates, posts and whatever is a pleasure!

The Developers just nailed it.

Avatar

ibowden

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:55:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

Lovely little mouse-centric utility that allows me to open most any page or post just about wherever I am inside WP. If you’re an Elementor user, this is even better because it’ll open pages for editing with or without Elementor. On days when I don’t want to use Elementor’s Ctrl-E “Finder” utility and just sit back with my mouse in hand, this is the next best thing.
Please continue to update this until WP finally puts something like it into its core.

Avatar

ugotta

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:19:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

It’s more efficient and saves me a lot of time.

Avatar

momo-fr

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:50:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

I always wonder when WordPress will adopt advanced functions for productivity, no need to stop, with this plugin we gain a crazy time in everyday life, everything becomes very simple. If you use the Elementor page builder it’s absolutely essential!! A wonderful extension!
Now it work fine with a lot of page/posts or CPT.
Regards.
Jean

  • This topic was modified 3 years, 9 months ago by momo-fr.
  • This topic was modified 3 years, 5 months ago by momo-fr.
Logo Project Gwolle Guestbook
Rating of Project Gwolle Guestbook on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Gwolle Guestbook Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Gwolle Guestbook is the WordPress guestbook you’ve just been looking for. Beautiful and easy. Gwolle Guestbook is not just another guestbook for WordPress. The goal is to provide an easy and slim way to integrate a guestbook into your WordPress powered site. Don’t use your ‘comment’ section the wrong way – install Gwolle Guestbook and have a real guestbook. Current features include: Easy to use guestbook frontend with a simple form for visitors of your website. List of guestbook entries at the frontend with pagination or infinite scroll. Widget to display an excerpt of your last or your best entries. Simple and clean admin interface that integrates seamlessly into WordPress admin. Dashboard Widget to easily manage the latest entries from your Admin Dashboard. Easy Import from other guestbooks into Gwolle Guestbook. Notification by mail when a new entry has been posted. Moderation, so that you can check an entry before it is visible in your guestbook (optional). 7 anti-spam features, like Honeypot, Nonce, Form Timeout, Akismet, Stop Forum Spam and Custom Quiz Question. Simple Form Builder to select which form-fields you want to use. Simple Entry Builder with the parts of each entry that you want to show. Multiple guestbooks are possible. MultiSite is supported. Localization. Own languages can be added very easily through GlotPress. Admins can add a reply to each entry. A log for each entry, so that you know which member of the staff released and edited a guestbook-entry to the public and when. IP-address and host-logging with link to WHOIS query site. RSS Feed. BBcode, Emoji and Smiley integration (optional). Easy uninstall routine for complete removal of all database changes. … and all that integrated in the stylish WordPress look. Import / Export You may have another guestbook installed. That’s great, because Gwolle Guestbook enables you to import entries easily. The importer does not delete any of your data, so you can go back to your previous setup without loss of data, if you want to. Trying Gwolle Guestbook is as easy as 1-2-3. Import is supported from: DMSGuestbook. WordPress comments from a specific post, page or just all comments. Gwolle Guestbook itself, with Export supported as well (CSV-file). Support If you have a problem or a feature request, please post it on the plugin’s support forum on wordpress.org. I will do my best to respond as soon as possible. If you send me an email, I will not reply. Please use the support forum. Translations Translations can be added very easily through GlotPress. You can start translating strings there for your locale. They need to be validated though, so if there’s no validator yet, and you want to apply for being validator (PTE), please post it on the support forum. I will make a request on make/polyglots to have you added as validator for this plugin/locale. Demo Check out the demo at https://demo.zenoweb.nl. Add-On Gwolle Guestbook: The Add-On is the add-on for Gwolle Guestbook that gives extra functionality for your guestbook. Current features include: Meta Fields. Add any field you want; company, phone number, you name it. Social Media Sharing (optional). Star Ratings, with voting and display and Rich Snippets for SEO (optional). Average star rating per guestbook. Like an entry and view likes for each entry. Preview for the frontend form. Preview for the admin editor form. Admin reply on the frontend with AJAX. Edit content/author/origin of entry on the frontend with AJAX. Report Abuse. Easy String Replacement in the default text so you can make this guestbook into a review section or anything you want. Delete button in each entry for the moderator and author (optional). Permalink button in each entry for easy access (optional). Email button to contact each author (optional). Sitemap support for popular SEO/Sitemap plugins. Auto Anonymize timer (optional). Auto Delete timer (optional). You can buy the Add-On at ZenoWeb Webshop for only 15 Euro. Demo with Add-On Check out the demo with the Add-On enabled at https://demo.zenoweb.nl. Compatibility This plugin is compatible with ClassicPress. Contributions This plugin is also available in GitLab.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project WP fail2ban – Advanced Security Plugin
Rating of Project WP fail2ban – Advanced Security Plugin on Cloodo

0 Reviews

WP fail2ban – Advanced Security Plugin Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

fail2ban is one of the simplest and most effective security measures you can implement to prevent brute-force attacks. WP fail2ban logs all login attempts – including via XML-RPC, whether successful or not, to syslog using LOG_AUTH. For example: Oct 17 20:59:54 foobar wordpress(www.example.com)[1234]: Authentication failure for admin from 192.168.0.1 Oct 17 21:00:00 foobar wordpress(www.example.com)[2345]: Accepted password for admin from 192.168.0.1 WPf2b comes with three fail2ban filters: wordpress-hard.conf, wordpress-soft.conf, and wordpress-extra.conf. These are designed to allow a split between immediate banning (hard) and the traditional more graceful approach (soft), with extra rules for custom configurations. Features NEW – Multisite Support Version 4.3 introduces proper support for multisite networks. NEW – Block username logins Sometimes it’s not possible to block user enumeration (for example, if your theme provides Author profiles). Version 4.3 adds support for requiring the use of email addresses for login. NEW – Filter for Empty Username Login Attempts Some bots will try to login without a username. Version 4.3 logs these attempts and provides an “extra” filter to match them. NEW – syslog Dashboard Widget Ever wondered what’s being logged? The new dashboard widget shows the last 5 messages; the Premium version keeps a full history to help you analyse and prevent attacks. Remote Tools Add-on The Remote Tools add-on provides extra features without adding bloat to the core plugin. For more details see the add-on page. Support for 3rd-party Plugins Version 4.2 introduced a simple API for authors to integrate their plugins with WPf2b, with 2 experimental add-ons: Contact Form 7 Gravity Forms CloudFlare and Proxy Servers WPf2b can be configured to work with CloudFlare and other proxy servers. Comments WPf2b can log comments (see WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_COMMENTS) and attempted comments (see WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_COMMENTS_EXTRA). Pingbacks WPf2b logs failed pingbacks, and can log all pingbacks. For an overview see WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_PINGBACKS. Spam WPf2b can log comments marked as spam. See WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_SPAM. Block User Enumeration WPf2b can block user enumeration. Work-Arounds for Broken syslogd WPf2b can be configured to work around most syslogd weirdness. For an overview see WP_FAIL2BAN_SYSLOG_SHORT_TAG and WP_FAIL2BAN_HTTP_HOST. Blocking Users WPf2b can be configured to short-cut the login process when the username matches a regex. For an overview see WP_FAIL2BAN_BLOCKED_USERS. mu-plugins Support WPf2b can easily be configured as a must-use plugin – see Configuration.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project WP Favorite Posts
Rating of Project WP Favorite Posts on Cloodo

0 Reviews

WP Favorite Posts Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Allows users to add favorite posts. This plugin use cookies and database for saving data. If a user logged in then favorites data will saved in database instead of cookies. If user not logged in data will saved in cookies. You can choose “only registered users can favorite a post” option, if you want. Also there is a widget named “Most Favorited Posts”. And you can use this template tag for listing most favorited posts; Most Favorited Posts If you use WP Super Cache you must add page (which you show favorites) URI to “Accepted Filenames & Rejected URIs”. If you need support c

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Linkify Posts
Rating of Project Linkify Posts on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Linkify Posts Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The plugin provides a widget called “Linkify Posts” as well as a template tag, c2c_linkify_posts(), which allow you to easily specify posts to list and how to list them. Posts are specified by either ID or slug. See other parts of the documentation for example usage and capabilities. Particularly handy when used in conjunction with the post custom field feature of WordPress. You could define a custom field for “Related Posts” or “Additional Products” and manually list out post IDs, then utilize the function provided by this plugin to display links to those posts in a custom manner. Links: Plugin Homepage | Plugin Directory Page | GitHub | Author Homepage Template Tags The plugin provides one template tag for use in your theme templates, functions.php, or plugins. Functions <?php c2c_linkify_posts($posts, $before = '', $after = '', $between = ', ', $before_last = '', $none = '') ?> Displays links to each of any number of posts specified via post IDs Arguments $posts A single post ID/slug, or multiple post IDs/slugs defined via an array, or multiple posts IDs/slugs defined via a comma-separated and/or space-separated string $before (optional) To appear before the entire post listing (if posts exist or if ‘none’ setting is specified) $after (optional) To appear after the entire post listing (if posts exist or if ‘none’ setting is specified) $between (optional) To appear between posts $before_last (optional) To appear between the second-to-last and last element, if not specified, ‘between’ value is used $none (optional) To appear when no posts have been found. If blank, then the entire function doesn’t display anything Examples These are all valid calls: Though, for consistency and readability, you’d be better off sticking to specifying slugs or IDs (with a preference for the former, especially if using hardcoded values). <?php c2c_linkify_posts("43 92"); ?> Outputs something like: <a href="https://example.com/archive/2008/01/15/some-post">Some Post</a>, <a href="https://example.com/archive/2008/01/15/another-post">Another Post</a> Assume that you have a custom field with a key of “Related Posts” that happens to have a value of “43 92” defined (and you’re in-the-loop). ID, ‘Related Posts’, true), “Related posts: “); ?> Outputs something like: Related posts: <a href="https://example.com/archive/2008/01/15/some-post">Some Post</a>, <a href="https://example.com/archive/2008/01/15/another-post">Another Post</a> <ul><?php c2c_linkify_posts("43, 92", "<li>", "</li>", "</li><li>"); ?></ul> Outputs something like: <ul><li><a href="https://example.com/archive/2008/01/15/some-post">Some Post</a></li> <li><a href="https://example.com/archive/2008/01/15/another-post">Another Post</a></li></ul> <?php c2c_linkify_posts(""); // Assume you passed an empty string as the first value ?> Displays nothing. <?php c2c_linkify_posts("", "", "", "", "", "No posts found."); // Assume you passed an empty string as the first value ?> Outputs: No posts found.<h3>Hooks</h3> The plugin exposes one action for hooking. c2c_linkify_posts (action) The ‘c2c_linkify_posts’ hook allows you to use an alternative approach to safely invoke c2c_linkify_posts() in such a way that if the plugin were to be deactivated or deleted, then your calls to the function won’t cause errors in your site. Arguments: same as for c2c_linkify_posts() Example: Instead of: <?php c2c_linkify_posts( "112, 176", 'Posts: ' ); ?> Do: <?php do_action( 'c2c_linkify_posts', "112, 176", 'Posts: ' ); ?>

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Super transition slideshow
Rating of Project Super transition slideshow on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Super transition slideshow Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Dont just display images, showcase them in style using this transition slideshow plugin. Randomly chosen Transitional effects in IE browsers. Check official website for Live demo and Video tutorial http://www.gopiplus.com/work/2010/07/18/super-transition-slideshow/ Live Demo More info Comments/Suggestion Super transition slideshow WordPress plugin is an image slideshow gallery that brings each image into view using 1 of N randomly chosen transitional effects in IE browsers. For other browsers that don’t support these built in effects, a custom fade transition is used instead. Features of this plugin Simple slideshow. Easy installation. Easy configuration and customization. Short code available for pages/posts. Plugin configuration Drag and drop the widget : Go to widget page under Appearance tab, Drag and drop Super transition slideshow widget into your side bar. Short code for pages and posts : Copy and paste the given short code into pages or posts. Add directly in the theme : Use plugin PHP code, to add the gallery into your theme files. Translators English (en_EN) – Gopi Ramasamy Polish (pl_PL) – Abdul Sattar

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Super Monitoring
Rating of Project Super Monitoring on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Super Monitoring Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Super Monitoring is an external web application for monitoring website uptime and its basic functions. This plugin integrates Super Monitoring interface into WordPress administration panel so you don’t have to log in to supermonitoring.com separately to see your reports or update settings. Super Monitoring features – checking your website every minute – detecting different kinds of failures – using a worldwide network of monitoring stations to avoid false positives – measuring response times – content checking – web form testing – file integrity monitoring – instant email & mobile text (SMS) alerts – unlimited event history – API. In order to use the plugin you need an account at www.supermonitoring.com. You can sign up for a free trial here.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Register IPs
Rating of Project Register IPs on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Register IPs Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Spam is one thing, but trolls and sock puppets are another. Sometimes people just decide they’re going to be jerks and create multiple accounts with which to harass your honest users. This plugin helps you fight back by logging the IP address used at the time of creation. Log into your WP install as an Admin and you can look at their profile or the users table to see what it is. For security purposes a user’s own IP is not displayed to them when they look at their own profile. Donate Privacy Notes This plugin adds additional data to a new user’s wp_usermeta data under the signup_ip key. This data is directly tied to the user account, and is only editable via the database. Should a user account be deleted from the site, the data will be automatically deleted. No external data is transmitted, it all stays on your install.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

About All-in-One WP Migration Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 30, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Plugin

Reviews

1,470

All-in-One WP Migration FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for All-in-One WP Migration on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts All-in-One WP Migration reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about All-in-One WP Migration, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on All-in-One WP Migration

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your All-in-One WP Migration experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on All-in-One WP Migration

Your review helps others make informed decisions about All-in-One WP Migration and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with All-in-One WP Migration as a consumer or prospective customer

Real All-in-One WP Migration reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on All-in-One WP Migration reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and All-in-One WP Migration companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.