Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
AMP

AMP Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

317 Reviews - Trustscore 3.83

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 317

Filter by:

Excellent
61%
Great
7%
Average
7%
Poor
5%
Bad
20%
Avatar

netizenconsultant

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

This 0.5.1 version broke all AMP in the search console. Downgrade for solve the issue. When this plugin support AMP for pages? Or do you guys know how to also create AMP version of pages?

Avatar

Suanlian Tangpua

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am very happy with this AMP plugin. It is very easy to used. The support team were really helpful.

I wondered why there are so many people who were not happy about this plugin.

Everyone wants a blazing fast website but don’t want to compromise their website looks and feel that are full of heavy scripts which can hurts the site speed.

Thank you AMP team.

Avatar

ChrisChris

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:40:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

I got errors on some urls I cant be bothered trying to fix this my site is fast enough on mobile according to multiple site speed tests.

Avatar

Dani

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:28 PM

Rating Cloodo

Still works on all my sites.

Avatar

yellofish

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:59 PM

Rating Cloodo

AMP can be destructive on pages. On some of my pages it removed code – means it makes pages unfunctional. In some cases it can also dramatically slow down pages, like from 90 to 20.

Avatar

mohan777

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works Perfectly with themify builder.

Avatar

LauraHartwigDesign

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:13:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

Speeds up my pages and all I had to do was install it. No setup! Also got great support when I did something stupid to mess up the plugin. Thanks, Ryan!

Avatar

Jollaman

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:11:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin works great for us, there are a few issues probably not related to the plugin itself for which we’ll ask for support. That said, most pages & posts are recognized as AMP from Google Search Console, without any problem. Thanks!

Avatar

General Seed

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:29:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank,s work like a charm. Five starts aand favourite.

Avatar

Clicknathan

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:28:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

The documentation makes it easy to get started editing and tweaking things. Thanks guys!

Avatar

Damian

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:27:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy way to integrate AMO in wordpress, thanks guys

Avatar

tongzie

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:27:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

A plugin like this is only as good as the support that goes with it. The team fixed my problems, even though it was related to the behaviour of another plugin. Excellent work!

Avatar

Antony Agnel

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:26:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

But works even cool when combined with AMP for WP plugin as it provides additional features.

Avatar

prasidhda

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:03:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

It is working without any configuration however there is no option to customize the design layout.

Avatar

mu_enrico

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:01:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin work as intended.. maybe some warning is needed such as “in order to get your amp page valid, you need to know a little bit php, html, and wordpress hook”

Keep the good job! Need more filter though:
– at header (not the <head> one)
– etc etc

Thanks!

Avatar

vinayras

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:00:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

A must-have plugin for my websites. This plugin has taken care of everything one needs for going AMP with existing themes.

Avatar

Gerrit Semet

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:56:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

Your note #2 reminder : this plugin only creates AMP content but does not automatically display it to your users when they visit from a mobile device. That is handled by AMP consumers such as Google Search.

ampproject said that put this link on head:
(link rel=”amphtml” href=”https://www.example.com/url/to/amp/document.html&#8221;)

but i only see:
(link rel=”alternate” type=”text/xml+oembed” href=”https://www.example.com/wp-json/oembed/1.0/embed?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.example.com%2Furl%2Fto%2Famp%2F&format=xml&#8221;)

so, this plugin not be intended to be recognized with google webmaster tools / search console or am i missing something?

Avatar

candyg333

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:53:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Not an expert here, but when I had a problem they got back to me right away…great support for a free plugin. Seems to be working just fine.

Avatar

Christian SchoenChristian Schoen

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:53:04 PM

Rating Cloodo

A simple way to turn your website to a amp website. Load time of an amp page is significantly lower, than the original page. Currently the plugin version 0.3.1 is in an early stage and requires some manual adjustments in the code. Non-developers should wait a little.

Avatar

schwifty5

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:51:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am using this plugin for AMP on multiple big websites with customized templates. It is working very stable and reliable and is in my opinion the best plugin for AMP out there.

It does not come with unnecessary bloat and has a well thought out and clean code structure.

I experienced a very quick and professional support, even though the issue I once had was not from the AMP plugin itself, but from custom code.

I absolutely recommend this plugin if you are looking to implement AMP into websites. You will not find a more professional solution as this one.

Avatar

barbosa78

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:51:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin it’s simple to use and configure.

The support is very good.

Recommend! ????

Avatar

Thomas McMahon

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:50:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very pleased with this plugin. It works smoothly and when I need to customize something, they have functions built into allow me to make them easily.

I recently had to add in an iFrame to track Omniture/SiteCatalyst/Adobe analytics, and after fighting with the amp-iframe code, I realized I could just add the iFrame normally and this plugin would do the rest. Extremely handy!

Avatar

cacanhmini

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:43:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

very good

Avatar

outrospective

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:07:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

For my posts it works perfectly and does not have any AMP validation errors, which in my opinion is essential.

I would give it 5 stars, but unfortunately it does not yet supported archive pages. Because of this I only give 4 out of 5. I really hope this feature will come very soon in the future.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with AMP

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project AdmissionPros Admissions CRM
Rating of Project AdmissionPros Admissions CRM on Cloodo

0 Reviews

AdmissionPros Admissions CRM Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The AdmissionPros CRM includes complete prospect, applicant and administrative management systems that can work independently, in tandem, or with other on-campus systems to create a fully functional enterprise CRM system. AdmissionPros Systems are fully-integrated student administration and marketing systems, designed to give your users the power to manage prospective student information more efficiently. Our powerful marketing tools manage all aspects of the recruitment, application processing, yield, analytics and communications processes, allowing you to more effectively correspond with prospective students, parents, high schools/colleges, faculty, staff and other university constituents. Our cutting-edge prospect management system will allow you to manage relationships with prospective students from all sources, strengthen your marketing initiatives, and attain your recruiting goals while delivering unprecedented service.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Admit Video
Rating of Project Admit Video on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Admit Video Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

AdmitVideo is helping University’s evaluate remotely and more efficiently to find their best-fit applicants for a more successful student body and more successful institution. We are completely customizable and fit into your admission process to streamline how you and your department currently do things.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Admitek iCampus
Rating of Project Admitek iCampus on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Admitek iCampus Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Admitek iCampus is the leading Office Automation Software for the education industry. iCampus is the most advanced School & College Management System with more than 36 modules. Admitek Online Admission System helps Institutes manage their admission process online including student management, online payments, merit lists, counseling scheduling, reporting and related tasks. Admitek Speech Digital Language Lab is a premier, state-of-the-art language learning solution for teachers & students which offers an easy to use interface & power packed features. Admitek DigiLib is a feature-rich, RFID & Barcode enabled Library Management Software with features like – patron management, web-based cataloging, online payment of fine, online reissues and more. We also offer single/multi-color printing on Lanyards and Card Holders. Admitek PayMate is a Fees Collection & Management System for Schools, Colleges & Coaching Institutes looking to manage students & collect fees from them.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Classter
Rating of Project Classter on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Classter Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A robust student and learning management system offering a holistic approach to education. Classter is a modular, cloud-based management solution that provides all key features required for the effective administration of any academic institution: K12, University and Academies! Classter is a global pioneer in the field of Education Technology, offering an all-in-one Cloud-based SaaS that bundles: Student Information System (SIS), School Management System (SMS) & Learning Management System (LMS). The platform offers an end-to-end and modular information management solution that can be used by any educational institution. Fully integrated with Office 365, Google G-Suite and other 3rd party systems: from ERP and government databases to SMS services and BI tools. More than 200 academic institutions from all educational stages trust Classter to bring their people, operations and data together in one place.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project QuickSchools.com
Rating of Project QuickSchools.com on Cloodo

0 Reviews

QuickSchools.com Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

QuickSchools - Online Student Information System is a robust, easy-to-use SIS for schools of all sizes. QuickSchools, unlike other student information systems, works on an entirely different model. You don't install hardware and software, you don't manage backups, nothing like that. We manage all of that on our end. Simply connect via the Internet to your school site on QuickSchools.com. Log-in, and you're up and running. From tracking student and teacher information to managing your day-to-day operations from admissions through graduation, we got you covered. Enjoy our features such as attendance, report cards, grade books, scheduling, fee tracking, homework, and even creating a master schedule. Teachers find our software a joy to use, and they can't live without it once they've started. Help your school to be more organized and save valuable time for your entire faculty.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

About AMP Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Windows

Plugin

Reviews

317

AMP FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for AMP on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts AMP reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about AMP, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on AMP

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your AMP experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on AMP

Your review helps others make informed decisions about AMP and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with AMP as a consumer or prospective customer

Real AMP reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on AMP reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and AMP companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.