Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - remote backup
remote backup

remote backup Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

997 Reviews - Trustscore 4.52

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 997

Filter by:

Excellent
84%
Great
4%
Average
1%
Poor
1%
Bad
10%
Avatar

jasonjohnson0

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:26 PM

Rating Cloodo

Well, I typically dont review products negatively. I dont like reviewing products if I pay for them because what do you want me to say? I paid for this thing to do what I needed and it did what it promised for money? OK well this product didnt work for me fo free or paid. Everything I get is a failed backup, failed migration, failed upload to the cloud. I am trying to us this instead of free migration services from an awesome host. I’ll be refunding.

Avatar

limbenny

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

good job man ….. keep going on…

Avatar

rezalotfikarkan

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

You are Best

Avatar

superichy

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

…Not working on sites a little big, thank you very much anyway! Best regards,

Richy

Avatar

carlmacki

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

Just added. I love it already. The backup was immediate and easy! Can’t stop using it!

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 11 months ago by carlmacki.
Avatar

joshuamayo

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:41:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Unfortunately, the free version of this plugin is pretty limited—more than usual for a free plugin.

Avatar

zimet

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:23 PM

Rating Cloodo

I purchased the Pro version and kept getting PHP timeout errors when backing up to Google Drive and Dropbox. I opened a support ticket and they wanted temp admin access to my WordPress Dashboard. Like a fool, I gave it to them, and they took my website totally down with the dreaded 401 HTTP error. They did nothing to fix it for several hours. so I fixed it myself, deleted the temp account and their plugin. I will find another backup solution.. Worst support ever!

Avatar

cnm212

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have been working with WordPress sites for several years and this has got to be the worst experience I have had with a plugin. The plugin was extremely temperamental and only worked half the time. Support was this ridiculous game of telephone that was of minimal help.

I regret spending the money and wasting my time for something so important. Lesson learned.

Avatar

GarryOwen

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

Purchased the platinum version of backup guard pro since I had a rather large site. After wasting hours trying to get the site to migrate ended up doing it all manually. There support blamed it on server, but the plugin just can’t compress files enough, even though platinum version claims it’s for larger sites. Waste of $77.

Avatar

ilovetequila

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

One of my clients has really shitty hosting and lots of things including backups are a nightmare, always 504 timeout. This plugin backed it up first try. I’d like to try migration with it next in this shit server. I’ll be very impressed if that works too.

Avatar

tfindlay

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

I like the lifetime license and the pricing is very reasonable. The plugin works well. I got a little confused about how to save backups to Google Drive and the support I got was prompt and helpful.

Avatar

dachyyue

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:11 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works well for me

Avatar

amberi

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works well and when i had a problem the support team helped me out.

Avatar

senseitel

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

Just starting out on my website building journey, this plugin has saved me loads of time and is so easy to use.

Avatar

Issa11

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:50 PM

Rating Cloodo

You can even move a website to a new domain or subdomain. This is useful if you want to create a staging server.

Avatar

squivo

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

I had to edit a few files to support my nested wordpress install but now it works perfectly and I have automated backups daily in my google drive folder. THANKS!

Avatar

Myka

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works well and easy to use

Avatar

t12griffin

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works well

Avatar

cjcochran

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’m very pleased with how easy this is to use.

Avatar

andrewsaccount

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

ui looks great and is super easy to use and configure never had any issues at all im surprised its free

Avatar

billmosbybillmosby

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve been using backup guard for months now and it just works. Very convenient user interface too. I have the paid version but have not tried using it to move a site, just doing backups.

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 10 months ago by billmosby. Reason: Got the paid version
Avatar

westereng

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:56 PM

Rating Cloodo

works perfectly, higely recomended

Avatar

nisto2016

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

Simple to configure, works like it promises

Avatar

thomas.shelby

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

This one works great others stuck.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with remote backup

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project WP-Sweep
Rating of Project WP-Sweep on Cloodo

109 Reviews

WP-Sweep Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin cleans up: Revisions Auto drafts Deleted comments Unapproved comments Spammed comments Deleted comments Orphaned post meta Orphaned comment meta Orphaned user meta Orphaned term meta Orphan term relationships Unused terms Duplicated post meta Duplicated comment meta Duplicated user meta Duplicated term meta Transient options Optimizes database tables oEmbed caches in post meta This plugin uses proper WordPress delete functions as much as possible instead of running direct delete MySQL queries. Following delete functions are used: wp_delete_post_revision() wp_delete_post() wp_delete_comment() delete_post_meta() delete_comment_meta() delete_user_meta() delete_term_meta() wp_remove_object_terms() wp_delete_term() delete_transient() delete_site_transient() WP-Sweep WP REST API Endpoints * GET /wp-json/sweep/v1/count/<Name>. Get the number of items that we will be sweeping. * GET /wp-json/sweep/v1/details/<Name>. Get the details of the items that we will be sweeping. * DELETE /wp-json/sweep/v1/sweep/<Name>. Runs sweep for that particular item. WP-Sweep WP-CLI Commands * wp sweep --all. Runs sweep for all items. * wp sweep <Name>. Runs sweep for that particular item. * wp sweep <Name1> <Name2>. Run sweep for the selected items. WP-Sweep Available Items: * revisions * auto_drafts * deleted_posts * unapproved_comments * spam_comments * deleted_comments * transient_options * orphan_postmeta * orphan_commentmeta * orphan_usermeta * orphan_termmeta * orphan_term_relationships * unused_terms * duplicated_postmeta * duplicated_commentmeta * duplicated_usermeta * duplicated_termmeta * optimize_database * oembed_postmeta WP-Sweep is not compatible with the following plugins: * Asgaros Forum * Custom Fonts * Elementor Popup Builder * MailPress * Meta Slider * Polylang * Slider Revolution * Viba Portfolio * WPML Build Status Development https://github.com/lesterchan/wp-sweep Credits Plugin icon by Freepik from Flaticon Donations I spent most of my free time creating, updating, maintaining and supporting these plugins, if you really love my plugins and could spare me a couple of bucks, I will really appreciate it. If not feel free to use it without any obligations.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

danbp

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:24:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

Ay caramba, la Conchita es muy feliz con su nueva escoba.

Thank you for this usefull tool. ????

Avatar

att

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:24:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

A very smart, useful, powerful and easy to use plugin!

You’ll need only some minutes. Installing and clicking, that’s all, and your database will be fine!

Thanks a lot, Lester.

Avatar

Doug

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:29:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

Cleaned up A LOT of garbage collected in 3 years of migrations. And so far didn’t notice anything broken, fingers crossed.

Avatar

jordanmulkey

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:31:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

Wow words cannot express how great this plugin truly. It really works instantly and makes your WordPress run way faster. Before my hosting company server would shut off and on because I simply just had too many files on the server. This plugin cleaned out all of the crap and in my database and made that problem go away instantly. Thanks a billion author for this amazing plugin I strongly recommend for anyone running an e-commerce website with a bunch of files.

Avatar

terrawalker

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:35:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

It’s just gone. I swept according to the instructions, and everything on my blog is completely gone. I’m NOT a beginner at this, and have ben working with WordPress since the beginning. Incredible.

  • This topic was modified 3 years, 8 months ago by .
Logo Project Restricted Site Access
Rating of Project Restricted Site Access on Cloodo

55 Reviews

Restricted Site Access Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Limit access your site to visitors who are logged in or accessing the site from a set of specified IP addresses. Send restricted visitors to the log in page, redirect them, or display a message or page. A great solution for Extranets, publicly hosted Intranets, or parallel development / staging sites. Adds a number of new configuration options to the Reading settings panel as well as the Network Settings panel in multisite. From these panels you can: Enable or disable site restriction Change the restriction behavior: send to login, redirect, display a message, display a page Add IP addresses to an unrestricted list, including ranges Quickly add your current IP to the unrestricted list Customize the redirect location, including an option to send them to the same requested path and set the HTTP status code for SEO friendliness Define a simple message to show restricted visitors, or select a page to show them – great for “coming soon” teasers!

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

alextegelidalextegelid

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:23:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

This just gets the job done. Although it hasn’t received any updates for over two years it still works flawlessly.

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by alextegelid.
Avatar

peg

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:41:26 PM

Rating Cloodo

works like a charm.

Avatar

unknownterritory20

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:43:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very simple plugin that just get the job done.

Avatar

rj8

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:59:07 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin is briliant if you want to launch a new site of work on an existing one. You simply generate a new ‘coming soon’ page with your favorite page builder and point to it. You add your IP (and everyone else’s you want to give access to) and you can savely test processes on the live url, with everybody else being denied access.

Avatar

xjamesb

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:59:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am staging on the internet and wanted to hide my development. This works perfectly.

Logo Project Deputy
Rating of Project Deputy on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Deputy Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Deputy is a free open source Java tool licensed under the BSD license. It supports the creation and maintainance of complex Maven 1.x projects which are assembled from other Maven projects.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project der-dirigent
Rating of Project der-dirigent on Cloodo

0 Reviews

der-dirigent Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Der Dirigent ist ein einfach zu handhabendes Content Management System auf basis von PHP und MySQL. "Der-Dirigent" is an easy to use Content Management System based on PHP and MySQL

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Derby.NET
Rating of Project Derby.NET on Cloodo

0 Reviews

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DEREditor
Rating of Project DEREditor on Cloodo

0 Reviews

DEREditor Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Fourth generation database designer and code-generator for educational purposes and speeding-up database designing and creating work.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project derivador e integrador en java simple
Rating of Project derivador e integrador en java simple on Cloodo

0 Reviews

derivador e integrador en java simple Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Sistema echo en java para pasar un examen especial de matematicas V, con la ayuda de la libreria JEP. Realiza la integracion y derivaicion de algunas funciones matematicas. Hecho en Netbeans IDE. Todo confines eucacionales si alguien puede contribuir

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project SottoventoDerive
Rating of Project SottoventoDerive on Cloodo

0 Reviews

SottoventoDerive Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Library for performing derivative on an input string. Given an expression in a string, you can mathematically derive it.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

About remote backup Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 22, 2022

License

Free

Platform
OS

Linux

BSD

Windows

Reviews

997

Download

0

remote backup FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for remote backup on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts remote backup reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about remote backup, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on remote backup

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your remote backup experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on remote backup

Your review helps others make informed decisions about remote backup and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with remote backup as a consumer or prospective customer

Real remote backup reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on remote backup reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and remote backup companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.