Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - hotel booking
hotel booking

hotel booking Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

488 Reviews - Trustscore 4.69

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 488

Filter by:

Excellent
89%
Great
3%
Average
1%
Poor
1%
Bad
6%

Deze plugin doet alles wat ik nodig heb voor een klant. Het ziet er fantastisch uit en de probleempjes die ik had werden vaak binnen 5 min opgelost door de zeer snelle support.
Mijn klant is een dietist die op twee locaties werkt en daar afspraken heeft van een half uur of een uur en daarnaast op verschillende tijden per dag. Dit was allemaal makkelijk te maken met deze plugin. Het eindresultaat is een agenda die zeer goed en begrijpelijk werkt voor haar klanten en ook de klant kan makkelijk vanuit haar google agenda afspraken erin zetten. Deze plugin is echt een aanrader!
5 sterren

Mvg,
Sylvain van Uffelen

  • This topic was modified 3 years, 5 months ago by snuf72.
Avatar

unplugged_69

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:56 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am using the Large Version of this plugin for a Hotel and I was waiting to see how everything performed before I rated it. I must say that this Plugin is awesome. I have just launched my website and it does everything that I wanted it to do and more!

There are sooo many additional features which I am currently looking into but so far there is NOTHING that it cannot do – it just works !

I am a really happy customer and id recommend it thoroughly to anyone!

Thank you – a 6 STAR RATING !!

Avatar

John Heimark

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

The booking calendar and resource management in this plug in is second to none as far as wordrpess plug-ins go. We use the Business Large SingleSite license and it is a powerhouse that fulfills all of our needs for online reservations and booking management. There is some configuration involved when you first set it up but the ability to customize every aspect of your booking/reservation workflow justify it.

The support included with your purchase is alone worth the price paid. I have received resolutions for technical difficulties in as little as 5 minutes of putting in a support request and I can barely keep up with all of the new features added with each version update. Very highly recommended.

Avatar

AirFlame

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

Ok i have bought Business Small for $175 and what i get is not tranclated plugin … WTF… Polish language is like jebirsh most of words are not tranclated to Polish most of them are jeberish not understatnding words no grama in polish. Refund ! And 1 star that i want to say. You getting so mutch money from this plugin so give a tranclation files to some guy that know Polish and english and will tranclate them good for some money. I think You have used a google tranclate to tranclate this plugin ….

Edit. translation to Polish language is very good. Good Work.

Avatar

gmgrim

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works, books, sends custom emails. Perfect.

Avatar

robinckarlsson

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:18 PM

Rating Cloodo

Excellent plugin, works great.

Avatar

trinep

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:16:11 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works perfectly.
The free version is highly suitable for my clients.
Keep up the good work.

Avatar

thefieldcollective

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:13:50 PM

Rating Cloodo

The team that support this plugin replied instantly and were very helpful!

Avatar

Bike Gremlin

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:29:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

Over time, they have cut-off the multi-language support from the free version.
Affecting the plugin’s functionality for multi-lingual websites.

Can’t say I’m happy about this “upgrade”.

Apart from that – the plugin works fine.
But will try to find an alternative that supports multi-lingual functionality in free version.

Update: last update fixed the problem – so changing the rating to the (now deserved) 5 stars.

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 5 months ago by Bike Gremlin. Reason: Update fixed the problem(s)
Avatar

Mohsin Alam

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:26:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

I liked this plugin, because I can now make any meeting schedule in my website or sell teaching/course service by this great free plugin. Thank you developer, go ahead.

Avatar

mchastellain

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:00:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

I bought the Business Large edition and I am super happy with it ! The tool is great, lots of possibilities to adjust it to everyone’s needs and what about the service…. Replying to my answers right away, even during night. I also received clear answers and suggestion of changes to the code, which I am not an expert in… I am very impressed and would strongly recommend this tool to everyone!

Avatar

bixio

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:00:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very wonderful plugins with a lot of tutorials and the support via email is immediate.

Avatar

DerricksWebStudio

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:00:04 PM

Rating Cloodo

Plugin fulfills all basic booking requirements. Support is extremely helpful and responds quickly.

Avatar

MeeheenotusedanymoreMeeheenotusedanymoreMeeheenotusedanymoreMeeheenotusedanymoreMeeheenotusedanymore

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:59:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Pretty hopeless. Looking to use on a Camera Club website to book a studio room out. Nothing too difficult you would think but the free version only lets you book the whole day. Thats crazy. Even on a free version should be able to have more than one time slot in a booking and it only show part booking on a given day

So will have to search elsewhere as not paying over $139 for that…

Avatar

xlightwaverx

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:58:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

I will honestly say I have never reviewed a plugin before, but these guys are the absolute best. Multiple start and stop days setups, 7 day bookings, Javascript alterations to change how the calendar selector responds and acts (per calendar per resource!) Custom forms, check in / check out same day support, pricing per visitor, just too many features to list and you will eventually need these features… and you’ll be pissed when you try other booking plugins just to find out its only lacking somewhere, and you’ll have to start over with left over junk in your DB from multiple plugin tests. Don’t bother. This plugin will do what you need. It is definitely worth the money and it will allow you to build very powerful booking system sites. With a few tweaks and some custom coding to support searching via availability with FacetWP, this plugin has helped lead to a verify satisfied client, and one badass property management site.

Avatar

Wavemaker

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:58:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin! I can only repeat the numerous compliments that others have given. Simply; this software works great, is powerful, is flexible, and has excellent support. Thanks for the great work!

Avatar

513ovalroom

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:57:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin works fantastic! This is perfect for booking ANY types of services online. Very customizable. The support team is also super responsive! All around great experience.

Avatar

cengoguven

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:20:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

I just started to test and it seems quite smart designed, lots of informative labels other than the help documents. Many thanks to developers!

Avatar

robot11

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am using Business Medium 4.0.1 version and almost ready to upgrade to Business.Large or Multiuser but the only one feature is missing yet – export links for all our property calendars.

That would made our website much more useful to market properties for other booking resources such as airbnb, housetrip and others…

Also if developers consider to move to the way of working with booking.com/agoda.com/flipkey(by tripadvisor) APIs to export-import calendars to such services – this will be the most powerful marketing tool to manage houses, apartments, bungalows for us.

I have checked all possible PMSs and could not find export or data exchange feature ????
I hope someone will do it ????

Thank you for the software anyway, this is great and saved me alot of time!

Avatar

ac3000

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

I recommand this plugin.

Firstly because it’s very functional and complete.

Secondly, I have to say that the support is very very fast !

They respond nearly instantly and they resolved my problem that it’s not in relation directly with the plugin.

Awesome

Avatar

Boris

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:19:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve been working with the various paid versions of Booking Calendar over the past year, and I am quite happy with it! I did an extensive search for a suitable plug-in for a number of websites containing holiday homes for rent, and WPBC suits the bill. An extra important asset is its compatibility to WPML.
I’ve had to customize the installations on several occasions, and the author has been extremely helpful and quick to react on each of my requests.
The prices are steep and the documentation is somewhat difficult to follow, but the author has been able to answer all my questions, usually a setting already in existence, sometimes with a quick customization.
In all, very happy with WPBC!

Avatar

Lisa

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:15:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

Does what I need it to do. Support has been great!
Recommend it.

Avatar

shaunwillis

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:50:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

We had a TERRIBLE experience with customer support from VR Calendar, and they made us postpone launching a website for 3weeks. We decided to make the switch to this plugin, and ran into a completely different issue. The difference was in the customer support. They emailed us back promptly with a very helpful solutions, and fixed the issue within minutes. THANK YOU AGAIN!

Avatar

iziz77

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:50:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

These are one of the best plugin I have ever try, powerful, well coded and full featured!

And the best ever is the high speed collaborated support .

if the plugin fulfill your needs, go ahead with no hesitate, since there is also a friendly return policy .

Avatar

rujuta999

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:50:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

It makes booking work very easy and their support was so quick. +1 to service.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with hotel booking

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project 123Signup Event Manager
Rating of Project 123Signup Event Manager on Cloodo

0 Reviews

123Signup Event Manager Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Become a rockstar event organizer or planner with 123Signup's Event Management Software. A versatile and easy to use software, 123Signup's cloud-based solution streamlines the entire event management process, from event creation through registration and post-event surveys. Event Manager by 123Signup is suitable for associations and society chapters, educational institutions, healthcare organizations, corporate settings, government agencies, and more.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 360Alumni
Rating of Project 360Alumni on Cloodo

0 Reviews

360Alumni Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Empower your organization with the most powerful solution for fundraising and member engagement! 360Alumni is a community & customer relationship management (CRM) platform that helps facilitate seamless alumni networking, communication, and fundraising. Our flexible online alumni directory comes with enterprise-level fundraising capabilities (e.g., turnkey crowdfunding, event planning, and an email campaign manager) and powerful tools (e.g., social networking, alumni search, events, and groups) in a unified platform.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 3D Event Designer
Rating of Project 3D Event Designer on Cloodo

0 Reviews

3D Event Designer Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Within minutes, businesses and public entities can create, configure, or update their space(s) to meet the latest social distancing requirements to get their business re-opened and employees back to work in a safe and responsible manner. 3D Event Designer is 3D CAD-like software made simple. Easily create unparalleled life-like floor plans, buffet and beverage diagrams, seating charts and inventory lists within minutes. Switch the system of units from Imperial to Metrics depending on the client (domestic or international). And switch languages from English to Spanish, French or German. Create and edit your floor plans from anywhere, on PCs, Macs, smart phones and tablets. Turn your floor plans into 3D without downloading any software or application. Create a client experience they'll never forget. Create templates and reuse them as needed. Or select one of the templates from our Floor Plan Gallery.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project A2Z Events
Rating of Project A2Z Events on Cloodo

0 Reviews

A2Z Events Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Transition your in-person activities online with our virtual event software and solutions. Driving member engagement and revenue has never been more imperative. Stay connected with your constituents during these uncertain times and bring the event experience online. Create connection opportunities with attendees year-round and continue to drive revenue for your organization. Drive attendee and sponsor engagement with online conferences for your constituents. Deliver keynote and breakout sessions. Connect exhibiting sponsors and vendors in their online booths. Let your attendees explore the expo hall trade show without leaving their couch. Sponsors can extend their reach curating the latest innovation, packages and custom experiences for your members. Virtual connection tools allow your members, exhibitors and sponsors to network, book meetings and appointments. Deliver interactive and impactful digital experiences for your members.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ABC Event Manager
Rating of Project ABC Event Manager on Cloodo

0 Reviews

ABC Event Manager Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

ABC Event Manager is a software package designed to manage every detail of your sales and catering operation with speed, accuracy and efficiency. Starting with the initial customer inquiry and ending with the billing of another successful event, ABC Event Manager tracks and distributes information to those who need it, when they need it. Last-minute changes don't have to surprise the kitchen or setup crew because they can get the specific information they need in a timely manner. Similarly, front desk personnel can have the same up-to-the-minute information so they can direct guests to the correct location. And managers won't have to wait until the next staff meeting to know what's in the pipeline. ABC Event Manager is designed specifically for full-service hotels, convention centers and private clubs -- any business that provides space for meetings, seminars, banquets or parties.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Accelevents
Rating of Project Accelevents on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Accelevents Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Accelevents is an all-in-one virtual & hybrid events platform that empowers event organizers and marketing professionals to create authentic human connections and drive sustainable growth. As a leading event technology platform, Accelevents is redefining the way brands connect with their audiences with a user-friendly yet robust set of customizable and interactive features. Attendees can watch keynote talks, attend multiple breakout sessions, engage within workshops, interact with virtual exhibitors, network with groups or individuals, answer polls, download materials, and participate in live chats. With a focus on growth acceleration, the Accelevents platform is designed to capture actionable analytics throughout the event ecosystem that translate into measurable marketing and sales performance strategies. Accelevents supports multi-faceted online, hybrid, and in-person conferences, summits, fundraisers, educational seminars, team building events, career fairs, and more.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Acuity Scheduling
Rating of Project Acuity Scheduling on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Acuity Scheduling Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Acuity Scheduling is online appointment scheduling software. This plugin allows users with paid accounts on Acuity Scheduling (https://AcuityScheduling.com) to embed scheduling directly into their site. Use the [scheduling] short tag on any page with the options described in the documentation to embed your scheduling site. Documentation This creates the [scheduling] tag to embed Acuity Scheduling into the page. Usage: [scheduling site=”https://mysite.acuityscheduling.com”] Options: site: your scheduling site (required) width: defaults to 100% (optional) height: defaults to 600px (optional) border: defaults to 0 (optional) We recommend adding the tag in text mode instead of visual to prevent other formatting of the URL being inadvertently added. Support is available at http://help.acuityscheduling.com/

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Acuvent
Rating of Project Acuvent on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Acuvent Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Acuvent are Cvent application specialists and we help Cvent customers deliver great events and get the most from the platform. With a proven combination of technical skill, experience, and communication, Acuvent delivers the results that your events deserve. No time to implement new features? We can help fill the gap and provide Cvent administration support for your event(s) and organization. We review your current usage and provide recommendations to help you get the most from your Cvent investment. Acuvent helps you reduce cost and risk while improving efficiency, whether your events are in-person, virtual or hybrid. Learn more effectively with live face-to-face (online/in-person) training. We develop and deliver training programs that are tailored to your organization's use of Cvent and your users Cvent skill level. We recommend Cvent’s team for managing your end-to-end onsite solution however we’re available on the day for any additional support you may need.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Afton Tickets
Rating of Project Afton Tickets on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Afton Tickets Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Afton Tickets is setting a new standard for what can be expected from a ticketing & livestream company. We provide online ticketing, box office admissions for day-of cash and card sales, mobile parking point of sale systems, and backup wifi internet. Unlike the larger ticket company monopolies, we know our clients on a first-name basis and we are always only a phone call away. No ticketing company does more for their clients than we do. We offer fair and low service fees to the customer, potential profit share opportunities for our clients, and our equipment rental rates & staffing costs are considerably lower. Scan, sell tickets, will call, cash management, upgrade tickets, reserved seating, refunds, real-time reporting, and more from any device! All of your reports in one place, real-time cash per till & card per till reports. Set up daily ticket count & revenue updates. Know who's finding your events and from where.

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

About hotel booking Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 22, 2022

License

Free

Platform
OS
Reviews

488

Download

0

Related Category for hotel booking

hotel booking FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for hotel booking on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts hotel booking reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about hotel booking, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on hotel booking

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your hotel booking experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on hotel booking

Your review helps others make informed decisions about hotel booking and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with hotel booking as a consumer or prospective customer

Real hotel booking reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on hotel booking reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and hotel booking companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.