Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Cloudflare
Cloudflare

Cloudflare Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

147 Reviews - Trustscore 3.63

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 147

Filter by:

Excellent
56%
Great
7%
Average
5%
Poor
5%
Bad
27%
Avatar

RwkY

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:42:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

I use Cloudflare plugin + W3Totalcache and Cloudflare extension + Worfence security.

Before Cloudflare I was using Photon (by Jetpack) + w3totalcache to speed up the load process, but there are problems in load speed not because of my site/server, but because of other 3rd party resources that needed to be downloaded to the client from other servers (ex: gravatar profiles, facebook timeline etc.) the site had a good load time of 1.42sec (judging by the fact that it has 14 posts on homepage and each post has one image).

But still, it was not enough! We needed a bigger performance, a higher stability (we have spikes in the evening of even 1k unique live and that impacted a little in load times to almost 2 sec) and, why not a security layer for the client (SSL).

Cloudflare solved this problem, and I’m having a render time load of 639ms (YES NOT EVEN A SECOND) – Your website is faster than 95% of all tested websites (pingdome).

So, hats off to you Cloudflare team!

Avatar

Rohith

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hi, this is Rohith

i am using WP Super Cache in WordPress can i also use CloudFlare ???
both together ?

Regards
Rohith

Avatar

samthedevsamthedevsamthedev

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is an excellent plugin. Eliminates the need to login to Cloudflare unnecessarily.

I find it too time-wasting to access though.

To purge the cache, I have to navigate through Settings > Cloudflare > Purge Cache.

I understand this is not a caching plugin in the traditional sense, but it would be a million times better if it came with a “Purge Cloudflare Cache” link in the admin bar thus eliminating the time spend waiting for the page to load just to access the plugin dashboard and click on a single button.

Will give five stars when they add this feature. It’s a wonderful plugin nevertheless.

Avatar

onp

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

After the update to 3.0, the plugin has been completely unstable. Sites have crashed, numerous other bugs have been reported. There have been 5 updates in the past few weeks in an attempt to fix these issues. Every new update introduces new issues and fails to fix the previous ones.

One would think that an official plugin from a large company such as Cloudflare would have competent developers working on the project. But apparently that isn’t the case at all.

Avatar

dshakya

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:07 PM

Rating Cloodo

This works are defined. Sometimes Cache seems to give issues but I am not sure if this is the Cloudflare or W3 Cache. I clear both and seem to work fine.

Avatar

abear789

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin is super easy to use. I did a speed test before and after installing the plugin and saw a 62% improvement after I got Cloudflare APO up and running.

Avatar

Gary Eckstein

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:38:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

This Plugin, with a CloudFlare account, really speeds up Webpage load times.

Avatar

srbobc

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:14:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

Since setting up cloudflare on my site my adsense revenue has nearly doubled. I thought it might be a fluke, but my revenue stream has been consistently and substantially higher every day for the past 7 days since I set it up. Small sample, I know but I had to spread the word to those who might be hesitating to use cloudflare with their adsense site for fear it might hurt their revenue.

Here is my site: askthehandyman.net

Avatar

ceotoolsuite

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:13:05 PM

Rating Cloodo

Trying to get the star rating up, because the plugin has nothing wrong with it from what I can tell, very useful.

Avatar

techtips.eu

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:10:15 PM

Rating Cloodo

Love it!

Avatar

bmgentile

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:09:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

I highly recommend this plugin to anyone trying to use Cloudflare with their WordPress website. It’s a step-up compared to the previous Cloudflare plugin, and the WP-optimized settings are great.

Avatar

danig000

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:09:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works great!

Avatar

pipetko

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:30:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works awesome for now, but you should update it ????

  • This topic was modified 2 years, 4 months ago by pipetko.
Avatar

Ian J. Saul

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:09:15 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin DOES install correctly, you simply have to follow the instructions to use the API keys available in your profile. It simplifies management by updating the cache on page saves, and allows you to enable Development mode right from the WP console.

Even the free tier of CloudFlare is awesome!

Avatar

Roy Randolph

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:30:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Installed on three different WordPress sites. All worked very well.

However, if you do have issues, you might trouble shot by turning off other Plugins one by one to see if that fixes any issues you might be having.

Avatar

KrackMedia

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:08:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

I install this plugin just so the Cloudflare cache will get purged automatically when anyone makes a content change. Seems to work fine on WP 5.x and PHP 7.2. We have it running on many sites.

Avatar

jointhepugsjointhepugsjointhepugs

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:26:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

It would nice to have some options that work with CloudFlare’s settings. I understand this is not the “purpose” of this plugin, per se. However, there is all kinds of cool stuff that could have been done, since WP is communicating with CloudFlare’s network…

Avatar

cyberloner

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:58:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

cURL error 6: getaddrinfo() thread failed to start

Avatar

gloomysunday

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:58:15 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have this installed but I have no idea what it does. I don’t see the need for it even with it activated with W3 Total Cache extension my site is just as fast with it and without it.

Avatar

Avlis Productions Inc.

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:20:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

Cloudflare has been an excellent solution for us to “secure” our 50 websites, and this plugin makes it easy to use with WordPress. Their support has always been good – when I get confused and lost, I email them and they guide me to the solution I need.

Avatar

alexwave13

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

Site speed improved drastically! Thanx

Avatar

senolsenolx

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:45:59 PM

Rating Cloodo

very good plugins

Avatar

korinci221

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:11:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

very good plugins

Avatar

jurasjo

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:07:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very good

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Cloudflare

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project 2Day for Windows
Rating of Project 2Day for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

2Day for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Makes your PC run like a Mac2Day is an easy-to-use Windows utility that allows you to easily convert your PC to a Mac-like environment. With 2Day, you can change the Windows desktop look, tools and other items to Mac-like ones. The program offers a user-friendly interface and offers many useful features such as moving and deleting items, customizing the taskbar, adding items to the dock, changing the Windows desktop theme and much more. This app is especially useful if you are a fan of the Mac OS X. The app also comes with a helpful tutorial that will teach you how to use all the features. It is available for both PC and Mac users and is completely free to download. If you want to convert your PC to a Mac-like environment, you can download the app now!

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ABC Letters and Phonics for Kids  for Windows
Rating of Project ABC Letters and Phonics for Kids  for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

ABC Letters and Phonics for Kids for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free program for windowsABC Letters and Phonics for Kids is a free software only available for Windows, that is part of the category Home & hobby software.More about ABC Letters and Phonics for KidsThe program version is 6.0.0.5 and its last update happened on 1/03/2017. ABC Letters and Phonics for Kids is available for users with the operating system Windows 10 and posterior versions, and it is available in English.Since the program was added to our catalog in 2016, it has obtained 8 downloads, and last week it achieved 1 download.The information about the install size of ABC Letters and Phonics for Kids is currently not available. It's a program mostly downloaded in Australia and Nigeria.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle for Windows
Rating of Project ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free program for windows, by Espace Pty Ltd ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle is a free Windows software, that belongs to the category Education & Reference and has been created by Espace Pty Ltd.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });More about ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot PuzzleThe information about the install size of ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle is currently not available. It's a very popular software in Ghana.Its current version is varies with device and was updated on 1/03/2017. It's available for users with the operating system Windows 10 and former versions, and it is only available in English. Since we added this software to our catalog in 2016, it has managed to reach 9 installations, and last week it achieved 1 download.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ABC preschool word and picture puzzles for Windows
Rating of Project ABC preschool word and picture puzzles for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

ABC preschool word and picture puzzles for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free program for windowsABC preschool word and picture puzzles is a free program only available for Windows, belonging to the category Science & education software.More about ABC preschool word and picture puzzlesSince the software was added to our catalog in 2016, it has obtained 34 downloads, and last week it had 3 downloads.The current version of the software is Varies with device and the latest update happened on 1/03/2017. ABC preschool word and picture puzzles is available for users with the operating system Windows 10 and more recent versions, and it is only available in English.The details about the install size of ABC preschool word and picture puzzles are currently not available. It's a very popular software in some countries such as India, Australia, and Serbia.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Able2Extract for Windows
Rating of Project Able2Extract for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Able2Extract for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Extract and convert PDFs in a few clicksPDF files can be a real pain if you want to take information from them and don't have Adobe Reader. Able2Extract is an application designed to make it easy to deal with.The main selling point is that the user will be able to extract to Microsoft Word and Excel files - and other formats - with as much formatting and tables etc. intact as possible.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });This trial version lets you convert up to three pages at a time to whatever format you choose. The interface is really nicely designed, and won't cause anyone problems. Converting files from PDF could hardly be easier. Highlight what you want to convert and click convert.For text PDFs the conversion quality is generally fantastic; we didn't notice any errors. When dealing with things like charts and graphs, Able2Extract isn't quite as good, although it deals with tables well if you convert to Excel format.One criticism of Able2Extract is that many browsers can now handle PDF files directly, and also allow you to highlight the content, so you can copy/paste into other applications. PDF files are not as inaccessible as they used to be. Nevertheless, Able2Extract does the job very quickly.If you deal with PDF files a lot, this is one of the most effective tools for extracting that we've seen, although it is quite pricey.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Adblock Plus for Windows
Rating of Project Adblock Plus for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Adblock Plus for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free program for windows, by Eyeo GmbHMost users will probably agree that ads are some of the most annoying things about the Internet experience. This is especially true when it comes to intrusive ads like pop-ups and clickbait. The best way to combat these ads is to install an ad blocker, and Adblock Plus is the most popular choice. This is for good reason because it is undoubtedly one of the best as well. Originally available for other browsers like Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox, this program is a version of Adblock for Microsoft’s in-house browser, Microsoft Edge.Not Much Different From Other VersionsAs mentioned above, Adblock Plus is an ad blocker that was originally created for other platforms and browsers, and its performance in those browsers is very highly regarded. With this version of the ad blocker, there’s not much difference in terms of performance, process, and interface. Adblock Plus is well-known for being a very effective ad blocker and this version certainly lives up to its predecessors. It blocks most ads with ease and efficiency. Very few ads will be left visible on the page if any are left at all. The extension can also block pop-up ads which is always a great feature for any ad blocker. sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });Installing and using the extension is just as easy as the other versions as well. It takes only a few seconds to install the program and once it is installed, Adblock Plus can be found on the toolbar. When you click on it, the simple interface of the extension will appear where you can disable the extension for a specific page and view the number of ads that have been blocked by the extension.Problems With This VersionProbably the biggest issue people have with this version of the Adblock Plus is the fact that it sometimes interferes with other applications. One of the hottest criticisms is that it caused the browser to become unable to view and display PDF files. Understandably, this is a very annoying problem that must be solved. It also misses a few ads. This is a common problem with all versions of Adblock Plus, however. Additionally, most ad blockers tend to have this problem as well, so I wouldn’t give Adblock Plus too much of a hard time over this. That said, if you’re really looking to get rid of all the ads you come across in pages, this point is worth taking into consideration.Good OverallThere’s no denying that Adblock Plus deserves its reputation as one of the best ad block extensions in the market today. It’s effective, powerful, and easy to use. Sure, there are some hiccups and problems, but it does its job and it does it well. Using this extension, you’ll be able to browse without the added hassle of annoying ads to confuse and frustrate you. All in all, this is an extension that I recommend anyone to use. Just make sure to support websites that you love, and turn off that ad blocker to let them know you care.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 8 SoundCloud for Windows
Rating of Project 8 SoundCloud for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

8 SoundCloud for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Free SoundCloud Player8 SoundCloud is a free player that allows you to listen to music from the SoundCloud service from your Windows 10 device or Xbox One. Find your favourite artists, play music in the background, enjoy the benefits of SoundCloud without having to open a browser or use a separate device.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 9Zen Store for Windows
Rating of Project 9Zen Store for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

9Zen Store for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free program for windows, by Inspizen Inc9Zen Store is a free program only available for Windows, that belongs to the category 'Social & Communication' and the subcategory 'Chat & Instant Messaging', and developed by Inspizen Inc.More about 9Zen StoreSince the program has been added to our selection of software and apps in 2017, it has obtained 1,116 downloads, and last week it had 37 downloads.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); }); The program version is 4.3.0.0 and it has been updated on 01/03/2017. It's available for users with the operating system Windows 10 and more recent versions, and it is available in English. We don't have any information about 9Zen Store's file size. It's heavily used in countries like India, Brazil, and Indonesia.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project All My Movies for Windows
Rating of Project All My Movies for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

All My Movies for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A must-have cinephile appAll My Movies is a software you can use to catalog your movie and television series collection. It can serve as a personal database for movies you have watched or want to watch. You will have a faster time loading the movies that matter to you than the traditional style. Movie details are automatically logged onto your database and the data-gathering is done for you by All My Movies. The productivity software also has a built-in video player so you can watch and manage your files in one tool. Opinions and other thoughts can be taken note of in the journal feature of the software so you can reflect over the shows you watch.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project AltStore for Windows
Rating of Project AltStore for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

AltStore for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Install third-party apps on Apple devices without jailbreakEveryone knows that Apple is incredibly strict when it comes to the apps that they allow into their App Store. In fact, Apple’s stringent regulations on apps are part of the company’s appeal, as it ensures that the security of iOS users is not compromised when downloading apps from the App Store. Of course, not everyone likes Apple’s strict limitations. Riley Testut is an app developer that decided to create an alternative to the App Store, appropriately calling it AltStore. With AltStore, users will be able to install apps without being limited to Apple’s own selection.How Does It Work?One of the best things about this app store is that it doesn’t require jailbreaking your device for it to work. Using AltStore, Apple will think that the apps you installed are developed by the owner. As such, it would be very difficult to crack down on these apps because they may negatively affect users who are legitimately creating new apps. Of course, the AltStore is not a perfect app, as it requires a bit of advanced set up to get it started. For example, users will need to download the AltServer for the AltStore to work properly. It also requires advanced knowledge of firewall and Wi-Fi settings. AltStore also needs a Wi-Fi connection to install and refresh apps. That said, it is not necessary to keep AltServer running to use AltStore. But, it wouldn’t hurt either as AltServer doesn’t negatively impact the device when it is open. With the Testut’s AltStore, users will have more freedom to choose which apps to install into their devices. Although the very idea of the tool would be against Apple’s high-security appeal, having it as an option for other users would be highly appreciated. The fact that jailbreaking is not necessary is just a plus.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

About Cloudflare Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Windows

Plugin

Reviews

147

Related Category for Cloudflare

Cloudflare FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Cloudflare on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Cloudflare reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Cloudflare, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Cloudflare

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Cloudflare experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Cloudflare

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Cloudflare and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Cloudflare as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Cloudflare reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Cloudflare reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Cloudflare companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.