Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Dashboard Commander
Dashboard Commander

Dashboard Commander Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

8 Reviews - Trustscore 4.75

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 8

Filter by:

Excellent
75%
Great
25%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Avatar

akamai4hire

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:34:11 PM

Rating Cloodo

As advertised… Works Great, Fast, and EASY!!! Cleaned the crap out of my subscribers back page, only leaving Profile (duh yeah that should stay ???? … Slim Stat (wish it didn’t) … and Classifieds which is OK cuz even subscribers should be able to post ads for this particular site… Now if I can figure out how to get that empty dashboard page say something useful for my new subscribers. I’m sure there’s a plugin to do that, but man, it would be sweet if joshhartman made it easy to find it LOL… Thanks Josh! You got me most of the way I need to go ????

Avatar

arniarni

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:05:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you! Useful plugin for admin notes.

Avatar

mosobo

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:14:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

Please Make A plugin like this plugin for post area.
i am from Iran.

Avatar

WP-Henne

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:58:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works with Dashboard Sticky Notes, Drafts & Pending Reviews and Dashboard Sticky Notes.

WP Dashboard Notes works as well.

Thanks!

Avatar

Dima Stefantsov

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:40:07 PM

Rating Cloodo

Does what I need it to. Perfect.

Avatar

Lenin Zapata ☄

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:14:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

I can easily configure desktop wordpress with this, it is highly recommended.

Avatar

Greenweb

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:26:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

Good Job, I have it running on my download shop http://www.beforesite.com/ because plugins like Bruteprotect ( while wonderful ) display scary looking stats to my customers in the dashboard. Well done Josh, if I run into you at a WordCamp drinks on me mate!

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Dashboard Commander

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar
Rating of Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar on Cloodo

91 Reviews

Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

WordPress Most Popular Social Share Plugin Share your website among your friends through social sites( Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Whatsapp, Pinterest etc.) and grow your business. This plugin provide a very simple social tool to share your website (posts/pages/products) on popular social networks. Install and start driving high quality referrals to your website. Plugin give you an option to display social share buttons via floating sidebar. Easily Customizable & Extensible social share buttons and they will not affect your site speed as well. Addon Demo. Shortcode [csbwfs_buttons buttons=’fb,tw,li,pi,yt,re,st,ml,sk’] fb-facebook, tw-twitter, li-linkedin, pi-pinterest, yt-youtube, re-reddit, st-stumbleupon, ml-mail, sk-Skype Click here to download add-on Features Light weight (No extra JS/CSS) Shortcode An options to add Custom Image for any social button. An options to add background color for social button. Floating Sidebar Standard Share Buttons to every post/page Show/Hide options for any button An options to edit message (“Show Buttons”,”Hide Buttons”…etc) An options to set position of floating sidebar (Left/Right/Bottom) An options to set position of social buttons (Left/Right) An options to manage style of buttons An option to disable sidebar on mobile An advance feature for pinterest share buttons. An option to auto close sidebar buttons on page load An option to hide “Share This!!” button on page/post An option to show share buttons position (above content/below content) Go Pro We have also released an addon of Custom Share Buttons With Floating Sidebar which not only demonstrates the flexibility of free version, but also providing some more important features. Add-on Featrues : Responsive Floating Sidebar Shortcode An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On Home/Blog/Search/Category/Author pages An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On any post type (i.e page,post,event,product…etc) An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On any taxonomy type (support all custom taxonomy type) An Option to Show/Hide sidebar on specific page/post and on any custom post type pages as well. An option to Show Social Share Buttons On Home/Blog/Search/Category/Author pages An option to Show Social Share Buttons on any taxonomy type (support all custom taxonomy type) An Option to Show/Hide social share buttons on specific page/post and on any custom post type pages as well. Responsive Light box Contact Form (for Mail Icon) An option to define shortcode into light box popup An option to enable OG tags meta boxes to define share window content(share title, share description & share image path) An option to set sidebar position (left/right/bottom) for mobile An option to add social website official page URL for all social buttons Extra Buttons (Xing,Instagram,Whatsapp,Digg,Yummly,Vk, Buffer, Line, Skype, RSS, Print, G-Mail, Blogger, Tumbler, Delicious, Weibo, Telegram, Google Translate, Phone & SMS ) An option to define twitter username as hash tag into share window. An option to display share count(Facebook, StumbleUpon, Pinterest, Xing and Reddit) An options to change social buttons image, title, background color and url (You can use any button as your own custom button) An options to define sorting order for all buttons 10 extra custom floating sidebar buttons with extra options (i.e you can define your own custom size for these buttons) An option to show sum of total share count for all buttons An options to choose different style of sidebar An option to define page specific sidebar position (Left/Right/Bottom) for all page An option to choose custom styles of social share buttons An option to define sidebar position for every page separately An option to show/hide sidebar from any specific page Faster support Download Addon For any query contact to plugin author

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Amar

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:18:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

I love this professional approach. Easy Setup and Perfect Result.

Avatar

tinakonstant

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:18:48 AM

Rating Cloodo

This is a very cool plugin. Very easy to load up. Extremely easy to use and set up. But what impressed me the most, is the customer service. Any time I get in touch with a developer, I’m never sure I’ll hear back, but this team is AWESOME!!!! Highly recommended. Well worth upgrading to PRO.

Avatar

kholsas

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:28:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you so much

This is exactly what I wanted. And it is WAAAAY too easy to integrate and use.
Thanks once again!

Avatar

eu_bira

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:21 AM

Rating Cloodo

Simple to use, amazing design and the support was excellent. Congrats to developer. I recommend!!!

Avatar

trinitydeguzman

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:30 AM

Rating Cloodo

Amazing support, so grateful for the developer, best sharing plugin around. Thank you!

Logo Project Simple Download Monitor
Rating of Project Simple Download Monitor on Cloodo

88 Reviews

Simple Download Monitor Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

I developed the Simple Download Monitor plugin because I needed a nice way to manage my digital downloads and monitor the number of downloads of my files and documents. This plugin is very useful for managing and tracking your digital file download counts. You can password protect your downloadable files and documents too (visitors will require a password before downloading the file when you use this option). There is an option to show an ajax file tree browser so your visitors can browse all your files and download the ones they want. You can configure downloadable files from your WordPress admin dashboard via an elegant user interface. Then allow your visitors to download the files and this plugin will monitor which files get downloaded how many times. The plugin will log the IP addresses of the users who download your digital files and documents. It will also log the date and time of each download. It has a very user-friendly interface for uploading, managing, monitoring and tracking file downloads. Simple Download Monitor Features Add, edit and remove downloads from an easy to use interface. Drag and drop file and document uploads. Assign categories and tags to your downloadable files and documents. Rich text editor for editing your download item description. Use shortcodes to display a download now button on a WordPress post or page. Show trackable download now buttons for your files anywhere on your site. Shortcode to create a direct download link for a file. Useful for hotlinking. Download counter for each file. Ability to set a download count offset for each file. Track IP addresses of the users who downloaded your files. Track date and time of each file downloads. Track the usernames of the users downloading the files. Track the User Agent of the visitors downloading the files. Track the Referrer URL to see which page the downloads are coming from. Option to setup secure downloads for your files (the URL of the downloadable file will be hidden). Option to upload a thumbnail image for each of your downloadable files. Option to use a nice looking template to show your download now buttons. Ability to search and sort your downloadable files in the admin dashboard. Ability to create a search page and allow your visitors to search your downloads. Track the number of downloads for each of your files. Track the visitors country. View the daily download counts of your items in a chart. WordPress Shortcode for embedding a download link for a file. Tinymce button in the WordPress post/page editor so you can easily add the shortcode. You can customize the “Download Now” button text of an item to anything you want. Ability to add the download now buttons to your sidebar widget. Create password protected download now buttons. Users will only be able to download the file if they enter the correct password. View the tutorial Shortcode to show the download counter of a file. Use it to show off your file download count. Shortcode to show all the downloads from a particular category. Shortcode to embed a file tree browser for your downloadable files. The file browser is ajax based and it shows the files structured by categories. Ability to open the downloads in new browser window or tab. When your users click on a download button, it will open in a new window or tab. Ability to show your downloads in a grid display. View the tutorial Export all the file download logs to a CSV file. Ability to reset the log entries. Ability to trim the download log entries. Shortcode to show a number of latest downloads to your visitors. Shortcode to show a number of popular downloads to your visitors. Ability to disable the download monitoring (logging) for certain items (or all items). You can also choose to only monitor downloads from unique IP address only. Option to specify file size info so it can be shown to your visitors. View the tutorial Option to specify version number info for the download item so it can be shown to your visitors. Option to show the download published date. Option to restrict downloads to logged-in users only. View the tutorial Option to ignore download count from bots. Option to add Google reCAPTCHA to your download buttons. Option to add Terms and Condtions to your download buttons. Ability to easily clone/copy your existing download items. Ability to insert Adsense or other Ad code inside the download item display. Gutenberg block to insert download now buttons on a post or page. The stats menu can show you the top downloads, downloads by date, country, browser etc. View more details on the download monitor plugin page. Language Translations The following language translations are already available for the download monitor plugin: English German Spanish French Italian Russian Dutch Portuguese (Brasil) Simple Download Monitor Plugin Usage Once you have installed the plugin, go to “Downloads -> Settings” interface to configure some options A) Configure Download Monitor basic settings Admin Options: Remove Tinymce Button – Removes the SDM Downloads button from the WP content editor (default: unchecked). Color Options: Download Button Color – Select a default color of the download button (default: green). B) Add a new download To configure a new download follow these steps: Go to “Downloads->Add New” interface in your WP admin Enter a title for your download Add a description for the download Select the file from your computer and upload it (or use an URL of the file) Select an image for the download (it will be displayed as a thumbnail on the front end) Publish it You can view all of your existing downloads from the “Downloads->Downloads” interface. C) Create a download button Create a new post/page and click the “SDM Downlaods” TinyMCE button to insert a shortcode (This button will only show up if you haven’t unchecked it in the settings). You can choose to display your download with a nice looking box or just a plain download link/button. Example Shortcode Usage: [sdm_download id="271" fancy="1"] (embed a download button inside a box with other information e.g. Thumbnail, Title and Description) [sdm_download id="271" fancy="0"] (embed a plain download button/link for a file) [sdm_download id="271" fancy="0" color="blue"] (embed a plain download button/link for a file with a blue color) D) Download logs You can check the download stats from the “Downloads->Logs” interface. It shows the number of downloads for each files, IP address of the user who downloaded it, date and time of the download. ** 3rd Party or External Libraries/Services ** The plugin uses the Google Charts library to show the download count charts in the admin interface (if you use the stats menu of the plugin). You can see more details about this library at the following URL: https://developers.google.com/chart/ ** Detailed Usage Documentation ** View more usage instructions on the Download Monitor Plugin page. ** Github Repository ** https://github.com/Arsenal21/simple-download-monitor If you need extra action hooks or filters for this plugin then let us know.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

viktory003

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:56:18 AM

Rating Cloodo

Я пока розбираюсь в ньом но плагин просто супер тошо я шукав долгие дни и я ево нашол …БОЛЬЩУЩЕЕ СПАСИБА РОЗРОБНИКАМ ЗА ЭТОТ ИДЕАЛЬНИЙ ПЛАГИН

Avatar

lijonghui

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:17:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

rt
那个按钮,开启会员下载, 这样一个 勾选就决定了所有!我们想自由的分配 那些会员可下载,那些可免费!谢谢!
希望你能看到,并改进

Avatar

ganohrganohrganohr

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:17:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

これはWordPressを停止する最低なプラグインだ。我々はこのプラグインをもう使用するべきではないだろう。私は今日このプラグインをバージョンアップして、延べ5回目の致命的なエラーを経験した。そのため、私は1年前のレビュー評価を、☆5から☆1へ変化せねばならなかった。

This is a worst plugin to shut down WordPress. We shouldn’t use this plugin anymore. I upgraded this plugin today and experienced my 5th fatal error in total. I had to change my review rating from 5 stars to 1 star.

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by ganohr. Reason: Every update causes a fatal error
  • This topic was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by ganohr. Reason: title change
Avatar

Salvatore

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:19:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

A very download manager with front page with category/download list!
All others, in realty, are only simple file manager (or require payment for module like page etc).

But…
1) sdm_downloads/ cannot be changed;
2) ayax frontpage show only link and is collapsed from default (a simple “show all like WP-Filebase” – the next and last i try – imho, can be best);
3) upload manager not show pdf i’ve uploaded (i’ve upload a pdf and click “insert” without change “insert as link”; then, reopen upload and search from media gallery in plugin, but pdf isn’t present here – present, instead, from wp-media gallery. then, i need to go in wp-media, copy link and insert in download manager!);
4) a simple widget with custom feature, usually, is more appreciated in similar plugin.

anyway, thanks for your work ????

regards,
S.N.

Avatar

Chuckie

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:21:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for making this plugin available. I like the reCatchpa support!

Logo Project Real-Time Find and Replace
Rating of Project Real-Time Find and Replace on Cloodo

68 Reviews

Real-Time Find and Replace Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin allows you to dynamically (i.e. at the time when a page is generated) replace code and text from themes and other plugins with code and text of your choosing before a page is delivered to a user’s browser. Because the find and replace happens in real-time no changes are needed to plugins or themes which means upgrades remain easy! A pro version (less than $10) with additional filtering options, setting export/import functionality, and the ability to modify admin pages is available. Here are some common uses: Want to selectively translate text that is being output by another plugin? You can do that. Trying to tweak the text on a product or shopping cart page? No problem. Hoping to remove footer text from a theme without modifying the theme? That’s easy. Here are some more examples. And some tips for those interested in on-page SEO. Remember, all of the above can be done WITHOUT modifying themes or plugin files so you’ll always be able to upgrade them without having to worry about losing custom edits.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

berry metal

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:18:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

I just bought the PRO version, great plugin!

Avatar

shirtguy72

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:18:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Million Thanks!

Avatar

Soop

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:21:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

This works perfectly on my multisite with WP v. 4.1. Easy to use, and a great time saver. Thank you, thank you!

Avatar

dionysios

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:31:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

Dear developer,
Your plugin is wonderful. You saved me in a lot of things that I coudn’t achieve. Please keep it alive and updated! Thank very much for this!

P.S. Could you please add the feature in order to enable/disable a script without delete it? (Like plugin “Woody Snippets” for example)

Avatar

killerdesigner

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:36:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great idea, great solution, great execution. Very well done!! The theme I am using called a core plugin component that even the developer couldn’t mask/change.

Found this invaluable plugin, and 3 clicks later, I got exactly what I wanted – replaced the ugly breadcrumb with an anchor link.

BRAVO!!

Logo Project Allow HTML in Category Descriptions
Rating of Project Allow HTML in Category Descriptions on Cloodo

38 Reviews

Allow HTML in Category Descriptions Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

When you add text to the category description textarea and save the category, WordPress runs content filters that strips out all but the most basic formatting tags. This plugin disables those filters for roles with the necessary permissions. Any html code you add to the category description will not be stripped out. This plugin does not do anything other than disable the filters. It does not protect you from entering invalid HTML, nor does it help you create WYSIWYG HTML. You can use the post or page composing screen to help you create the text and formatting. Switch to the ‘code’ tab and copy the HTML code into the category description field.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

kgagne

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:23:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

I don’t always need to put HTML in my category descriptions — but when I do, I use this plugin. ????

Avatar

eneskaraboga

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:14:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

I added adsense to category page thanks to this plugin!

Avatar

Kirk_S

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:15:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin name says it all.

Avatar

iainlaird

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:30:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is EXACTLY what I have been looking for for 3 months. Thank you so much. Now I can actually make my links LOOK like links on my category pages.

Avatar

JustBruno

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:52:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for a great plugin!!

Logo Project Improved Include Page
Rating of Project Improved Include Page on Cloodo

9 Reviews

Improved Include Page Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Improved Include Page (IIP) uses the WordPress Shortcode API to include the content of any page inside any other page or post. Using a shortcode in a post/page: [include-page id=”123″] OR [include-page id=”/about/resume”] Using PHP in a template For more details and examples, see the Installation tab. Improved Include Page is an enhanced version of the original Include Page developed by Brent Loertscher. Key Features Page title can be displayed with optional HTML code Content can be displayed with different styles (full, teaser, custom ‘more’ link) WordPress filters are applied to both the content and the title Supports the WordPress Shortcode API

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

DarrenShan

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:12:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

Does exactly what it says on the tin. I nice and simple plugin.

Avatar

kavamura

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:18:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very useful plugin, tks!

Avatar

Benuzar

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:19:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

Exactly what I looked for. Very simple to use for WP-beginners like me.

Avatar

puresick

Review at 4/7/2022, 2:19:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

This little plugin makes it so easy to insert the page content into posts or other pages. Should be considerd as a default feature in future wordpress releases!

Avatar

Lohith M

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:44:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works perfectly. Its an amazing plugin. Thanks Vito Tardia..

Logo Project Meks Flexible Shortcodes
Rating of Project Meks Flexible Shortcodes on Cloodo

9 Reviews

Meks Flexible Shortcodes Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Meks Shortcodes is a plugin for those who want to add some nice elements inside their post/page content. You can quickly insert all of them via user interface shortcodes generator panel. Several smart styling options are provided for each shortcode tag. It doesn’t matter if your theme is yellow, white or green, these shortcodes can fit any style and design. Shortcodes list Columns Buttons Icons Social Icons Highlights Dropcaps Separators Progress Bars Pull Quotes Tabs Toggles Accordions This plugin is created by Meks Live example? You can see Meks Flexible Shortcodes live example on our Gridlove theme demo website Usage examples and description Columns – You can use this shortcode to split your content into columns and point out some important parts of your page content. They can be used in conjunction with any other shortcodes. You can write any content or insert any shortcode between column tags. [mks_col] [mks_one_half] Left content goes here [/mks_one_half] [mks_one_half] Right content goes here [/mks_one_half] [/mks_col] Separators – These are simple horizontal line elements which you may use to divide some areas within your page content. Several styling options are provided. [mks_separator style=″solid″ height=″2″] Buttons – Basically, these are links with button style. You can target any URL here. [mks_button size=″large″ title=″More about us″ style=″squared″ url=″http://mekshq.com″ target=″_self″ bg_color=″#000000″ txt_color=″#FFFFFF″ icon=″fa-road″] Dropcaps – Mostly used to make big first letter of specific sentence. [mks_dropcap style=″letter″ size=″52″ bg_color=″#ffffff″ txt_color=″#000000″]A[/mks_dropcap] smart theme SeaShell is. Highlights – You can add colored background to some part of the text with this shortcode. I can’t wait to see how [mks_highlight color=″#dd3333″]awesome[/mks_highlight] SeaShell theme is. Pull Quotes – Stylish boxes usually used to point out some important notes. [mks_pullquote align=″left″ width=″300″ size=″24″ bg_color=″#000000″ txt_color=″#ffffff″]He who dares wins![/mks_pullquote] Icons – Add some icons inside page/post content with this shortcode to make the content more interesting. [mks_icon icon=″fa-star-o″ color=″#000000″] Five stars for this theme! Social Icons – Add your social icons inside page/post content with this shortcode. Follow me: [mks_social icon=″facebook″ size=″48″ style=″square″ url=″http://facebook.com/mekshq″ target=″_blank″] Progress Bars – Usually used to graphically display some of your skills or some analysis. [mks_progressbar name=″WordPress″ level=″Pro″ value=″80″ height=″20″ color=″#000000″ style=″squared″] Tabs – With this shortcode you can wrap some part of your content to be displayed as tabs. [mks_tabs nav=″horizontal″] [mks_tab_item title=″Title 1″] Example content 1 [/mks_tab_item] [mks_tab_item title=″Title 2″] Example content 2 [/mks_tab_item] [mks_tab_item title=″Title 3″] Example content 3 [/mks_tab_item] [/mks_tabs] Toggles – Use toggles shortcode if you want to display some content in show/hide manner. [mks_toggle title=″Example Title″ state=″open″]Toggle content goes here…[/mks_toggle] Accordions – Similar to toggle, it is just like a group of connected toggles. [mks_accordion] [mks_accordion_item title=″Title 1″] Example content 1 [/mks_accordion_item] [mks_accordion_item title=″Title 2″] Example content 2 [/mks_accordion_item] [mks_accordion_item title=″Title 3″] Example content 3 [/mks_accordion_item] [/mks_accordion]

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

mayasl

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:39:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you for this awesome plugin.

Avatar

paulvansann

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:55:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

Nice shortcode, and the best it’s free.

Avatar

tuanthinh101

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:50:44 AM

Rating Cloodo

best Shortcodes wordpres plugin

Avatar

memoline

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:31:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

Recommended this shortcut plugin.

Avatar

reca26

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:47:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works smooth! Thank you for this plugin!
The only thing I’m missing is an “extra small” button size!

Logo Project Recently
Rating of Project Recently on Cloodo

8 Reviews

Recently Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Let’s face it: WordPress’ default Recent Posts widget does the job as promised but it’s not very flexible. Things like excluding certain entries from the list or displaying recent posts by category can’t be done with the stock Recent Posts widget. Therefore, let me introduce Recently. Recently is a WordPress widget that displays your site’s most recent posts. And it doesn’t stop there: Main Features Multi-widget capable. That is, you can have several Recently widgets on your blog – each with its own settings! Polylang/WPML 3.2+ support – Show the translated version of your recent posts! WordPress Multisite support. WordPress Popular Posts / WP-PostViews / Top 10 support: – Display the views count of your recent posts! Custom Post-type support. – Want to show other stuff than just posts and pages, eg. Recent Products? You can! List recent posts filtered by categories, tags, or custom taxonomies! Display a thumbnail of your recent posts! (see the FAQ section for more details.) Use your own layout! Recently is flexible enough to let you customize the look and feel of your recent posts list! (see customizing Recently’s HTML markup and How to style Recently for more.) Localizable to your own language (See translating Recently into your language for more info). WP-PostRatings support. Show your visitors how your readers are rating your posts! Support the Project! If you’d like to support my work and efforts to creating and maintaining more open source projects your donations and messages of support mean a lot! Ko-fi | Buy me a coffee | PayPal Me Recently is now also on GitHub!

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

rianovost

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:15:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Original text:

Если сайт разной тематики, плагин выручает выводить записи на любой странице (через виджетов) по группам, хот по рубрикам, хот по меткам! Лично мне помог разнообразить сайт и автор реагирует на проблемы быстро и быстро устраняет ошибки! Ещё полезен плагин тем, что выводит первую картинку записи если не установлена миниатюра, то есть записи не останутся без картинок

Yandex translator:

If the site is of different subjects, the plug-in helps to display entries on any page (via widgets) in groups, hot on rubrics, hot on labels! Personally, I helped to diversify the site and the author responds to problems quickly and quickly eliminates errors! Also useful plug-in is that it displays the first picture of the record if no miniature is installed, that is, the records will not be left without pictures

Avatar

Héctor Cabrera

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Highly customizable, one of the best Recent Posts widget out there!

Avatar

bappa9972bappa9972

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:50:13 AM

Rating Cloodo

It is The Best Recent Posts widget. But we need more options like thumbnail size, show only Post ID(s), excluding current posts.

  • This topic was modified 9 months, 1 week ago by bappa9972.
Avatar

stardrive

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:43:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hector Cabrera,

You are a great developer. Your plugin is excellent.
Please, keep up the good work.
Please, it would be good if you include a category filter in the plugin

Regards,

Stardrive

Avatar

Lexx

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:05:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

Looks very clean and solid.

Logo Project Smart 404
Rating of Project Smart 404 on Cloodo

4 Reviews

Smart 404 Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Save your visitors from unhelpful 404 errors! Instead of quickly giving up when a visitor reaches content that doesn’t exist, make an effort to guess what they were after in the first place. This plugin will perform a search of your posts, pages, tags and categories, using keywords from the requested URL. If there’s a match, redirect to that content instead of showing the error. If there’s more than one match, the 404 template can use some template tags to provide a list of suggestions to the visitor. See the Smart 404 homepage for more information. Template tags smart404_has_suggestions Returns true if there are some suggestions, false otherwise smart404_get_suggestions Retrieve an array of post objects for rendering manually. smart404_suggestions Draw a list of suggested posts. Pass the parameter “list” to render suggestions as a list. smart404_loop Query posts for use in a Loop. Eg: <?php smart404_loop(); ?> <?php while (have_posts()) : the_post(); ?> <h2><a href="<?php the_permalink() ?>"><?php the_title(); ?></a></h2> <?php the_excerpt(); ?> <?php endwhile; ?> Note that the loop will not display pages correctly, as it is not built to support them. It is recommended that if you use a loop like that above, do not enable searching of pages. smart404_get_search_terms Retrieve an array of search terms used to populate the suggestions list, for use with contextual highlighting, etc. For support and latest source code, please visit https://github.com/leonstafford/smart-404

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

markgelo

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:25:39 AM

Rating Cloodo

every time i used this, i can’t used TEXT function of wordpress. it;s not clickable.. but if i deactivate this plugin. everything is working fine. pls help me.

Avatar

sessionstudio

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:17:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works perfectly, properly redirected to the correct page.
Works in WordPress 4.2.1

Avatar

kimweb

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:51:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Avatar

FabriSS

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:11:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works perfectly with wordpress 4.2.2

Logo Project No Update Nag
Rating of Project No Update Nag on Cloodo

2 Reviews

No Update Nag Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin removes the WordPress update nag that appears at the top of all admin pages when a new version of WordPress is released Tired of WordPress nagging you about a new release? Maybe you already know about it and want to hold off on an update and would rather not see the update nag on every admin page you visit. Activate this plugin and be bothered no more! The status of your version of WordPress (be it current or out-of-date) is still reflected in the footer of your admin pages and in the update count link in the admin bar. And certainly, of course, I don’t advocate completely ignoring the fact that updates often contain fixes for critical bugs or exploits. However, there are various other means of learning about updates; and once known, not everyone is able or willing to update immediately. Links: Plugin Homepage | Plugin Directory Page | GitHub | Author Homepage

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Paul Gibbs

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:16:28 PM

Rating Cloodo

such amaze, wow no nags.

Avatar

Andrew Tegenkamp

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:21:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

I don’t want to be reminded every page I need to update but I want to know I need an update and this gets rid of the nag. Thanks!

Logo Project Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything
Rating of Project Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Shortcoder plugin allows to create a custom shortcodes for HTML, JavaScript and other snippets. Now the shortcodes can be used in posts/pages and the snippet will be replaced in place. ✍ Create shortcodes easily Give a name for the shortcode Paste the HTML/JavaScript/CSS as shortcode content Save ! Now insert the shortcode [sc name="my_shortcode"] in your post/page. Voila ! You got the HTML/Javascript/CSS in your post. ✨ Features Create custom shortcodes easily and use them in any place where shortcode is supported. Have any HTML, Javascript, CSS as Shortcode content. Insert: Custom parameters in shortcode Insert: WordPress parameters in shortcode Multiple editors: Code, Visual and text modes. Globally disable the shortcode when not needed. Disable shortcode on desktop, mobile devices. A button in post editor to pick the shortcodes to insert. Supports Gutenberg. 🎲 An example usage Create a shortcode named “adsenseAd” in the Shortcoder admin page. Paste the adsense code in the box given and save it. Use [sc name="adsenseAd"] in your posts and pages. Tada !!! the ad code is replaced and it appears in the post. Now you can edit the ad code at one place and the code is updated in all the locations where the shortcode is used. Similarly shortcodes can be created for frequently used snippets. You can also add custom parameters (like %%id%%) inside the snippets, and change it’s value like [sc name="youtube" id="GrlRADfvjII"] when using them. Using in block editor Though shortcodes can be used in any place manually, Shortcoder provides below options to select and insert the shortcodes created easily when working with the block editor. Shortcoder block Toolbar button to select and insert shortcodes inline (under “more”) Links Documentation FAQs Support forum/Report bugs

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

About Dashboard Commander Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Plugin

App

Reviews

8

Dashboard Commander FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Dashboard Commander on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Dashboard Commander reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Dashboard Commander, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Dashboard Commander

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Dashboard Commander experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Dashboard Commander

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Dashboard Commander and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Dashboard Commander as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Dashboard Commander reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Dashboard Commander reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Dashboard Commander companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.