Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin
Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin

Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

1,467 Reviews - Trustscore 4.9

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 1,467

Filter by:

Excellent
97%
Great
1%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
2%
Avatar

vladeks

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for the best plugin that will move site. Just 2 minutes and I’m the happiest person in the world.

Avatar

fledi

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

Yeah ! D A N K E

Avatar

woxel

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

OK

Avatar

glapalomentoglapalomento

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin! Made migration way too easy! Thank you!

  • This topic was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by glapalomento.
Avatar

timbomb

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

It just worked. That’s the easiest site migration I’ve ever done.

Avatar

mbaggesen

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:15 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is really an amazing product. Amazing because it is free and more amazing because it works and has excellent support information to walk a user through all processes! Thank you.

Avatar

Garth Penglase

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

We have used this for migrating our development sites to our production servers.
As long as you’re suing decent hosting, this plugin works like a charm, reliably and quickly, doing proper serialised link replacements and without errors.

I can’t recommend this plugin enough.
Frankly it is fast, quick and easy – I am not sure why you’d need anything else.

Avatar

oldbrit806

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

I needed to get my development site from my PC to the hosting site. I used Duplicator to do it and everything worked well. The site is now up and running.

Avatar

alekteis

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

Well designed and comfortable to use.

Avatar

coffee2448

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

Migrated to xampp on local host (Windows 10). Best let Duplicator create new database with user “root” and no password, then it works well and in no time. Great tool!

Avatar

korbball

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

We use this Plugin very often for our developement sites and it works great.

Avatar

PeroksJan DembowskiPeroksPeroks

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works perfectly, year after year

Avatar

gchartier

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have only had to use Duplicator twice but both times it worked perfectly. All instructions are very clear and there are appropriate warnings, at various stages, to prevent mistakes and take appropriate backups. Not that I have needed to use the backups because the Duplicator has done everything I needed with no problems.

Avatar

burgi.ch

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:15 PM

Rating Cloodo

Habe das Plugin benutzt, um eine Kopie meiner Website zu machen. Anschliessend konnte ich die Kopie wieder installieren (localhost), in Ruhe das neue Design einbauen und anschliessend wieder eine Kopie ziehen und diese aufs Webhosting hochladen. Hat 1A funktioniert!

Avatar

tammyohagan

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

I help friends and family manage personal blogs (12 in total) and this is my go-to plugin for backing up and moving a site! Easy to use and never fails me! LOVE IT.

Avatar

wittorit

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works easily and self explaining.

Avatar

jfritsch

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Best plugin to duplicate and move sites

Avatar

lucilec

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very easy to use, nice product. Thanks

Avatar

mickeyclaas

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:37:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks. Makes WP_LIFE much easier!

Avatar

sahinozyurek

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have been using duplicator for some time for draft websites. It works perfectly. I really trust they know how WordPress works. Thank you all,

Avatar

tnmultimedia

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

works perfect – thx

Avatar

Edgar-HH

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin, great work!

Avatar

kryptoke

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

Five Stars!

Avatar

petjus

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

Used it for several years – allways working good.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Insert or Embed Articulate Content into WordPress
Rating of Project Insert or Embed Articulate Content into WordPress on Cloodo

87 Reviews

Insert or Embed Articulate Content into WordPress Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Quickly insert Articulate, Captivate, iSpring, Lectora, and more e-Learning content into a post or page. Also compatible with Articulate Storyline, Articulate Rise, Adobe Captivate, Lectora, Camtasia, iSpring, Elucidat, Gomo, Obisidian Black, MindManager, or any other tool. This plugin will add a new toolbar icon (the letter ‘a’) next to the ‘Add Media’ button on the Edit Post and Edit Page pages. Upon clicking this icon, you will have the ability to upload your published Articulate, Captivate, Lectora, Camtasia, iSpring, Elucidat, Gomo, Obisidian Black, MindManager, or any other tool’s content as a ZIP file. Once uploaded, the plugin will automatically extract the content, find the appropriate .html file, and add code to your post or page that will display your Articulate content as an iframe. Responsive IFrames, Lightbox, and other options like opening the content in a new window are included in the premium version. If you’re using WordPress’s built-in Gutenberg editor, you’ll see a new e-learning block. Insert or Embed Articulate Content into WordPress Premium Upgrade to the Premium Plugin Premium is a significant upgrade to Trial that adds many tools including the ability to load content in a lightbox or new window, responsive iFrames, faster upload speeds, removes the elearningfreak.com branding, 13 themes to make your content look professional, custom launch buttons, disabling scrollbars, custom sizing, responsive IFrames, and much more including support for Captivate, Lectora, Camtasia, iSpring, Elucidat, Gomo, Obisidian Black, MindManager, or any other tool’s content. You can learn more about Premium here: About | Features | Pricing | Download Premium Trial | Roadmap Insert or Embed Articulate Content into WordPress Trial Works with all Articulate products including: Rise Storyline 1, 2, 3, and 360 Studio ’09 (Presenter, Engage and Quizmaker) Studio ’13 (Presenter, Engage and Quizmaker) Studio 360 (Presenter, Engage and Quizmaker) Both this plugin and the Premium plugin supports Articulate products and also these products: Captivate, Lectora, Camtasia, iSpring, Elucidat, Gomo, Obisidian Black, MindManager, or many others! Premium Support We provide limited support for this plugin on the wordpress.org forums. One on one email support is available to people who bought the Premium plugin only. How to Use Check out the screencast in the link below to learn how to use this plugin: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=knst26fEGCw

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

bermainjiwa

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

simple & perfect

Avatar

r_carter

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:25:32 AM

Rating Cloodo

I have been involved in adult education for many years and have recently branched into child religious education. Churches have been affected by COVID-19 like every other institute out there. Because of this our church was looking for a solution to provide CCD, RCIA and Adult Education. The Articulate plugin enables me to take content that I have developed and place it on a WordPress site.

I am extremely grateful to Brian for his excellent plugin and support! You can’t go wrong with this product.

Avatar

beastwithin84beastwithin84beastwithin84

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:31:54 AM

Rating Cloodo

AWESOME!!! Exactly want I needed for my freebies page – Thank you Brian!!

Avatar

teamchorley

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:38:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Once agiain I am able to do the most amazing things with your plug-in!

1000% worth the money, thank you!

Avatar

pbanerjee1022

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:36:10 AM

Rating Cloodo

this works wonder for my portfolio

Logo Project WordPress Tooltips
Rating of Project WordPress Tooltips on Cloodo

53 Reviews

WordPress Tooltips Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Responsive WordPress Tooltips: WordPress Tooltip WordPress Glossary When user hovers the pointer to over an item, a tooltip box will appear — you can add text, image, video, radio, audio, social links… in tooltip box, you can add tooltip in post title / post content / post excerpt / post tags / wordpress archive / wordpress menu items / gallery… and so on. WordPress Tooltip supports glossary too, just insert shortcode [glossary] in any page or post, screenshot can be found at here https://ps.w.org/wordpress-tooltips/assets/screenshot-6.png. WordPress Tooltip is a simple & quick & light & powerful jQuery tooltip solution, it is very easy to use, you can easily add any HTML content via wordpress standard WYSWYG editor, for example, pdf download link, video, audio, image, social link… and so on. You can manage all tooltip keyword / tooltip content centrally in one admin panel easily and quickly. Just input keyword in keyword field and video / radio / text/ image/ links in wordpress tooltip WYSWYG editor, wordpress tooltip plugin will detect your tooltip keyword at front end: post content, post title, post tags.. and so on, and add tooltip effect on tooltip terms automatically. In general, you do not need a tooltip shortcode, because wordpress tooltips plugin will add tooltips effect for tooltip terms automatically, but you can use tooltip and glossary shortcode like this: Shortcode [tooltips]: [tooltips keyword=”wordpress tooltips” content=”Wordress Tooltips is a rich featured wordpress tooltip plugin.”] or [tooltips content=”WordPress Tooltips is a rich featured wordpress tooltip plugin”]wordpress tooltips[/tooltips] Shortcode [tooltip_by_id]: [tooltip_by_id tooltip_id=’222′] ‘222’ is the postid of tooltip, you can find the id in WYSWYG tooltips editor, by this way, you can edit multimedia content in wordpress tooltip WYSWYG editor, and insert tooltip effect with multimedia into the page builder ( gutenberg / elementor / beaver / visual composer…), or wordpress posts, or other amazing plugins (woocommerce, wpform… ) through shortcode [tooltip_by_id] Shortcode [glossary] and [tooltiplist] — you can insert this shortcode into any wordpress post to build a glossary quickly More details please check document of wordpress tooltip shortcode For gallery users for example next-gen, you do not need to do anything, our wordpress tooltip plugin will detect next-gen description and show it as a tooltip when user hovering on next-gen gallery images, also our plugin support many other gallery/slideshow plugins too, you can set up tooltip manage options in Tooltips Global Settings panel. WordPress tooltips support many other amazing plugins too, users told us they are adding wordpress tooltips effect for elementor page builder, tablepress, wpform, pricing table, contact form 7, woocommerce… and so on 🙂 Live Demo of WordPress Tooltips Pro: WordPress Image Tooltip Demo WordPress Audio Tooltip Demo WordPress Video Tooltip Demo Customize Different Style For Each Tooltip Tooltip For Each Form Fields Demo, Just Hover Over Form Fields Tooltip To Menu Item Demo, Check “Try Demo” Menu Item Tooltip in WooCommerce Product Demo Use Video / Video / Image As Tooltip For An Image WordPress Add Tooltip To Post Title Demo WordPress Add Tooltip To Post Tag Demo WordPress Glossary Demo Add Tooltip In Table Demo Add Tooltip In Pricing Table Demo Add Tooltip In Button Demo Bullet Screen Demo QR Code Tooltip Our wordpress tooltip plugin has tooltip customization API so it has ability to integrate other amazing themes / plugins / platforms with our wordpress tooltip plugin There are more amazing features in our wordpress tooltip plugin, for example: 4 preset tooltip color schemes: Yellow, Light, Dark, Green. In tooltip settings panel in admin, support one click to select tooltip color schemes By default, wordpress tooltip plugin will add tooltip effect in post automatically, also the tooltip plugin support inserts tooltip in post manually via tooltip shortcode too. Responsive tooltip, our wordpress tooltip plugin works well in mobile devices Options to show tooltip animation effects Options to enable/disable Tooltip for images Options to enable/disable Tooltip for excerpt Options to enable/disable tooltip in post tags Options to enable / disable “Tooltip Close Button” Options to set up tooltip z-index Value via range slider Options to set up tooltip Hook Priority Value via range slider, by this way wordpress tooltips can support functionality of other wordpress plugins better, and show content which generated by other plugins(which followed WP the_content API) in tooltips popup window Tooltip keyword Matching Mode option: You can select show tooltip to the first matching tooltip terms in the same page or add tooltip effect to all match keyword in the same page WordPress tooltip will auto detect tooltip position — tooltip will not out Of screen, for example, if the tooltip word’s position is on the head of the page and some section of tooltip content is out of screen, our tooltip will shown on the bottom center of the tooltip word and tooltip content will be truncated or out of screen. Tooltip Synonyms, you can enter all synonyms in tooltip editor at one time, and our tooltip plugin will detect all these synonyms and add same tooltip contents for these synonyms When mouse hovers the tooltip terms, show highlight color with a transition effect on tooltip terms Show Tooltip to only one single category, you can set up to show tooltip only in 1 category from a category dropdown, or show tooltip in whole site wide. tooltip shortcode is not limited so there are still having a chance to customize it manually Options to disable specific tooltip effect in html tags, for example, h1, h2, h3, a, p…. and more, so you can disable tooltip in widget, or disable tooltip in links… and so on Options to enable / disable tooltips in entire site Drag the tooltip widget to appear in the sidear and we will list all tooltip in wordpress tooltip widget. Support tooltip categories Support category archive tooltip Create tooltip manually via shortcode [tooltips] — by this way, you can add any tooltips which are not in content of post, or not in wordpress database. It is very easy to use: [tooltips keyword=”wordpress” content=”WordPress is great system”], also you can use img tag to add images to tooltips content manually Build-In Tooltip Global Settings Create tooltip list page easily with shortcode [tooltipslist] Create glossary page easily with shortcode [glossary] Options to enable / disable images in glossary page Options to enable glossary index page to add links for each tooltip term and improve SEO rank, by default, we will show glossary index page and each glossary term has their own links for improve SEO rank, you will find glossary index page at http://yourdomain.com/glossary, but you can disable this glossary index page and hide links for each glossary term by select “Disable glossary index page”. Options to select glossary index page, by default, the glossay index page will be “glossary”, but you can select one wordpress page as your “Glossary index page”, from a selectbox which listed all pages. Options to enable / disable tooltip in glossary index page and glossary term pages. Glossary index page, SEO friendly:By default, our plugin will generate a powerful glossary index page at http://yourdomain.com/glossary/, you can change it to any your pages, just one click in glossary setting panel, glossary index page support page navigation, it is SEO friendly and help you get better SEO rank, also you can enable / disable tooltip links in tooltip popup box to improve SEO rank Glossary / Directory / List support multi-language: English, Swedish, German, French, Finnish,Spanish…, you can chose your language in optional settings In glossary index page, options to “Significant Display of Digital Superscripts on Navigation Bar” or Not Option to hide images in glossary list page Option to show or hide numbers in glossary navigation bar: by default, users will find the glossary navigation bar at the top of the glossary page, users can click letters and numbers to select words or phrases that start with a specific letter or number ny clicking on those letters or numbers. And you can set up to show or hide numbers in glossary settings panel. Option to disable wordpress tooltips in wordpress glossary page Option to decide WordPress glossary searchable or not Tooltip glossary language addon to help you translate glossary word from English to your mother language Option to disable tooltip on mobile devices Support many amazing theme, for example, enfold, divi… and so on, for some advanced theme, we offer tooltip addons, for example: Tooltip for OceanWP Theme addon Create unlimited tooltip as much as you like Support multiple tooltip on single page. Admin-friendly — we added guide tips for each setting option, when you hover the question mark of a setting option, a text description will be shown to tell you the usage of this setting option. Super easy implementation Minified css and javascript codes to speed up wordpress glossage pages load time Knowledge Base menu item to help you uderstand how to use wordpress tooltips quickly. Support translate wordpress tooltips plugin in content and launch localized versions, .po files can be found in languages folder more… Just one minute test, you will find our plugin is easy to use and user friendly, you are very welcome to comment to request new requirement / features at: WordPress Tooltips Features 🙂 More amazing features? Do you want to customize a beautiful style for your tooltips? Get WordPress Tooltips Pro now. More Features of WordPress Tooltips Pro: Pro Version Features [Pro Version Detailed Feature List](WordPress Tooltips Features) ✅  * Build pretty tooltip quickly, Fine-grained custom tooltips style, just a few click to custom tooltips style in panel: font family, font color, background color, border color, opacity, width, position, shadow, tooltips underline style, animation effects, margin, padding, title, close button…, more than 30 customization options help you build awesome tooltips. ✅  * Custom unique pretty style for each tooltip, each tooltip can have their own “Tooltip Box Background”,”Tooltip Box Width”, “Tooltip Font Color”,”Tooltip Text Align”, “Tooltip Box Padding”, “Tooltip Class Name”, “Tooltip Border Radius”, “Border Width”, “Tooltip Border Color”, “Tooltips Border Bottom”, “Tooltip Underline Color”, “Tooltips Shadow”, “Tooltip Font Size”, “Tooltips Line Height”, “Tooltip Term Color”, “Tooltips Popup Animation”, “Title Background Color”, “Tooltip Title Font Size”, “Title Font Color”, “Close Button Background”,”Close Button Radius”, “Close Button Font Color”… and more. ✅  * Easily add any HTML content via wordpress standard WYSWYG editor, Support unlimited number of tooltips and tooltips categories ✅  Build a colorful and varied and graceful tooltips site super easy and fast ✅  * Responsive, Mobile devices friendly: wordpress tooltips works well on Android, iOS,Tablet and other mobile devices. ✅  * Show rich media content in tooltip box: video, audio/song, image/photo, advertising, links/text, google map, QR code…, also you can insert shortcode in tooltip to expand more amazing features via 3rd plugins ✅  * Support show tooltips in many famouse wordpress plugins, for example show tooltips on WooCommerce shop, show tooltips in contact form 7 fields, tooltips in Pricing Tables, tooltips in Tables, ACF Tooltip support show tooltips for ACF ( Advanced Custom Fields ) fields in front end, support tooltips in HTML5 Responsive FAQ, tooltips in Buttons, tooltips in Buddypress activity, tooltips in bbPress forum, works well with Visual Composer(VC), tooltips for NinjaForms, tooltips for woocommerce and tooltips for a few 3rd woocommerce plugins … ✅  * Image Tooltips: image tooltip support add tooltip effect to slideshow / gallery plugins, in back end, you setup image / gallery / slideshow keyword matching mode, for example next-gen gallery mode or ALT attribute mode or Title attribute mode or REL attribute mode… and so on ✅  * Video tooltip & Audio tooltip: in tooltips editor, you can insert videos tooltip directory, a more easier method is use ‘Insert video into tooltips’ metabox, you can insert youtube video by ID, insert video by URLs, set up video height, width… and so on ✅  * Menu tooltips:You can add tooltips into menu items, sub menu items, please check our menu on . ✅  * Form Tooltips: support Tooltips for Forms, You Can add tooltip for each form elements, please check form tooltips demo, when hover over any forms fields, you will get notes about that form field in tooltip popup box, and each tooltip popup box has their unique style ✅  * WooCommerce tooltips: opt to add WooCommerce tooltip effect on WooCommerce product page, WooCommerce shop page, woocommerce product title, WooCommerce product attribute tab… and so on automatically, also support some woocommerce 3rd plugins for example, “Product Specifications for WooCommerce”, “WooCommerce Product Bundles”… and more. Also with advanced woocommerce tooltip addon, support one click to enable / disable Tooltips for WooCommerce Product Title, enable / disable Tooltips for WooCommerce Product Short Description,enable / disable Tooltips for WooCommerce Product Attribute,enable / disable Tooltips for WooCommerce Product Bundles Plugin,enable / disable Tooltips for WooCommerce Product Specifications Plugin. ✅  * WooCommerce glossary: Addon to display / hide glossary in woocommerce product tabs, opt to display all glossary terms or glossary terms from specified glossary category, to help users better understand the characteristics and uses of the woocommerce product ✅  * Bullet Screen Tooltip: support Bullet Screen effect for tooltips in post content ✅  * WikiPedia Tooltip: allow the automatic introduction of Wikipedia content as content of tooltip terms, just input wikipedia keyword, wordpress tooltip will pull content from wikipedia terms via wikipedia standard API automatically, by this way you can build Lexicon / Vocabulary / Wiki / encyclopedia / dictionary / Translate / Encyclopaedia / Knowledge Base site or pages very fast and easily ✅  * SVG Tooltip: support SVG Icon Tooltip effect, SVG icons defined vector-based icons in XML format, it is super easy to edit all things for the SVG icons, for example, color, animate… and so on, SVG Icons, is a block of code, so the sizes of SVG icons is very small, with our SVG tooltip addon, you can add tooltip effects to SVG icons. ✅  * Option to add tooltip in post title/archive: please check demo at http://tooltips.org/add-wordpress-tooltips-in-wordpress-post-title-demo/ ✅  * Option to add tooltip in post content/excerpt/post tags: please check demo at http://tooltips.org/add-wordpress-tooltips-in-wordpress-post-tag/ ✅  * Option to only add tooltips for specified post types: for example, opt to add tooltips for wordpress post, and add tooltips in faq post type in faq plugin, but don’t show tooltips for woocommerce product post type, and so on. ✅  * Support tooltips for WordPress comment ✅  * Multi language / UTF8 supported for tooltips: support any alphabets / language. ✅  * Multilingual: support Polylang multilingual plugin, add tooltips in each Polylang language automatically, support WPML multilingual plugin, in WPML String Translation, you can translate each tooltips pro setting to your languages. ✅  * Quick load speed:everything is CSS, no image are used. ✅  * 7 preset stylesheet and beautiful tooltip color schemes: White, Blue, Light, Dark, Red, Cream, Green. ✅  * 5 preset Glossary stylesheet and beautiful color schemes:Blue, Blonde, Dark, Red, Green, change your glossary template via one click in glossary setting panel. ✅  * Support multiple tooltips popup animation effects, for example: wiggle, scale, 360 degree rotation,rotateY vertical Y-axis, you can set each tooltip to have its own animation effect. ✅  * Multi trigger method: You can select show/hide your tooltips when: Mouse Over, Double Click, Click, Mouse Leave, Mouse Enter, Mouse Out, Mouse Move, Mouse Up, Mouse Down… and more ✅  * Opt to enable / disable wordpress tooltip for images ✅  * Support use image as ‘image tooltip’ for another image, you can add an image as tooltips on another image, also you can custom many attributes of image tooltips, for example, image tooltip underline color, hide advance image tooltips border bottom …. and so on ✅  * Very easy to choose the color intuitively from color picker, support tooltips box backgroud color, tooltips font color, tooltips border color ✅  * Option to set up tooltip z-index Value via range slider ✅  * Option to set up tooltip Hook priority value via range slider, by this way wordpress tooltips can support other wordpress plugins better, to add tooltip effect on content which generated by other plugins. ✅  * Option to show excerpt or full content of tooltip terms in tooltip pop up box ✅  * Option to enable tooltips case sensitive, case sensitive supprot synonyms tooltips too ✅  * Option to enable / disable tooltips for specified pages, when you edit posts, you can opt to not adding tooltips from database into the content of the post automatically. But you still can add tooltips manually via shortcode [tooltips], by this way, you can add different tooltips content to the same tooltip term. ✅  * Option to disable specific wordpress tooltip in specific page: when you edit posts, you will find post meta box which allow users disable any specific tooltips in this page. This tooltip meta box suppport autocomplete effect, time saver. ✅  * Option to show wordpress tooltip to specific category: you can opt to show tooltips only in specific category from category select box, or show tooltips in entire site-wide. ✅  * Option to enable / disable wordpress tooltip in entire site-wide. ✅  * Option to custom the display time of tooltip Pop-ups ✅  * Option to disable specific tooltip effect in specific html tags, for example, h1, h2, h3, a, p…. and more, by this way, you can opt to disable wordpress tooltip from H2 title, or disable tooltips in links… and so on ✅  * Option to enable / disable close button in tooltip popup box ✅  * Option to “Close Button Background”, you can setting close button Background color from color picker ✅  * Option to “Close Button Font Color”, you can setting close button Font color from color picker ✅  * Option to “Close Button Radius”, you can setting close button radius from color picker ✅  * Option to display / hide tooltip title bar in tooltip popup window, at tooltips style customize panel ✅  * Option to “Title Background Color”, via color picker. The color will be used as tooltip title backgound color in tooltip popup window ✅  * Options to “Tooltip Title Font Size”, in tooltips style customize panel ✅  * Options to “Title Font Color” via color picker. ✅  * Options to regenerate all tooltips style automatically via one click, include global tooltip template or customized templates for each tooltip ✅  * Option to Enable or Disable tooltips in site home page: Some themes show recent posts in home page, for keep the home page more cleaner, you can stop show tooltips in home page automatically. Of course we still keep the ability to add a few specified tooltips in home page, you can still use Tooltips Shortcode to insert tooltips manually in the home page ✅  * Detect and fix your error automatically: Our plugin will detect what you filled in the customize style panel, for example, if you forget input “px” for the width or “#” in your color, WordPress Tooltips would still work well. ✅  * have customization API so it has ability to integrate other amazing themes/plugins/platforms for example wiki, google translate and so on. ✅  * Change underline style of tooltips terms: For example double line, dotted, dashed, single line… and so on. ✅  * Change underline color of tooltips terms: Via color picker, so you can customize underline color to match your theme and color schemes/ ✅  * Show Tooltips Shadow of tooltips box: users can setting show shadow for tooltips popup box or not ✅  * Keyword Matching Mode: You can select “Add tooltips to the first matching keyword in the same page” or “Add tooltips to all match keyword in the same page”. ✅  * Support tooltip synonyms:you can enter all synonyms in tooltips editor at one time, and our tooltips plugin will detect all these synonyms and add same tooltips content for these synonyms automatically In wordpress tooltips standard editor, you can find synonyms setting meta box at top right of the editor ✅  * Multiple tooltip positioning options: bottomRight, bottomLeft, topRight, topLeft, topMiddle, bottomMiddle, rightMiddle, leftMiddle… ✅  * Automatic positioning: tooltip position is calculated automatically, for example, if you select “topMiddle” as tooltip box position, our tooltips box will show at top center of the tooltip keyword in front end, or let’s say if you select “bottomMiddle” as tooltip box position, our tooltips box will show at the bottom center of the tooltip keyword. ✅  * Auto detects tooltip position — tooltips will not out of screen, for example, if the tooltip word’s position is on the head of the page and some section of tooltip content is out of screen, our tooltip will shown on the bottom center of the tooltip word and tooltip content will be truncated or out of screen. ✅  * Any post types and pages which follows wordpress standard the_content API will be supported automatically ✅  * Tooltips Stats Report — In back end, you can see how many hists for each tooltip, you will know which tooltip on your sites is most popular on user side. ✅  * Multiple browsers supported. ✅  * Easy to use and install tooltips plugin: Dim-witted system, all things just need 5 seconds, you don’t need to edit older posts because tooltips works automatically, just input the content in tooltip management page one time and it will works on all articles automatically, this is really cool if you have an older blog with lots of articles,you need to do is just active it and it will works well automatically, ✅  * Easy to manage tooltips: In plugin setting panel, you can add / edit / delete any tooltips, you can add new tooltips categories, assign tooltips to categories, add image, video, audio, poll, links… and so on for each tooltips, you can trace each tooltips’ hit stats and you will know which tooltips is most popular in your site… and so on ✅  * Detailed wordpress tooltip documentation and Video Tutorial ✅  * Support wordpress text tooltips and wordpress image tooltips for Elementor Page Builder automatically ✅  * Support wordpress tooltip for WordPress Beaver Page Builder automatically ✅  * User-friendly: pretty dotted keywords will catch your readers eye and keep the style of your site and not harass your readers. ✅  * Import & Export your tooltips from csv:our import function will detect duplicated tooltis terms autimatically, so you do not need filter and remove tooltips terms in csv file. If you need a sample tooltips csv file, please check the file “sample.csv” in tooltips-pro folder. ✅  * Create tooltips manually via shortcode [tooltips] to display the tooltip Sitewide Manually , you can add tooltips for WooCommerce Product , in Table Cell , on Button , in Pricing Table … and more ✅  * Options to enable advance wordpress tooltips shortcode mode, for shortcode [[tooltips]], you can enable advance tooltips shortcode in post editor, then our advance tooltips shortcode will support multimedia content, for example, image / audio / video… and so on in tooltips shorcode ✅  * Options to enable advance wordpress tooltip shortcode globally, so users do not need to manually enable the enable advance tooltip shortcode in metaobox of in the wordpress editor ✅  * Options to Display / Hide Tooltips Underline or not ✅  * Options to Delay Pop-up like Wikipedia ✅  * Shortcode [tooltip_by_id]: you can add tooltips in front end by id like this: [tooltip_by_id tooltip_id=’222′], 222 is tooltip id ✅  * Create tooltips list page easily with shortcode [tooltipslist] ✅  * Create tooltips Glossary page easily with shortcode [glossary] ✅  * Glossary shortcode: it is very easy to use, just enter the shortcode [glossary] in any page or post, you will own a glossary system. [[glossary]] shortcode support enable / disable glossary search form on the top of glossary list ✅  * Support Multiple Glossary in Your Site: You can show glossary of specified glossary categories in glossary page, by glossary category id or by glossary categories name, it looks like this: [glossary catid=’1,2,3′], or [glossary catname=’classmate,family,school’] ✅  * Easy to custom Glossary style:In Glossary settings panel, you can customize font size of glossary navigation bar item, font size of glossary navigation bar selected item, font size of glossary term…, one click to custom the wordpress glossary background color of glossary term or glossary content from color picker, customize color of wordpress glossary border, glossary term underline color, background color of glossary title, glossary term color, glossary content color… and so on ✅  * Easy to manage Glossary Pages:In Glossary settings panel, you can enable / disable glossary index page and glossary term links by one click ✅  * Glossary Page supports list style or table style: you can use shortcode [tooltipstable] to generate a glossary page, this shortcode will generate a glossary which has two-column table, left is term, right is content of the term. Also you can use shortcode [tooltipslist] to generate a glossary page which with a tooltips list format ✅  * Glossary category filter / selector: In glossary index page, at the top of glossary items, user can select different glossary category from glossary category dropdown box, when user selected a category, glossary index page will only show related glossary in specified glossary category ✅  * Glossary Pagination: option to enable or disable glossary paginate navigation, and custom the numbers of glossary items in each glossary page ✅  * Options to enable / disable tooltips effect on glossary pages: In Glossary Settings panel, you can enable or disable tooltips effect on glossary pages by one click ✅  * Options to enable / disable tooltips effect on glossary content column or glossary term column in glossary table ✅  * Options to enable / disable glossary searchable or not, if you disable glossary searchable, it means glossary terms / tooltip terms will not show in wordpress standard search result. ✅  * Options to “Significant Display of Digital Superscripts on Navigation Bar” or Not If you enable glossary searchable,it means glossary terms / tooltip terms will show in wordpress standard search result. ✅  * Option to show excerpt or full content of glossary term in glossary list ✅  * Option to show glossary category filter in glossary terms archive page ✅  * Option to include or exclude numbers in glossary navigation bar ✅  * Option to bulk remove glossary terms from glossary directory ✅  * Option to hide the letters in the Glossary Nav Bar that don’t have any tooltips associated with them, i.e., where the number of tooltips is zero… ✅  * Glossary / Directory / List support multi-language: English, Swedish, German, French, Finnish,Spanish,Russian, you can chose your language in optional settings ✅  * Tooltip Glossary Language addon: You can use language alphabet generator to generate your language alphabet, or just custom your own alphabet based on your application scenarios, also you can generate numbers based on your language or application scenarios, or you can replace words in glossary bar for example replace the label “ALL”, the label “More Details”, the label “Home” in glossary bread crumb, the label “Glossary Category” in glossary filter…and so on to your own language ✅  * Glossary index page, SEO friendly:By default, our plugin will generate a powerful glossary index page at http://yourdomain.com/glossary/, you can change it to any your pages, just one click in glossary setting panel, glossary index page support page navigation, it is SEO friendly and help you get better SEO rank, also you can enable / disable tooltip links in tooltip popup box to improve SEO rank ✅  * Glossary term pages, SEO friendly:Each glossary item have their own glossary page, the link structure looks like this: http://yourdomain.com/glossary/terms1/ , http://yourdomain.com/glossary/terms2/ , also in glossary term pages, you can opt to enable breadcrumbs…and so on, all things SEO-Friendly ✅  * Glossary Support Responsive:Our glossary works well on mobile devices ✅  * Via “How To Use WordPress Tooltips” Panel, you can watch video tutorial and text document to learn how to use wordpress tooltip plugin, with detailed tooltip Knowledge Base. ✅  * When tooltips new version released, you will get plugin update notify on admin top bar ✅  * Optimized wordpress tooltips performance, speed up your site by: move all wordpress tooltips javascript function to the footer, Generate tooltips css file, not just add inline css codes in the browser page, minified css and javascript codes ✅  * Optimized whole site performance, for example: remove nearly all tooltips javascript or css codes to speed up frontend pages ✅  * Support Custom WordPress Tooltip & Glossary & Bullet Screen Template CSS Coder in Tooltips Coder panel ✅  * All features includes in wordpress tooltip free version ✅  * Lifetime Upgrades, Unlimited Download ,Ticket Support: only $9, build a powerful and pretty tooltip and glossary system in 5 minutes * more… WordPress Tooltips Glossary Video Tutorial: Video Tutorials WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 1: Download wordpress tooltips pro plugin WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 2: Deactivate tooltips free plugin WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 3: How to upload and activate wordpress tooltips pro plugin WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 4: How to Create Your First Tooltips In WordPress Tooltips Pro Plugin WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 5: How to use 7 preset stylesheet and beautiful color schemes WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 6: custom tooltip box color, font, underline, Shadow…and more WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 7: WordPress Tooltip Keyword Matching Mode WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 8: Enable/Disable WordPress Tooltips for Images WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 9: WordPress tooltips for image setting WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 10: Import WordPress Tooltips From csv WordPress Tooltips Video Tutorial 11: WordPress Glossary Settings * more… More amazing features are being developed and you can upgrade unlimited, you are very welcome to submit your feature request at https://tooltips.org/contact-us/ Download

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Konstantin Sharko

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:15:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

Прекрасный плагин, именно то что давно искал. Отлично работает с картинками!

Avatar

whatanoisybirdwhatanoisybird

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have tried the free version, and it seems to work fine. But I think the developer should very seriously consider to work with a webdesigner: the website looks absolutely terrible, and the default styling of the tooltips is horrible. By default, the text inside the tooltip, not aligned on the left. And the default font size inside the tooltip is too small. The downwards triangle is also too narrow. I am sure this plugin would be much more successful, if the presentation was not so messy and so visually unappealing.

Avatar

honorway

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:22:04 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have been using the Pro version of this plugin for a month and I have never spent my money worse. The plugin is full of bugs and although the assistance has always responded to my emails, it is useless because they solve a problem and create two more. Every time I try to use the tooltips or the glossary I find new errors. This is because they don’t test plugin updates and use customers as testers. After the fourth version and many emails, the glossary still does not work well and I are unable to use it properly.
Before I kept insisting you couldn’t even have the tooltips with the text centered. Don’t spend your money on this plugin, you will have assistance that responds but it doesn’t help anyway. I have lost whole days to email him and send screenshots to no avail. They continue to bless you and your family, but the only right blessing would be that they did their job well.

Avatar

sergezusser

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:27:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

So far I like everything – both plugin and support

Avatar

Sascha

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:45:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin and the support as well are outstanding!
There are many possibilites to use the plugin in many different ways and customize it completely to your website.
Even with problems the support is always really motivated to find solutions. I had already 4 Tickets, partially with really huge issues and they helped me always until the issue was solved.
And especially this excellent support is the main reason why I would chose this plugin always again, because that is exactly what I need to satisfy my customers as agency.

Logo Project FitVids for WordPress
Rating of Project FitVids for WordPress on Cloodo

31 Reviews

FitVids for WordPress Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin makes videos responsive using the FitVids jQuery plugin on WordPress. The options page is located on the dashboard menu under Appearance as “FitVids”. FitVids always works with YouTube, Vimeo, Blip.tv, Viddler, and Kickstarter. Use simple jQuery selectors, on the admin page, like body, article, aside and .post to customize what videos become responsive. You can set custom selectors to include videos from any provider. You are not limited to the list that comes with FitVids by default.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

cscottb

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:19:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin works great for videos that can be embeded using url oembed, or as objects; but it does not expand iframe embeds to fill the container.

Example:

<iframe frameborder=”0″ width=”480″ height=”270″ src=”http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/xyrosa”></iframe&gt;

For iframe embeds I am using the Advanced Responsive Video Embedder, which places a short code into the post.

But I would rather simply embed a video and have it work, and for most of my needs, FitVids for WordPress is the best. Thank you Kevin Dees!

Avatar

drawby

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:21:08 AM

Rating Cloodo

i was trying to add fitvids js manually (im not much of a coder) and i was left scratching my head. I installed this and videos just work, responsive and the whole shabang!

Avatar

mungle

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:39:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works beautifully! Thank you!

Avatar

robgolbeck

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:59:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

Quick and easy to set up, and works like a charm. Love it.

I can see how non-developers might get confused by what to put in the selector setting, so some additional documentation explaining that part might be helpful, but otherwise I’m really impressed by this plugin.

I’ll be using it on all my project from now on. ????

Avatar

NIWO

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:18:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hello,

i followed the Installation guide, but no use.
Nothing is happening on my blog.

Someone there with the same issues?

Nikolaj

Logo Project WordPress Notification Bar
Rating of Project WordPress Notification Bar on Cloodo

25 Reviews

WordPress Notification Bar Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A quick and easy notification bar and call to action for your site. Upgrade to the Notification Bar Pro Version Now! » BENEFITS, FEATURES AND OPTIONS: Quick & easy setup Custom message and call to action button Sticky Notification Bar Choose any color to match your site i18n Support Multisite Support PRO VERSION FEATURES All the Free Features Plus… Create Unlimted Bars per Site Capture Email Leads Custom Countdowns Social Media Icons More Color Options Google Fonts Support Support Plus Much More… Upgrade to the Notification Bar Pro Version Now! » Included Translations: Czech(

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

TheOnlineMagic

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:14:40 AM

Rating Cloodo

Install as needed. Then remove when not in use.

Avatar

sami1501

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:26:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hi!

Fist of all, I have to say, EXCELLENT plugin.

I want to add a WhatsApp aplication icon in the “Message”. Is it possible to add a .png image?

Thanks for your help…

Avatar

sundstedt

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:37:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great and I could edit to code a bit to fit my exact needs. Perhaps some more visual options could be added. Great and works also in Mobile.

Avatar

ashkanahmadi

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:46:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have been using a notification bar plugin with just 1000 downloads and I decided to change to something that has more downloads thinking it would have more featured. But this plugin barely has any options unless you get the PRO version. I’m not sure why the others have given it 5 stars. It barely has any options.

Avatar

ondrej221ondrej221

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:53:54 AM

Rating Cloodo

It blocks page content. Can not move it away or click it to close. Bar is blocking my menu items on page.

  • This topic was modified 4 months, 1 week ago by ondrej221.
Logo Project WordPress Hebrew Date
Rating of Project WordPress Hebrew Date on Cloodo

7 Reviews

WordPress Hebrew Date Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The plugin preview Hebrew date in date of post and date of comments. The hebrew date format able to change in options page of the plugin. Shortcode You can add the shortcode [today_hebdate] in posts or pages for show the hebrew date of today. Widget You can add widget to the sidebar for show the hebrew date of today.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

yanivisharon

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:10:06 AM

Rating Cloodo

ישר כח!

Avatar

wpkiller

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:18:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Its settings are under the wordpress’ OPTIONS menu.
There you can set the date’s format and if you want to have both Hebrew and Christian dates.

Thank you very much!

Avatar

roamingchileroamingchile

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:04:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

There’s another Hebrew Date plugin I’d been using. However, it started giving me warning messages some time ago.

So happy I came hunting for another plugin. This one works without warnings or errors on my installation.

Avatar

Yael Shahar

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:35:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

Does exactly what it’s supposed to do, with no fuss and no bother!

Avatar

Shabti Kaplan

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:11:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Save me an hour of coding!

Logo Project Remove WordPress to WordPress filter
Rating of Project Remove WordPress to WordPress filter on Cloodo

4 Reviews

Remove WordPress to WordPress filter Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

In WordPress 3.0 and later, a default filter changes all instances of “WordPress” (note the small “p”) in posts, titles, and comments to “WordPress”. For various reasons, such as preserving spelling in existing posts and comments, a blog owner may want to turn this filter off. That is what this plugin does. Simply upload the plugin files to your WordPress plugins folder, activate it on your blog’s Plugin administration page, and you are set! Technical Details This plugin seeks to disable the capital_P_dangit function, which is the WordPress function that disallows “WordPress” to be used on blogs. The filter is defined in wp-includes/default-filters.php and is applied in wp-includes/formatting.php of the core WordPress code. The remove_filter function is used in this plugin to undo the add_filter function applied in wp-includes/formatting.php. In versions 1.0 and 1.1 of this plugin, the function was removed for certain priority levels. As of version 1.2, this plugin removes the filter for all possible priority levels. Thanks to Matt Robinson for suggesting this method and providing code that is used in the plugin. For more information regarding how this function is applied in WordPress, the following are the relevant changesets to the core WordPress code regarding this function: Changes made for WordPress 3.0 Changes made for WordPress 3.0.1 Changes made for WordPress 3.1 Changes made for WordPress 3.5 Changes made for WordPress 3.7 Changes made for WordPress 3.8

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

hatesspamhatesspam

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:59:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works exactly as advertised.

  • This topic was modified 3 years, 6 months ago by hatesspam.
Avatar

Rob T Firefly

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:09:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

Nobody gets to change things I write without my permission, not even the platform I use. The automatic “correction” is a nasty way of doing things on WordPress’ part, and I happily negate it on my own sites thanks to this handy little plugin.

Avatar

pericat

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:02:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’m appalled that this plugin is still needed. I’m delighted it exists.

Avatar

Justin Tadlock

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:44:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

I just wanted to say thanks for continuing to keep this plugin updated through the years, particularly with all the changes WP core has made regarding the filter in several versions.

Logo Project wordpress plugin random post slider
Rating of Project wordpress plugin random post slider on Cloodo

4 Reviews

wordpress plugin random post slider Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin create a post slider on the wordpress website. We have option to customize the slider direction. Check official website for live demo http://www.gopiplus.com/work/2011/05/28/wordpress-plugin-random-post-slider/ Live Demo More Information User Comments About Author Random post slider wordpress plugin create a post slider on the wordpress website. We have option to customize the slider direction from Scroll Right, Scroll Left, Scroll Up, Scroll Down. This slider use jquery cycle script for the slider effect. the live demo available on my home page. Features of this plugin Easy to customize. Support all browser. Short code available for pages. Hyperlink option to each post. Separate css file to change the style. We have three option to install and configure this Image horizontal reel scroll slideshow plugin. http://www.gopiplus.com/work/2011/05/28/wordpress-plugin-random-post-slider/

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

mriss71

Review at 4/7/2022, 2:45:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

Notice: Undefined variable: tagnames in /…/plugins/wordpress-plugin-random-post-slider/wordpress-plugin-random-post-slider.php on line 463

Can you solve this problem?

Regards,

Avatar

wanderer

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:13:36 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works fine except the post returned after clicking the thumbnail or [read more] is not the same as the one displayed in the slider.

Avatar

zagore

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:20:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

The date doesnt work,

There isn´t actual date, appear always the same day.

Avatar

chris922

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Looks like a great plugin, but I would give it 6 stars if if could have more sliders.

Logo Project Mouseflow for WordPress
Rating of Project Mouseflow for WordPress on Cloodo

4 Reviews

Mouseflow for WordPress Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

With Mouseflow for WordPress you can access everything Mouseflow has to offer – directly from your WordPress dashboard! Learn more about your visitors by viewing recordings of whole user sessions including mouse movements, clicks, scroll events and key strokes. The plugin makes it quick and easy to install the Mouseflow-tracking code on your WordPress-site.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

mmeettmmeett

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:07:50 PM

Rating Cloodo

plugin looks like, it is developed by a beginner.

  • This topic was modified 5 years ago by mmeett.
Avatar

Blissful Living Studios

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:45:53 AM

Rating Cloodo

From a customer point of view, Nothing else on the market compares to mouseflow.
we have spent 3 days looking into the legitimacy of mouseflow, and their big brand name customers, and they are true customers of mouseflow.
With that being said, Hands down. if you want video tracking evidence of what people do on your website, mouseflow is a must have.
Congratulations Mouseflow on your ground breaking technology and with outstanding service! Blissful Living Studio’s will proudly give your first 5 star.

Avatar

Jon Anthony

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:56:38 AM

Rating Cloodo

I installed the plugin, thinking that it would be a great way for me to gain access into my reader’s blocks, friction points, and more…

But then, when I checked my blog about 3-4 hours later, I noticed that ALL of the text was completely screwed up. Spacing was WAY off, margins were making it hard to read, and everything was WAY out of whack.

I deactivated this plugin, and everything went back to normal. I will not be using this every again.

Avatar

jessfrandsensatagodk

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:20:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great tool to track and understand how my websites is working, and why visitors are not converting. Mouseflow records all visitors and allows me to replay full sessions. From the recorded data, I am able to build heatmaps, create conversion funnels and understand how I am able to improve my website.

Logo Project Gemius for WordPress
Rating of Project Gemius for WordPress on Cloodo

1 Reviews

Gemius for WordPress Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Implementing Gemius Audience tracking on your blog is very easy. The Gemius tracking script is very simple and anybody can implement it. However, when you are changing themes it is quit easy to forget the Gemius tracking script. With Gemius for WordPress plugin you never have to vory about tracking issues again – it just works. Automatically adds the Gemius tracking script to all pages.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

VitorCabeca

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:53:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Usefull alternative to WP Netscope plugin, for all portuguese sites audited bt netScope service, from Marktest.

Logo Project Smarty for WordPress
Rating of Project Smarty for WordPress on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Smarty for WordPress Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Do you have Smarty templates that you would like to use in your wordpress blog? Do you want a fast track migration from Smarty to WordPress? Smarty for WordPress is the first plugin which incorporates a complete distribution of the Smarty template engine as a WordPress plug-in. You embed your Smarty template file by using a WordPress short code with the Smarty template file name and any variable which you want to be passed to your Smarty template file. There are many useful frameworks written in Smarty and NOT WordPress, like XCart, that can NOW be implemented into WordPress wi

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

About Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 29, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Plugin

Reviews

1,467

Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.