Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Translate WordPress with GTranslate
Translate WordPress with GTranslate

Translate WordPress with GTranslate Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

1,464 Reviews - Trustscore 4.88

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 1,464

Filter by:

Excellent
94%
Great
3%
Average
1%
Poor
0%
Bad
2%
Avatar

bec2travel

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

Too easy! Super simple to add. No problem ever – I have had this on my website for over 8months. In a global world you simply must have global language.

Avatar

ibrahimalabioridota

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

Five star, probably more, but not less.
Plus, I want to test the paid version for a fuller test.
More grease to your pen (code is definitely poetry).

Avatar

Mamun

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am suggesting to everybody to use this plugins.

Avatar

B Eades

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

I set up the basic version for a Canadian site, translating from English to French, and it worked great. I had it working as I would want within less than an hour.

Avatar

Inje

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

Excellent plugin (currently on pro version) and excellent support from Susie, Ripa , Suzan and Lilit!

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by Inje.
  • This topic was modified 1 year ago by Inje.
Avatar

topagroinfo

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

Congratulations, it is easy to set up, works well, translations are OK for Free Plugin.
Thanks

Avatar

g6valj

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

WOW ????

Avatar

lixxey

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Brilliant little tool.

Avatar

faiakak

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks, feels like a premium plugin

Avatar

nordiskastil

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

a bit of a pity that you can’t make exceptions for specific words. So that, for example, a company name is not translated incorrectly.

Avatar

mateusvitor

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

it’s very convenient plugin, although it doesn’t make much more than when a user right clicks and asks Google to translate the website, it does make it easier to do so and infuses the functionality into the website itself, which looks nice and is comfortable. Has a few nice options to make the widget more agreeable with your theme and works well. But once you go into Google PageSpeed Insights, it will complain about a ‘document.write()’ which is done by GTranslate script. Also, from chrome Coverage tab you can see the script is quite big and not essential. I haven’t tried using a CSS+JS defering plugin but deactivating GTranslate gave me a whole second in page speed.

Avatar

voilapages

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works well!

Avatar

zaydB

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:39:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy to install and easy to implement

Avatar

adeleperkins

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

We had struggled with other wordpress language plugins, so looked to see what else is out there… Gtranslate was SO much easier. Really easy to install, and when we did have a few little issues, the support is great (thank you Ella!).

Avatar

cgdev1010

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

Awesome translation plugin! Works really well with minimal setup.

Avatar

airmen

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for your service; we really appreciate it.

Avatar

silentmedia

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

I really appreciate the efforts made by the developers in making this plugin free for us. It works great with plenty of customising options.

I messaged support on here and the response was fast and friendly. Thank you!

Avatar

thanhdd120198

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:07 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works perfectly and easy to use

Avatar

darrenpr1est

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works perfectly out of the box. It is fast and easy to integrate. I would like if it had more choices of where it can go in the page and options for Irish English (with Irish flag). Otherwise, absolutely brilliant.

Avatar

realitymanrealityman

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

works ok

Avatar

Peter Smits

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:15:56 PM

Rating Cloodo

After installing the plugin and configurating, translation is working good on my site. It took a bit to get the flags on the position I wanted, due to issues with my cache. So if you encounter problems with the flags, then clear your cache and restart you browser.

Avatar

deltesta

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:15:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy to install, works nicely in the background, and stable.

Avatar

Paul

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:35:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is a great plugin. It works smoothly and is easy to manage. My translators tell me the plugin does a great job.

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 6 months ago by Paul.
Avatar

ksmedien

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:14:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works great – thank you!

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Translate WordPress with GTranslate

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project 10 Finger BreakOut for Windows
Rating of Project 10 Finger BreakOut for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

10 Finger BreakOut for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Play breakout while improving your touch typing speed10 Finger BreakOut is a nice, free Windows software, being part of the category Science & education software with subcategory Typing.More about 10 Finger BreakOutSince the program was added to our catalog in 2005, it has obtained 34,907 installations, and last week it had 53 downloads.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });About the download, 10 Finger BreakOut is a not that heavy program that will not require as much storage space than the average program in the section Science & education software. It's a program very heavily used in some countries such as India, Vietnam, and Pakistan.It's available for users with the operating system Windows 98 and prior versions, and you can get it in English. The current version of the software is 6.2 and the latest update was on 8/11/2005.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 1Checker for Windows
Rating of Project 1Checker for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

1Checker for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Free all-in-one grammar checker1Checker is a free proofreading app with several tools to help perfect your English texts. 1Checker features a spell check, grammar check, style reviewer, vocabulary enrichment tool (basically a thesaurus), dictionary and translation tool all in one. 1Checker has a very simple and easy to use interface where you simply open a document within it or paste text, and then simply let 1Checker highlight your errors. You can apply all changes in a click or just apply those that you want to keep.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 3D Driving-School for Windows
Rating of Project 3D Driving-School for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

3D Driving-School for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Learn to Drive with 3D Driving-School3D Driving-School is a great education and training program for anybody who is getting ready for their driving test. It is designed to confront you with a range of day-to-day driving situations and will help you to get used to life on the road. We all feel nervous when approaching our driving test - but this program will help you to practice beforehand.Practice Before Your Test3D Driving-School will help you to get to grips with basic driving concepts such as turning a corner, giving way to other traffic, stopping during lights, and checking mirrors. You will be given the option to choose between third-person and first-person views, whichever feels most appropriate for you.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });A Range of Options3D Driving-School understands that no two road trips will be at the same. Its simulations can be customized to reflect a range of different situations: you will be able to alter the amount of traffic so as to practice driving on quiet or busy roads, for example; you can also add simulated rain, along with the impaired visibility and added slipperiness that comes with it. Snowy and nighttime options are included as well, to capture a wide range of different driving conditions. If you are looking for an app to practice theory as well, we recommend you to download Free Driving Theory Practice Test for free.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 3D Grapher for Windows
Rating of Project 3D Grapher for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

3D Grapher for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Plot and animate 2D and 3D equation and table-based graphs with ease3D Grapher is a regular, trial version Windows software, belonging to the category Science & education software with subcategory Mathematics.More about 3D GrapherSince the software was added to our catalog in 2005, it has managed to achieve 27,157 installations, and last week it had 29 installations.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });It's available for users with the operating system Windows 95 and former versions, and you can get it in English. Its current version is 1.21 and was updated on 8/19/2005. 3D Grapher is a not that heavy software that does not require as much space than many software in the category Science & education software. It's a program frequently downloaded in many countries such as Poland, India, and Egypt.Export to BMP and AVI filesQuality of line plotting enhancedStatus bar appearance improvedChangesExport to BMP and AVI filesQuality of line plotting enhancedStatus bar appearance improved

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 3D Solar System for Windows
Rating of Project 3D Solar System for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

3D Solar System for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free app for Windows, by Tingan3D Solar System is a free Windows software. It belongs to the category 'Education & Reference' and the subcategory 'Science', and has been published by Tingan.More about 3D Solar System3D Solar System is a program that takes up less storage space than most programs in the Education & Reference section.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });Since the program was added to our catalog in 2012, it has obtained 13,323 downloads.It's available for users with the operating system Windows 95 and following versions, and you can download it in English. The program version is 3.7 and the latest update in our catalog was on 06/18/2012.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle for Windows
Rating of Project ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free program for windows, by Espace Pty Ltd ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle is a free Windows software, that belongs to the category Education & Reference and has been created by Espace Pty Ltd.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });More about ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot PuzzleThe information about the install size of ABC Preschool Car Truck and Engine Connect the Dot Puzzle is currently not available. It's a very popular software in Ghana.Its current version is varies with device and was updated on 1/03/2017. It's available for users with the operating system Windows 10 and former versions, and it is only available in English. Since we added this software to our catalog in 2016, it has managed to reach 9 installations, and last week it achieved 1 download.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ABC preschool word and picture puzzles for Windows
Rating of Project ABC preschool word and picture puzzles for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

ABC preschool word and picture puzzles for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A free program for windowsABC preschool word and picture puzzles is a free program only available for Windows, belonging to the category Science & education software.More about ABC preschool word and picture puzzlesSince the software was added to our catalog in 2016, it has obtained 34 downloads, and last week it had 3 downloads.The current version of the software is Varies with device and the latest update happened on 1/03/2017. ABC preschool word and picture puzzles is available for users with the operating system Windows 10 and more recent versions, and it is only available in English.The details about the install size of ABC preschool word and picture puzzles are currently not available. It's a very popular software in some countries such as India, Australia, and Serbia.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project 3D World Map for Windows
Rating of Project 3D World Map for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

3D World Map for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A trial version Science & education program for Windows 3D World Map is a handy, trial version Windows software, being part of the category Science & education software with subcategory Astronomy and has been published by Longgame.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); }); It's available for users with the operating system Windows 98 and prior versions, and you can get it in English. Its current version is 2.1 and was updated on 7/30/2004. Since we added this program to our catalog in 2004, it has managed to reach 186.297 downloads, and last week it gained 122 downloads. 3D World Map is a program that requires less storage space than average programs in the section Science & education software. It's very heavily used in countries such as India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh. More about 3D World Map Improved city selectionChangesImproved city selection

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ActionBible for Windows
Rating of Project ActionBible for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Active Typing Tutor for Windows
Rating of Project Active Typing Tutor for Windows on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Active Typing Tutor for Windows Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Use your keyboard faster than you ever imagined!Active Typing Tutor is a trial version program only available for Windows, being part of the category Science & education software with subcategory Typing.More about Active Typing Tutor Active Typing Tutor is a software that needs less free space than most programs in the section Science & education software. It's a very popular software in countries such as India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh.sam.cmd.push(function() { sam.display('review-app-page-desktop'); });Its current version is 4.70 and was updated on 9/20/2005. It's available for users with the operating system Windows 95 and former versions, and it is available in English. Since the program has been added to our selection of software and apps in 2005, it has obtained 33,395 installations, and last week it had 27 installations.

This project was last updated September 22, 2022 byCloodo

About Translate WordPress with GTranslate Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 29, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Plugin

Windows

Reviews

1,464

Translate WordPress with GTranslate FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Translate WordPress with GTranslate on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Translate WordPress with GTranslate reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Translate WordPress with GTranslate, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Translate WordPress with GTranslate

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Translate WordPress with GTranslate experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Translate WordPress with GTranslate

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Translate WordPress with GTranslate and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Translate WordPress with GTranslate as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Translate WordPress with GTranslate reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Translate WordPress with GTranslate reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Translate WordPress with GTranslate companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.