Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Honeypot
Honeypot

Honeypot Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

128 Reviews - Trustscore 4.98

This project was last updated September 27, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 128

Filter by:

Excellent
98%
Great
2%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Avatar

zactix

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

I installed this plugin on multiple sites and it stopped all the spam.

It works very well and I have it installed on sites with Gravity Forms, Formidable forms as well as Fluent Forms.

The developer is very responsive and also assisted in me sorting out an issue on one site (where I had some errant code)

Highly recommend it.

Avatar

astrorobin

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:22:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

So far so good! Thanks!

Avatar

Jennifer Moss

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:39:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

Still get some spam coming through but not as much as without this plugin. Works very well, especially with Formidable Forms.

Avatar

sureshchaudary

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:28 PM

Rating Cloodo

comment spam is almost 0 after using this plugin. Good plugin.

Avatar

mps1

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

Solid plugin that works as intended. Highly recommended

Avatar

isoldenagel

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:14:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works great, thanks

Avatar

vincej

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:34:23 PM

Rating Cloodo

says blocke 221 to date….. must be doing something.
great background set and forget.

Avatar

diebombe

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:33:37 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for the great work! Works perfect with Divi!

Avatar

rrnewmed

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:13:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you, WP Armour – Honeypot Anti Spam!

Avatar

blairw

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:33:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

I love it.

Avatar

Tony de la RivaTony de la Riva

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:12:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

Super easy to set up, seems to work like a charm!

Avatar

steffenk10

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:12:50 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin has eliminated our site’s spam problem.

Avatar

Petrus

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:08:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy implementation and works perfect

Avatar

blackonyx777

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:07:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

I haven’t gotten any spam since I started using this plugin. It’s very lightweight and easy to use. Thank you!

Avatar

strid3r

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:26:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

So far this is working really well. It is blocking about 99% of spam. I am considering getting the previum dev version. I would like to see:

1. auto purge of log file to prevent increase database size.
2. Ability to add custom filter to block the spam emails that get through. Such as as ability to prevent any .ru email or filter words.

Avatar

dixiekundixiekun

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:03:50 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great simple plugin that’s effective!

Avatar

linley10

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:00:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

I think this plug-in is wonderful. I was getting so many annoying contact form spam submissions. A lot in foreign language that I couldn’t even read anyway! I tried adding more required fields but it made no difference. After installing Honeypot Anti Spam the spam coming from my contact form has dropped dramatically to virtually none at all.

Avatar

seachat

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:20:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

I installed this WP plugin as part of a bundle purchase I had made with my discussion based website project, and it, in conjunction with its counterparts has had a positive impact on my website performance in general, and the anti-spam feature or aspect has been an unexpected and welcome compliment. We have anti-spam specific protections that this program has superseded in detection and defense responses and results. I have made the purchase and encourage others that are considering, to do the same.

Avatar

mukurmukur

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works very well. Easy to install. Stopped my Contact Form spam dead. Upgraded to the pro version for woocommerce checkout protection.

  • This topic was modified 6 months, 2 weeks ago by mukur.
Avatar

Zap Zockt

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:13:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

After using AntiSpam Bee for years and having to manually delete the spam on a daily basis, I found WP Armour and this tedious and obviously unnecessary work disappeared completely, in the same way all the spam disappeared.

Thank you for this very helpful and smart plugin

Avatar

margonfil

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:48:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

I use Contact Form 7 since long time and Askimet used to be enough for avoiding spam. Nevertheless it has been not so effective last times so I gave a try to WP Armour – Honeypot Anti Spam and I am quite happy with it. Works fine and easy. Congrats to developers.

Avatar

devsc2768

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:06:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

After Google Recaptcha and other honeypot plugins failed to stop spam submissions, I gave this plugin a try. On all sites, I have installed it spam submissions have completely stopped and legitimate submissions have not been impacted. Currently using it with WP Forms and it is working flawlessly. Highly recommended.

  • This topic was modified 3 months, 4 weeks ago by devsc2768.
Avatar

designerrr

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:06:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

I installed WP Armour on all my sites.
It works great!
Good alternative to Google reCaptcha ????
Easy to use and privacy (GDPR) friendly.

Avatar

cmouze

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:06:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works, it’a also very user-friendly and extremely easy to install. Well done!

  • This topic was modified 11 months, 1 week ago by Yui.
  • This topic was modified 8 months, 1 week ago by cmouze.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Honeypot

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project DEPTH OF FIELD
Rating of Project DEPTH OF FIELD on Cloodo

0 Reviews

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DepthView
Rating of Project DepthView on Cloodo

0 Reviews

DepthView Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

DepthView is a basic stereoscopic 3D image viewer for .jps and .pns files. It supports anglaph (full-color, half-color, and greyscale), side-by-side (with mirror), interlaced (horizontal and vertical), checkerboard, and single image display. Please report bugs on GitHub (https://github.com/chipgw/depthview/issues) opens .jps and .pns filesanglaph display (full-color, half-color, and greyscale)side-by-side display (with mirror)interlaced display (horizontal and vertical)checkerboard displaysingle image displaysaves rendered images as standard formats (.jpg .png etc.)

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Deputy
Rating of Project Deputy on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Deputy Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Deputy is a free open source Java tool licensed under the BSD license. It supports the creation and maintainance of complex Maven 1.x projects which are assembled from other Maven projects.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DeputyDB
Rating of Project DeputyDB on Cloodo

0 Reviews

DeputyDB Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A money management program dedicated to generating annual reports for people appointed by the Court of Protection as deputies for financial affairs. Transactions may be imported from CSV files and allocated to COP reporting categories. Transactions may be imported from CSV filesTransactions may be imported from QIF filesTransactions may be allocated to COP reporting categories

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project depvault
Rating of Project depvault on Cloodo

0 Reviews

depvault Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A simple dependency manager for projects. Allows you to submit and pull external dependencies from a repository. Designed not to be tied to any language or build environment.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Dependency View
Rating of Project Dependency View on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Logo Project deQuencher
Rating of Project deQuencher on Cloodo

0 Reviews

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project SMTP Mail Dequeuer
Rating of Project SMTP Mail Dequeuer on Cloodo

0 Reviews

SMTP Mail Dequeuer Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The SMTP Mail Dequeuer is a client service designed to automate remote mail dequeuing using the SMTP protocol. Features include detailed logging, flexible scheduling, custom message formats, and administrative alerts.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project der-dirigent
Rating of Project der-dirigent on Cloodo

0 Reviews

der-dirigent Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Der Dirigent ist ein einfach zu handhabendes Content Management System auf basis von PHP und MySQL. "Der-Dirigent" is an easy to use Content Management System based on PHP and MySQL

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Der kleine Halbling
Rating of Project Der kleine Halbling on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Der kleine Halbling Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Du bist der kleine Halbling. Du musst ein sagenhaftes Land bereisen, Rätsel lösen, Gefahren bestehen und schließlich dem Drachen gegenübertreten. AdventureInteractive-FictionDeutschInform 7GerXGlulxZ-MachineVC-20RemakeRetro

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

About Honeypot Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 27, 2022

License

Free

Platform
OS

Linux

Windows

Reviews

128

Download

28

Honeypot FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Honeypot on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Honeypot reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Honeypot, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Honeypot

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Honeypot experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Honeypot

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Honeypot and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Honeypot as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Honeypot reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Honeypot reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Honeypot companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.