Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - iQ Block Country
iQ Block Country

iQ Block Country Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

138 Reviews - Trustscore 3.95

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 138

Filter by:

Excellent
67%
Great
4%
Average
4%
Poor
5%
Bad
20%
Avatar

pinokio

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:32 PM

Rating Cloodo

WP_Error in iq-block-country.php on line 78

Avatar

rpsellersrpsellers

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:36 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin didn’t make a bit of difference with the brute force attacks coming on several sites; but it sure did slow every one down to a crawl. Hard to configure and it doesn’t work at all.

Avatar

i_Mike

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks!

Avatar

leadingpathfinder

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

I installed on two sites and works very well.

Able to block spam from Ukraine and Russia where the hacking attempts were being made.

Highly recommended.

Avatar

Linmp

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Lots of options. I like it.
The lists need to be downloaded manually, but works properly once in the server.

Avatar

yasko

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:05 PM

Rating Cloodo

thank you for plugin. I hope you update everytime this important plugin !
Have a nice day

Avatar

Christian Saborio

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:37:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

I configured it in 5 minutes and then masked myself using my VPN as someone from The Russian Federation. I was not able to access the back end page, so it does exactly what it needs, two thumbs up!

Avatar

diederxl

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

adjusted to 3 stars and this is important
if you are using adwords, you site will be suspended because it inteferes with googles policy. they stated that your site has to be accessed from all over the world. this plugin still works great, but it 3 days before your ads will work again.

A lot of spam sites screwed up the statistics, mostly russian and indian “visitors” flooded analytics. This plugin solved it perfectly! It’s not much work at all to install it and after a day / 2 days you’re problems are solved. Big Thank You to the Author.

Avatar

Lab Lover

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:34:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works great for me on 6 bluehost accounts. The negative reviews might be from people who are being blocked!

Avatar

apostlepoe

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:14:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin works well for me, Highly Recommended!

As a feature request, would it be possible to add a section that lists the IP Addresses that have been blocked?

Thank You!

=0)

Avatar

dojoklo

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:14:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

My site is currently under a continuous attack from a Russian bot trying to log in, with a new IP used every 4 minutes for over 24 hours now. I turned to this as a next level defense after Wordfence, to stop them from actually reaching the log-in page. (Wordfence has country blocking too, but you have to upgrade and pay). This plug-in was simple to install (don’t forget to install the separate country database) and easy to configure, with a clear, intuitive interface. So far it has been 100% effective in blocking the selected countries, without any side effects that I have noticed.

Avatar

minilobo

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:11:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin works great.

If anything, the interface takes some time to get used to and you have to update the database manually if you don’t want to pay.

But it’s free!!

  • This topic was modified 2 years, 10 months ago by .
Avatar

b-cat

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:11:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very simple plugin that does exactly what it says. Good way to cut down on brute force attacks and other hacking from countries that don’t need to be visiting your site in the first place.

Avatar

cncdev

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:10:59 PM

Rating Cloodo

It already blocked multiple backend login attempts before I was even done setting it up ????

Avatar

Derwood

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:10:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy to set up, doesn’t add much overhead to the system.

You can easily block the admin page to stop brute force attacks. It will even allow you to whitelist only your IP so that you are the only one that can sign in. Great plugin.

Avatar

raymondgnz

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:07:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin works really well. It has stopped large amounts of spam coming through to my sites.

The support from the author is amazing and very quick.

Highly recommended.

Avatar

Shibumik

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:07:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

I miss the traditional select fields where you could perform multi-selects easily. Now you have to pick one country at a time – and delete them one at a time. This makes this otherwise very good plugin a real pain to maintain.

Am I missing something?

Avatar

stevetroletti

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:07:11 PM

Rating Cloodo

Everything you need served on a silver platter. It even downloads the Geo IP Database for you… Manage blocking of front end and back end separately and control access to search engines.

I tested from multiple countries and did exactly what it’s suppose to do.

It took me 5 minutes to install and configure the plugin. Very intuitive to use. If you read carefully every field from menu to menu you can’t go wrong.

Installed on 1 test site and 2 production sites without a single issue. I would dismiss does that claim it doesn’t work at all.

Avatar

deanMKD

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:28:11 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin to protect from unwanted traffic from some countryes or to stop bots from some countryes to crawl your website. Installed on 3 sites, works great !

Avatar

designful

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:05:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works with WP Fastest Cache and Autoptimize. Doesn’t seem to slow down my site.

Avatar

annieliu_se

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:25:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

At first saw I those negative reviews and left the page, then I did research and found out this plugin might be the best one right now. So I came back and read those positive reviews and decided to give it a try. Guess what, it is easy to understand as an IT system administrator and it works perfekt and immediately.

The interface is totally good. Some thinks it is not easy to work with might because the blocking and firewalling concepts might not easy for those who does not work with IT systems daily. That might be the reason some thinks it is complicated.

Avatar

nobith

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:58:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hi.
I have a dating site. If a new member wants to register, is this Backend or Frontend?
If a member wants to log in to his profile, is this backend or frontend?

Avatar

rgavila

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:56:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

THIS PLUGIN DOESN’T BLOCK S#!T. MAYBE THE PAID VERSION WORKS BUT THE FREE VESION FOR SURE DOES NOTHING.

Avatar

arjenlentz

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:53:59 PM

Rating Cloodo

responsive developer too

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with iQ Block Country

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Google Maps Easy
Rating of Project Google Maps Easy on Cloodo

245 Reviews

Google Maps Easy Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

WordPress Google Maps WordPress Google Maps How to use Google Maps Google Maps Demo Create Google Maps in a minute with Google Maps Easy WordPress plugin. Google Map markers with any media: video, images, links, text descriptions. Add google map with shortcode, open it in a popup or use google map widget. An ultimate solution to display google map on the contact page, routes, real estates, delivery areas and more. Google Maps Plugin Features Unlimited number of map markers and locations Map Markers with media description. Text, images, video, email, phone Fully responsive 100% customizable. All google map and markers options can be modified Add map with shortcode or PHP code Google Maps and Markers Import and Export Map with Social Share Buttons Alternate routes and route steps Map with Exposition slider and Table view of markers Map with Horizontal and Vertical slider Map with Horizontal and Vertical Description Slidertable-view KML layers, import and filters Traffic, Transit and Bicycling Layers Heatmap Layer Front-end map and markers editing Map Markers and Locations groups (clusterization) Draw figures and paths on the map Map style custom themes More Google Maps Examples Google Maps Easy plugin is an excellent way to make a beautiful map on your website and to help your clients in discovering your location on the google map. For example, if you are an owner of a restaurant, you will have much more possibilities of attracting visitors by using this plugin. The Google map allows you not only to mark the place of your business location but also to show people its coloured pictures. You can attach photos and videos to the google map marker description and make your potential visitors to feel the atmosphere inside your restaurant, shop or another place of interest. Google Maps for WordPress are very useful these days usually in contact forms which showcase the correct location of the business or a place of interest. Google Map by Supsystic plugin require only location input to mark the point accurately as it will auto-fetch the live map details from Google map. Marking different locations on the Google map can be done easily with the google map marker options the plugin provides and that too with colourful icons for interaction on the google map. Google Maps Plugin Support If you have any problem or feature request for the Google Maps by Supsystic, please let us know! Ultimate Maps Plugin by Supsystic If you are looking for Google Maps alternative, here is a solution – try our Ultimate Maps Plugin. Supsystic Ultimate Maps plugin was developed after the changes in Google maps pricing policy. Plugin includes: * Bing maps * OpenStreetMap or OSM * Leaflet maps * Mapbox * Thunderforest Ultimate Maps by Supsystic provides all the nessesary functions and features such as: Unlimited markers with description, links, images, videos and more Markers categories Fully responsive 100% customizable Maps and Markers Import and Export Map with Exposition slider KML layers Import and Map Markers Clustering Maps Themes and Styles Ultimate Maps markers with slider mode Shapes Maps Static API Linked markers and other More Ultimate Maps Exampes Translations in your language You have an incredible opportunity to get PRO version for free. Just Make Translation of the Google Maps by Supsystic plugin! It will be amazing if you take advantage of this offer! Available Translations: English Albanian Bulgarian Chinese (Taiwan) Danish Dutch French German Italiano Norwegian (Bokmål) Persian Polish Portuguese (Portugal) Russian Spanish Our plugins Photo Gallery by Supsystic Pricing Table by Supsystic Ultimate Maps by Supsystic Contact Form by Supsystic Data Tables Generator by Supsystic Slider by Supsystic Social Share Buttons by Supsystic Coming Soon by Supsystic PopUp by Supsystic Digital Publications by Supsystic Backup by Supsystic Membership by Supsystic Newsletter by Supsystic Live Chat by Supsystic Translate by Supsystic

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

ShoopaLoop

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:13:51 AM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin doesn’t work in the free version.

Avatar

Shahrooz

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:23:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

that’s it.. just use it!

Avatar

lujoxlujox

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:16:57 AM

Rating Cloodo

a plugin with no support anymore as I requested support for a simple issue the shortcode not working and thus the map is not showing I only got automated message saying that my issue is being checked this was a long time ago I even resent the request email eith no real person in touch such a waste of time and money

  • This topic was modified 1 month, 4 weeks ago by lujox.
Avatar

alexislafont

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:27:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

All essential basics are free, easy to use, works great.

Avatar

surroundingmenus

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:30:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

I love this plugin. I just wish there was like a review system built in. But over all its a great plugin. Thank you.

Logo Project Tracking Code Manager
Rating of Project Tracking Code Manager on Cloodo

58 Reviews

Tracking Code Manager Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Tracking Code manager is a plugin that give you the ability to manage ALL your tracking code and scripts in one single page. This plugin is a service of Data443.com. Data443 is a Data Security and Privacy Compliance company that is publicly traded ATDS. We have been providing leading GDPR compliance products such as WordPress GDPR Framework and Data Identification Manager, Blockchain privacy, and enterprise cloud eDiscovery tools. It doesn’t matter the place where you want to put your code, because with Tracking Code Manager you can put it wherever you want, with no restrictions. Let’s say you are using on your website Google Analytics, Facebook Custom Audiences, Facebook Retargeting, Google Remarketing, Zendesk, a Live Chat tool, eye tracking analytics, popups, affiliate tracking pixels and so on… For every single service you use, you’ll have to put a script or a tracking pixel in the <head> or <body> tag of your WordPress site OR in some of its pages. Tracking Code Manager plugin allows you to gather EVERY code and snippet displaying them exactly where you want, whether in the whole site or in specific pages and posts. TRACK CONVERSION ON YOUR E-COMMERCE PLUGIN When it comes to track conversions on a WordPress page it’s easy… but if it’s a “dynamic thank you page” is a big problem. Tracking Code Manager plugin DETECT AUTOMATICALLY your e-commerce plugin (WooCommerce, Easy Digital Downloads or WP eCommerce) and let you put the conversion pixels every time someone completes a sale on your store. In addition you also have the ability to track a single product at time 😉 Check some screenshots here. THE REAL PROBLEM We are living in the SaaS era, where online services manage all kind of software, analysis and advanced tools. Since every one of them needs a script or a tracking code, why don’t we take it easy with the fast Tracking Code Manager plugin? FORGET THE UPDATING PROBLEM Putting the tracking code directly in the theme files, you risk to lose important trackings or external service integrations when it will be updated. With Tracking Code Manager you can forget about this problem also if you will change your theme in the future. Premium version If you need more advanced feature you can also try our PREMIUM version available in the link http://intellywp.com/tracking-code-manager/. This is our official webpage, you will see the plugin in action, with the possibility to buy PREMIUM version and have full support.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

ico00111

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

I discovered this plugin through a YT video on how to install Facebook ad pixels. I have a lot of trouble editing the code of my website, so I was looking for a plugin that could more or less automate that.

This plugin places the FB Pixel code wherever you ask it to place it, whether it’s before the <head>, before the <body>, or after the <body>. This pretty much removes the risk of you breaking your site. I’ve been quite happy with this plugin! We need more coder plugins like this.

Avatar

mikewaveit

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:24:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

A very useful plugin, easy to use. Note 10 for devs.

Avatar

peterjconnor

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:26:25 AM

Rating Cloodo

The WordPress world is full of flaky support and flaky software.

Alex and co did a phenomenal job creating a countdown clock that let us skip paying 70$ a month for some drop dead funnel software, their support is unbelievable too, like unbelievable.

Thanks to Alex & the team we got everything we needed.

Pete

Avatar

eshlepper

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:33:59 AM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin, with no added fluff. Everything a plugin should be. The free version supports up to 6 code snippets, with options for insertion within the HEAD, or the beginning/end of the page BODY (excellent for control and flexibility), allowing a user to specify miscellaneous code (for example, to include misc OG tags manually, head scripts or stylesheet references (an added bonus for me was a quick & easy add of a web font in the head), Google analytics, Google remarketing tags, Facebook remarketing tags, etc.

Even better, it stores them individually, in a menu, so you won’t have to fish and search through comments to find which one you need to remove or edit… and risk breaking anything (or separating Javascript from no script pixels): add a new one without risk to the others, or delete one without risk to the others.

This plugin is a perfect match for anyone using their site for digital marketing (or alternately the opposite, monetizing by displaying others’ ads), and keeping it all straight

It’s a great solution… and it’s an ON-SITE solution: Google Tag manager has a fantastic system for managing code snippets… but it’s Javascript-based, so using that alone will cause the noscript pixels specifically intended for non-Javascript visitors to fail to fire. Not good.

Use this plugin for the noscript pixels (in parallel with Google Tag Manager), or alone.

Why? Most WordPress themes, frameworks, and mini-frameworks lack any good place to add these code snippets, or provide it as follows:

  1. No place to put snippets at all (must manually hard-code into page in Editor)
  2. One place to put ALL snippets (confusing)
  3. Place for Google Analytics account # (but no actual code… very inflexible)
  4. Loads of plugins have a place for this… but which one to put it in?

So, if you’re like me, you may have a constellation of sites, that vary by theme, framework, plugins used, etc, with no real way to keep it all straight, find and update the code snippets when you need to, etc, and have lots of different snippets of custom code to add, and a consistent, organized, easy way to do it:

  1. Custom CSS links or resources.
  2. Google Analytics Snippet
  3. Remarketing Code for Adwords or Facebook
  4. Misc others
Avatar

ivanbraun

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:34:57 AM

Rating Cloodo

This is a fantastic plugin easy to get up and running
Customer support is fantastic
I just wish all suppliers was this great

Logo Project Open in New Window Plugin
Rating of Project Open in New Window Plugin on Cloodo

16 Reviews

Open in New Window Plugin Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The Open in New Window Plugin Plugin uses JavaScript to target external links to a new browser window, leaving your blog page open. Since it uses javascript, it targets more links than using a plugin that filter pages and rewrite the link. The plugin will find many links generated in scripts or pasted into posts and comments. Due to the limitations of javascript it will not be able target links in iframes such as Adsense and some other affiliate links. Support This plugin is free and I expect nothing in return. If you wish to support my programming, buy my book: Error Message Eyes: A Programmer’s Guide to the Digital Soul

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

sarangan112

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:26:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

When I add single keyword in ignore field it works. How to add multiple more than once in that field? When adding several keywords/domains with comma sepreated it doesn’t works. I tried also with space instead of comma.

Please help

Avatar

Himanshu Goel

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:41:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am using the latest version of WordPress and the Plugin is working absolutely fine. Good Job by the Plugin’s Author…
Thanks

Avatar

singmann

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:37:36 AM

Rating Cloodo

Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Opens all external links and pdfs in a new window/tab. All others are opened in the same window. Does this without any configuration. Perfect.

Avatar

tomgelder

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:10:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

I love this. Super effective. Super secure. Keeps visitors from clicking out of my sites.

Avatar

voldby

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:14:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

A simple plugin that does the job.

Logo Project ACF OpenStreetMap Field
Rating of Project ACF OpenStreetMap Field on Cloodo

14 Reviews

ACF OpenStreetMap Field Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Hazzle free OpenStreetMap with ACF. Usage In the Fieldgroup editor: Return Format: Raw data will return an array holding the field configuration. Leaflet JS will return a fully functional leaflet map. Just include <?php the_field('my_field_name'); ?> in your Theme. You can choose from a long list of map styles and it supports multiple markers. iFrame (OpenStreetMap.org) Will return an iFrame HTML. Only four map styles are supported – the ones you find on OpenStreetMap – and not more than one marker. Map Appearance: Pan and zoom on the map and select from the Map layers to set the initial map position and style in the editor. Map Position: If you’re more like a numbers person here you can enter numeric values for the map position. Allow layer selection: Allow the editors to select which map layers to show up in the frontend. Height: Map height in the frontend and editor. Max. number of Markers – No value: infinite markers – 0: No markers – Any other value: Maximum number of markers. If the return format is iFrame there can ony be one marker. Development Please head over to the source code on Github. Credits Eliott Condon’s ACF for sure! The OpenStreetMap project The Leaflet Project The maintainers and contributors of Leaflet providers The very same for Leaflet Control Geocode Dominik Moritz who delighted us with Leaflet locate control Numerous individuals and organizations who provide wonderful Map related services free of charge. (You are credited in the map, I hope)

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

hwuser

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:55:32 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works very well to be able to select the open street map field in the ACF plugin. Thanks a lot!!

Avatar

pezflash

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:22:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for this awesome plugin. I found it moving a site from Gmaps to Leaflet. The providers and layer list is huge and quite useful. The UX is simple and straight forward. Highly recommended!!

Avatar

SamuelSamuel

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:38:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin, works great.

Thank you for your work.

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 5 months ago by Samuel.
Avatar

steffiiiii

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:41:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is a great plugin with tons of options! You can either use its default Leaflet Map via simple php code, or create use the raw data from backend to create your custom map!

Avatar

sukhanov

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:51:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you for the wonderful plugin. I would hope that you will continue to develop it.

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by sukhanov.
Logo Project Slickr Flickr
Rating of Project Slickr Flickr on Cloodo

10 Reviews

Slickr Flickr Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Displays Flickr photos as a gallery, a galleria, or an unbranded slideshow (i.e. not Flickr’s own slideshow widget) Uses “slickr-flickr” shortcode to make it as easy as possible to show your Flickr photos on WordPress Works well in posts, pages and text widgets in the sidebar, at different sizes, with portrait and landscape photos Sorts photos by date, title or description With or without captions, photo descriptions and links back to Flickr With manual or autoplay slideshows Works with various LightBoxes such as Evolution LightBox, FancyBox, Highslide, LightBox Plus, Pretty Photo, Slimbox, ShadowBox, Shutterbox and ThickBox. See https://www.slickrflickr.com/ for tutorials on using the plugin See https://www.slickrflickr.com/pro/ for Pro Edition Priority Support and Bonus Features How to Use The Plugin The Flickr show is inserted into a post or a widget using the slickr-flickr short code. For example, to show my pictures from Flickr that have been tagged with “bahamas” I use : [slickr-flickr tag=”bahamas”] For the full list of Slickr Flickr parameters go to https://www.slickrflickr.com/56/how-to-use-slickr-flickr-to-create-a-slideshow-or-gallery/ How to Set Up The Plugin Defaults If you don’t want to specify all the settings for every Flickr slideshow or gallery you can set up some defaults. The default value is used when you have not specified a value on the individual slideshow, gallery or galleria. All the following settings are optional; we only strongly recommend you set the Flickr ID to save having to set it on every use of the plugin. Go to the “Settings” section, and choose “Slickr Flickr” Enter your Flickr Id (the ID is of the form [email protected]) and choose whether it is a user or group id Enter your Flickr API Key For more information on the other defaults you can set up, go to https://www.slickrflickr.com/40/how-to-use-slickr-flickr-admin-settings/ Links Here are some of the useful Slickr Flickr WordPress Plugin links Plugin Home Page https://www.slickrflickr.com/ Plugin Help and Support https://www.slickrflickr.com/slickr-flickr-help/ Plugin Tutorials https://www.slickrflickr.com/slickr-flickr-videos/ Slickr Flickr Pro https://www.slickrflickr.com/pro/

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

bryanbatcher

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:48:15 PM

Rating Cloodo

EDIT: I just realized the new thumbnails get squished if they exceed the max width. I’ve researched how to change it and only found options to show square thumbnails that cut off parts of the images. I’m sure I’ll find a workaround somehow, but I’m taking a star off for that.

Uploading photos to my site on WordPress and making a gallery is so inconvenient. I have to upload each file, crop the thumbnail I want, add details, metadata, and fix the settings for every single photo. If my site crashes and the unreliable backups fail, I have to do it all over again. Then there’s adding, removing, changing. It’s all such a pain in the wrists.

So I wanted a way to upload my photos to a reliable external source where I do all the customizing off site, then load a simple gallery to my site. I naturally thought of Flickr and decided to finally dive into that social media world.

I needed a Flickr plugin for my site and Slick Flickr works perfectly! I had to research how to make the thumbnails bigger, but when I did, then came out beautifully. The new thumbnails show the entire image without cropping anything (SEE ABOVE EDIT). They’re all the same height, so this leads to a dynamic looking gallery with images of different widths. It looks great.

Not to mention the default built-in lightbox is the best one I have ever seen and the only one I’ve used that works flawlessly on desktop and mobile.

Amazing plugin. I’m buying the pro version when I can afford it.

Avatar

fluttershutter

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:08:15 PM

Rating Cloodo

All I want is a slider that works with a gallery for wordpress, that lets me upload multiple images and displays them in beautiful way. I wouldn’t mind paying for a plugin of $20 tops but £197 one off payment for this pro version! Everyone knows the free versions have loads of stuff removed or lite and I just want something reliable that works and that I can use as someone who can’t get my head around shortcode, unless copying and pasting, php, coding etc!

I am starting to realise as a photographer that I may just have to give up on wordpress, I have a decent static site but I want moving slideshows. Every plugin I try has some issue. I am rambling here but if I had $197 I would have paid someone to design my site or bought a ready made one! I can’t afford this as I have no money coming in yet. I don’t want to pay per year either. I want to know I own something and can use it when I want. I thought linking to Flickr’s gallery would be a good way to access multiple images easily rather than using the wordpress media library but there’s either payment barriers to such plugin’s, or the resulting slideshow display just looks rubbish and too basic. Rant Rant Rant. Sorry for ranting.

Oh also, I don’t want to go through al my flickr pics and mark them with shortcode so they include in the wordpress site, Awesome Flickr Gallery was better for that but that has rubbish slideshow.

Avatar

wcardoso

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:21:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

I used the Flickr Gallery, but Slickr is better! Tks!

Avatar

JakubOleksy

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:52:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

Been using this product for about a year and recently it started acting strangely on our site. I contacted the developer who quickly debugged the issue to find that it was actually my theme causing issues with some custom css. Not only did he find the issue, but he quickly suggested a fix that worked great. Very happy with the support and the plugin works as advertised. Thanks!

Avatar

André Niquet

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:26:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

I installed it, activated it, got the API and Flickr-usercode, saved the settings and tried several short codes. With the Elementor editor, without editor, but nothing worked. So removed it …

  • This topic was modified 3 years, 4 months ago by .
Logo Project Recently
Rating of Project Recently on Cloodo

8 Reviews

Recently Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Let’s face it: WordPress’ default Recent Posts widget does the job as promised but it’s not very flexible. Things like excluding certain entries from the list or displaying recent posts by category can’t be done with the stock Recent Posts widget. Therefore, let me introduce Recently. Recently is a WordPress widget that displays your site’s most recent posts. And it doesn’t stop there: Main Features Multi-widget capable. That is, you can have several Recently widgets on your blog – each with its own settings! Polylang/WPML 3.2+ support – Show the translated version of your recent posts! WordPress Multisite support. WordPress Popular Posts / WP-PostViews / Top 10 support: – Display the views count of your recent posts! Custom Post-type support. – Want to show other stuff than just posts and pages, eg. Recent Products? You can! List recent posts filtered by categories, tags, or custom taxonomies! Display a thumbnail of your recent posts! (see the FAQ section for more details.) Use your own layout! Recently is flexible enough to let you customize the look and feel of your recent posts list! (see customizing Recently’s HTML markup and How to style Recently for more.) Localizable to your own language (See translating Recently into your language for more info). WP-PostRatings support. Show your visitors how your readers are rating your posts! Support the Project! If you’d like to support my work and efforts to creating and maintaining more open source projects your donations and messages of support mean a lot! Ko-fi | Buy me a coffee | PayPal Me Recently is now also on GitHub!

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

rianovost

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:15:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Original text:

Если сайт разной тематики, плагин выручает выводить записи на любой странице (через виджетов) по группам, хот по рубрикам, хот по меткам! Лично мне помог разнообразить сайт и автор реагирует на проблемы быстро и быстро устраняет ошибки! Ещё полезен плагин тем, что выводит первую картинку записи если не установлена миниатюра, то есть записи не останутся без картинок

Yandex translator:

If the site is of different subjects, the plug-in helps to display entries on any page (via widgets) in groups, hot on rubrics, hot on labels! Personally, I helped to diversify the site and the author responds to problems quickly and quickly eliminates errors! Also useful plug-in is that it displays the first picture of the record if no miniature is installed, that is, the records will not be left without pictures

Avatar

Héctor Cabrera

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Highly customizable, one of the best Recent Posts widget out there!

Avatar

bappa9972bappa9972

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:50:13 AM

Rating Cloodo

It is The Best Recent Posts widget. But we need more options like thumbnail size, show only Post ID(s), excluding current posts.

  • This topic was modified 9 months, 1 week ago by bappa9972.
Avatar

stardrive

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:43:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hector Cabrera,

You are a great developer. Your plugin is excellent.
Please, keep up the good work.
Please, it would be good if you include a category filter in the plugin

Regards,

Stardrive

Avatar

Lexx

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:05:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

Looks very clean and solid.

Logo Project Customize Admin
Rating of Project Customize Admin on Cloodo

5 Reviews

Customize Admin Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

With this plugin you can use customize the appearance of the WordPress login page and dashboard. You can upload a custom image for the login screen and specify the link attached to the logo. By default you are redirected to the homepage of your site. You can find more information about this plugin and a screencast video which shows the plugin in action on the plugin homepage. The Customize Admin plugin also allows you to disable selected dashboard widgets and it can also remove the WordPress meta generator tag from the head section in your website’s html code.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

stmike

Review at 4/7/2022, 1:49:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

Really good plugin , easy to use…thanks!

Avatar

eric4

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:45:32 PM

Rating Cloodo

The Customize Admin plugin works great and replaces these 3 plugins:

1. Login Logo
2. One Click Logout
3. Send From

Would be nice if we could set login logo size (it’s now 80×80), otherwise perfect. Thank you!

Avatar

jabbo126

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:52:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

I know free plugins with much more options. Works fine, but nothon special.

Avatar

rabbitpunch

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:01:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plug-in keeps installing itself somehow and adding root users and admins. Repeated removals of this plug-in, but it keeps coming back, and we’re not sure how. All other plug-ins are updated, and secure.

This message keeps coming from my host:
This is an urgent message concerning your 1&1 account. Our anti-virus scanner has reported that a malicious file has been uploaded to your 1&1 webspace.
Name of the file: ~/*****/wp-content/plugins/customize-admin/info.php

To protect you from hacker attacks, our anti-virus scanner checks every file that is uploaded or modified. If a file exhibits malicious patterns, it is automatically disabled.

The plug-in is malicious. Do NOT install.

Avatar

cedaly1968

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

Customize Admin keeps being inserted into my WordPress admin and then rootuser is inserted into MySQL. Customize Admin was put on my site ONCE by me and I had some issues so I removed it. During that install, there must have been a virus inserted elsewhere in WordPress because the plugin is reinstalling itself. The virus brought our server down the other day because it consumed all of the disk space. When it took off, there were literally hundreds of IP’s pinging other malicious files placed on our server.

Logo Project List More Custom Field Names
Rating of Project List More Custom Field Names on Cloodo

3 Reviews

List More Custom Field Names Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

By default, WordPress only allows 30 custom field names/keys to be listed in the dropdown selection ‘Name’ field when writing a post or page. If you, or the plugins you use, make use of a lot of custom field key names, you may surpass the default limit resulting in some custom field keys not being listed. This may force post authors to manually type in custom field key names if they aren’t listed, which increases the chances for naming errors (typos, or not using the precise key name that is needed). This may also cause some authors concern wondering where previously used custom field keys have gone since they aren’t listed. This plugin increases the limit to 200 custom field key names. There is no settings page to customize the default value. If you’d like to list some number of custom field key names other than 200 (say, for example, 100), you can do so in either of two ways: By editing your wp-config.php file and at the end adding a line such as: define( ‘CUSTOM_FIELD_NAMES_LIMIT’, 100 ); -or- Somewhere — ideally in a mu-plugin or site-specific plugin, or less ideally your active theme’s functions.php file — hook the ‘c2c_list_more_custom_field_names’ filter and return the number you’d like to use: add_filter( ‘c2c_list_more_custom_field_names’, create_function( ‘$limit’, ‘return 100;’ ) ); Note: This plugin has no effect for users who make use of the block editor (aka Gutenberg) introduced in WordPress v5.0 because that editor does not directly expose custom fields in the interface. Links: Plugin Homepage | Plugin Directory Page | GitHub | Author Homepage

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

aisles

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:27:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

I hadn’t realised that there was a limit on the Custom Fields in the dropdown within the Page. This is a lovely little plugin to get around this problem. Thanks.

Avatar

Clifford Paulick

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:16:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

I didn’t try the wp-config.php DEFINE or the filter, but just activating the plugin works, just like I wanted it to. Thanks.

Avatar

FelixDaHousecat

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:13:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

Fantastic plugin that just works and has saved my day!

Logo Project WooCommerce – Store Exporter
Rating of Project WooCommerce – Store Exporter on Cloodo

0 Reviews

WooCommerce – Store Exporter Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Premium | Documentation Store Exporter for WooCommerce creates Product, Order, Category, Tag and User exports to suit your store requirements, simply click Quick Export to produce concise, ready to use Excel spreadshseets. Screen-loads of filters and options are available to customise each export type, with native export integration of 125+ WooCommerce Plugins. Supported since 2012 Store Exporter for WooCommerce is maintained by an active community of store owners and developers providing feature suggestions and feedback. This advanced WooCommerce export Plugin maintains compatibility with the latest WooCommerce releases through regular Plugin updates, we also proudly maintain compatibility with legacy releases of WooCommerce. WooCommerce export types Export Products Export Categories Export Tags Export Brands (*) Export Orders Export Customers (*) Export Users Export Coupons (*) Export Subscriptions (*) Export Product Vendors (*) Export Bookings (*) Export Commissions (*) Export Shipping Classes (*) Export Attributes (*) WooCommerce export features Toggle and save export fields Field label editor (*) Scheduled exports (*) Export templates (*) Compatible with WordPress Multisite Compatible with WPML (WordPress Multilingual) (*) Compatible with WP-CLI (*) Export to CSV file Export to TSV file (*) Export to Excel 2007 (XLS) file (*) Export to Excel 2013 (XLSX) file (*) Export to XML file (*) Export to RSS file (*) Export to WordPress Media Export to e-mail addresses (*) Export to fixed filename (*) Export to remote FTP/FTPS/SFTP (*) Export to remote POST (*) Supports external CRON (*) See our WooCommerce export Plugin in action (Thanks to Martha Waugh!) WooCommerce export filters Export Products by Product Category/Tag Export Products by Product Status Export Products by Type including Variations Export Products by Stock Status/Quantity Export Products by Featured Export Products by Date Modified Export Orders by Order Date Export Orders by Order Status (*) Export Orders by Customer (*) Export Orders by Billing/Shipping Country (*) Export Orders by Product (*) Export Orders by Product Category/Tag/Brand (*) Export Orders by Order ID/Invoice Number (*) Export Orders by Payment Gateway/Shipping Method (*) Export Orders by Coupon Code (*) Export Customers by Order Status (*) Export Customers by User Role (*) (*) Requires the Pro upgrade to enable additional store export functionality. Native export integration with 110+ WooCommerce Plugins Just a few of the features unlocked in the Pro upgrade of Store Exporter include: Export All in One SEO Pack Export Advanced Google Product Feed Export Product Addons Export Sequential Order Number Pro Export Checkout Manager Export Checkout Manager Pro Export Checkout Field Editor Export Cost of Goods Export Per-Product Shipping Export Print Invoice & Delivery Note Export Local Pickups Plus Export WooCommerce Subscriptions Export Checkout Field Manager Export Currency Switcher Export WooCommerce PDF Invoices & Packing Slips Export WooCommerce Checkout Add-ons Export Product Vendors Export WooCommerce Jetpack Import fields for Product Importer Deluxe … and many more free and Premium extensions for WooCommerce and WordPress. For more information visit our site. Happy exporting! 🙂 Usage Open WooCommerce > Store Export from the WordPress Administration Select the Export tab on the Store Exporter screen Select which export type and WooCommerce details you would like to export Click Export Download archived copies of previous exports from the Archives tab Done! Support If you have any problems, questions or suggestions please create a topic here on the Store Exporter dedicated forum. Store Exporter on w.org Disclaimer It is not responsible for any harm or wrong doing this Plugin may cause. Users are fully responsible for their own use. This Plugin is to be used WITHOUT warranty.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project WP fail2ban – Advanced Security Plugin
Rating of Project WP fail2ban – Advanced Security Plugin on Cloodo

0 Reviews

WP fail2ban – Advanced Security Plugin Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

fail2ban is one of the simplest and most effective security measures you can implement to prevent brute-force attacks. WP fail2ban logs all login attempts – including via XML-RPC, whether successful or not, to syslog using LOG_AUTH. For example: Oct 17 20:59:54 foobar wordpress(www.example.com)[1234]: Authentication failure for admin from 192.168.0.1 Oct 17 21:00:00 foobar wordpress(www.example.com)[2345]: Accepted password for admin from 192.168.0.1 WPf2b comes with three fail2ban filters: wordpress-hard.conf, wordpress-soft.conf, and wordpress-extra.conf. These are designed to allow a split between immediate banning (hard) and the traditional more graceful approach (soft), with extra rules for custom configurations. Features NEW – Multisite Support Version 4.3 introduces proper support for multisite networks. NEW – Block username logins Sometimes it’s not possible to block user enumeration (for example, if your theme provides Author profiles). Version 4.3 adds support for requiring the use of email addresses for login. NEW – Filter for Empty Username Login Attempts Some bots will try to login without a username. Version 4.3 logs these attempts and provides an “extra” filter to match them. NEW – syslog Dashboard Widget Ever wondered what’s being logged? The new dashboard widget shows the last 5 messages; the Premium version keeps a full history to help you analyse and prevent attacks. Remote Tools Add-on The Remote Tools add-on provides extra features without adding bloat to the core plugin. For more details see the add-on page. Support for 3rd-party Plugins Version 4.2 introduced a simple API for authors to integrate their plugins with WPf2b, with 2 experimental add-ons: Contact Form 7 Gravity Forms CloudFlare and Proxy Servers WPf2b can be configured to work with CloudFlare and other proxy servers. Comments WPf2b can log comments (see WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_COMMENTS) and attempted comments (see WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_COMMENTS_EXTRA). Pingbacks WPf2b logs failed pingbacks, and can log all pingbacks. For an overview see WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_PINGBACKS. Spam WPf2b can log comments marked as spam. See WP_FAIL2BAN_LOG_SPAM. Block User Enumeration WPf2b can block user enumeration. Work-Arounds for Broken syslogd WPf2b can be configured to work around most syslogd weirdness. For an overview see WP_FAIL2BAN_SYSLOG_SHORT_TAG and WP_FAIL2BAN_HTTP_HOST. Blocking Users WPf2b can be configured to short-cut the login process when the username matches a regex. For an overview see WP_FAIL2BAN_BLOCKED_USERS. mu-plugins Support WPf2b can easily be configured as a must-use plugin – see Configuration.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

About iQ Block Country Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Plugin

Reviews

138

iQ Block Country FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for iQ Block Country on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts iQ Block Country reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about iQ Block Country, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on iQ Block Country

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your iQ Block Country experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on iQ Block Country

Your review helps others make informed decisions about iQ Block Country and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with iQ Block Country as a consumer or prospective customer

Real iQ Block Country reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on iQ Block Country reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and iQ Block Country companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.