Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Maintenance
Maintenance

Maintenance Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

750 Reviews - Trustscore 4.61

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 750

Filter by:

Excellent
86%
Great
3%
Average
2%
Poor
2%
Bad
6%
Avatar

dakinimonica

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Does what it is supposed to do very nicely.

Avatar

cbman147

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

I like the ease of this maintenance mode. Nothing hard about it. I like that even in maintenance mode i can still log in tothe back end.

Avatar

perkypixel

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:32 PM

Rating Cloodo

That was the easiest maintenance plugin I’ve ever used plus it’s stylish! Great job! ????

Avatar

swagat223

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:41:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

awesome

Avatar

Janne

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

So nice. I have test this plug hard but ever what I do it still working.
I recommend you to download and test/use it, you will be amazed.
There is One more thing I want to tell you.
I can not write plug-ins but I use them.
Please give a grant to the author of this wonderful plug.
A lot or a little is not the issue, just to show appreciation.
Well, I’m not rich but my support is all good.
Let good plugs live.

Avatar

ariel14ss14

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:11 PM

Rating Cloodo

WOW!

Avatar

carbonlollycaribou

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

where there are so many things to remember and places to go in a dashboard, this maintenance plug in has simplified my online life. thanks very much.

Avatar

tanvirroky

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:41:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

do not install this plugin. you will no longer have access to the admin panel

Avatar

jonroc804jonroc804

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

After I had problems with several other maintenance plugins this one worked perfectly. It’s easy to use and you can still view the site if you are an admin (for development).

Avatar

vietnextdoorvnd

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

does its job

Avatar

peterdarby

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy to use, simple to set up, good options available, not overloaded.

Avatar

nitroxwebsolutions

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

but I would like a little more options to change the appearance.

Avatar

TheStringTheory

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:20:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin does exactly what it’s supposed to. I used it for various websites while I was updating the design.

Avatar

katswink1978

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

A lot of other maintenance plugins out there, but this on does the job and its easy to setup. Make it look pretty too!

Avatar

bzomer65bzomer65

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:19:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

Best maintenance plugin I have used.
I have used others before but I prefer this one.

Avatar

sammieantha

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

Been using this for some time now – has never let me down. Would highly recommend!

Avatar

ayeshabeyg

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:18:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy to use,great help as well.Highly recommend.

Avatar

Dan

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:36:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin.

Avatar

belakbox

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:17:11 PM

Rating Cloodo

Awesome maintenance plugin. All pages are presented with the maintenance page. You can exclude the pages, posts or custom posts you want and allow people to view those.

Avatar

David Bee

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:15:56 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin works great. Reliable and with plenty of settings to customize the look of the maintenance page. Plus new features are continually added to further improve it, so I definitely recommend it.

Avatar

akdcommsol

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:15:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

I use this free plugin on all my website designs when needed. It works great every time. Simple to use.

Avatar

Kevin Ryman

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:15:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Simple and easy to use. It simply works. It would be nice to have the option to add social media icons, but you can easily do that yourself as text links.

Avatar

Artprofile

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:35:08 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works like a charme! FAST AND EASY!

  • This topic was modified 2 years, 1 month ago by Artprofile.
Avatar

mulmermulmer

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:14:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

Simple and just works

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Maintenance

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Designer Framework
Rating of Project Designer Framework on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Designer Framework Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A framework for highly customisable e-commerce: A system for automatically build an e-commerce interface supporting product´s contraints and properties.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project JWS R1 java webserver
Rating of Project JWS R1 java webserver on Cloodo

0 Reviews

JWS R1 java webserver Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

JWS R1 is a java-based web server with a swing-based GUI. It supports the creation of new servers (on multithreaded base), log file creation and viewing and an area for getting bad client requests.

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Jabber Windowgram Client
Rating of Project Jabber Windowgram Client on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Jabber Windowgram Client Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The Jabber Windowgram Client is based entirely off of MIT's Zephyr Windowgram Client program, and is designed to behave almost exactly the same. It does or will support any features of Jabber that seem reasonable for the style of client it is.

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project jxController
Rating of Project jxController on Cloodo

0 Reviews

jxController Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Este projeto implementa lógicas de Controle entre componentes visuais (jxSwing) e a camada de persistência (jxDao). This project implements logical Control of visual components (jxSwing) and persistence layer (jxDao).

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project jxDao
Rating of Project jxDao on Cloodo

0 Reviews

jxDao Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Este projeto implementa o Designer Partner DAO. Neste projeto existem classes que facilitam a conexão com os SGDB Derby, Firebird, MySQL, Oracle, PostgreSQL, SQLite e SQLServer. This project implements the DAO Designer Partner. In this project there are classes that facilitate the connection to the DBMS Derby, Firebird, MySQL, Oracle, PostgreSQL, SQLite and SQLServer.

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project deStats
Rating of Project deStats on Cloodo

0 Reviews

deStats Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

deStats is a rather small, fast, and cool IRC Logfile stats generation program. It will eventually become an open source alternative to the existing ones such as mIRCStats, and IRCStats.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DETS
Rating of Project DETS on Cloodo

0 Reviews

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

About Maintenance Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Solaris

Linux

BSD

Mac

Plugin

Reviews

750

Maintenance FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Maintenance on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Maintenance reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Maintenance, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Maintenance

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Maintenance experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Maintenance

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Maintenance and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Maintenance as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Maintenance reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Maintenance reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Maintenance companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.