Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - Simple Download Monitor
Simple Download Monitor

Simple Download Monitor Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

88 Reviews - Trustscore 4.44

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 88

Filter by:

Excellent
76%
Great
9%
Average
6%
Poor
1%
Bad
8%
Avatar

Dave

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:04:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

As WP advances from time-to-time, many plugins need to be updated in the process. This one is no different, except that plugin updates have a long history of “breaking” a site. After using this plugin for several years, we noticed that it seems to be “almost” self-sustaining! That’s critical for us who have “low/no budget” sites. THANKS!

Avatar

johir996johir996bdbrown

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:58:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

Error! This download item (271) does not have any download link. Edit this item and specify a downloadable file URL for it.Anybody help me…

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by johir996.
  • This topic was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by bdbrown.
Avatar

TLCJohn

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:21:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hi,

Every now and then we get asked by clients, how do we know how many people have looked at a file or magazine.

We came across this plug in and it works beautifully with gutenberg. You can add the following link to your Button or link and all done.

https://www.your-site.com/?smd_process_download=1&download_id=XXXX

Have a look if this is your clients question, it is great!

Cheers,
John

  • This topic was modified 10 months, 3 weeks ago by Jan Dembowski. Reason: Unlinked link
Avatar

dezzio

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Не проверял, но это должно работать: в качестве прямой ссылки, можно указывать link for google disk, это позволит не хранить файлы на хостинге и при этом считать статистику.
Плагин адекватно подсчитывает клики со ссылки под видео на Youtube.

Avatar

jrylander

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:52:28 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works like a charm together with .htaccess file

Avatar

aminomer

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:49:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very nice and useful!!!

Avatar

manuki

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:06:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

works like it says, easy to configure.

Avatar

suraj1989

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:39:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

i have finally found a good plugin for downloads, thnk u so much

Avatar

morzar

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:39:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

Really helps websites who use file downloads in a weekly basis:

Would be nice to have: If you set the download to “private”, then remove the frontend (sometimes I have to disable a download, which I cannot do – I think – from the plugins page, but I have to manually remove the widget shortcode which is a pain …)

Maybe push this in another update? thanks

Avatar

ultralite

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:38:36 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for your support.

  • This topic was modified 5 months, 3 weeks ago by ultralite.
Avatar

Xamaba

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:53:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

To create a quick way for downloading files in a more orderly fashion than just links to the files this is a great solution. It’s quick and has many options for displaying your content. Is it perfect no, but I have tired nearly all of the file download plugins and they all have issues.

Avatar

jdberg

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:46:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

After upgrading wordpress to version 4.4 the downloads didn´t work any longer. So thanks for the fast reaction, everything is fine again.

Avatar

cosmicdebris

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:02:52 PM

Rating Cloodo

Recently installed Simple Download Manager (SDM). Had some issues that were due to how my caching was working. Got timely response from Support and was able to resolve. SDM is like having a Media Library dedicated to Downloads.

The logging helps you see who is downloading your files and how many times it is downloaded.

A lot of flexibility is provided on how your download is presented.

Another “time saving” function is to have an “Insert Download” icon in the MCE editor, to make it easier and faster to insert a download in a Post.

Avatar

amanandhishoeamanandhishoeamanandhishoe

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:00:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

I needed a simple way to have members download files, and this plugin coupled with WooCommerce Memberships, lets me have pages and posts with areas of the pages and posts only visible to certain Memberships with easy to use download buttons so members can download the files they’ve purchased, and not reveal the download links.
I’m also glad to see that the plugin is kept up to date and has been tested with WordPress 5.2

Avatar

hasanez14

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:55:56 PM

Rating Cloodo

i have finally found what i need. a simple easy way to display what you want in a popup , in a pretty way .
thanks author

Avatar

ALS

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:53:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

there are simple way to direct download and the stuff helps a lot!

Avatar

boydalexander

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:52:36 PM

Rating Cloodo

For my purpose, this in an excellent download plugin. Initially, I wasn’t happy the lack of design flexibility for the buttons. But once I resolved this issue, I was delighted. What the author doesn’t tell you is that you can use any button you like so long as you use the long URL as the button link, not the shortcode. I’m using the Avada theme with Visual Composer. The buttons match my theme and I can track any link I like. This plugin is simply perfect for my needs. I’m an architect, not a coder. I’m my opinion, those who have commented that this plugin is not simple & effective may be new to WordPress – its very simple.

Avatar

neilho

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:26:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

I rarely make the effort to rate plug-ins but when I find one which is simple to set up and delivers more than expected I make an exception. The explanatory video is really useful and I found it simple to set up the downloads. Stats are accurate and well-presented. 5/5 easily for me.

Avatar

aliathabit

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:25:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

Super simple, easy to use, and it works.
If you just want to give some stuff away and see how many people take it, this is perfect.

Five stars if I could hide downloads from the sdm_downloads/ page (yes, I posted in support).

THANK YOU for the good work!

Avatar

sebigbos

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:24:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

even for dummies no problem, thanks for this!

Avatar

Oaz

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:24:28 PM

Rating Cloodo

An easy way to build libraries, the plugin really is simple to use, and the developper helpful.

Thanks for this nice plugin

Avatar

mk528

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:48:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

Simple to configure and use. Allows setting up a page for most downloaded files via shortcode. Enough choices for download box as well as customization.

Avatar

YogieAnamCara

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:20:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

Finally a simple solution with nice features to provide controlled download access. Thank you so much for your work on this plugin solution! Highly recommended to all who are looking into a plugin to offer downloads and want to know how many times it has been downloaded.

Avatar

Zhivagooo

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:39:23 PM

Rating Cloodo

Figured it out! 5 stars! Works great <3

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Simple Download Monitor

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar
Rating of Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar on Cloodo

91 Reviews

Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

WordPress Most Popular Social Share Plugin Share your website among your friends through social sites( Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Whatsapp, Pinterest etc.) and grow your business. This plugin provide a very simple social tool to share your website (posts/pages/products) on popular social networks. Install and start driving high quality referrals to your website. Plugin give you an option to display social share buttons via floating sidebar. Easily Customizable & Extensible social share buttons and they will not affect your site speed as well. Addon Demo. Shortcode [csbwfs_buttons buttons=’fb,tw,li,pi,yt,re,st,ml,sk’] fb-facebook, tw-twitter, li-linkedin, pi-pinterest, yt-youtube, re-reddit, st-stumbleupon, ml-mail, sk-Skype Click here to download add-on Features Light weight (No extra JS/CSS) Shortcode An options to add Custom Image for any social button. An options to add background color for social button. Floating Sidebar Standard Share Buttons to every post/page Show/Hide options for any button An options to edit message (“Show Buttons”,”Hide Buttons”…etc) An options to set position of floating sidebar (Left/Right/Bottom) An options to set position of social buttons (Left/Right) An options to manage style of buttons An option to disable sidebar on mobile An advance feature for pinterest share buttons. An option to auto close sidebar buttons on page load An option to hide “Share This!!” button on page/post An option to show share buttons position (above content/below content) Go Pro We have also released an addon of Custom Share Buttons With Floating Sidebar which not only demonstrates the flexibility of free version, but also providing some more important features. Add-on Featrues : Responsive Floating Sidebar Shortcode An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On Home/Blog/Search/Category/Author pages An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On any post type (i.e page,post,event,product…etc) An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On any taxonomy type (support all custom taxonomy type) An Option to Show/Hide sidebar on specific page/post and on any custom post type pages as well. An option to Show Social Share Buttons On Home/Blog/Search/Category/Author pages An option to Show Social Share Buttons on any taxonomy type (support all custom taxonomy type) An Option to Show/Hide social share buttons on specific page/post and on any custom post type pages as well. Responsive Light box Contact Form (for Mail Icon) An option to define shortcode into light box popup An option to enable OG tags meta boxes to define share window content(share title, share description & share image path) An option to set sidebar position (left/right/bottom) for mobile An option to add social website official page URL for all social buttons Extra Buttons (Xing,Instagram,Whatsapp,Digg,Yummly,Vk, Buffer, Line, Skype, RSS, Print, G-Mail, Blogger, Tumbler, Delicious, Weibo, Telegram, Google Translate, Phone & SMS ) An option to define twitter username as hash tag into share window. An option to display share count(Facebook, StumbleUpon, Pinterest, Xing and Reddit) An options to change social buttons image, title, background color and url (You can use any button as your own custom button) An options to define sorting order for all buttons 10 extra custom floating sidebar buttons with extra options (i.e you can define your own custom size for these buttons) An option to show sum of total share count for all buttons An options to choose different style of sidebar An option to define page specific sidebar position (Left/Right/Bottom) for all page An option to choose custom styles of social share buttons An option to define sidebar position for every page separately An option to show/hide sidebar from any specific page Faster support Download Addon For any query contact to plugin author

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Amar

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:18:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

I love this professional approach. Easy Setup and Perfect Result.

Avatar

tinakonstant

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:18:48 AM

Rating Cloodo

This is a very cool plugin. Very easy to load up. Extremely easy to use and set up. But what impressed me the most, is the customer service. Any time I get in touch with a developer, I’m never sure I’ll hear back, but this team is AWESOME!!!! Highly recommended. Well worth upgrading to PRO.

Avatar

kholsas

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:28:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you so much

This is exactly what I wanted. And it is WAAAAY too easy to integrate and use.
Thanks once again!

Avatar

eu_bira

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:21 AM

Rating Cloodo

Simple to use, amazing design and the support was excellent. Congrats to developer. I recommend!!!

Avatar

trinitydeguzman

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:30 AM

Rating Cloodo

Amazing support, so grateful for the developer, best sharing plugin around. Thank you!

Logo Project Real-Time Find and Replace
Rating of Project Real-Time Find and Replace on Cloodo

68 Reviews

Real-Time Find and Replace Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin allows you to dynamically (i.e. at the time when a page is generated) replace code and text from themes and other plugins with code and text of your choosing before a page is delivered to a user’s browser. Because the find and replace happens in real-time no changes are needed to plugins or themes which means upgrades remain easy! A pro version (less than $10) with additional filtering options, setting export/import functionality, and the ability to modify admin pages is available. Here are some common uses: Want to selectively translate text that is being output by another plugin? You can do that. Trying to tweak the text on a product or shopping cart page? No problem. Hoping to remove footer text from a theme without modifying the theme? That’s easy. Here are some more examples. And some tips for those interested in on-page SEO. Remember, all of the above can be done WITHOUT modifying themes or plugin files so you’ll always be able to upgrade them without having to worry about losing custom edits.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

berry metal

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:18:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

I just bought the PRO version, great plugin!

Avatar

shirtguy72

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:18:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Million Thanks!

Avatar

Soop

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:21:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

This works perfectly on my multisite with WP v. 4.1. Easy to use, and a great time saver. Thank you, thank you!

Avatar

dionysios

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:31:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

Dear developer,
Your plugin is wonderful. You saved me in a lot of things that I coudn’t achieve. Please keep it alive and updated! Thank very much for this!

P.S. Could you please add the feature in order to enable/disable a script without delete it? (Like plugin “Woody Snippets” for example)

Avatar

killerdesigner

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:36:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great idea, great solution, great execution. Very well done!! The theme I am using called a core plugin component that even the developer couldn’t mask/change.

Found this invaluable plugin, and 3 clicks later, I got exactly what I wanted – replaced the ugly breadcrumb with an anchor link.

BRAVO!!

Logo Project Allow HTML in Category Descriptions
Rating of Project Allow HTML in Category Descriptions on Cloodo

38 Reviews

Allow HTML in Category Descriptions Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

When you add text to the category description textarea and save the category, WordPress runs content filters that strips out all but the most basic formatting tags. This plugin disables those filters for roles with the necessary permissions. Any html code you add to the category description will not be stripped out. This plugin does not do anything other than disable the filters. It does not protect you from entering invalid HTML, nor does it help you create WYSIWYG HTML. You can use the post or page composing screen to help you create the text and formatting. Switch to the ‘code’ tab and copy the HTML code into the category description field.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

kgagne

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:23:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

I don’t always need to put HTML in my category descriptions — but when I do, I use this plugin. ????

Avatar

eneskaraboga

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:14:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

I added adsense to category page thanks to this plugin!

Avatar

Kirk_S

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:15:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin name says it all.

Avatar

iainlaird

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:30:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is EXACTLY what I have been looking for for 3 months. Thank you so much. Now I can actually make my links LOOK like links on my category pages.

Avatar

JustBruno

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:52:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for a great plugin!!

Logo Project Improved Include Page
Rating of Project Improved Include Page on Cloodo

9 Reviews

Improved Include Page Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Improved Include Page (IIP) uses the WordPress Shortcode API to include the content of any page inside any other page or post. Using a shortcode in a post/page: [include-page id=”123″] OR [include-page id=”/about/resume”] Using PHP in a template For more details and examples, see the Installation tab. Improved Include Page is an enhanced version of the original Include Page developed by Brent Loertscher. Key Features Page title can be displayed with optional HTML code Content can be displayed with different styles (full, teaser, custom ‘more’ link) WordPress filters are applied to both the content and the title Supports the WordPress Shortcode API

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

DarrenShan

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:12:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

Does exactly what it says on the tin. I nice and simple plugin.

Avatar

kavamura

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:18:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very useful plugin, tks!

Avatar

Benuzar

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:19:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

Exactly what I looked for. Very simple to use for WP-beginners like me.

Avatar

puresick

Review at 4/7/2022, 2:19:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

This little plugin makes it so easy to insert the page content into posts or other pages. Should be considerd as a default feature in future wordpress releases!

Avatar

Lohith M

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:44:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works perfectly. Its an amazing plugin. Thanks Vito Tardia..

Logo Project Meks Flexible Shortcodes
Rating of Project Meks Flexible Shortcodes on Cloodo

9 Reviews

Meks Flexible Shortcodes Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Meks Shortcodes is a plugin for those who want to add some nice elements inside their post/page content. You can quickly insert all of them via user interface shortcodes generator panel. Several smart styling options are provided for each shortcode tag. It doesn’t matter if your theme is yellow, white or green, these shortcodes can fit any style and design. Shortcodes list Columns Buttons Icons Social Icons Highlights Dropcaps Separators Progress Bars Pull Quotes Tabs Toggles Accordions This plugin is created by Meks Live example? You can see Meks Flexible Shortcodes live example on our Gridlove theme demo website Usage examples and description Columns – You can use this shortcode to split your content into columns and point out some important parts of your page content. They can be used in conjunction with any other shortcodes. You can write any content or insert any shortcode between column tags. [mks_col] [mks_one_half] Left content goes here [/mks_one_half] [mks_one_half] Right content goes here [/mks_one_half] [/mks_col] Separators – These are simple horizontal line elements which you may use to divide some areas within your page content. Several styling options are provided. [mks_separator style=″solid″ height=″2″] Buttons – Basically, these are links with button style. You can target any URL here. [mks_button size=″large″ title=″More about us″ style=″squared″ url=″http://mekshq.com″ target=″_self″ bg_color=″#000000″ txt_color=″#FFFFFF″ icon=″fa-road″] Dropcaps – Mostly used to make big first letter of specific sentence. [mks_dropcap style=″letter″ size=″52″ bg_color=″#ffffff″ txt_color=″#000000″]A[/mks_dropcap] smart theme SeaShell is. Highlights – You can add colored background to some part of the text with this shortcode. I can’t wait to see how [mks_highlight color=″#dd3333″]awesome[/mks_highlight] SeaShell theme is. Pull Quotes – Stylish boxes usually used to point out some important notes. [mks_pullquote align=″left″ width=″300″ size=″24″ bg_color=″#000000″ txt_color=″#ffffff″]He who dares wins![/mks_pullquote] Icons – Add some icons inside page/post content with this shortcode to make the content more interesting. [mks_icon icon=″fa-star-o″ color=″#000000″] Five stars for this theme! Social Icons – Add your social icons inside page/post content with this shortcode. Follow me: [mks_social icon=″facebook″ size=″48″ style=″square″ url=″http://facebook.com/mekshq″ target=″_blank″] Progress Bars – Usually used to graphically display some of your skills or some analysis. [mks_progressbar name=″WordPress″ level=″Pro″ value=″80″ height=″20″ color=″#000000″ style=″squared″] Tabs – With this shortcode you can wrap some part of your content to be displayed as tabs. [mks_tabs nav=″horizontal″] [mks_tab_item title=″Title 1″] Example content 1 [/mks_tab_item] [mks_tab_item title=″Title 2″] Example content 2 [/mks_tab_item] [mks_tab_item title=″Title 3″] Example content 3 [/mks_tab_item] [/mks_tabs] Toggles – Use toggles shortcode if you want to display some content in show/hide manner. [mks_toggle title=″Example Title″ state=″open″]Toggle content goes here…[/mks_toggle] Accordions – Similar to toggle, it is just like a group of connected toggles. [mks_accordion] [mks_accordion_item title=″Title 1″] Example content 1 [/mks_accordion_item] [mks_accordion_item title=″Title 2″] Example content 2 [/mks_accordion_item] [mks_accordion_item title=″Title 3″] Example content 3 [/mks_accordion_item] [/mks_accordion]

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

mayasl

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:39:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you for this awesome plugin.

Avatar

paulvansann

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:55:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

Nice shortcode, and the best it’s free.

Avatar

tuanthinh101

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:50:44 AM

Rating Cloodo

best Shortcodes wordpres plugin

Avatar

memoline

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:31:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

Recommended this shortcut plugin.

Avatar

reca26

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:47:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works smooth! Thank you for this plugin!
The only thing I’m missing is an “extra small” button size!

Logo Project Recently
Rating of Project Recently on Cloodo

8 Reviews

Recently Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Let’s face it: WordPress’ default Recent Posts widget does the job as promised but it’s not very flexible. Things like excluding certain entries from the list or displaying recent posts by category can’t be done with the stock Recent Posts widget. Therefore, let me introduce Recently. Recently is a WordPress widget that displays your site’s most recent posts. And it doesn’t stop there: Main Features Multi-widget capable. That is, you can have several Recently widgets on your blog – each with its own settings! Polylang/WPML 3.2+ support – Show the translated version of your recent posts! WordPress Multisite support. WordPress Popular Posts / WP-PostViews / Top 10 support: – Display the views count of your recent posts! Custom Post-type support. – Want to show other stuff than just posts and pages, eg. Recent Products? You can! List recent posts filtered by categories, tags, or custom taxonomies! Display a thumbnail of your recent posts! (see the FAQ section for more details.) Use your own layout! Recently is flexible enough to let you customize the look and feel of your recent posts list! (see customizing Recently’s HTML markup and How to style Recently for more.) Localizable to your own language (See translating Recently into your language for more info). WP-PostRatings support. Show your visitors how your readers are rating your posts! Support the Project! If you’d like to support my work and efforts to creating and maintaining more open source projects your donations and messages of support mean a lot! Ko-fi | Buy me a coffee | PayPal Me Recently is now also on GitHub!

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

rianovost

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:15:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Original text:

Если сайт разной тематики, плагин выручает выводить записи на любой странице (через виджетов) по группам, хот по рубрикам, хот по меткам! Лично мне помог разнообразить сайт и автор реагирует на проблемы быстро и быстро устраняет ошибки! Ещё полезен плагин тем, что выводит первую картинку записи если не установлена миниатюра, то есть записи не останутся без картинок

Yandex translator:

If the site is of different subjects, the plug-in helps to display entries on any page (via widgets) in groups, hot on rubrics, hot on labels! Personally, I helped to diversify the site and the author responds to problems quickly and quickly eliminates errors! Also useful plug-in is that it displays the first picture of the record if no miniature is installed, that is, the records will not be left without pictures

Avatar

Héctor Cabrera

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Highly customizable, one of the best Recent Posts widget out there!

Avatar

bappa9972bappa9972

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:50:13 AM

Rating Cloodo

It is The Best Recent Posts widget. But we need more options like thumbnail size, show only Post ID(s), excluding current posts.

  • This topic was modified 9 months, 1 week ago by bappa9972.
Avatar

stardrive

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:43:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hector Cabrera,

You are a great developer. Your plugin is excellent.
Please, keep up the good work.
Please, it would be good if you include a category filter in the plugin

Regards,

Stardrive

Avatar

Lexx

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:05:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

Looks very clean and solid.

Logo Project Smart 404
Rating of Project Smart 404 on Cloodo

4 Reviews

Smart 404 Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Save your visitors from unhelpful 404 errors! Instead of quickly giving up when a visitor reaches content that doesn’t exist, make an effort to guess what they were after in the first place. This plugin will perform a search of your posts, pages, tags and categories, using keywords from the requested URL. If there’s a match, redirect to that content instead of showing the error. If there’s more than one match, the 404 template can use some template tags to provide a list of suggestions to the visitor. See the Smart 404 homepage for more information. Template tags smart404_has_suggestions Returns true if there are some suggestions, false otherwise smart404_get_suggestions Retrieve an array of post objects for rendering manually. smart404_suggestions Draw a list of suggested posts. Pass the parameter “list” to render suggestions as a list. smart404_loop Query posts for use in a Loop. Eg: <?php smart404_loop(); ?> <?php while (have_posts()) : the_post(); ?> <h2><a href="<?php the_permalink() ?>"><?php the_title(); ?></a></h2> <?php the_excerpt(); ?> <?php endwhile; ?> Note that the loop will not display pages correctly, as it is not built to support them. It is recommended that if you use a loop like that above, do not enable searching of pages. smart404_get_search_terms Retrieve an array of search terms used to populate the suggestions list, for use with contextual highlighting, etc. For support and latest source code, please visit https://github.com/leonstafford/smart-404

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

markgelo

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:25:39 AM

Rating Cloodo

every time i used this, i can’t used TEXT function of wordpress. it;s not clickable.. but if i deactivate this plugin. everything is working fine. pls help me.

Avatar

sessionstudio

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:17:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works perfectly, properly redirected to the correct page.
Works in WordPress 4.2.1

Avatar

kimweb

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:51:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

Avatar

FabriSS

Review at 4/7/2022, 3:11:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

It works perfectly with wordpress 4.2.2

Logo Project No Update Nag
Rating of Project No Update Nag on Cloodo

2 Reviews

No Update Nag Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin removes the WordPress update nag that appears at the top of all admin pages when a new version of WordPress is released Tired of WordPress nagging you about a new release? Maybe you already know about it and want to hold off on an update and would rather not see the update nag on every admin page you visit. Activate this plugin and be bothered no more! The status of your version of WordPress (be it current or out-of-date) is still reflected in the footer of your admin pages and in the update count link in the admin bar. And certainly, of course, I don’t advocate completely ignoring the fact that updates often contain fixes for critical bugs or exploits. However, there are various other means of learning about updates; and once known, not everyone is able or willing to update immediately. Links: Plugin Homepage | Plugin Directory Page | GitHub | Author Homepage

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Paul Gibbs

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:16:28 PM

Rating Cloodo

such amaze, wow no nags.

Avatar

Andrew Tegenkamp

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:21:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

I don’t want to be reminded every page I need to update but I want to know I need an update and this gets rid of the nag. Thanks!

Logo Project Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything
Rating of Project Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Shortcoder — Create Shortcodes for Anything Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Shortcoder plugin allows to create a custom shortcodes for HTML, JavaScript and other snippets. Now the shortcodes can be used in posts/pages and the snippet will be replaced in place. ✍ Create shortcodes easily Give a name for the shortcode Paste the HTML/JavaScript/CSS as shortcode content Save ! Now insert the shortcode [sc name="my_shortcode"] in your post/page. Voila ! You got the HTML/Javascript/CSS in your post. ✨ Features Create custom shortcodes easily and use them in any place where shortcode is supported. Have any HTML, Javascript, CSS as Shortcode content. Insert: Custom parameters in shortcode Insert: WordPress parameters in shortcode Multiple editors: Code, Visual and text modes. Globally disable the shortcode when not needed. Disable shortcode on desktop, mobile devices. A button in post editor to pick the shortcodes to insert. Supports Gutenberg. 🎲 An example usage Create a shortcode named “adsenseAd” in the Shortcoder admin page. Paste the adsense code in the box given and save it. Use [sc name="adsenseAd"] in your posts and pages. Tada !!! the ad code is replaced and it appears in the post. Now you can edit the ad code at one place and the code is updated in all the locations where the shortcode is used. Similarly shortcodes can be created for frequently used snippets. You can also add custom parameters (like %%id%%) inside the snippets, and change it’s value like [sc name="youtube" id="GrlRADfvjII"] when using them. Using in block editor Though shortcodes can be used in any place manually, Shortcoder provides below options to select and insert the shortcodes created easily when working with the block editor. Shortcoder block Toolbar button to select and insert shortcodes inline (under “more”) Links Documentation FAQs Support forum/Report bugs

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

About Simple Download Monitor Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Plugin

App

Reviews

88

Simple Download Monitor FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Simple Download Monitor on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Simple Download Monitor reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Simple Download Monitor, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Simple Download Monitor

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Simple Download Monitor experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Simple Download Monitor

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Simple Download Monitor and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Simple Download Monitor as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Simple Download Monitor reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Simple Download Monitor reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Simple Download Monitor companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.