Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
icon search
cloodo - project Listing - Smart Slider 3
Smart Slider 3

Smart Slider 3 Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

984 Reviews - Trustscore 4.88

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 984

Filter by:

Excellent
96%
Great
1%
Average
1%
Poor
1%
Bad
2%
Avatar

andreasfischer

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is probably the best Slider plugin for wordpress.

Avatar

ladyblue2855

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:33 PM

Rating Cloodo

Their support is amazing. Every time I reached out to them, they answer so quickly. Their response is always thorough. They explain things with lots of links, pictures, video tutorials, making it very easy to understand and implement their suggestions.

Avatar

Archimidis Mertzanos

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin , great product. Maybe the best slider plugin available. Nice job guys!

Avatar

zackcello

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:26:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

FINALLY! Just get this slider and you will understand!!

Avatar

vpsolatov

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:59 PM

Rating Cloodo

Nice work!

Avatar

amitdhakariya

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:56 PM

Rating Cloodo

like

Avatar

nanofelix

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve tried about fifteen different slider plugins and found this one, the only slider plugin that gives you ability to do anything.

Avatar

Emily

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

LOVE this plugin. It’s easy to use and has all the features I need without all the bloat of other slider plugins. Kudos!!

Avatar

dongabitodongabito

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:25:42 PM

Rating Cloodo

Everything I needed and more. Had some non-expert issues and could fixed them with tech support. Finally, and with not much effort, I can enjoy cool sliders in my site. Thank you very much for shearing!

Avatar

rcburk01

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:49 PM

Rating Cloodo

All I can say is WOW! This plugin is absolutely unbelievable. Loads crazy fast and is very clean. I love the way it looks on my site!

Avatar

hurri500hurri500

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

I just don’t know how you manage to do this slider for free???
It’s one of the best sliders for WP I’ve used (including premium ones), simply because its so simple, but also has a ton of features too.
I’m totally blown away…
Thank you so much for this plugin, it really is amazing and a five star rating is hardly enough.

Avatar

Lab Lover

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

So far, I am extremely impressed with this slider and with the support from the author! I might even have to buy the premium version, if for no other reason than feeling guilty! ????

Seriously, a great slider and a really nice author!

Avatar

elizabeth

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve used many different slider plugins, free ones and premium ones. I just started using Smart Slider 3 and I am very impressed! It’s very user friendly and has many of the features of the best of the premium sliders. To name just a few of it’s features, it has layers, it has custom designed responsiveness and preview. Thank you Smart Slider 3!

Avatar

wpku123

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:36 PM

Rating Cloodo

Feeling The free smart slider like premium slider. It just works perfectly with DIVI theme.

Thanks

Avatar

paperwriter

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:42:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hello Nextend,

Smart Slider is a step ahead of other similar plugins. The free version provides many useful options that enhance the slide show. I will definitely consider upgrading to the Pro version after I have checked out the free version.

Thank you for this great plugin! Your work on this plugin is greatly appreciated and I hope you will continue to maintain it. Best wishes in all you do.

Thank you

Avatar

vicegodgiarc

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

This Plugin is amazing and is so much more than just a “slider”.
Well documented with video walkthroughs. Does take a little learning to get a grasp of the interface and concepts, but dont let this put you off.
My “how do I do..” emails to support were responded to quickly.
The plugin is featue rich and does have so much to offer.
Worth every cent!!!

Avatar

dgallek

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

The Smart Slider 3 product is flexible and powerful. The tech support is responsive and educational. This is so much more than just a slider plugin. Absolutely a must have plugin and it’s definitely worth the price.

Avatar

septemous

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:19 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’m so impressed.
This is a professional piece of CSS software.
A true front end.

Very impressed.
100% Recommended.

Avatar

humananimal

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:24:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

Excellent slider, thank you for this !

????

Avatar

randy.r

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

brutal!! el mejor plugin para slider q he visto!!! gran trabajo de los desarrolladores…

Avatar

wpvince

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

Brilliant, Would be perfect with a carousel option

Avatar

pjmc

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

The more I use it, the more I discover the worth of this plugin. I had to take some time to show my appreciation. It’s easy to use at start and the more you play around with it, overtime you realize the worth to your website.
Thanks.

Avatar

TammyG

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:13:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

Was able to set up sliders pretty quickly and easily. I think this is great and there are still settings & features I haven’t explored yet.

Avatar

Matt

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:12:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

I use beaver builder and the sliders in there are east to build but difficult to get them to be responsive and work well. This plugin took a little more effort but was well worth the time. Most of my time was just dealing with all of the control you have with the sliders which isn’t a bad thing. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with Smart Slider 3

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Post Snippets
Rating of Project Post Snippets on Cloodo

85 Reviews

Post Snippets Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Create custom shortcodes and reusable content and insert them in into your posts and pages. This plugin lets you build a library with snippets of HTML, PHP code or reoccurring text that you often use in your posts and pages. You can use predefined variables to replace parts of the snippet on insert. All snippets are available in the post editor via a button in the Visual mode. The snippet can be inserted as defined, or as a shortcode to keep flexibility for updating the snippet. PHP code is supported for snippets inserted as shortcodes. Features Insert All defined snippets is inserted from a button directly in the post editor. Shortcodes You can use this plugin to create your own custom shortcodes. PHP A shortcode snippet can optionally be processed as PHP code. Buttons The snippets can be found in the (visual) WordPress editor with a button and in the HTML editor with a quicktag. User-friendly Easy to use ‘Manage Snippets’ page where you can add, edit and remove snippets. Variables Each snippet can have as many custom variables as you like, which can be used on insert. Import/Export Snippets can be imported and exported between sites. Documentation Full documentation is available directly from the help panel in the plugin (top right in WordPress). Uninstall If you delete the plugin from your plugins panel it cleans up all data it has created in the WordPress database. Extend the features with Post Snippet Premium version: Upload and download your snippets from snippet cloud. Duplicate snippets. Single/multi select delete option. Rich text editor to customize your snippet. Change snippet order. To download our pro addon please visit our Website Related Links Website Support

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

kmedspun

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:16:24 AM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin is a life saver! It allows dynamic stuff without any need to edit the actual WP core. Works perfectly even in Divi components, and doesn’t seem to slow the site at all (as long as your own php is optimized, obviously).

Avatar

TxCowboyDancer

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:25:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve been looking for something like this for AGES!!!!

It is going to save me SO much time! Woot!

Avatar

michoko

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:27 AM

Rating Cloodo

Very clever plugin! I struggled to find a plugin that does everything I needed, and this one does even more. Good UI, simple and powerful. I love the PHP code option!

Keep up the great work!

Avatar

Cyndi

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:31:30 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin works like a charm! Thank you for developing it and keeping it updated. You rock!

Avatar

MCD Diseño Web

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:36:07 PM

Rating Cloodo

It is the best plugin of its kind that I have found.
Thank you very much!
regards

Logo Project Better Font Awesome
Rating of Project Better Font Awesome on Cloodo

81 Reviews

Better Font Awesome Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Do you find this plugin helpful? Please consider leaving a 5-star review. Better Font Awesome allows you to automatically integrate the latest available version of Font Awesome into your WordPress project, along with accompanying CSS, shortcodes, and TinyMCE icon shortcode generator. Features Always up-to-date – automatically fetches the most recent available version of Font Awesome, meaning you no longer need to manually update the version included in your theme/plugin. Backwards compatible – shortcode output is automatically updated depending on which version of Font Awesome you choose, meaning that you can switch versions without having to modify your shortcodes. Compatible with other plugins – designed to work with shortcodes generated with plugins like Font Awesome Icons, Font Awesome More Icons, and Font Awesome Shortcodes, so you can switch to Better Font Awesome and your existing shortcodes will still work. CDN speeds – Font Awesome CSS is pulled from the super-fast and reliable jsDelivr CDN. Shortcode generator – includes an easy-to-use TinyMCE dropdown shortcode generator. Settings All settings can be adjusted via Settings → Better Font Awesome. Usage Better Font Awesome can be used in 3 different ways: shortcode, HTML, and TinyMCE 1. Shortcode [icon name="flag" class="2x spin border" unprefixed_class="my-custom-class"] Note that prefixes (fa- and icon-) are not required, but if you do include them things will still work just fine! Better Font Awesome is smart enough to know what version of Font Awesome you’re using and correct of the appropriate prefix. That means that all of the following shortcodes will work, regardless of what version of Font Awesome you choose: [icon name=”flag” class=”2x spin border”] [icon name=”icon-flag” class=”icon-2x icon-spin icon-border”] [icon name=”fa-flag” class=”fa-2x fa-spin fa-border”] [icon name=”icon-flag” class=”fa-2x spin icon-border”] You can read more about shortcode usage on Github 2. TinyMCE Better Font Awesome also provides you with an easy-to-use drop down menu when editing in TinyMCE’s visual mode. Check out our Screenshots to see what it looks like. 3. HTML Note that prefixes are required for HTML usage, and are version-specific. For this reason, shortcode usage is encouraged over HTML. If you do want to use HTML, however, you can read more on the Font Awesome site. Advanced / Integration Better Font Awesome is built around the Better Font Awesome Library. This library allows you to integrate Better Font Awesome into any custom project you want to create (perhaps a theme or plugin with a constantly up-to-date icon list), and includes all the filters you might need. Languages / Translations English French (thanks to David Tisserand) Credits Many thanks to the following plugins and their authors: Font Awesome Icons by Rachel Baker Font Awesome More Icons by Web Guys Font Awesome Shortcodes by FoolsRun Dmitriy Akulov and the awesome folks at jsDelivr And many thanks to the following folks who helped with testing and QA: Jeffrey Dubinksy Neil Gee Michael Beil Rob Neue Gary Jones Jan Hoek

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

jeffreyd000

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:31 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have used the heck out of this plugin on a site I recently developed. By far the easiest method for a user to add Font Awesome to their site!

Avatar

Shaped Pixels

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:21:35 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’ve always added font icons to my themes via the enqueue method, but then this evening I’ve been developing my next theme’s shortcode plugin which was loading Font Awesome, only to realize that a better solution would be to keep the icon font separate and on its own. I found your plugin and have to say this is a great plugin for users to take advantage of because of how you created it, but also, they are not tied down with my theme or shortcodes, should they make a change later. Yours is simple and easy for the end-user.

Avatar

jozedimwe

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:23:23 PM

Rating Cloodo

great plugin that have many ways to keep fonts

Avatar

alexioalexio

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:24:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Developer is busy but working on the plugin as much as he has time. Very appreciated.

  • This topic was modified 9 months, 2 weeks ago by alexio.
Avatar

Scaffies

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:25:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

For the longest time we had all these weird icons show up in menus, topics, etc … I finally went googling for “wordpress weird icons” and quickly stumbled across a recommendation to use this plugin to make sure the “Font Awesome” is always installed and working. So I installed and activated it, and BOOM!! everything is suddenly working, all the arrows and icons now work!

Very good work, THANK YOU!!

I would give you 6 stars if possible .. all my admins have broken there heads over this for the longest time, and now it is fixed!! Makes me very happy!

Stukka
Founder of Scaffies.NL

Logo Project Forget About Shortcode Buttons
Rating of Project Forget About Shortcode Buttons on Cloodo

66 Reviews

Forget About Shortcode Buttons Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Compatible with the WordPress Classic Editor, Gutenberg integration coming soon 🙂 Feature requests/ideas welcome! Forget About Shortcode (FASC) Buttons are a visual way to add CSS buttons in the rich text editor and to your themes. Instead of adding shortcodes in the post editor, you insert real, styled buttons – making the process of adding buttons to your posts and pages much more natural whilst improving the appearance and usability of the post editor. FASC Buttons tries to be as clean as possible with the html, only using data attributes for necessary features – the buttons you use in the post editor use the exact same classes as on the front end of your site with no extra or hidden markup to make them behave this way. New – add FASC buttons to widgets in WP 4.8 🙂 Editing a button couldn’t be easier – just double click a button and an options panel appears allowing you to completely reconfigure the current button – beats tedious shortcodes and using precise syntax! Utilises the latest CSS properties for styling Includes Dashicons & Font Awesome Icons to add to your buttons and use in your themes. Your ratings mean a lot – if you like the plugin please consider leaving a review. This plugin is only compatible with WordPress 4.2 and upwards (download version 1.x for compatibility with WP 3.9 – 4.1) Links FASC Buttons Discussion FASC Buttons Video Demo

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Liv-ven

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:06:29 AM

Rating Cloodo

Спасибо за интересный плагин!

Avatar

televizor

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

 

Avatar

daniele_pais

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:25:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

Since I discovered it, this plugin is the first on my list to install on any new WordPress fresh installations.

Avatar

pregwebwp

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:41:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is one of the best plugins I’ve ever come across.
It really enhanced the look of my website and made my life so much
simpler. It is very easy to use!
I want to say, “Thank You” for such an awesome plugin!

Avatar

NealGhoshal

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:49:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

So simple, easy to use – BRILLIANT – thanks you.

A couple of requests to make this even more brilliant:
1. Option to adjust the padding and margins
2. And option to make the button full width to whatever the container is.

Thank you so much for your work.

UNFORTUNATELY vs2, while offering some great ideas, breaks the TinyMCE in quite a few ways – particularly in other plugins – check the support threads for details.

Now it has become unusable. I wish the plugin author would fix it, though I understand it takes a lot of time to keep plugins up to date.

This plugin is fine if your site is simple and you don’t need TinyMCE Editor elswhere in your site apart from the main post / page options.

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 5 months ago by . Reason: vs2 breaks the TinyMCE in other plugins
Logo Project Quotes Collection
Rating of Project Quotes Collection on Cloodo

58 Reviews

Quotes Collection Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Quotes Collection plugin helps you collect, manage and display your favourite quotes in your WordPress website or blog. Features Admin interface: A robust admin interface to add, edit, import, export and generally manage the collection of quotes. Sidebar widget: A random quote from your collection can be displayed in any widget area using the ‘Random Quote’ widget. Includes options to refresh the quote displayed in the widget manually or automatically, randomly or sequentially. Gutenberg blocks: The plugin includes two blocks that can be added in pages and posts. (NEW in version 2.5) ‘Quotes’ block to display all the quotes or a set of quotes, with presentation, filtering, paging and other options. ‘Random Quote’ block that functions similarly to the Random Quote widget, with additional presentation options. Shortcode: All quotes or a set of quotes can be displayed on a WordPress page by placing a [quotcoll]shortcode. Few examples are provided below. For more examples and the full list of arguments, visit the Plugin Home Page. Placing [quotcoll] in the page displays all quotes. [quotcoll author="Somebody"] displays quotes authored by Somebody. [quotcoll tags="tag1,tag2,tag3"] displays quotes tagged tag1 or tag2 or tag3, one or more or all of these [quotcoll orderby="random" limit=1] displays a random quote [quotcoll ajax_refresh=true] displays a random quote that will automatically refreshed every 5 seconds. The template function: To code the random quote functionality directly into a template file, the template function quotescollection_quote() can be used. Please visit the Plugin Home Page for details. Import/Export your collection of quotes in JSON format. Localization You can translate the plugin in your language at translate.wordpress.org.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Felipe

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:21:29 AM

Rating Cloodo

A few details:
– When you don’t include the author of a quote, the widget leaves a white space, instead of shrinking the size of the widget.
– In the sidebar, the section for quotes is called Quotes Collection. But all the others go: Posts, Media, Pages, Comments… there is an obvious one-word pattern that Quotes Collection breaks. Why not name it just Quotes?
– The design of the Quotes Collection section is almost, but not quite, identical to the other admin sections. I think that the perfect design for this kind of plugin would be to integrate seamlessly with the rest of the design.
– i18n missing.

Avatar

xpil

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:28:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

The only shortcoming is lack of possibility of searching for a quote by text. I have dozens and dozens of quotes and when I try to find that one with a typo (to fix it) or the one that has some copyright on it (to remove it or to add original source) it takes me forever to find it in the admin interface.

Other than that, best quotes plugin ever. Highly recommended.

Avatar

nichtrick

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:45:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

Really an awesome Quote Plugin.

Only a few little things are missing like an option to order the quotes or a rating-system.

Avatar

cypris87

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:46:47 AM

Rating Cloodo

I tried out at least four other plugins before I finally came across this one. Two of them just added shortcode and widget capability and relied on pages with a type of Quote, really half of what I was looking for. The next two had their own quote management, but didn’t have the all important option of tags or categories! This is perhaps the best quote rotator for WordPress!

Avatar

Erwin

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:57:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

Been using this plugin since Dinosaurs were around.

????

Logo Project Tracking Code Manager
Rating of Project Tracking Code Manager on Cloodo

58 Reviews

Tracking Code Manager Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Tracking Code manager is a plugin that give you the ability to manage ALL your tracking code and scripts in one single page. This plugin is a service of Data443.com. Data443 is a Data Security and Privacy Compliance company that is publicly traded ATDS. We have been providing leading GDPR compliance products such as WordPress GDPR Framework and Data Identification Manager, Blockchain privacy, and enterprise cloud eDiscovery tools. It doesn’t matter the place where you want to put your code, because with Tracking Code Manager you can put it wherever you want, with no restrictions. Let’s say you are using on your website Google Analytics, Facebook Custom Audiences, Facebook Retargeting, Google Remarketing, Zendesk, a Live Chat tool, eye tracking analytics, popups, affiliate tracking pixels and so on… For every single service you use, you’ll have to put a script or a tracking pixel in the <head> or <body> tag of your WordPress site OR in some of its pages. Tracking Code Manager plugin allows you to gather EVERY code and snippet displaying them exactly where you want, whether in the whole site or in specific pages and posts. TRACK CONVERSION ON YOUR E-COMMERCE PLUGIN When it comes to track conversions on a WordPress page it’s easy… but if it’s a “dynamic thank you page” is a big problem. Tracking Code Manager plugin DETECT AUTOMATICALLY your e-commerce plugin (WooCommerce, Easy Digital Downloads or WP eCommerce) and let you put the conversion pixels every time someone completes a sale on your store. In addition you also have the ability to track a single product at time 😉 Check some screenshots here. THE REAL PROBLEM We are living in the SaaS era, where online services manage all kind of software, analysis and advanced tools. Since every one of them needs a script or a tracking code, why don’t we take it easy with the fast Tracking Code Manager plugin? FORGET THE UPDATING PROBLEM Putting the tracking code directly in the theme files, you risk to lose important trackings or external service integrations when it will be updated. With Tracking Code Manager you can forget about this problem also if you will change your theme in the future. Premium version If you need more advanced feature you can also try our PREMIUM version available in the link http://intellywp.com/tracking-code-manager/. This is our official webpage, you will see the plugin in action, with the possibility to buy PREMIUM version and have full support.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

ico00111

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:20:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

I discovered this plugin through a YT video on how to install Facebook ad pixels. I have a lot of trouble editing the code of my website, so I was looking for a plugin that could more or less automate that.

This plugin places the FB Pixel code wherever you ask it to place it, whether it’s before the <head>, before the <body>, or after the <body>. This pretty much removes the risk of you breaking your site. I’ve been quite happy with this plugin! We need more coder plugins like this.

Avatar

mikewaveit

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:24:27 PM

Rating Cloodo

A very useful plugin, easy to use. Note 10 for devs.

Avatar

peterjconnor

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:26:25 AM

Rating Cloodo

The WordPress world is full of flaky support and flaky software.

Alex and co did a phenomenal job creating a countdown clock that let us skip paying 70$ a month for some drop dead funnel software, their support is unbelievable too, like unbelievable.

Thanks to Alex & the team we got everything we needed.

Pete

Avatar

eshlepper

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:33:59 AM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin, with no added fluff. Everything a plugin should be. The free version supports up to 6 code snippets, with options for insertion within the HEAD, or the beginning/end of the page BODY (excellent for control and flexibility), allowing a user to specify miscellaneous code (for example, to include misc OG tags manually, head scripts or stylesheet references (an added bonus for me was a quick & easy add of a web font in the head), Google analytics, Google remarketing tags, Facebook remarketing tags, etc.

Even better, it stores them individually, in a menu, so you won’t have to fish and search through comments to find which one you need to remove or edit… and risk breaking anything (or separating Javascript from no script pixels): add a new one without risk to the others, or delete one without risk to the others.

This plugin is a perfect match for anyone using their site for digital marketing (or alternately the opposite, monetizing by displaying others’ ads), and keeping it all straight

It’s a great solution… and it’s an ON-SITE solution: Google Tag manager has a fantastic system for managing code snippets… but it’s Javascript-based, so using that alone will cause the noscript pixels specifically intended for non-Javascript visitors to fail to fire. Not good.

Use this plugin for the noscript pixels (in parallel with Google Tag Manager), or alone.

Why? Most WordPress themes, frameworks, and mini-frameworks lack any good place to add these code snippets, or provide it as follows:

  1. No place to put snippets at all (must manually hard-code into page in Editor)
  2. One place to put ALL snippets (confusing)
  3. Place for Google Analytics account # (but no actual code… very inflexible)
  4. Loads of plugins have a place for this… but which one to put it in?

So, if you’re like me, you may have a constellation of sites, that vary by theme, framework, plugins used, etc, with no real way to keep it all straight, find and update the code snippets when you need to, etc, and have lots of different snippets of custom code to add, and a consistent, organized, easy way to do it:

  1. Custom CSS links or resources.
  2. Google Analytics Snippet
  3. Remarketing Code for Adwords or Facebook
  4. Misc others
Avatar

ivanbraun

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:34:57 AM

Rating Cloodo

This is a fantastic plugin easy to get up and running
Customer support is fantastic
I just wish all suppliers was this great

Logo Project Restricted Site Access
Rating of Project Restricted Site Access on Cloodo

55 Reviews

Restricted Site Access Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Limit access your site to visitors who are logged in or accessing the site from a set of specified IP addresses. Send restricted visitors to the log in page, redirect them, or display a message or page. A great solution for Extranets, publicly hosted Intranets, or parallel development / staging sites. Adds a number of new configuration options to the Reading settings panel as well as the Network Settings panel in multisite. From these panels you can: Enable or disable site restriction Change the restriction behavior: send to login, redirect, display a message, display a page Add IP addresses to an unrestricted list, including ranges Quickly add your current IP to the unrestricted list Customize the redirect location, including an option to send them to the same requested path and set the HTTP status code for SEO friendliness Define a simple message to show restricted visitors, or select a page to show them – great for “coming soon” teasers!

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

alextegelidalextegelid

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:23:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

This just gets the job done. Although it hasn’t received any updates for over two years it still works flawlessly.

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by alextegelid.
Avatar

peg

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:41:26 PM

Rating Cloodo

works like a charm.

Avatar

unknownterritory20

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:43:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very simple plugin that just get the job done.

Avatar

rj8

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:59:07 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin is briliant if you want to launch a new site of work on an existing one. You simply generate a new ‘coming soon’ page with your favorite page builder and point to it. You add your IP (and everyone else’s you want to give access to) and you can savely test processes on the live url, with everybody else being denied access.

Avatar

xjamesb

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:59:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am staging on the internet and wanted to hide my development. This works perfectly.

Logo Project Bulk Page Creator
Rating of Project Bulk Page Creator on Cloodo

43 Reviews

Bulk Page Creator Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Allows you to create multiple pages in a batch/bulk manner saving time when initially setting up your WordPress site, This plugin will give you a startup screen in which you can add as many pages in a quick manner and then by clicking one button will create all the pages For backwards compatibility, if this section is missing, the full length of the short description will be used, and Markdown parsed.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

macmike78

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:22:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

Saved me sssooo much time! You rock!!

Avatar

fuyah

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:22:08 AM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you my friend, perfect plugin.

Avatar

thoughton

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:37:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Just saved me like 3 hours of work! You don’t need this plugin often, but when you do it is a huge time saver.

Avatar

wtassis

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:38:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works exactly as described; easy to use.

Avatar

micjonson

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:41:34 PM

Rating Cloodo
Logo Project Footer Putter
Rating of Project Footer Putter on Cloodo

27 Reviews

Footer Putter Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Footer Putter can create two widgets: a Footer Putter Copyright Widget and a Footer Putter Trademarks Widget Include your site accreditations to demonstrate that your business meets the required standards for your industry Create a footer that gives your site the credibility that it belongs to a real business Include a footer menu with links to Contact, Privacy and Terms and Conditions Pages Include a copyright statement that updates automatically when the year changes – an out of date copyright is a negative signal for Google Include a telephone number to prove you are a real business Include a postal address to prove you are a real business Include a email address to prove you are a real business Supports both a single line centred footer and a multi-line right aligned footer The Footer hook setting allows you to add the footer in just the right place on themes that do not have suitable widget areas Predefined classes tiny, small, light, dark and white make it easy to change footer size and color if required. Can append company contact information to Privacy and Terms and Conditions pages. Added widget visibility control: “show always”, “do not show on landing pages”, “only show on landing pages”. Automatic HTML5 support Option to use HTML5 microdata for Organization in accordance with Google recommendations Option to apply rel=nofollow automatically to footer trademark links Option to hide Powered By WordPress on TwentySomething themes Supports various arrangements of footer menu, copyright and contact details over 1, 2 or 3 lines. Links Here are some of the useful Footer Putter WordPress Plugin links Footer Putter Plugin: https://www.diywebmastery.com/plugins/footer-putter/ Compatible Themes and Hooks: https://www.diywebmastery.com/footer-credits-compatible-themes-and-hooks How To Use A Different Footer On Landing Pages: https://www.diywebmastery.com/4098/how-to-add-a-different-footer-on-landing-pages Using HTML5 Microdata for better SEO and Local Search: https://www.diywebmastery.com/4109/using-html5-microdata-footer

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

garymgordon

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:25:32 PM

Rating Cloodo

Absolutely love it! Need I say more? ???? It does what I needed which was to allow easy access to modify the footer. Thanks to the developer.

Avatar

marltutski

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:35:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

This adds footer credits easily, but also does those badges that can look really untidy if you just place them haphazardly. If you make the effort to create all the badges of the same height – like in the example, footer putter makes it easy to place them at the bottom of your page.

Avatar

arn213

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:52:49 AM

Rating Cloodo

It is a stepup from the problems that otherwise develop if one wants to change things in the Footer if you use Genesis.

Avatar

papillon14rose

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:03:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hi !
where can I change the color and the size please because is too small and I’d like to use purple color for the text.
Thank you

Avatar

marvas

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:24:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

simple and just provides exactly what I’m looking for.
Thanks!

Logo Project Hide Admin Bar
Rating of Project Hide Admin Bar on Cloodo

26 Reviews

Hide Admin Bar Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Hides the Admin Bar in WordPress 3.1+, credits to Yoast, and Pete Mall. If you love this plugin, buy me a cup of coffee.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Awais Altaf

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:46:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Bad

Avatar

seanpgoodwin

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:09:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great little plugin.

Avatar

Only1watchdog

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:12:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

I install this plugin on all my websites. Simply keeps your site pretty by removing the WordPress bar across the top.

Avatar

sowp

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:15:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Unfortunately, this plug-in doesn’t work for me. i’m using the latest version of WP and BuddyPress.

Avatar

thiyagesh

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:18:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have been using this plugin for my most of the projects. It has been doing its job perfectly. Doesn’t find any issues till.

Great Plugin !!! Hurray!!!

About Smart Slider 3 Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS
Reviews

984

Smart Slider 3 FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for Smart Slider 3 on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts Smart Slider 3 reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about Smart Slider 3, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on Smart Slider 3

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Smart Slider 3 experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Smart Slider 3

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Smart Slider 3 and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Smart Slider 3 as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Smart Slider 3 reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Smart Slider 3 reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Smart Slider 3 companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.