Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer
C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer

C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

210 Reviews - Trustscore 4.5

This project was last updated September 29, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 210

Filter by:

Excellent
79%
Great
8%
Average
4%
Poor
2%
Bad
7%
Avatar

sagar100

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:23:18 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin is one of the Worst Graph Plugin ever. I continuously making the graph and it gets deleted when I paste the shortcode on my website.

Avatar

vmajor

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:21:48 PM

Rating Cloodo

It does what it claims. The chart renders well inside a viewport, however you will need to adjust some of the margins inside the plugin. Figuring out which ones to adjust and by how much is iterative, but it does not take too long.

You also need to preformat the data so that the plugin understands what it is being given. This also does not take long.

Overall a solid plugin that does what it says.

Avatar

zamplify1

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:38:59 PM

Rating Cloodo

Only just installed this, but so far everything seems very clear with plenty of flexibility. Very good initial impression.

Avatar

bhenselmann

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:36:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

I changed from RJ Quickcharts to the Visualizer plugin, because RJ Quickcharts was not longer maintained. There are some advantages and some disadvantages of both, but the main advantage of Visualizer is, that it is available for actual WordPress and PHP versions.

Avatar

Diane B

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:16:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

This is what I was looking for. I can easily update charts each month by using Google Drive for the spreadsheet. Adjust the numbers in the spreadsheet and paste a new url from the spreadsheet into this charts plugin, and the chart is updated. No csv needed. And the tutorials are very clear.
I combined it with a plugin to show certain pages only to certain logged in users (customers) so only the customer (and admin) can see their own chart. For their convenience I created a login on the frontend of the customer’s own page.

Avatar

iulialucagx

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:11:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

For creating fast charts I totally recommend it. It is very easy to customize also.
Iulia

Avatar

TroelTroelTroel

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:11:02 PM

Rating Cloodo

Use this plugin a lot and I am very happy with the easy way to use it.

Avatar

jamespeasle

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:07:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

Helped me in creating nice charts, but since I am a novice, it took a while.

Avatar

techliketechlike

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:06:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

I’m very pleased with the versatility and ease of use.

Avatar

marioace

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:06:23 PM

Rating Cloodo

good plugin, but the message to rate it it’s very annoying

Avatar

Mario Beky

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:04:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

I like it!

Avatar

stgogos

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

Visualizer table won’t show up for normal users. It only works for Admins.

Avatar

pottertech

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

Just what I was looking for to make my information available and looks pleasing!

Avatar

hardhatdiver

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

This App is exactly what I was looking for…only thing that bothers me, is that after paying for the “Full Version”, I find out that it’s not! To get all of the features, I have to pay more money! A bit underhanded, if you ask me!

Avatar

salmanshuaib

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:55:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

Visualizer is doubtless the most professional Plugin I have seen on any Content Management System, let alone WordPress!

Avatar

ossman

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:51:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy to use and works well with older version of wordpress 4.1

Avatar

cersorb

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:51:36 PM

Rating Cloodo

this plugins works very well on its purpose.

Avatar

Garavani

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:15:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

One star less because of the description links ending up in nowhere land. But, after that pretty much self explaining (once found the “Visualizer Library” under “Media”). And for what I saw until now, brillant and simple plugIn! I love how the axis descriptions change depending on device sizes. Great stuff! Thanks so much!

Avatar

dsquared2247

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:49:45 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works as advertised!

Avatar

luciche

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:14:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am using this on my site and I’m very happy with the way it works and looks.

Avatar

Fotis

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:49:34 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very good! I am using it with live data taken from a remote database. Adding the hooks in fanctions.php was rather easy.

I am updating to 5 (from 4) for the continuing support and improvement. I keep my initial suggestions though:
– improve documentation for the settings parameter
– give us the ability to have permanently visible the values of pie sectors or bars
– give us the ability to adjust the ticks of both axis
– MOST IMPORTANT: to be able to have preview with live data

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 5 months ago by Fotis.
  • This topic was modified 4 years, 5 months ago by Fotis. Reason: spelling issues
Avatar

DistrictOperator

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:49:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

I found this plugin simple to manage and the user interface looks very nice.

Avatar

mohammedarif

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:48:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

Very Nice

Avatar

nicoter

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:13:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

A basic feature such as adding data manually is only possible with the paid version.

I’m sick of these limited freemium plugins, they should not be allowed in the official WordPress repository. It’s such a waste of time to find a free plugin which does what one wants.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project jwl-library
Rating of Project jwl-library on Cloodo

0 Reviews

jwl-library Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The JavaScript Widget Library (JWL) is a tool that allows you to build modern web applications by providing a simple way to create HTML components. JWL is based on JUL - The JavaScript UI Language module and it easily integrates with JUL Designer. creating HTML components from configuration objectsstructural composition of the layout and the interface behavior with cascading element listenersconfiguration and component inheritanceregistering the components as HTML5 custom elements in supported browserstwo-way, fully recursive element wrappers for all browsers

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project jwx! - wxWidgets for Java
Rating of Project jwx! - wxWidgets for Java on Cloodo

0 Reviews

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Desktop Companion
Rating of Project Desktop Companion on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Desktop Companion Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

A open source library and host application for MS Agent-like functionality for .Net & Mono applications.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project JXDE
Rating of Project JXDE on Cloodo

0 Reviews

JXDE Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This is an atempt to write a Desktop Environment exclusively using The Java Language. The first part pretends to develop a File Browser (minimal as Pcmanfm) and the Task Panel in the style of lxpanel or pypanel and as a second part a Window Manager.

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Java-XML-GuiBuilder
Rating of Project Java-XML-GuiBuilder on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Java-XML-GuiBuilder Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

The Java-XML-GuiBuilder creates on the basis of XML documents a runable Java swing surface. These tools are meant for the production by horizontal prototypes, the specification/documentation of the user's interface, the runtime to

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project JRichTextEditor
Rating of Project JRichTextEditor on Cloodo

0 Reviews

JRichTextEditor Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This project has moved to https://github.com/hoesterholt/JRichTextEditor Rich Text EditingStylesZoomingMarking text and integrating with other widgetsStructured XML format, Very predictable and stable, Meta data support

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Detail Address
Rating of Project Detail Address on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Detail Address Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

DetailAddress is a plugin for Azureus.It can show the peer's detail address. The current version is only for Chinese users. for more information , visit here : http://blog.tom.com/blog/read.php?bloggerid=784720&blogid=60915

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DevFuel.NET Application Framework
Rating of Project DevFuel.NET Application Framework on Cloodo

0 Reviews

DevFuel.NET Application Framework Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

.NET Assemblies that integrate and expands on various advanced solutions for DataBinding, Reflection, UI Wrapping and more. Fuel your .NET applications with RAD techniques and ready-to-use code that picks up where the .NET framework left off.

This project was last updated September 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project jyntax
Rating of Project jyntax on Cloodo

0 Reviews

jyntax Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Jyntax is a simple, easy-to-use, light-weight syntax highlighter for Java. It is designed for applications providing JTextComponents that should be enriched with syntactical highlighting and works best for formal (logical or mathematical) input.

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Jython Simple Dialogs
Rating of Project Jython Simple Dialogs on Cloodo

0 Reviews

Jython Simple Dialogs Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

I have wanted very simple dialog box implementation for asking user questions, such as what is intended by the 'zenity' (or previous XDialog) type of interfaces. After looking at options I settled on using swing based UI components and it is based on the information available from: https://wiki.python.org/jython/SwingExamples The specific use of this code is targeted to user inputs for simple activities and it appears as if there isn't any single 'aggregator' and I tried to provide this functionality. Hope you enjoy! Simple GUIDialog BoxesJythonJavaSwingZenity like

This project was last updated September 28, 2022 byCloodo

About C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 29, 2022

License

Free

Platform
OS

Windows

Reviews

210

Download

0

Related Category for C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer

C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer

Your review helps others make informed decisions about C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer as a consumer or prospective customer

Real C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.