Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - project Listing - wp-Monalisa
wp-Monalisa

wp-Monalisa Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Rating Cloodo

23 Reviews - Trustscore 4.83

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 23

Filter by:

Excellent
96%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
4%
Avatar

roadwolfuser

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:02:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

How to put smilies working on wigjet sidebar with short codes like ???? , lol and so on…

i dont know if u understand what i mean… :s

btw i love this plugin!

Avatar

pomegranates

Review at 4/7/2022, 5:00:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

Work as intended.

Avatar

DamnDramaQueen

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:20:22 PM

Rating Cloodo

I installed this plugin and works great! Give some new features to the site and for visitors who like to have extra to play with…

Giving 5 Stars to the happy faces!

Thanks for your plugin

Avatar

Denis159

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:07:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great plugin forever

Avatar

FunToBeGay.comFunToBeGay.com

Review at 4/7/2022, 4:05:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin is so lightweight. easy setting, the gif icons is simple and easy to replace your own. The support is outstanding. It also work with all these major plugins buddypress (streaming), bbpress, Asgaros forum, rtmedia, regular comment box

This gif is a sold rock and compatible if we are using the most popular plugins above.

Definitely, This is a 5 stars and more rating.

Thank you so much for your wonderful plugin and super support.

Avatar

arikg

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:35:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin has not been updated for a while – but it works perfectly!
I use Avada theme 3.7.4
Thank you developers! will surely donate.

Avatar

DarkShadows

Review at 4/7/2022, 2:57:37 PM

Rating Cloodo

Nice!

Avatar

Yoshix64

Review at 4/7/2022, 2:13:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

There is no way to add custom emoticon e.g. “http://www.emoticonsource.com/emoticons/emoticon1.gif”, or add an external folder, the script is too hard to modify.

A simple form like this should be useful when somene has to include an emoticon hosted in another server:

Emoticon name: :custom1:
Source: “http://www.smiley.com/smiley1.gif”

Avatar

leanderbraunschweig

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:01:44 PM

Rating Cloodo

Super Plugin:

– intuitive Bedienung
– toller Funktionsumfang
– cleveres Design

Zusätzlich werden noch Smilies zur Verfügung gestellt. Danke!

Avatar

Edi

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:57:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

There was a problem after updating to WordPress 4.2. And there was immediatly a fix. Great!

Avatar

fran330

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:34:13 PM

Rating Cloodo

Easy settings, good support and it works on multisite installs. I recommend !

EDIT Sept 09 2017
—————–
After more than 4 years, I STILL LOVE THIS PLUGIN! And I appreciate the fact that it is very regularly updated.

Thanks a lot!

  • This topic was modified 4 years, 3 months ago by fran330.
Avatar

Ngo Quang DaoNgo Quang Dao

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:29:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

I love this plugin so much. I had use it for 5 years.
So stable & useful ????

  • This topic was modified 2 years, 8 months ago by Ngo Quang Dao.
Avatar

Khasiholan

Review at 4/7/2022, 1:24:20 PM

Rating Cloodo

Simple and great plug in, thanks, Hans.

Avatar

css0101

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:19:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plug-in is amazing! I like my comment form. ????
http://i.imgur.com/Y75eKlZ.jpg – this is comment form with wp-Monalisa before some customization.
But I do not have the automatic expanding and collapsing, click on the more and less uncomfortable.

Thanks!

Avatar

eternialz

Review at 4/7/2022, 1:09:58 PM

Rating Cloodo

The plugin is excellent and the author constantly keep it up-to-date and help people in trouble whit it whenever he can. Good support, easy configuration… Recommanded

Avatar

Scaffies

Review at 4/7/2022, 8:02:40 PM

Rating Cloodo

We have been using the Monalisa plug-in for quite a while on our (non-profit) community site Scaffies.NL with over half a million users, and we are very happy with it.

It adds a nice and friendly touch to posts, replies, pages, and now even messages.

And we did give a small donation at the beginning already to show our appreciation (you should, too!).

Keep on rocking – we would like to do some custom smileys, content-related to the site, if that is possible!

Avatar

Pointeandshoot

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:41:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

Super fun emojis, easy to integrate, and best of all, when you do have an question, the support response is fast and accurate.

Avatar

CDHein

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:31:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works like a charm! I’m so excited to use my own set of smilies on my blog (I prefer the Kolobok ones such as the plugin author uses) and also that I can set the smiley codes to coordinate with my forum smiley codes, as both sites are related! Thanks, this was just what I needed!

Avatar

ozziecoin

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:28:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works with BBPress! I’m impressed. Will donate when I can afford to.

Avatar

CuponesWeb

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:57:23 AM

Rating Cloodo

Plugin 100% recomendado

Avatar

mewrd

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:48:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

works great and spices up your buddypress website -love it!!

Avatar

tronix-ex

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:41:29 PM

Rating Cloodo

I am using it with bbpress and it works like wow. Thanks to the plugin owner, fixed bugs so quick. Great support and service definitely recommeded.

Read more Custommer Reviews from relates project with wp-Monalisa

You may want to download some other project

Logo Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar
Rating of Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar on Cloodo

91 Reviews

Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

WordPress Most Popular Social Share Plugin Share your website among your friends through social sites( Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Whatsapp, Pinterest etc.) and grow your business. This plugin provide a very simple social tool to share your website (posts/pages/products) on popular social networks. Install and start driving high quality referrals to your website. Plugin give you an option to display social share buttons via floating sidebar. Easily Customizable & Extensible social share buttons and they will not affect your site speed as well. Addon Demo. Shortcode [csbwfs_buttons buttons=’fb,tw,li,pi,yt,re,st,ml,sk’] fb-facebook, tw-twitter, li-linkedin, pi-pinterest, yt-youtube, re-reddit, st-stumbleupon, ml-mail, sk-Skype Click here to download add-on Features Light weight (No extra JS/CSS) Shortcode An options to add Custom Image for any social button. An options to add background color for social button. Floating Sidebar Standard Share Buttons to every post/page Show/Hide options for any button An options to edit message (“Show Buttons”,”Hide Buttons”…etc) An options to set position of floating sidebar (Left/Right/Bottom) An options to set position of social buttons (Left/Right) An options to manage style of buttons An option to disable sidebar on mobile An advance feature for pinterest share buttons. An option to auto close sidebar buttons on page load An option to hide “Share This!!” button on page/post An option to show share buttons position (above content/below content) Go Pro We have also released an addon of Custom Share Buttons With Floating Sidebar which not only demonstrates the flexibility of free version, but also providing some more important features. Add-on Featrues : Responsive Floating Sidebar Shortcode An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On Home/Blog/Search/Category/Author pages An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On any post type (i.e page,post,event,product…etc) An option to Hide Floating Sidebar On any taxonomy type (support all custom taxonomy type) An Option to Show/Hide sidebar on specific page/post and on any custom post type pages as well. An option to Show Social Share Buttons On Home/Blog/Search/Category/Author pages An option to Show Social Share Buttons on any taxonomy type (support all custom taxonomy type) An Option to Show/Hide social share buttons on specific page/post and on any custom post type pages as well. Responsive Light box Contact Form (for Mail Icon) An option to define shortcode into light box popup An option to enable OG tags meta boxes to define share window content(share title, share description & share image path) An option to set sidebar position (left/right/bottom) for mobile An option to add social website official page URL for all social buttons Extra Buttons (Xing,Instagram,Whatsapp,Digg,Yummly,Vk, Buffer, Line, Skype, RSS, Print, G-Mail, Blogger, Tumbler, Delicious, Weibo, Telegram, Google Translate, Phone & SMS ) An option to define twitter username as hash tag into share window. An option to display share count(Facebook, StumbleUpon, Pinterest, Xing and Reddit) An options to change social buttons image, title, background color and url (You can use any button as your own custom button) An options to define sorting order for all buttons 10 extra custom floating sidebar buttons with extra options (i.e you can define your own custom size for these buttons) An option to show sum of total share count for all buttons An options to choose different style of sidebar An option to define page specific sidebar position (Left/Right/Bottom) for all page An option to choose custom styles of social share buttons An option to define sidebar position for every page separately An option to show/hide sidebar from any specific page Faster support Download Addon For any query contact to plugin author

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Amar

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:18:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

I love this professional approach. Easy Setup and Perfect Result.

Avatar

tinakonstant

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:18:48 AM

Rating Cloodo

This is a very cool plugin. Very easy to load up. Extremely easy to use and set up. But what impressed me the most, is the customer service. Any time I get in touch with a developer, I’m never sure I’ll hear back, but this team is AWESOME!!!! Highly recommended. Well worth upgrading to PRO.

Avatar

kholsas

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:28:39 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you so much

This is exactly what I wanted. And it is WAAAAY too easy to integrate and use.
Thanks once again!

Avatar

eu_bira

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:21 AM

Rating Cloodo

Simple to use, amazing design and the support was excellent. Congrats to developer. I recommend!!!

Avatar

trinitydeguzman

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:30 AM

Rating Cloodo

Amazing support, so grateful for the developer, best sharing plugin around. Thank you!

Logo Project Embed Any Document
Rating of Project Embed Any Document on Cloodo

88 Reviews

Embed Any Document Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Embed Any Document WordPress plugin lets you embed your PDF, Word, PowerPoint and Excel documents easily in your WordPress website. The plugin integrates Google Docs Viewer and Microsoft Office Online to display your documents on your website. Embed Any Document works just perfectly with Gutenberg as well as the classic editor. Support for more site builders are on its way! It also lets you add a Download link below your embed optionally. 🆕 NEW IN VERSION 2.7.0 Embedding documents is now easier than ever in the block editor! The whole new Document block lets you embed the documents quicker than ever The EAD-Exclusive document pre-loader helps you with better performance and better User Experince Live Demo 📂 Supported file types Microsoft Word (DOC, DOCX, DOCM, DOTM, DOTX) Microsoft Excel (XLS, XLSX, XLSB, XLSM) Microsoft PowerPoint (PPT, PPTX, PPSX, PPS, PPTM, POTM, PPAM, POTX, PPSM) Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF) 📋 Supported Viewers Google Docs Viewer (PDF & Office Documents) Microsoft Office Online (Office Documents Only) Browser Native (PDF Only) [PLUS VERSION] Google Drive Viewer (Stable and high performance viewer for documents hosted with Google Drive) [PLUS VERSION] One Drive Viewer (Document viewer for documents hosted in OneDrive) [PLUS VERSION] Box.com Viewer (Viewer for all documents hosted in Box.com with advanced security options to disable download button, add password, etc) 🔥 Key Benefits of Embed Any Document WordPress plugin Easy to Upload and Embed. Embed Any Document is integrated seamlessly into the Classic Editor and the Block Editor. With a click of ‘Add Document’ button it lets you upload documents and embed them. No 3rd party plugin needed. The plugin uses Google Docs Viewer and Microsoft Office Online’s services to display the documents in your website. You will not require any additional browser plugins to view the documents and you can expect maximum compatibility for your documents. Option to choose the viewer. You can choose between Google Docs Viewer and Microsoft Office Online to display your document. If one service is down, you can switch to another easily. EAD also supports browser-based viewer for PDF files. Cross-browser compatibility. The viewers are mobile-ready and cross-browser compatible. Clean and Minimal UI. Embed Any Document comes with a clean and clutter-free UI. 🚀 Embed Any Document PLUS The plugin comes with a premium version which allows you embed documents from Google Drive, Dropbox and Box.com. By using Embed Any Document PLUS you can make use of the privacy options the cloud services (OneDrive, Google Drive, Dropbox and Box.com) offering you. You can remove download options, embed larger files, put passwords and even restrict the views. ⛔️ Limitations of the plugin The plugin work entirely depend on third-party cloud services (Google Docs Viewer and Microsoft Office Online), Embed Any Document has it’s own limitations The embedded display does not support video/audio playback and animations/transitions in the embedded documents Your document has to be available online for the embed views to work. The viewers do not support local host, intranet and files hosted in any password protected environment The viewers can handle files of a limited size only (Maximum 8MB for Google Docs Viewer and 10MB for Microsoft Office Online) The download and pop-out buttons cannot be removed – Any feature that comes by default with the viewers cannot be removed or altered Please read our FAQs for details. This is an AWSM Project. Disclaimer: This plugin is not authorized by, endorsed by or sponsored by Google or Microsoft. The plugin is just making use of the cloud services the respective companies provide to preview your documents. Summary Seamlessly embed and display PDF, Word, Excel and PowerPoint documents on your WordPress website.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Michael

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:13:46 PM

Rating Cloodo

Хороший плагий, можно свой пдф с сервра отображать а можно с внешнего . Очень понравился
Но вот только через мобилку документы отображаются через раз – то рефрешишь – подружается документ – а то нет (надо 2-3 раза нажать Ф5 и отображается рандомно) для посетителей сайта не комфортно, отпугиваюшее. Дорабтайте ! а пока 3

Avatar

penisdatriev

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:15:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Плагин отлично выполняет свою работу.

Avatar

dadesignsa

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:28:03 PM

Rating Cloodo

When using an already uploaded PDF in the Media Library, it’s a bit confusing with the plugin’s window floating over the WordPress media window, and you have to click “Insert” on the media window in the background to get the code and then click “Insert” again on the plugin window – but it works once you figure out what’s going on. Also I’d like to be able to customise the background colour in the iframe window around the outside of the PDF but at least it’s just a neutral grey.
Even with these niggles, this plugin is a gem!

Avatar

spellbyte

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:23:31 AM

Rating Cloodo

Simply perfect, Does exactly what I wanted right out of the box

Avatar

shayanzoro

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:27:35 AM

Rating Cloodo

an easy to use plugin. perfect

Logo Project Simple Download Monitor
Rating of Project Simple Download Monitor on Cloodo

88 Reviews

Simple Download Monitor Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

I developed the Simple Download Monitor plugin because I needed a nice way to manage my digital downloads and monitor the number of downloads of my files and documents. This plugin is very useful for managing and tracking your digital file download counts. You can password protect your downloadable files and documents too (visitors will require a password before downloading the file when you use this option). There is an option to show an ajax file tree browser so your visitors can browse all your files and download the ones they want. You can configure downloadable files from your WordPress admin dashboard via an elegant user interface. Then allow your visitors to download the files and this plugin will monitor which files get downloaded how many times. The plugin will log the IP addresses of the users who download your digital files and documents. It will also log the date and time of each download. It has a very user-friendly interface for uploading, managing, monitoring and tracking file downloads. Simple Download Monitor Features Add, edit and remove downloads from an easy to use interface. Drag and drop file and document uploads. Assign categories and tags to your downloadable files and documents. Rich text editor for editing your download item description. Use shortcodes to display a download now button on a WordPress post or page. Show trackable download now buttons for your files anywhere on your site. Shortcode to create a direct download link for a file. Useful for hotlinking. Download counter for each file. Ability to set a download count offset for each file. Track IP addresses of the users who downloaded your files. Track date and time of each file downloads. Track the usernames of the users downloading the files. Track the User Agent of the visitors downloading the files. Track the Referrer URL to see which page the downloads are coming from. Option to setup secure downloads for your files (the URL of the downloadable file will be hidden). Option to upload a thumbnail image for each of your downloadable files. Option to use a nice looking template to show your download now buttons. Ability to search and sort your downloadable files in the admin dashboard. Ability to create a search page and allow your visitors to search your downloads. Track the number of downloads for each of your files. Track the visitors country. View the daily download counts of your items in a chart. WordPress Shortcode for embedding a download link for a file. Tinymce button in the WordPress post/page editor so you can easily add the shortcode. You can customize the “Download Now” button text of an item to anything you want. Ability to add the download now buttons to your sidebar widget. Create password protected download now buttons. Users will only be able to download the file if they enter the correct password. View the tutorial Shortcode to show the download counter of a file. Use it to show off your file download count. Shortcode to show all the downloads from a particular category. Shortcode to embed a file tree browser for your downloadable files. The file browser is ajax based and it shows the files structured by categories. Ability to open the downloads in new browser window or tab. When your users click on a download button, it will open in a new window or tab. Ability to show your downloads in a grid display. View the tutorial Export all the file download logs to a CSV file. Ability to reset the log entries. Ability to trim the download log entries. Shortcode to show a number of latest downloads to your visitors. Shortcode to show a number of popular downloads to your visitors. Ability to disable the download monitoring (logging) for certain items (or all items). You can also choose to only monitor downloads from unique IP address only. Option to specify file size info so it can be shown to your visitors. View the tutorial Option to specify version number info for the download item so it can be shown to your visitors. Option to show the download published date. Option to restrict downloads to logged-in users only. View the tutorial Option to ignore download count from bots. Option to add Google reCAPTCHA to your download buttons. Option to add Terms and Condtions to your download buttons. Ability to easily clone/copy your existing download items. Ability to insert Adsense or other Ad code inside the download item display. Gutenberg block to insert download now buttons on a post or page. The stats menu can show you the top downloads, downloads by date, country, browser etc. View more details on the download monitor plugin page. Language Translations The following language translations are already available for the download monitor plugin: English German Spanish French Italian Russian Dutch Portuguese (Brasil) Simple Download Monitor Plugin Usage Once you have installed the plugin, go to “Downloads -> Settings” interface to configure some options A) Configure Download Monitor basic settings Admin Options: Remove Tinymce Button – Removes the SDM Downloads button from the WP content editor (default: unchecked). Color Options: Download Button Color – Select a default color of the download button (default: green). B) Add a new download To configure a new download follow these steps: Go to “Downloads->Add New” interface in your WP admin Enter a title for your download Add a description for the download Select the file from your computer and upload it (or use an URL of the file) Select an image for the download (it will be displayed as a thumbnail on the front end) Publish it You can view all of your existing downloads from the “Downloads->Downloads” interface. C) Create a download button Create a new post/page and click the “SDM Downlaods” TinyMCE button to insert a shortcode (This button will only show up if you haven’t unchecked it in the settings). You can choose to display your download with a nice looking box or just a plain download link/button. Example Shortcode Usage: [sdm_download id="271" fancy="1"] (embed a download button inside a box with other information e.g. Thumbnail, Title and Description) [sdm_download id="271" fancy="0"] (embed a plain download button/link for a file) [sdm_download id="271" fancy="0" color="blue"] (embed a plain download button/link for a file with a blue color) D) Download logs You can check the download stats from the “Downloads->Logs” interface. It shows the number of downloads for each files, IP address of the user who downloaded it, date and time of the download. ** 3rd Party or External Libraries/Services ** The plugin uses the Google Charts library to show the download count charts in the admin interface (if you use the stats menu of the plugin). You can see more details about this library at the following URL: https://developers.google.com/chart/ ** Detailed Usage Documentation ** View more usage instructions on the Download Monitor Plugin page. ** Github Repository ** https://github.com/Arsenal21/simple-download-monitor If you need extra action hooks or filters for this plugin then let us know.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

viktory003

Review at 4/7/2022, 10:56:18 AM

Rating Cloodo

Я пока розбираюсь в ньом но плагин просто супер тошо я шукав долгие дни и я ево нашол …БОЛЬЩУЩЕЕ СПАСИБА РОЗРОБНИКАМ ЗА ЭТОТ ИДЕАЛЬНИЙ ПЛАГИН

Avatar

lijonghui

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:17:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

rt
那个按钮,开启会员下载, 这样一个 勾选就决定了所有!我们想自由的分配 那些会员可下载,那些可免费!谢谢!
希望你能看到,并改进

Avatar

ganohrganohrganohr

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:17:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

これはWordPressを停止する最低なプラグインだ。我々はこのプラグインをもう使用するべきではないだろう。私は今日このプラグインをバージョンアップして、延べ5回目の致命的なエラーを経験した。そのため、私は1年前のレビュー評価を、☆5から☆1へ変化せねばならなかった。

This is a worst plugin to shut down WordPress. We shouldn’t use this plugin anymore. I upgraded this plugin today and experienced my 5th fatal error in total. I had to change my review rating from 5 stars to 1 star.

  • This topic was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by ganohr. Reason: Every update causes a fatal error
  • This topic was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by ganohr. Reason: title change
Avatar

Salvatore

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:19:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

A very download manager with front page with category/download list!
All others, in realty, are only simple file manager (or require payment for module like page etc).

But…
1) sdm_downloads/ cannot be changed;
2) ayax frontpage show only link and is collapsed from default (a simple “show all like WP-Filebase” – the next and last i try – imho, can be best);
3) upload manager not show pdf i’ve uploaded (i’ve upload a pdf and click “insert” without change “insert as link”; then, reopen upload and search from media gallery in plugin, but pdf isn’t present here – present, instead, from wp-media gallery. then, i need to go in wp-media, copy link and insert in download manager!);
4) a simple widget with custom feature, usually, is more appreciated in similar plugin.

anyway, thanks for your work ????

regards,
S.N.

Avatar

Chuckie

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:21:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for making this plugin available. I like the reCatchpa support!

Logo Project Quotes Collection
Rating of Project Quotes Collection on Cloodo

58 Reviews

Quotes Collection Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Quotes Collection plugin helps you collect, manage and display your favourite quotes in your WordPress website or blog. Features Admin interface: A robust admin interface to add, edit, import, export and generally manage the collection of quotes. Sidebar widget: A random quote from your collection can be displayed in any widget area using the ‘Random Quote’ widget. Includes options to refresh the quote displayed in the widget manually or automatically, randomly or sequentially. Gutenberg blocks: The plugin includes two blocks that can be added in pages and posts. (NEW in version 2.5) ‘Quotes’ block to display all the quotes or a set of quotes, with presentation, filtering, paging and other options. ‘Random Quote’ block that functions similarly to the Random Quote widget, with additional presentation options. Shortcode: All quotes or a set of quotes can be displayed on a WordPress page by placing a [quotcoll]shortcode. Few examples are provided below. For more examples and the full list of arguments, visit the Plugin Home Page. Placing [quotcoll] in the page displays all quotes. [quotcoll author="Somebody"] displays quotes authored by Somebody. [quotcoll tags="tag1,tag2,tag3"] displays quotes tagged tag1 or tag2 or tag3, one or more or all of these [quotcoll orderby="random" limit=1] displays a random quote [quotcoll ajax_refresh=true] displays a random quote that will automatically refreshed every 5 seconds. The template function: To code the random quote functionality directly into a template file, the template function quotescollection_quote() can be used. Please visit the Plugin Home Page for details. Import/Export your collection of quotes in JSON format. Localization You can translate the plugin in your language at translate.wordpress.org.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Felipe

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:21:29 AM

Rating Cloodo

A few details:
– When you don’t include the author of a quote, the widget leaves a white space, instead of shrinking the size of the widget.
– In the sidebar, the section for quotes is called Quotes Collection. But all the others go: Posts, Media, Pages, Comments… there is an obvious one-word pattern that Quotes Collection breaks. Why not name it just Quotes?
– The design of the Quotes Collection section is almost, but not quite, identical to the other admin sections. I think that the perfect design for this kind of plugin would be to integrate seamlessly with the rest of the design.
– i18n missing.

Avatar

xpil

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:28:12 PM

Rating Cloodo

The only shortcoming is lack of possibility of searching for a quote by text. I have dozens and dozens of quotes and when I try to find that one with a typo (to fix it) or the one that has some copyright on it (to remove it or to add original source) it takes me forever to find it in the admin interface.

Other than that, best quotes plugin ever. Highly recommended.

Avatar

nichtrick

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:45:00 PM

Rating Cloodo

Really an awesome Quote Plugin.

Only a few little things are missing like an option to order the quotes or a rating-system.

Avatar

cypris87

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:46:47 AM

Rating Cloodo

I tried out at least four other plugins before I finally came across this one. Two of them just added shortcode and widget capability and relied on pages with a type of Quote, really half of what I was looking for. The next two had their own quote management, but didn’t have the all important option of tags or categories! This is perhaps the best quote rotator for WordPress!

Avatar

Erwin

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:57:53 PM

Rating Cloodo

Been using this plugin since Dinosaurs were around.

????

Logo Project Gravity Forms + Custom Post Types
Rating of Project Gravity Forms + Custom Post Types on Cloodo

46 Reviews

Gravity Forms + Custom Post Types Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Map your Gravity-Forms-generated posts to a custom post type and/or custom taxonomies. Introduction This plugin is an add-on for Gravity Forms. Make sure you visit GravityWiz.com for more free Gravity Forms resources. And if you’re looking to the largest collection of Gravity Forms plugins, check out Gravity Perks. Description Gravity Forms allows you to create posts from a form submission using special Post Fields. By default, the submitted form will be created as a standard WordPress post. This plugin allows you to change the post type of the generated post. No code required! This plugin also provides the ability to assign the generated post to a custom taxonomy. Need to update posts? Learn how to update posts with Gravity Forms. Features Map posts to a custom post type Map posts to a custom taxonomy (via Drop Down, Multi-select, Radio Button or Checkbox field) Map posts to multiple taxonomies Visual hierarchy support for hierarchical taxonomies (Drop Down field only) Populate a Drop Down with posts Assign parent post for generated post (Drop Down field only) Single Line Text field support for taxonomies (enter as a comma-delimited list: term a, term b, term c) Enhanced UI support for Single Line Text fields (see screenshots) How to map a form to a custom post type Add a Post Title field to your form and click on it to open the field settings. Below the “Description” field setting, you will find the “Post Type” setting. Select the desired post type from the drop down (default is “Posts”). How to link a field to a custom taxonomy Add the desired field to which the custom taxonomy should be mapped. Drop Down, Multi Select, Radio Buttons and Checkboxes fields are current supported. Open the field settings by clicking on the field and click on the “Advanced” tab. Check the “Populate with a Taxonomy” checkbox. Select the desired taxonomy from the drop down that appears. How to link the saved post to taxonomies using a single line text field Single Line Text fields are a great way to allow users to select existing taxonomy terms and to also add new terms. Add a Single Line Text field to your form. Open the field settings by clicking on the field and click on the “Advanced” tab. Check the “Save to Taxonomy” checkbox. Select the desired taxonomy from the drop down that appears. (optional) Check the “Enable Enhanced UI” checkbox to enable an awesome tag-input style UI (see screenshots). Note: If the user inputs exising term names, the generated post will be assigned these terms. If the user inputs term names that do not exist, these terms will be added to the selected taxonomy and the generated post will also be assigned these terms. How to set a parent post with the drop down field When populating a Drop Down field with a post type, you may wish to set the selected post as the parent post for the generated post. Add A Drop Down field to your form. Click on the field to open the field settings. Then click on the “Advanced” tab. Check the “Populate with Post Type” checkbox. Select the desired post type from the drop down that appears. Be sure to select the same post type for which the post is being generated.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Tobi_w

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:19:47 PM

Rating Cloodo

love it. With this fix I got it to do what i need (allow checkboxes for custom taxonomy): https://wordpress.org/support/topic/bug-checkboxes-with-custom-taxonomy-as-source

Thank you to the plugin author and the great wordpress community!

Avatar

Marc Queralt i Bassa

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:21:16 PM

Rating Cloodo

It saved me a lot of hours.
Thank you

Avatar

keywordguy

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:28:25 PM

Rating Cloodo

Just want to thank @spivurno. I see your contributions online and they are greatly appreciated. You are always adding value to community…thank you.

Avatar

dkrahl

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:29:16 AM

Rating Cloodo

Works without any issues. Saved me a lot of time and headaches auto-generating parent-child relationship for custom post types and front end form submissions saved as children. I needed maybe one hour to get it working as expected, more user case demos may have helped to better understand settings.

Thank you again for this plugin.

Avatar

Kevin Phillips

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:01:09 PM

Rating Cloodo

This plugin is broken with WordPress 3.9.1

Here is a fix http://kevinphillips.co.nz/news/gravity-form-custom-post-types-plugin-error/

Can the developer please update (No updates since 2012!!) or let someone else maintain these plugin

Logo Project Bulk Page Creator
Rating of Project Bulk Page Creator on Cloodo

43 Reviews

Bulk Page Creator Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Allows you to create multiple pages in a batch/bulk manner saving time when initially setting up your WordPress site, This plugin will give you a startup screen in which you can add as many pages in a quick manner and then by clicking one button will create all the pages For backwards compatibility, if this section is missing, the full length of the short description will be used, and Markdown parsed.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

macmike78

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:22:14 PM

Rating Cloodo

Saved me sssooo much time! You rock!!

Avatar

fuyah

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:22:08 AM

Rating Cloodo

Thank you my friend, perfect plugin.

Avatar

thoughton

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:37:21 PM

Rating Cloodo

Just saved me like 3 hours of work! You don’t need this plugin often, but when you do it is a huge time saver.

Avatar

wtassis

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:38:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works exactly as described; easy to use.

Avatar

micjonson

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:41:34 PM

Rating Cloodo
Logo Project Footer Putter
Rating of Project Footer Putter on Cloodo

27 Reviews

Footer Putter Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Footer Putter can create two widgets: a Footer Putter Copyright Widget and a Footer Putter Trademarks Widget Include your site accreditations to demonstrate that your business meets the required standards for your industry Create a footer that gives your site the credibility that it belongs to a real business Include a footer menu with links to Contact, Privacy and Terms and Conditions Pages Include a copyright statement that updates automatically when the year changes – an out of date copyright is a negative signal for Google Include a telephone number to prove you are a real business Include a postal address to prove you are a real business Include a email address to prove you are a real business Supports both a single line centred footer and a multi-line right aligned footer The Footer hook setting allows you to add the footer in just the right place on themes that do not have suitable widget areas Predefined classes tiny, small, light, dark and white make it easy to change footer size and color if required. Can append company contact information to Privacy and Terms and Conditions pages. Added widget visibility control: “show always”, “do not show on landing pages”, “only show on landing pages”. Automatic HTML5 support Option to use HTML5 microdata for Organization in accordance with Google recommendations Option to apply rel=nofollow automatically to footer trademark links Option to hide Powered By WordPress on TwentySomething themes Supports various arrangements of footer menu, copyright and contact details over 1, 2 or 3 lines. Links Here are some of the useful Footer Putter WordPress Plugin links Footer Putter Plugin: https://www.diywebmastery.com/plugins/footer-putter/ Compatible Themes and Hooks: https://www.diywebmastery.com/footer-credits-compatible-themes-and-hooks How To Use A Different Footer On Landing Pages: https://www.diywebmastery.com/4098/how-to-add-a-different-footer-on-landing-pages Using HTML5 Microdata for better SEO and Local Search: https://www.diywebmastery.com/4109/using-html5-microdata-footer

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

garymgordon

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:25:32 PM

Rating Cloodo

Absolutely love it! Need I say more? ???? It does what I needed which was to allow easy access to modify the footer. Thanks to the developer.

Avatar

marltutski

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:35:17 PM

Rating Cloodo

This adds footer credits easily, but also does those badges that can look really untidy if you just place them haphazardly. If you make the effort to create all the badges of the same height – like in the example, footer putter makes it easy to place them at the bottom of your page.

Avatar

arn213

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:52:49 AM

Rating Cloodo

It is a stepup from the problems that otherwise develop if one wants to change things in the Footer if you use Genesis.

Avatar

papillon14rose

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:03:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Hi !
where can I change the color and the size please because is too small and I’d like to use purple color for the text.
Thank you

Avatar

marvas

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:24:01 PM

Rating Cloodo

simple and just provides exactly what I’m looking for.
Thanks!

Logo Project Hide Admin Bar
Rating of Project Hide Admin Bar on Cloodo

26 Reviews

Hide Admin Bar Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Hides the Admin Bar in WordPress 3.1+, credits to Yoast, and Pete Mall. If you love this plugin, buy me a cup of coffee.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

Awais Altaf

Review at 4/7/2022, 6:46:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Bad

Avatar

seanpgoodwin

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:09:51 PM

Rating Cloodo

Great little plugin.

Avatar

Only1watchdog

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:12:43 PM

Rating Cloodo

I install this plugin on all my websites. Simply keeps your site pretty by removing the WordPress bar across the top.

Avatar

sowp

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:15:54 PM

Rating Cloodo

Unfortunately, this plug-in doesn’t work for me. i’m using the latest version of WP and BuddyPress.

Avatar

thiyagesh

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:18:55 PM

Rating Cloodo

I have been using this plugin for my most of the projects. It has been doing its job perfectly. Doesn’t find any issues till.

Great Plugin !!! Hurray!!!

Logo Project Countdown Clock
Rating of Project Countdown Clock on Cloodo

12 Reviews

Countdown Clock Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

Display an animated countdown clock for an event of your choice. Select from a choice of countdown designs, colors and sizes. Choice of colors for texts and background, Choice of clock layouts, e.g. vertical or horizontal, Choice of animations and pictures, e.g. falling confetti background, Set the texts, date, time and timezone of your choice, Or use the list of preset events like Christmas, Summer, Olympics and World Cup countdown HTML5 responsive countdown, detects device and serves flash, html5, javascript progressively See the full range of events and designs at mycountdown.org

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

mesan00

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:07:57 PM

Rating Cloodo

The countdown clock plugin doesn’t work with firefox.

Avatar

royalston

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:28:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

As others have mentioned, it’s disappointing that the developer forces the end-user to go to the developer’s site if they click on the plugin. I would be willing to make a donation to have that removed.

Avatar

ciatmar

Review at 4/7/2022, 12:28:06 PM

Rating Cloodo

Enforced linking is ridiculous

Avatar

dyseman

Review at 4/7/2022, 1:11:18 PM

Rating Cloodo

Works. But if a user clicks on the animation, it goes straight to http://mycountdown.org/My_Countdown/ with no options to change it. I’m not going to sit and hack the code just to get rid of it. On to next countdown software

Uninstalled.

Avatar

MrIdentical

Review at 4/7/2022, 1:28:41 PM

Rating Cloodo

I was really excited about this when I found it, but the fact that there is no way to change what link is opened when the clock is clicked is ridiculous.

This makes it totally impossible to use in a professional setting.

I would have given this 10/10 but I’m going to give it 1/10 because of that one feature.

Logo Project Quick Configuration Links
Rating of Project Quick Configuration Links on Cloodo

3 Reviews

Quick Configuration Links Project Client Reviews & Customer Service Rating

This plugin will add a “Settings” link to every active plugin listed on the “Plugins” page (right next to the “Deactivate” and “Edit” links). This makes it easy to acccess plugin configuration without hunting through the entire dashboard menu. The plugin finds the right admin page by automatically scanning through the WordPress menu structure to detect configuration-related plugin pages. Lab trials shown success rate of over 95%. Additional notes : Quick Configuration Links will automatically skip plugins that add their own custom link(s) to their “Plugins” page listing. If a plugin has only one menu entry, the “Settings” link will always point to that page – even it has nothing to do with configuration. This is by design.

This project was last updated September 21, 2022 byCloodo

Avatar

photoMaldives

Review at 4/7/2022, 7:42:24 PM

Rating Cloodo

Thanks for this great plugin, that I just stumbled across by chance !

Deserves a much wider audience until this functionality finally gets added into WP core – it solves one of the most frustrating things about WP for me, running ~60 plugins on my main site.

Avatar

andriuz

Review at 4/7/2022, 9:09:38 PM

Rating Cloodo

simple and clever idea – such solution is almost ideal final result – if you want lot of features you have lot of plugins and admin menu get’s cluncky… it’s very annoying to look for where tha damn’d plugin with settings is.

Avatar

master412160

Review at 4/7/2022, 11:24:10 PM

Rating Cloodo

That I didn’t think of trying to find this until stumbling upon this now!

About wp-Monalisa Project on Cloodo

Loading...

Projects Statistics

Latest update

September 21, 2022

License

Free

Platform

Web

OS

Plugin

App

Reviews

23

wp-Monalisa FAQ

What is the Benefit of writing your own review for wp-Monalisa on Cloodo?

Cloodo hosts wp-Monalisa reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights to help businesses improve the experiences they offer. The more consumers use our platform and share their own opinions about wp-Monalisa, the richer the insights we offer businesses, and the more opportunities they have to earn the trust of consumers from all around the world.

Your feedback on wp-Monalisa

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your wp-Monalisa experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on wp-Monalisa

Your review helps others make informed decisions about wp-Monalisa and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with wp-Monalisa as a consumer or prospective customer

Real wp-Monalisa reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on wp-Monalisa reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and wp-Monalisa companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.