Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login

Most Reviewed Apps

Read the latest reviews about Apps from other business users. Cloodo hosts Apps reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights from Apps to help businesses improve the experiences they offer.

Technology
OS

Cloodo- Apps Listing

Filter & Refine

List Of The Top 100 Most Reviewed Apps

The listing of Most Reviewed Apps project is sorted out base on the user ratting, business category and Most Reviewed Apps project features. You can also find free Most Reviewed Apps projects for your business.

Logo Project Advanced Database Cleaner

Advanced Database Cleaner Reviews

Rating of Project Advanced Database Cleaner on Cloodo

Trust score 4.9 / 5 base on 933 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of rohitmanglik

rohitmanglik reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:12 PM

It has one very good unique feature – Multisite functionality through which I can remove junk data from all my sites in one click ???? This topic was modified 4 years, 5 months ago by rohitmanglik. Reason: Issue resolved

Avatar of claudeblet

claude_blet reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:59 PM

Excellent extension. Well done. Thank you for sharing it with us. Claude.

Avatar of ruralinfo

ruralinfo reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:41:59 PM

This plugin does what it says it does.. Easy to use and understand.. Loved it so much I bought the premium version.. Thanks for such a great plugin

Avatar of tobias_conrad

Tobias_Conrad reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:41:51 PM

WOW – fast page after 15 minutes cleaning Thank you. plus goid support i bought the premium version This topic was modified 5 years, 2 months ago by Tobias_Conrad.

Logo Project Simple Membership

Simple Membership Reviews

Rating of Project Simple Membership on Cloodo

Trust score 4.46 / 5 base on 312 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of collabora

Dean reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:33 PM

It works ok with Paypal, (hence two stars instead of one). Stripe module not working correctly. Put in a support forum request 2 weeks ago an no response — even after 3 status requests. If you want real support cost is $39/mo (I’ve never tried it). If you want to change membership plugins you have to purchase ($39.95) export add-on. I may have to bite the bullet on that This topic was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by Dean.

Avatar of mosesal2

mosesal2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:10 PM

yet to see because i just installed will be back with my review after trying it well enough but i can also say i like what have seen so far.

Avatar of stephen-obrien

Stephen OBrien reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:44 PM

Like other members, I searched through a mound of rocks before I found this little diamond. Great plugin, read the instructions….. (I didn’t at first, my bad, but then I found excellent support also….have I died and gone to plugin heaven??) Lots of choice and control, it answers all the questions and ticks all the boxes. Well done to the Simple Membership Team, it’s a no brainer. ;O)

Avatar of dr_sassy

dr_sassy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:19 PM

Elegant, intuitive, working beautifully so far. Very impressed & off to make a donation.

Avatar of thomasdegroot

thomasdegroot reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:04 PM

.

Logo Project Google Authenticator

Google Authenticator Reviews

Rating of Project Google Authenticator on Cloodo

Trust score 4.35 / 5 base on 126 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of ccsx

ccsx reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:52 PM

How perfect!!

Avatar of mweyant

mweyant reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:54 PM

Thank you

Avatar of sinahd1

sinahd1 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:58 PM

The plugin works well. The only problem is when you activate it for your woocommerce customers, it won’t show anything. No QR code, no secret code!

Avatar of camthor

Chris reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:48 PM

Works as advertised, no issues. The only drawback is that – despite the tooltip – users are confused about the new field on the log-in screen. It doesn’t even help to inform them in their sign-up emails (because after some weeks they forgot, or they use one login for a company, or they don’t read the small print …) A great enhancement would therefore be to have the field by default hidden (reveal with checkbox) or to make it (like Google, Dropbox etc.) in two steps: only users who have GA enabled see the field for the code in the next step.

Avatar of rogerwheatley

NOT-IN-USE-DELETENOT-IN-USE-DELETE reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:39:58 PM

Simple, easy, fast. Easy to configure, easy to use! ????

Logo Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar

Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar Reviews

Rating of Project Custom Share Buttons with Floating Sidebar on Cloodo

Trust score 4.76 / 5 base on 91 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of seth_resler

Seth_Resler reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:29 PM

The plugin works well. When there was some conflicting JS causing a minor issue, they took care of it for me.

Avatar of dlpirl

dlpirl reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:54 PM

I found it worked better than an “big name” sharing service plugin.

Avatar of blackvx

Michael reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:30:32 PM

I was looking for a share social slider that I could also customize with my own images and links. So if you also need to add an icon with a link to a specific page to your site, this is the plugin to go with. Raghunath was very quick to respond and answered all my questions.

Avatar of flyingfox

flyingfox reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:08:43 PM

The plugin works fine. No problems and very nice and quick support. ????

Avatar of krisargent

KrisArgent reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:21:33 PM

Thank you for a simply great plugin Raghunath! Kris~

Logo Project Simple Download Monitor

Simple Download Monitor Reviews

Rating of Project Simple Download Monitor on Cloodo

Trust score 4.44 / 5 base on 88 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of dano55

dano55 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:56 PM

I have been using this plugin for 2 months with no issues. Simple enough to tweak and it seems secure. The page layout is good. (Getting and odd excerpt text display I would rather remove if possible)

Avatar of dnuttall

Dave reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:04:16 PM

As WP advances from time-to-time, many plugins need to be updated in the process. This one is no different, except that plugin updates have a long history of “breaking” a site. After using this plugin for several years, we noticed that it seems to be “almost” self-sustaining! That’s critical for us who have “low/no budget” sites. THANKS!

Avatar of johir996

johir996johir996bdbrown reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:58:38 PM

Error! This download item (271) does not have any download link. Edit this item and specify a downloadable file URL for it.Anybody help me… This topic was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by johir996. This topic was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by bdbrown.

Avatar of tlcjohn

TLCJohn reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:21:30 PM

Hi, Every now and then we get asked by clients, how do we know how many people have looked at a file or magazine. We came across this plug in and it works beautifully with gutenberg. You can add the following link to your Button or link and all done. https://www.your-site.com/?smd_process_download=1&download_id=XXXX Have a look if this is your clients question, it is great! Cheers, John This topic was modified 10 months, 3 weeks ago by Jan Dembowski. Reason: Unlinked link

Avatar of dezzio

dezzio reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:55:21 PM

Не проверял, но это должно работать: в качестве прямой ссылки, можно указывать link for google disk, это позволит не хранить файлы на хостинге и при этом считать статистику. Плагин адекватно подсчитывает клики со ссылки под видео на Youtube.

Logo Project WP Maintenance

WP Maintenance Reviews

Rating of Project WP Maintenance on Cloodo

Trust score 4.74 / 5 base on 69 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of gordonlangley

gordonlangley reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:45 PM

I was using ‘Site Offline or Coming Soon’ which is a really basic plugin that allows you to use your own .html for the offline message, however it was blocking the cron job for my back up software “BackUpBuddy” – It’s obviously really important to be able to backup while you are in development! I’ve tested a bunch of other similar plugins but this was the only one I found where you could add exceptions via a list of single IP addresses (not just a range). My backup software needs to be able to ping my website’s server to trigger each step of the backup process so I needed to white list the server IP. Anyway it was easy to add the exceptions and it worked without a hitch! I like to have a completely custom message via my own html. I’m sure I could do this with some code in the .htaccess file but it’s really convenient to be able to switch maintenance ON + OFF directly in the WordPress Admin. You also get a nice little padlock icon in the Admin bar which is a great reminder as to whether the site is public or not. Great plugin – really well thought out. Many thanks!

Avatar of erniel

Ernie reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:11 PM

Needed a quick site maintenance page for a couple of sites in a multi site setup and this plugin did the job without fuss.

Avatar of crash_47

Thomas Piron reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:05:46 PM

Really good. Do the job. Customizable.

Avatar of labemi

labemi reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:34:25 PM

Unfortunately I had to disable this plugin because of some css conflicts created by usage of jqueryUI in combination with some commercial design templates. IMHO there is no need for using jqueryUI?

Avatar of eric-bertolaso

Eric BertolasoEric Bertolaso reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:31:06 PM

Gooooood morning WordPress !!! Ce plugin m’a été recommandé par Marie-Eve du site Les doigts dans le net. Je l’ai utilisé sur 4 de mes sites et j’ai pu faire les changements que je voulais sans que mes clients ne voient quoique ce soit. Je le recommande tout aussi chaudement que Marie-Eve, à qui je voue une reconnaissance éternelle non seulement pour ce plugin mais pour tout ce qu’elle m’a apporté petit vermisseau de contrebande en codage wordPress (Si ça existe !) pas le vermisseau…, le codage WordPress. Eric B. PS: Désolé j’ai oublié de mettre 5 étoiles ! This topic was modified 5 years, 2 months ago by Eric Bertolaso.

Logo Project Real-Time Find and Replace

Real-Time Find and Replace Reviews

Rating of Project Real-Time Find and Replace on Cloodo

Trust score 4.43 / 5 base on 68 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of trutherone

girl_number_5 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:28 PM

Hi Nice plugin, works well for my needs as i maintain 50 template sites (with a potential 2500 further in the near future. It would be great if the search replace operations could work across ALL subsites in a multisite. This would then be an invaluable tool for those real-time non-permanent replacements when bulk editing. Thanks

Avatar of wp-henne

WP-Henne reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:40:11 PM

THX for helping use IDNA Domain – issue from ohter plugin solved by using realtime Replaceing with this fine plugin.

Avatar of joyced6

JoyceD6 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:58 PM

Though it do the replacement quite well, tested on several browsers. I wish it would make a permanent replacement and I haven’t found a plugin that does it.

Avatar of timsthailand

timsthailand reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:30:26 PM

If I knew coding, or had a better theme, I could change my footer on my own. But I can’t, and so I’m glad I have this plugin to do it for me.

Avatar of kalulo

kalulo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:02:14 PM

Worked with no problem!

Logo Project Allow HTML in Category Descriptions

Allow HTML in Category Descriptions Reviews

Rating of Project Allow HTML in Category Descriptions on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 38 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of auntypizza

Worthdesigning reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:37:51 PM

Plugin does what it says. Thanks Arno.

Avatar of brawbridge

brawbridge reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:17:51 PM

Seems silly to need a plugin for something like this, but this plugin rocks.

Avatar of manyspears

manyspears reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:17:06 PM

Arno jumped in to help me fix what turned out to be a Theme issue. I don’t know if he takes paid clients, but you should try to hire him if he does- he was super.

Avatar of kkanedaa

kkanedaa reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:16:13 PM

Works as described ???? Tested with WP 4.3

Avatar of dwenaus

Dwenaus reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:27:32 PM

it’s just a small snippit of code. i wrapped it in a filter and added it to my functions.php file. Works just as well. function sb_allow_category_desc_html() { foreach ( array( 'pre_term_description', 'pre_link_description', 'pre_link_notes', 'pre_user_description' ) as $filter ) { remove_filter( $filter, 'wp_filter_kses' ); } foreach ( array( 'term_description', 'link_description', 'link_notes', 'user_description' ) as $filter ) { remove_filter( $filter, 'wp_kses_data' ); } } add_action( 'init', 'sb_allow_category_desc_html' );

Logo Project Juiz Last Tweet Widget

Juiz Last Tweet Widget Reviews

Rating of Project Juiz Last Tweet Widget on Cloodo

Trust score 4.15 / 5 base on 26 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of drnigel

drnigel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:41 PM

This appears to be a well-crafted and effective plugin.

Avatar of lisaloisfan

lisaloisfan reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:11:17 PM

I worked in 5 min. It’s looks great on my site.

Avatar of jimmysmutek

Jimmy Smutek reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:26:55 PM

Works quite well. Note – the widget now requires the creation of a Twitter plugin inorder to function – but this is very simple to do and the instructions are provided on the widget settings page.

Avatar of irfanbostanci

irfanbostanci reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:45:27 PM

This one just works

Avatar of zuzuhs

zuzuhs reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:45:16 PM

Nice code, nice plugin and a beatiful style!

Logo Project WordPress Notification Bar

WordPress Notification Bar Reviews

Rating of Project WordPress Notification Bar on Cloodo

Trust score 4.48 / 5 base on 25 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of michaldybczak

michaldybczak reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:27:28 PM

Some few options like dates where to enable and automatically disable notification bad (just like in Easy Heads Up Bar plugin) would be nice. Also notification bar shouldn’t be displayed on wp-admin pages/backend. But those are minor details, overall – it’s a very good plugin. Easy and simple – does what it should do, I am pleased. Option with following bar always at the top visible of the page is amazing.

Avatar of polishyourimage

Smart Site reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:50:23 PM

Of all the Plugins I’ve tried so far this is by far the best. The option list is remarkably extensive. Thanks a million John!

Avatar of drossbcccedu

Diana Ross reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:54:06 PM

simple and customizable. I like the button, this is missing from most other free bars. This bar floats down the page as your viewer navigates, which is what I ideally needed. Thanks!

Avatar of highergroundstudio

highergroundstudio reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:51:13 PM

I wish there were some more settings but what can you ask for a free plugin.

Avatar of kamila-harris-prague

Kamila Harris Prague reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:26:07 PM

We needed a simple banner on top of all pages announcing participation in trade fair..this is simple to set up and works flawlessly, like it that can also insert a link to click on…

Logo Project Conditional Widgets

Conditional Widgets Reviews

Rating of Project Conditional Widgets on Cloodo

Trust score 4.54 / 5 base on 24 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of vickymedrano

Vicky reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:34:08 PM

Upon installation and activation it adds a very complete menu to the very widget menu. I had some widgets that came with my theme that were actually custom and this plugin manage to add the menu to those as well. It works perfetly well. I love it. I had been looking for this solution for a few days thank god I saw a post recommending it and here I am, happy user!!

Avatar of eburnettw79

eburnettw79 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:59:11 PM

WP 3.6 RC – Absolutely beautiful – works great. Absolute authoritative widget-logic control, this is how you do widgets. As jchu says, look no further.

Avatar of antonio_09

FeliceAntonioFeliceAntonioFeliceAntonio reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:16:46 PM

Very useful plugin, light, easy to use for customizing each category widget, or page too, it works very well. Thanks -:)

Avatar of icynets

icynets reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:46:53 PM

i must say am very much excited about this plugin..it actually works perfect..exactly what i needed..

Avatar of razmi

razmi reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:27:50 PM

Thanks ????

Logo Project wp-Monalisa

wp-Monalisa Reviews

Rating of Project wp-Monalisa on Cloodo

Trust score 4.83 / 5 base on 23 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of endur

Endur reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:45 PM

Thanks so much, after trying multiple emoticon-plugins finally i’ve found a working one ???? Great work!

Avatar of roadwolfuser

roadwolfuser reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:02:00 PM

How to put smilies working on wigjet sidebar with short codes like ???? , lol and so on… i dont know if u understand what i mean… :s btw i love this plugin!

Avatar of pomagaj

pomegranates reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:00:16 PM

Work as intended.

Avatar of damndramaqueen

DamnDramaQueen reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:20:22 PM

I installed this plugin and works great! Give some new features to the site and for visitors who like to have extra to play with… Giving 5 Stars to the happy faces! Thanks for your plugin

Avatar of denis159

Denis159 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:07:09 PM

Great plugin forever

Logo Project WP Document Revisions

WP Document Revisions Reviews

Rating of Project WP Document Revisions on Cloodo

Trust score 3.68 / 5 base on 22 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of montyp

montyp reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:07 PM

There are a few good things that this plugin does that I really wanted to use, but unfortunately, it corrupts files (at least .zip and .exe files) that I upload with the plugin. If I manually upload, etc, the file is perfectly fine when downloading so the plugin is doing it. In researching this, it sounds many people have run into this but I was never able to find a solution. So, if you use this plugin, I would highly suggest you try downloading and opening the files you upload to be sure they are ok.

Avatar of julianm

julianm reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:17:27 PM

Thank you for this plugin.

Avatar of rlamarie

rlamarie reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:36:47 PM

A plugin more than useful and so easy to personalize (the Code Cookbook is an excellent starting point). He can require a light investment of time at first to understand the mechanics, but once makes, it is about a small jewel so much the conception is thought well. Some light errors appear with the new versions, but at the moment, everything sometimes cures more or less easily by a workaround solution… Thank you for all this.

Avatar of jgehrcke

Jan-Philip Gehrcke reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:34:23 PM

Avatar of christian-adam-rosell

Krauser reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:54:41 PM

This is the best document management plugin in WordPress. Still surprisingly works with 4.1.

Logo Project Admin Page Spider

Admin Page Spider Reviews

Rating of Project Admin Page Spider on Cloodo

Trust score 4.8 / 5 base on 20 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of socialsparkmedia

SocialSpark reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:34:36 PM

This plugin saves so much time going back and forth to the dashboard. It’s in my toolkit of must-haves on every site.

Avatar of mrkoetje

mrkoetje reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:56:40 PM

really great plugin. Every click is 1 too many, so this is just a necessity

Avatar of dianemk

dianemk reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:56:01 PM

I’ve been using this plugin with BB for years and having always got it directly from the developer’s site it never dawned on me to come to the repo and leave a review. If I could give this plugin more stars I would. If you’re not using this plugin you have no idea how much time you are losing in unnecessary clicks. It is just the best little plugin out there. I’d highly recommend the pro version not only because of the extra options it offers but because the developer deserves to get paid for this bundle of awesomeness. In case I hadn’t made it clear, I dearly love this plugin. Building without it is painful.

Avatar of jatacid

jatacid reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:55:56 PM

I’m totally biased but I made this and I use it on every single site that I build. It speeds up development time immensely. Not having to visit the home page first and then another page, and then the edit page saves soooo much time being able to visit directly.

Avatar of nancyhildebrandt

nancy.hildebrandt reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:32:01 PM

What a handy plugin–gives you options to jump to viewing or editing any post or page, or, if you have the Beaver Builder plugin installed, there’s another option to edit the content in Beaver Builder. I do my editing online, so this is a major timesaver to avoid several click-and-wait operations.

Logo Project Admin Toolbar Menus

Admin Toolbar Menus Reviews

Rating of Project Admin Toolbar Menus on Cloodo

Trust score 4.94 / 5 base on 18 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of macrodesign

macrodesign reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:01:27 PM

Hi, I must congratulate you for identifying this problem and putting this together. Simple and easy… perhaps you could build on it an make it more intuitive, like a drop down it is now, with all current admin items dynamically updates as they grow, so we would not need to go to the dashboard ever again… just a suggestion, but very helpful, a fresh breath of air

Avatar of benbodhi

BenbodhiBenbodhi reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:32:06 PM

This makes adding menus to the admin toolbar super easy! I have had to code a number of toolbar menus for clients in the past, now I can just use the WordPress menus, a simple drag and drop ????

Avatar of xuefaith

Xue Faith reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:31:34 PM

It’s amazing how much difference small things can make. I think even a big difference, if it only applies twice a year, isn’t that big. By contrast, something small, if you use it many times a day, is huge. Like the friction from 1 grain of sand. It’s small, but it really adds up. Markdown is that way for me. It’s not that different from HTML. Yet it makes every post every day easier and faster, and that’s huge. And that’s exactly where Admin Toolbar Menus fits in my workflow. Having to go to the dashboard before every backend visit is a pain. And the default menu choices on the frontend don’t fit my use. WP gives you a frontend menu for Themes, where I never go, but not for Plugins, where I go a lot. Admin Toolbar Menus lets me have a straight path to Posts or Pages or Users, whatever I do a lot of on a given site. It’s small, but enormously valuable! Thank you so much!!

Avatar of ccdzine

CCDzine reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:26:46 PM

Works as advertised and does so without a new learning curve or cluttering the admin.

Avatar of habannah

jdnn reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:10:51 PM

Agreed that it’s very powerful and easy to use. I’m thrilled to have this plugin as it simplifies things enormously. Only thing is that there aren’t any admin menu links available to choose from, just the standard front-end menu items, so creating a back-end menu using the custom links option can be somewhat tedious.

Logo Project Admin Management Xtended

Admin Management Xtended Reviews

Rating of Project Admin Management Xtended on Cloodo

Trust score 4.61 / 5 base on 18 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of danielfriis

DanielFriis reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:07:02 PM

nice work, make it much easyer to update your page

Avatar of lucspe

lucspe reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:17:58 PM

This plugin makes managing sites with a log of pages and/or posts SO much easier. The features it provides should actually be built-in into WordPress, IMHO.

Avatar of dramaticdesign

dramaticdesign reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:47:41 PM

This is one plugin that I install on EVERY WP site that I create! Valuable and a real time-saver!

Avatar of boumy

boumy reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:37:59 PM

Would it be possible to date posts prior to 2000 ? Maybe I shouldn’t do like this but I am making a site for a painter and wanted to date each post with the artwork’s date (the painting). I still can use the default Quick edit mode of WordPress Thank you.

Avatar of per4mance

Thorsten :-) reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:23:37 PM

I installed the plugin today and it seems simple and easy to use. I’m going to keep an eye on it. But for now 5 stars and thumbs up ????

Logo Project Open in New Window Plugin

Open in New Window Plugin Reviews

Rating of Project Open in New Window Plugin on Cloodo

Trust score 4.75 / 5 base on 16 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of cybercobre

CyberCobre reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:40:43 PM

Install, check the Settings page Settings > Open in New Window and uncheck the images etc checkbox if you want, and you’re done. Nifty. Works. No fuss.

Avatar of peteto2006

peteto2006 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:35:15 PM

I installed different plugins with that purpose, but none of them worked with my custom theme. This one works like magic! Thank you! You saved me lots of time!

Avatar of scottwest

Scott West reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:12:26 PM

thanks for the plugin… works like a charm

Avatar of jnashhawkins

JNashHawkins reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:11:09 PM

Works fine here on Twenty Seventeen Theme and this is a multisite install

Avatar of kpgraham

Keith P. Graham reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:30:23 PM

Works

Logo Project Author Bio Box

Author Bio Box Reviews

Rating of Project Author Bio Box on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 16 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of sshurick

Aleksandr reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:54:00 PM

Great plugin, thanks!

Avatar of amitgupta869

amitgupta869 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:14:53 PM

Very simple to use this plugin thanks for this plugin bro. Keep it up .

Avatar of uppermost

Vahid reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:02:09 PM

This is a good plugin ,But have not show site!!

Avatar of robsonmoulin

robsonmoulin reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:29:18 PM

Simples e fácil de configurar!

Avatar of rudinazar

rudinazar reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:52:43 PM

I like this plugin, because I use it for my site [ link redacted, please do not post links in the reviews section ]

Logo Project Code Prettify

Code Prettify Reviews

Rating of Project Code Prettify on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 16 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of terragirl

Edith AllisonEdith Allison reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:37:08 PM

Does exactly what it promises, very easy to use, perfect for the job. This topic was modified 4 years, 10 months ago by Edith Allison.

Avatar of pkohlhoff

pkohlhoff reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:02:56 PM

Just tried it with some shell script code using the code tag and it worked and looked great

Avatar of f4b10gr4ph1c

Fabio Galli reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:11:07 PM

Very good plugin, it works beautifully. Fabio

Avatar of rahmanfadhil

rahmanfadhil reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:19:06 PM

Very simple yet powerful!

Avatar of marius84

Marius84 reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:38:15 PM

Fast as light. Coded great!

Logo Project ACF OpenStreetMap Field

ACF OpenStreetMap Field Reviews

Rating of Project ACF OpenStreetMap Field on Cloodo

Trust score 4.64 / 5 base on 14 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of larzans

Larzans reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:21:11 PM

Works like a charm and has many providers to choose from, not only OpenStreet maps. You can even use the API keys, if you have any, from several providers. Well done!

Avatar of jahmansoldat

jahmansoldat reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:56:26 PM

Not working, no matter what I do, the plugin won’t show anything on front end part (JS files from the plugin are not loading). So yeah, useless as it is. BUT I could get datas from back office using the REST API, so I create my own map with registered posts. This topic was modified 6 months, 3 weeks ago by jahmansoldat.

Avatar of lriaudel

lriaudel reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:32:31 PM

Juste au top ! Un grand merci

Avatar of amaa

Nadav Cohen reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:46:29 PM

Thank you very much, really!

Avatar of parakeet

parakeet reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:42:35 PM

Good idea. Thanks to Google’s API change, using Google Maps now exposes people to API billing. I was fearful that this would not understand the data format, or that I would destroy my field data from the Google Maps field. It’s true that OpenStreetMaps simply doesn’t find the premises locations as well as Google Maps does. That means it does not understand the “address” field already stored. But the fact it sees the “lat” and “lon” made a straight switchover pain-free. Thank-you.

Logo Project Filenames to latin

Filenames to latin Reviews

Rating of Project Filenames to latin on Cloodo

Trust score 4.86 / 5 base on 14 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of norbou

norbou reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:16:53 PM

Great plugin. Everybody can extend character set by own easily. Thanks to the author, I have this plugin on all my websites.

Avatar of nonverbla

hirasso reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:13:55 PM

If you don’t use Firefox combined with Mac OSX, this plugin works like a charm.

Avatar of combinatix

Combinatix reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:21:57 PM

What else to say?

Avatar of webvitaly

webvitalii reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:19:20 PM

Simple and effective.

Avatar of pik256

pik256 reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:30:26 PM

Problem with polish filenames solved. Just what I needed.

Logo Project Advanced TinyMCE Configuration

Advanced TinyMCE Configuration Reviews

Rating of Project Advanced TinyMCE Configuration on Cloodo

Trust score 4.75 / 5 base on 12 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of ottomek

ottomek reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:27:07 PM

Thanks! I wanted to turn on “Paste as Plain Text” as default and this plugin did the trick.

Avatar of kuhntaxservice

kuhntaxservice reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:13:06 PM

Thank you Andrew for helping us!!!! Nitin Mistry recommended you and he is wonderful too.

Avatar of neotropic2023

Neotropic2023Neotropic2023 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:12:54 PM

As an avid TinyMCE user and plugin developer, I found very this useful. It actually is very basic stuff and nice to be able to extend some features, or disable some! Note: Maybe fix the URL’s in the admin? People who do not use this would get lost, easily. Change: http://www.tinymce.com/wiki.php/Configuration:block_formats to https://www.tinymce.com/docs/configure/content-formatting/#block_formats Thanks!

Avatar of flyfisher842

flyfisher842 reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:20:02 PM

Andrew, Thanks for creating this plugin. It makes it really easy to configure the toolbars with extra buttons and no messy coding to worry about. I will add this plugin to my always install list.

Avatar of raulmaguina

raulmaguina reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:10:07 PM

After updating Social Learner theme and Learndash plugin, all of a sudden this great plugin isn’t working on wordpress 4.8.1. Please help

Logo Project Add to Cart Button Custom Text

Add to Cart Button Custom Text Reviews

Rating of Project Add to Cart Button Custom Text on Cloodo

Trust score 4.25 / 5 base on 12 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of enriquejros

Enrique J. Ros reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:08:15 PM

Works fine on WordPress 4.4.1

Avatar of technicalclg

technicalclg reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:51:41 PM

100% efficace … Thank you so much… Easy, easy, simply … nice.

Avatar of damasovelazquez

damasovelazquez reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:32:36 PM

Un plugin imprescindible en casi todas las instalaciones de WordPress con WooCommerce. Es sencillo y cumple su función muy bien.

Avatar of geddi

geddi2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:26:50 PM

Does what it promisses. Thank You for that! Hoping you will support this usefull snippet for a long tme .-)

Avatar of clickening

clickening reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:54:02 PM

Fácil y muy útil si quieres personalizar el texto del botón de Añadir al carro. No le pongo las 5 estrellas porque en mi caso tengo instalado el plugin de WooCommerce Product Bundles y para ese tipo de productos no se puede personalizar el botón.

Logo Project WP Word Count

WP Word Count Reviews

Rating of Project WP Word Count on Cloodo

Trust score 4.33 / 5 base on 12 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of shoutr-labs

shoutr labs reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:05:02 PM

well, still works nice!

Avatar of alexa69

alexa69 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:33:45 PM

not all words count. unusable

Avatar of rmizrah1

rmizrah1 reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:56:27 PM

Thank you!

Avatar of idylanrobertson

D reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:15:24 PM

Really appreciate this plugin. Thanks.

Avatar of theode

emojized reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:38:11 PM

thats so amazing…works like a charm on 3.9.1

Logo Project FV Gravatar Cache

FV Gravatar Cache Reviews

Rating of Project FV Gravatar Cache on Cloodo

Trust score 3.91 / 5 base on 11 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of robintel

robintel reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:35:46 PM

This is just what I needed, simple to use, fire and forget!

Avatar of xantius

xantius reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:40:14 PM

This plugin was super helpful for reducing the amount of requests my most popular web pages made (pages with over 150 comments) and helped clean up my scores on website analyzers. Thanks!

Avatar of christinaleans

christinaleans reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:54:42 PM

I installed this plugin on 3 blogs with three different hosts, and three different themes. It has the exact same problem on all three sites: it only caches about 3-10% of the Gravatars. Posted in their support forum but they responded (politely, to their credit) that they would only look into it if I paid them…even though it’s clearly an issue with their plugin.

Avatar of snackmaster

grafis reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:09:30 PM

Nothing cached according to GTMetrix. The plugin settings page “cache information” shows 19 email addresses as the cached objects. The plug created six random user profile PNG files here, did not create cached versions of default Gravatar icons: /wp-content/uploads/fv-gravatar-cache Hmmm….

Avatar of semperaye

semperaye reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:13:14 PM

Not sure if it’s working, the settings are showing no gravatar’s in cache.

Logo Project Add Featured Image Column

Add Featured Image Column Reviews

Rating of Project Add Featured Image Column on Cloodo

Trust score 4.91 / 5 base on 11 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of hishaman

Hesham Zebida reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:33:13 PM

Thanks for developing this plugin.

Avatar of chrisborgman

Chris Borgman reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:24:47 PM

Other plugins I’ve tried don’t easily allow using CSS to change the image size. This is what I use: /*** Post Thumbnail Column ***/ .column-featured_image img { margin: 0 auto; display: block; height: auto; width: auto; max-width: 80px; max-height: 80px; } This has to go into your Admin CSS.

Avatar of mymothersdaughter

Anita C reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:53:32 PM

If you have ever been like me and kept having to open up the posts to see what featured image was attached, you won’t be doing that anymore. This is a “must have” download for all my installs.

Avatar of patrick-b

Patrick B reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:24:10 PM

Does what it says. I appreciate that it works well and doesn’t have any settings. If i was to change anything it would be to shorten the column name or increase its width slightly to keep the title to one line.

Avatar of christopherkx

Christopher Kurth reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:41:11 PM

Tut genau das was es soll und auch die Darstellung über das Smartphone funktioniert bestens. Da hapert es bei den meisten anderen Plugins.

Logo Project RSVPMaker

RSVPMaker Reviews

Rating of Project RSVPMaker on Cloodo

Trust score 4.6 / 5 base on 10 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of riverhouseadmin

Brian Jones reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:16:31 PM

Really appreciate this plugin! Makes it super easy to deal with lots of rsvp’s. (My community website has mostly older/elderly users and it’s very difficult to keep everything as dead simple as possible!)

Avatar of ravimallya

ravimallya reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:45:55 PM

I tried several premium and free plugins but this seems to be doing the job very nicely. However, the admin flow and design has to be changed a bit. I can help with the design part of admin section.

Avatar of khuyentran1401

khuyentran1401 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:21:48 PM

I was successful in installing the plugin, but when I activated it, I got this error “The plugin does not have a valid header”. I wonder what causes the issue here?

Avatar of therealmrfox

therealmrfox reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:52:41 PM

Very easy to set up and configure. Guests can change their RSVP later which some other plugins don’t have. Unfortunately, all that’s needed to change someone’s RSPV is their email address. This isn’t very secure as it is easily abused.

Avatar of remainevil

remainevil reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:25:17 PM

Hi there! This is the perfect plugin for me! I use it to plan how many team members will come to the next trainings. We had an email list with 20 emails each week. Now every member subscribes, if he will or will not play at the next training. Thanks!

Logo Project Improved Include Page

Improved Include Page Reviews

Rating of Project Improved Include Page on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 9 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of uomomacchina

UomoMacchina reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:16:41 PM

Does the job in a very easy manner. The only thing I’d like to have is the ability to include also Draft Pages, so the pages to include will not be public, but they will show only when included in other pages or posts.

Avatar of lsokori

lsokori reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:38:55 PM

Very comfortable tool Although I’m a PHP-Developer I am very bad in WordPress and I’m convinced this plugin saved my job.

Avatar of oblerot

OlibPics reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:48:43 PM

Just perfect – simple and efficient

Avatar of advansys

Advansys reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:57:18 PM

I was using another post/page insertion plugin which did not seem to work with my WP template and the Visual Composer shortcodes. I found this plugin and it works exactly as required. Thanks!

Avatar of lohith-m

Lohith M reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:44:46 PM

It works perfectly. Its an amazing plugin. Thanks Vito Tardia..

Logo Project Meks Flexible Shortcodes

Meks Flexible Shortcodes Reviews

Rating of Project Meks Flexible Shortcodes on Cloodo

Trust score 4.56 / 5 base on 9 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of niuta

niuta reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:39:33 PM

I really love this plugin!

Avatar of sir-peter

Sir-PeterSir-Peter reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:48:11 PM

I am waiting for a support answer, but do not receive any. So how on earth can anyone recommend the company, software or anything from MEKS? This topic was modified 5 months, 3 weeks ago by Sir-Peter.

Avatar of snowalker

Vic Dinovici reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:14:10 PM

the tiny little button for Meks Flexible Shortcodes doesn’t show in the visual editor in blog posts as it shows for pages. Do I need to enable it or how do I get it in there? Thanks.

Avatar of hbirdofinet

hbirdofinet reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:05:31 PM

This is so cool. Easy to use, many formatting options for your pages. Great job! Thanks.

Avatar of reca26

reca26 reviews at 4/7/2022, 8:47:40 PM

Works smooth! Thank you for this plugin! The only thing I’m missing is an “extra small” button size!

Logo Project ACF Field For Contact Form 7

ACF Field For Contact Form 7 Reviews

Rating of Project ACF Field For Contact Form 7 on Cloodo

Trust score 4.67 / 5 base on 9 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of laurenskling

laurenskling reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:35:33 PM

Within a very short time, a bug I spotted was fixed and a new version was released. Thanks to the team for making this nice plugin.

Avatar of diogopetermann

diogopetermann reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:00:32 PM

I was looking for a way to dynamic select different forms at different pages and this plugin does exactly what I need.

Avatar of inkm

Paul BystrzanPaul Bystrzan reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:48:48 PM

If It would be 100% free plugin I would make donation to stop displaying the advertising, but serving advertising users on all ACF and many non-ACF related pages / screens it’s bad idea. This topic was modified 3 months, 1 week ago by Paul Bystrzan.

Avatar of jai123456789

jai123456789 reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:54:06 PM

Thanks for create this plugin, really love it. Easy to use and user friendly option to change the contact form from admin side.

Avatar of mwororokevin

mwororokevin reviews at 4/7/2022, 1:29:23 PM

I had a problem while using the plugin but I was able to get a solution by contacting the team. They responded in the same day.

Logo Project Extra Shortcodes

Extra Shortcodes Reviews

Rating of Project Extra Shortcodes on Cloodo

Trust score 4 / 5 base on 9 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of juniorbra

juniorbra reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:11 PM

Works as expected

Avatar of mamb2bceo

Ma Manann reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:12:42 PM

Very helpful! 5 Star. It’s smartly working on my site http://nehans.net Thnaks

Avatar of umq76

UmairQuraeshi reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:47:01 PM

Very easy to use and worked like a charm for me.

Avatar of isaacaustinwebanddesigncom

isaac.austinwebanddesign reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:12:08 PM

All I get on any page now, including the admin area, is “server error.” Deleted the Extra-shortcodes folder from the plugins folder via ftp and it’s fixed.

Avatar of tapanthapa

tapan.thapa reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:28:17 PM

I was thinking of writing my own plugin for this and before writing i thought i should check on wordpress plugin directory. I found this and it is working with wordpress 4.1.1. Thanks…

Logo Project BizWizely

BizWizely Reviews

Rating of Project BizWizely on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 9 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of jen022

jen022 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:01:14 PM

Gamechanger for my online business. The design righly matches with my brand. Got the custom look for the app which my customers love and it is definately worth it.

Avatar of mikej127

mikej127 reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:48:43 PM

BizWizely was really helpful in getting Apps up and running. The App works great for wholesale and multiple products and category groups with different pricing.

Avatar of jyons

jyons reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:48:43 PM

BizWizely and their supporters are awesome! I had an issue with my app, and they solved it great! I highly recommend it to all people around the world.

Avatar of john0911

john0911 reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:43:28 PM

BizWizely support team with their unforeseen valuable knowledge and fast response is incredible. I didn’t have to worry about App Security or Hosting on AppStore – all was managed behind the scenes.

Avatar of gopal7891

gopal7891 reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:43:28 PM

I absolutely love the app BizWizely created. Team has been very patient with our demands for weeks of adding/modifying/removing features. Thank you.

Logo Project rtSocial

rtSocial Reviews

Rating of Project rtSocial on Cloodo

Trust score 4.67 / 5 base on 9 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of revixi5

revixi5 reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:48:09 PM

Finally a fast loading social plugin.

Avatar of yaelkmiller

Yael K. Miller reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:58:38 PM

With this plugin activated, my websites still load very quickly. Plus, it can be positioned manually with the php that’s under “FAQ.”

Avatar of thersites

thersites reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:06:40 PM

I tried several other popular social media plugins before this one. All were slow, some of them horribly slow. This one does not slow down my page loads at all. This is the only way to go unless your site has a lot of excess CPU. That said, I’d like to have to option to use the buttons or not for each post/page.

Avatar of cloudduster

cloudduster reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:16:36 PM

I’m no coder but I can feel it really speeds up my blog.

Avatar of johnwebsites

johnwebsites reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:57:45 PM

Looking around for good social sharing plugins, not feeling like diving into functions.php for the moment on my Genesis framework child theme and this plugin did exactly what it is designed to do without increasing the load on my site. Thanks.

Logo Project Recently

Recently Reviews

Rating of Project Recently on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 8 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of blindpet

blindpet reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:50:08 PM

Being somebody who works with WordPress and WooCommerce performance, Recently is the only plugin that has the options and functionality necessary to help make sure high traffic websites don’t crash when they want to show their recent posts.

Avatar of n3k0

N3k0 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:17:01 PM

Full Customizable and do all you want… LOVE IT!

Avatar of montrealer

montrealer reviews at 4/7/2022, 1:51:38 PM

I am on multisite and my sub blogs don’t have the same custom post types, but I needed a way tho show these on my home page in a widget. I have tried all plugins available and it’s the first one that worked with the plugin multisite widget context.

Avatar of vorlund

Lexx reviews at 4/7/2022, 8:05:17 PM

Looks very clean and solid.

Avatar of stardrive

stardrive reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:43:17 PM

Hector Cabrera, You are a great developer. Your plugin is excellent. Please, keep up the good work. Please, it would be good if you include a category filter in the plugin Regards, Stardrive

Logo Project Gianism

Gianism Reviews

Rating of Project Gianism on Cloodo

Trust score 4.88 / 5 base on 8 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of pensato

pensato reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:04:33 PM

This plugin is so much better than I thought it would be. With it, users can login with their social media account(s) and even register with just that account. The setup instructions for each platform are quite clear (even if the English could use a make-over). It even has good instructions for redirecting users to something other than the Dashboard once logged in or registered—something I thought I was going to have to figure out how to do myself.

Avatar of cv63kittyhawk

cv63kittyhawk reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:00:05 PM

This is a nice plugin Thanks Gianism

Avatar of takuya

takuya reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:25:19 PM

I’ve been using Janrain’s plugin for social login, but they add too many features and sometimes conflict with other plugins, I was looking for an alternative and found this. This lightweight and simple plugin does all I wanted!

Avatar of motonori

motonori reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:23:16 PM

This plugin is easy to federate with all of google/facebook/twitter/instagram. I wish others ID services will also be supported.

Avatar of megane9988

megane9988 reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:06:36 PM

Awesome and Nice!

Logo Project a3 Responsive Slider

a3 Responsive Slider Reviews

Rating of Project a3 Responsive Slider on Cloodo

Trust score 2.63 / 5 base on 8 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of webxcrawler

webxcrawler reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:29:10 PM

Works but to basic

Avatar of ilaria_roglieri

ilaria_roglieri reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:51:34 PM

very smart and flexible slider, easy to use and customizable in every aspect. fully responsive, which is a great plus, and allows different size of images.

Avatar of skymaja

SkyMaja reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:59:14 PM

transitions doesn’t work fluently

Avatar of netflow

netflow reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:10:17 PM

Limited options of any real use outside of an image only display

Avatar of ianallcoat

IanAllcoat reviews at 4/7/2022, 1:59:40 PM

A great and easy to use responsive slider with excellent support. I tried lots before I found this one but this just does everything you need and looks great on all devices. Very friendly support should you need it too!

Logo Project Dashboard Commander

Dashboard Commander Reviews

Rating of Project Dashboard Commander on Cloodo

Trust score 4.75 / 5 base on 8 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of myseoguy

MySEOGuy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:18:35 PM

Does exactly as it says, and installs and works effortlessly. Would like to see Role Capabilities simplified to Admin, Editor etc.. Great simple plugin Thanks

Avatar of akamai4hire

akamai4hire reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:34:11 PM

As advertised… Works Great, Fast, and EASY!!! Cleaned the crap out of my subscribers back page, only leaving Profile (duh yeah that should stay ???? … Slim Stat (wish it didn’t) … and Classifieds which is OK cuz even subscribers should be able to post ads for this particular site… Now if I can figure out how to get that empty dashboard page say something useful for my new subscribers. I’m sure there’s a plugin to do that, but man, it would be sweet if joshhartman made it easy to find it LOL… Thanks Josh! You got me most of the way I need to go ????

Avatar of arniarni

arniarni reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:05:06 PM

Thank you! Useful plugin for admin notes.

Avatar of mosobo

mosobo reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:14:01 PM

Please Make A plugin like this plugin for post area. i am from Iran.

Avatar of wp-henne

WP-Henne reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:58:38 PM

Works with Dashboard Sticky Notes, Drafts & Pending Reviews and Dashboard Sticky Notes. WP Dashboard Notes works as well. Thanks!

Logo Project Admin Menu Search

Admin Menu Search Reviews

Rating of Project Admin Menu Search on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 8 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of bsienn

bsienn reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:28 PM

Handy tool to search long list of menus in dashboard. Was gonna write one myself but this does the job well.

Avatar of evaldash

evaldash reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:13:42 PM

Thank you for a simple and light plugin.

Avatar of juliannastoll

julianna reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:27:01 PM

It’s surprising how much more efficient this plugin makes navigating the wordpress admin, the time saved adds up. I’d be bummed to have to go back to the dashboard without out. Actually a bit surprised it’s not a built-in feature of wordpress. Works smoothly for me on both standard installs and multi-site.

Avatar of alama32

alama32 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:07:07 PM

Thank you for this great plugin, even with custom menu, it’s not the same, it works letter by letter, it’s great! A little extra that would have been nice is to put the background items that it finds step by step in green color and open the corresponding submenus. this would make it possible to go even faster. ????

Avatar of iohnatan

Jonathan reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:38:22 PM

Super plugin, thanks ????

Logo Project Quick Drafts Access

Quick Drafts Access Reviews

Rating of Project Quick Drafts Access on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 7 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of michael_zloi

Mike V. Gorbunov reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:16:31 PM

This plugin is very simple and useful. Thanks!

Avatar of fatmedia

Robert Neu reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:04:00 PM

This is a great example of a simple plugin that solves an annoying issue without trying to do too much. It even has a filter for developers if they’d like to change what posts types use the quick draft access feature. Great work!

Avatar of douglaskarr

Douglas Karr reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:31:37 PM

Great job. I love to accumulate drafts on different ideas, but never keep track of them. Then to navigate to them is an exercise in futility. Why this isn’t part of the core code is beyond me. Thanks for building it!

Avatar of waterdandelions

waterdandelions reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:00:31 PM

I did not know that getting rid of only one click makes my writing process this smoother. I am very grateful to the developer for creating and maintaining this plugin.

Avatar of txdvil

txdviltxdvil reviews at 4/7/2022, 6:52:35 PM

this is what I need thank you so much for your hardwork please add same feature for published post This topic was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by txdvil.

Logo Project WP-Stats

WP-Stats Reviews

Rating of Project WP-Stats on Cloodo

Trust score 2.57 / 5 base on 7 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of dinamicore

DinamicoreDinamicore reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:25:42 PM

Worked right away. Should be very informative for heavy bloggers. I don´t see a reason nor and argument for the 1 star reviews. Rate it 5 stars.

Avatar of glen73

glen73 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:59:06 PM

What’s with the smiley face at the very bottom of my pages about? I traced it back to this plugin after stressing and worrying for a week it was a hack. Why do this? and why not disclose you do this? Pissed me off big time. A lot of people put a lot of hours into their sites and you play these games with pissy little hidden code!!! I’m glad I deleted this plugin, useless and then you go and graffiti my fence!! You lost trust by this big time. Anyone considering this plugin,…who knows what’s in this from this shifty, shaded mob. Good ridence!!

Avatar of memento000

Memento000 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:56:16 PM

Useful for blogs with a lot of posts!

Avatar of beelal24

Beelal24 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:36:48 PM

Totally unimportant

Avatar of michael_zloi

Mike V. Gorbunov reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:41:44 PM

I don’t understand previous bad reviews on that plugin as it works fine. It’s very simple and informative, so I recommend it to everyone.

Other Most reviews Apps

Sticking and loving Most Reviewed Apps for your works but do not forget to check out of related category of Most Reviewed Apps project on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your jobs.

How Cloodo is building our review listing on Most Reviewed Apps

Our Review Team comes to work every day to help reviewers and businesses exchange feedback and rating their Apps experiences.

Project Build

We combat fake reviews on Apps

We work hard to make sure you’re reading Apps reviews based on real experiences. Clever software backed up by real people applying our guidelines help ensure the reviews on Cloodo are genuine.

Project Build

Free Apps review system for everyone

Anyone with a buying or service Apps experience can write a review and any company can use our basic services completely free of charge.

Project Build

Innovative Apps Review Platform

We also have a technology team dedicated to developing and fine-tuning our fraud detection software and processes to find new and better ways of weeding out fake reviews and misuse.

Project Build

Ethic Enforcement Team

Supported by our legal experts, Cloodo’s Enforcement Agents carefully investigate reports of misuse and stay ahead of any attempts to game the system on Apps listing.

Related of top most reviews Apps by Feature

Check out of related category of Most Reviewed Apps project category on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your business.

What is the benefit of Top Most Reviewed Apps Project listing on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for people and organizations to achieve more with a complete developer platform to build, scale, and deliver any Most Reviewed Apps project.

Your feedback on Most Reviewed Apps

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Most Reviewed Apps experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Most Reviewed Apps

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Most Reviewed Apps and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Most Reviewed Apps as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Most Reviewed Apps reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Most Reviewed Apps reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Most Reviewed Apps companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

FAQ of Top Most Reviewed Apps Project

To clear out your mind of any mis-understanding topics ralated to Most Reviewed Apps project listing, we list here some popular questions and answers.

How to get list Most Reviewed Apps project on Cloodo?

It is Cloodo mission to make it so that everyone can work better and flexiblely in a fast-changing economic condition. With Cloodo, every team in your organization can collaboratively plan, build, secure, and deploy both internal and client-side project to drive business outcomes faster with complete transparency, consistency and traceability.

Project Build

Post a Most Reviewed Apps project

It is quick, free and fun to post your project and publish it to the world. Do not worry about making it perfect as you can update it later anytime. Cloodo manager can be helpfull to make this listing verifed to secure the projecct quality.

Project Build

Share Most Reviewed Apps to relates users

Whether you want to keep your project private or public, at least you can invite a team member project only or share its widely on your own social accounts to get your own fan or user.

Project Build

Develop Most Reviewed Apps project

Cloodo will help you to better develop the project by providing the tools, related resources or direct services to make your project milestone done and your project is always improved daily.

Project Build

Receive the Feedback and result

Any user can help to write a reviews, post a support request or even made a purchase of project's products and your project can be as much as productive as possiple.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.