Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login

Most Reviewed Popular Plugin

Read the latest reviews about Plugin from other business users. Cloodo hosts Plugin reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights from Plugin to help businesses improve the experiences they offer.

Technology

Cloodo- Plugin Listing

Filter & Refine

List Of The Top 100 Most Reviewed Popular Plugin

The listing of Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project is sorted out base on the user ratting, business category and Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project features. You can also find free Most Reviewed Popular Plugin projects for your business.

Logo Project Smush – Lazy Load Images, Optimize & Compress Images

Smush – Lazy Load Images, Optimize & Compress Images Reviews

Rating of Project Smush – Lazy Load Images, Optimize & Compress Images on Cloodo

Trust score 4.82 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

partypoliticalpuffn reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:33 PM

Hi all. I don’t know about anyone else, but I am no WP wizard! Whilst I think I know what would help, what would improve and what would make the site better, unless it comes in the simplest of forms, I’m a bit stuck. Smush does a great job of reducing the footprint of my images. I get no issues whatsoever and that is exactly what I need, an piece of kit that just does the job, no drama. Thanks to the team that developed Smush. I recommend it, hands down ????

Avatar of sfdennis1948

sfdennis1948 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:52 PM

maybe if i paid for the plugin it would work more noticeably…? can’t be sure but in its ‘free’ state i guess it works but my site still gets warnings about images being too big… oh well…

Avatar of talktojay

talktojay reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:43 PM

Thanks so much for this great free plugin! Saved a lot of work and stress.

Avatar of neverjethot

neverjethot reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:07 PM

Makes a huge difference in site speed!

Avatar of peacedynasty

souvik reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:07 PM

very useful

Logo Project TablePress

TablePress Reviews

Rating of Project TablePress on Cloodo

Trust score 4.97 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of jobsposting

jobsposting reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:54 PM

(Y)

Avatar of 1000zen

1000zen reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:27 PM

In the editor, just crab the row by clicking on the row number at the left. I did not saw that feature documented, but it awesome !!!

Avatar of aarif007

aarif007 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:25 PM

This plugin is very awesome is useful. It helps me learn many things. If you know all metrics of TablePress then you can do many things u even can’t imagine. Thx developer. I am new in blogging and not getting much from my site now. I really want to donate some money to it. Pray for me, please. Thank you.

Avatar of rapidpage

rapidpage reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:40 PM

Great plugin, with super add-ons and fantastic support! Nichoals

Avatar of cnewell4444

cnewell4444 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:05 PM

I’ve been using TablePress for a couple of years, probably 4, on other sites, but with this new site I’m doing it in a completely different way. I had questions, and searched the help and finally asked. I knew I would get fast, excellent service from Tobias, and I was not disappointed. He even gave me some tips to make things look better and tidy it up. As I told him in the thread, he really should be a consultant to all those companies whose service and attitude suck. Fast, accurate solutions, and he doesn’t make you feel stupid for not knowing. A definite 10 in my books!

Logo Project Smash Balloon Social Photo Feed

Smash Balloon Social Photo Feed Reviews

Rating of Project Smash Balloon Social Photo Feed on Cloodo

Trust score 4.93 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of thepurposeofliving

Jennifer Garcia reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:23 PM

Great plugin. Love it! Thanks!

Avatar of watersportbalibenoa

watersportbalibenoa reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:44 PM

KEEP IT UP

Avatar of ali-h-c

Ali H C reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:02 PM

Works well and looks great

Avatar of martinfa

martinfa reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:56 PM

Configure and forget – just as things should be!

Avatar of laurel5289

laurel5289 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:37 PM

I love how customizable this plugin is, and it’s easy to use with Divi. I use it for my own website and for my clients’ websites!

Logo Project All-in-One WP Migration

All-in-One WP Migration Reviews

Rating of Project All-in-One WP Migration on Cloodo

Trust score 4.18 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of marties

marties reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:50 PM

Hello, except for small websites for which you’ll be able to use the integrated file uploader, all other solutions are: you must pay to use them, name it URL/ftp/Google drive/Mega… Waste of time and dishonest as other developpers alert directly on what is free and what is Pro on the plugin page.

Avatar of mckinleydenali

Digital Masters Magazine reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:50 PM

Seriously? “You would need to create the folders manually and provide them 0777 permissions to operate” permissions 777 is totally crazy! 750 for directories and 640 for files should always be enough! NEVER use 777! — All-in-One WP Migration plugin needs proper file and folder permissions to work. It needs properly set permissions to create folders ‘ai1wm-backups’ and ‘storage’ in specific paths: (…) ‘storage’ folder must be present inside /wordpress/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-wp-migration, and ‘ai1wm-backups’ must be present inside /wordpress/wp-content path. If the plugin is not able to create them, you would need to create the folders manually and provide them 0777 permissions to operate. This permission means granting rights to read, write and execute for owner, group and all other users within that directory. This topic was modified 2 years, 5 months ago by Digital Masters Magazine.

Avatar of alexandraixy

alexandraixy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:47 PM

been using it for a long time, rarely, but now, after an export, I’m only told at the import that I can’t for free because it’s few mega more. NOT FAIR NOT TO WARN ME BEFORE. Won’t use it anymore, won’t pay for it, I’ll use the server backup even if I have to redo some changes manually.

Avatar of macbree

Marc Aubree reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:40 PM

It’s a miracle. All the links work instantly in the migrated site without any other parameterization. Great !

Avatar of winana

winana reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

Perfect ! Wonderful !

Logo Project Cookie Notice & Compliance for GDPR / CCPA

Cookie Notice & Compliance for GDPR / CCPA Reviews

Rating of Project Cookie Notice & Compliance for GDPR / CCPA on Cloodo

Trust score 4.84 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of visedfaq

eDeus reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:56 PM

I don’t even care what you introduced here – you deserve 1 start just for the full-screen ad on the Dashboard launch, clowns. I’m removing your plugin from every WordPress website I manage. You played yourself, congratulations. Hope you will get destroyed with 1-star reviews soon, and then really think about what you just did ????

Avatar of sommerinhamburg

Mark Max Henckel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:55 PM

Your corona bar is incredibly arrogant and a very bad thing. That is not possible. You can’t do that. I am totally angry about this presumption and a function that has nothing but absolutely nothing to do with cookies. You therefore get a very bad rating from me. That is unacceptable and the total crossing of borders. This topic was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by Mark Max Henckel.

Avatar of eagerbob

eagerbob reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:29 PM

as required by law. This plugin works without any hassle, a true 5 ***** experience.

Avatar of teedoubleyou

TEEDOUBLEYOU reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:10 PM

Works perfect, smooth and lean.

Avatar of bestmoose

Bestmoose reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:05 PM

Nuff said ???? No complaints is praise enough.

Logo Project WordPress Gallery Plugin – NextGEN Gallery

WordPress Gallery Plugin – NextGEN Gallery Reviews

Rating of Project WordPress Gallery Plugin – NextGEN Gallery on Cloodo

Trust score 4.72 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of cahans

cahans reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:09 PM

Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden.

Avatar of beargfr

beargfr reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:06 PM

The function that creates a new gallery by importing images from an existing folder is broken and simply hangs on my system after importing only a handful of images. Support wants me to disable every OTHER plugin, upgrade to a beta/unsupported version of php, and (this one takes the cake) grant them administrative access to my site so that they can log in and tromp around, doing who knows what. They refuse to accept the possibility that this could be a defect in their code, or to provide any meaningful assistance in actually diagnosing the problem. Apparently their code has no built-in troubleshooting or logging capabilities to assist in shooting problems. No thanks! Instead, I’ll dump this plug-in and search for one that actually works.

Avatar of mikes46

IanW reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:05 PM

There is no support for this plugin. There are better alternatives.

Avatar of dalsik

dalsik reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:43 PM

It’s been many years since I last worked on a website that had the NextGen gallery. Back then it was the ONLY way to add photo galleries to WordPress as WP’s tools were pretty basic. Today, after using NextGen for the first time in many years I am so glad to see how much it’s grown and what it can do. Able to upload a zip file? Built-in photo resizing? An easy-to-use interface? All “yesses” and all very appreciated.

Avatar of serberks

serberks reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:12 PM

53

Logo Project LiteSpeed Cache

LiteSpeed Cache Reviews

Rating of Project LiteSpeed Cache on Cloodo

Trust score 4.83 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of AlsunTranslationServices

AlsunTranslationServices reviews at 6/21/2022, 10:29:45 AM

it's a good plugin fast as it describes. مكتب ترجمة معتمد

Avatar of rtpharry

rtpHarry reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:08 PM

Love this plugin, it makes my websites so fast. The team have made it even faster in recent versions!

Avatar of frederik1942

frederik1942 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:02 PM

Prima resultaat

Avatar of redjuice

redjuice reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:59 PM

Been with it for several months. Not all without an issue and there is a tad learning curve if you want to totally make it sing like a world champ, and it has it’s drawbacks, that said however it’s at the top of my list for my website to make it go from red and yellow to all green. Some plugins will conflict with it, Some work very well with it. MOST plugins that try to add speed in any fashion will take a setback with this plugin activated. I suggest you run your best speed without the plug in – deactivate all the others stuff you got going and plug this in and try it for a day or two. Maximum tweaks take a few hours or a day to see. So far every wordpress update my speed has increased… could be the WP update or it working with this plugin. Before I tried this plugin, I tried every other one out there. Some were okay, one was almost as good. None gave me what this one did for my site.

Avatar of smrm

smrmkh reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:58 PM

its good

Logo Project UpdraftPlus WordPress Backup Plugin

UpdraftPlus WordPress Backup Plugin Reviews

Rating of Project UpdraftPlus WordPress Backup Plugin on Cloodo

Trust score 4.91 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of MASON LEO

MASON LEO reviews at 9/11/2022, 9:37:57 PM

Good!

Avatar of otenbazizou

otenbazizou reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:56 PM

backup made easy 5 stars!

Avatar of bozz11

bozz11 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:55 PM

I love this plugin!

Avatar of precupetul

precupetulprecupetul reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:45 PM

Love your app and hope someday to purchase a paid option from you.

Avatar of jonse01

jonse01 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:58 PM

Yes.

Logo Project Polylang

Polylang Reviews

Rating of Project Polylang on Cloodo

Trust score 4.77 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of roques-andre

ROQUES ANDRE reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:04 PM

Polylang fonctionne super !

Avatar of qwerdie

qwerdie reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:55 PM

Good plugin… He is beautiful, amazing, great, marvelous, fine, magnificent, delightful, excellent… And no any problem… Thank you!!!)))

Avatar of noticerenault

noticerenault reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

I am happy.

Avatar of zunaaml

zunaaml reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:21 PM

GOAT of language plugins. I made so many sites where I used polylang.

Avatar of dom-martigne

Dom Martigne reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:08 PM

Polylang works very well in many cases, but. Many incompatibilities with other plugins, especially the builders (for me Elementor, site origin builder), but I encountered problems with other plugins among other dynamic sidebars systems. The authors of the plugin do not seem to take into account a collaborative work with the authors of the other plugins. In my experience (still weak) a multilingual system, yes, but on sites that use few third parties. The problem of builders is still annoying.

Logo Project WP Mail SMTP by WPForms

WP Mail SMTP by WPForms Reviews

Rating of Project WP Mail SMTP by WPForms on Cloodo

Trust score 4.93 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of gbever

gbever reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:41 PM

I’m picky and frugal with plugins. This one is worth installing if you have mail needs. The best there is. This topic was modified 6 months, 2 weeks ago by gbever.

Avatar of mistergeko

mistergeko reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:37 PM

It is a staple plugin for SMTP. You install it and with a few clicks you set up your SMTP and never go back to that plugin again. It just works and never brings you any problems.

Avatar of matjarana

matjarana reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:22 PM

Awesome, Simple, efficient & Very easy to use. Thank you

Avatar of odrareg

odrareg reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:10 PM

Simplicity in mind but with very powerful tools I use now to all my WP installations Thanks Devs

Avatar of epeken

epeken reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:18 PM

This plugin is helping me setting up SMTP server to send email from my website. It works great. My website has reliable email sending functionality because of this plugin.

Logo Project Ad Inserter – Ad Manager & AdSense Ads

Ad Inserter – Ad Manager & AdSense Ads Reviews

Rating of Project Ad Inserter – Ad Manager & AdSense Ads on Cloodo

Trust score 4.92 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of novichok78

Влад reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:52 PM

Your plugin and your team are the best.

Avatar of dimalifragis

dimalifragis reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:27 PM

This is a very powerfull plugin. Not only for ads but actually for all kind of uses, like (for example) injecting text or images wherever you need. And if you carefully study that plugin, you will find that you can inject your ads in every spot of your WordPress. Even within plugins areas, using the “hook” options. The possibilities are endless. The only thing i don’t like is the (optional) tracking of use. Those kind of functions (like Freemius) only hurt WordPress plugins. It is optional, still i feel a bit unconfortable about it.

Avatar of jdingman

Jon Dingman reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:05 PM

I’ve been using another ad placement manager for a couple years and just recently started using Ad Inserter. I’m blown AWAY with the power and flexibility of it. I can HIGHLY recommend this plugin to anyone looking for an easy way to manage ads within WordPress. Difficult to choose, but certainly top 3 plugins I’ve ever used in WordPress, ever.

Avatar of zoltarzoltar

zoltarzoltar reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:02 PM

cool

Avatar of dyates63

dyates63 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:59 PM

Works great, is versatile and easy to use. You can customize it pretty much to do anything you want. I have a multi-site. It does work on multi-site but you will have to give each subsite their own settings for ad-inserter. You want to do this anyway so you can customize channel’s ads to match the color schemes. You won’t have to reinstall ad-inserter for each channel, just set the custom settings and put in the ads in each channel.

Logo Project Contact Form by WPForms – Drag & Drop Form Builder for WordPress

Contact Form by WPForms – Drag & Drop Form Builder for WordPress Reviews

Rating of Project Contact Form by WPForms – Drag & Drop Form Builder for WordPress on Cloodo

Trust score 4.87 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of foxilated

foxilatedfoxilated reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

You literally can’t use it properly unless you pay which is disgusting This topic was modified 2 months, 2 weeks ago by foxilated.

Avatar of bhilliard108

bhilliard108 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:58 PM

Very Good!

Avatar of entendremedia

entendremedia reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:54 PM

Love this plug in.

Avatar of topgoona

Topgoona reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:51 PM

It works

Avatar of risolat

risolat reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:46 PM

Juda qulay foydali

Avatar of youssefibrahim

Aletsat reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:57 PM

Simple enough and lightweight This topic was modified 9 months, 2 weeks ago by Aletsat.

Avatar of jspirko

jspirko reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:41 PM

I was a former Yoast Pro user. RankMath has improved my site traffic (night & day difference from Yoast). It’s lightweight and easy to use.

Avatar of theafricanboss

The African Boss reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:15 PM

I moved from yoast to rankmath on all my own sites a year ago when yoast was messing with my site. I believe the free rankmath got even a lot of important features free yoast doesn’t have like multiple keywords. I love the switch to rankmath

Avatar of arneby

Arneby reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:14 PM

All of a sudden SEO in WordPress makes some sense even to me. Thank you!

Avatar of arival

arival reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:13 PM

this blows yoast seo out of the water. very staight forward and come with so many feature for free that yoast wanted to charge for.

Logo Project Really Simple SSL

Really Simple SSL Reviews

Rating of Project Really Simple SSL on Cloodo

Trust score 4.98 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of yoursite2021

yoursite2021 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:57 PM

Все работает

Avatar of c77

C77 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:43 PM

Perfect! Simple and useful.

Avatar of csararias

csararias reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:51 PM

Simple and fast. I would like to add a couple of configuration options. But in general, a very good plugin

Avatar of yalicilarmimarlik

yalicilarmimarlik reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:45 PM

NİCE

Avatar of harvest316

harvest316 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:27 PM

I’ve spent 6 hours trying to get Cloudflare SSL working on Crazydomains hosting, which has all SSL-related options disabled in their cPanel unless you pay for their SSL certificate. And now, all I needed to do was activate Really Simple SSL and turn on all the SSL features in Cloudflare, and boom, it just worked. Five minutes versus 6 hours.

Logo Project Essential Addons for Elementor

Essential Addons for Elementor Reviews

Rating of Project Essential Addons for Elementor on Cloodo

Trust score 4.89 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of soportecibeles

soportecibeles reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:32 PM

This plugins is very bad and inserts in wp_options a lot of trash data, with autoload property=yes. That means in a huge site will broke your server down. After uninstall and clear wp_options table, the website is perfect again. I dont reccomend this plugin. This topic was modified 10 months, 1 week ago by soportecibeles.

Avatar of margstephr

margstephr reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:24 PM

Great Plugin and even better support! Very happy with Essential Addons and how much time it saves me when designing websites for my clients.

Avatar of benwhitehair

benwhitehair reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:32 PM

The fact that I can chat with their support team even though I haven’t yet signed up for Pro is AMAZING. I wish all companies does this. Well done, helped me solve a css issue that wasn’t entirely an issue with their plugin anyway (though it was affecting it).

Avatar of hbhabib1

hbhabib1 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:12 PM

Excellent

Avatar of notsteve

notsteve reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:12 PM

I mean, these are just page-builder widgets, what did I expect? Some bot telling me to turn off my plugins one by one and try another theme and hey thanks no I get it what do I expect for $40. Instead, I got the best support…ever, I think. These dudes were all over my questions, in chat, then over email, then checking up on me to see if everything is cool? (It is Gary, thanks.) I don’t mean these dudes are gonna build your website or trouble-shoot Astra. But I finished this whole project in one evening because they are tenacious about support, and answered every question about their widgets and how they work and when they get widgety. It was like being at a fine French restaurant, but they serve json. If you have questions, damn you’re gonna find out. Dude just emailed me again to make double-sure everything is cool. Yeah it is. Their widgets are cool, too. Win.

Logo Project Contact Form 7 Database Addon – CFDB7

Contact Form 7 Database Addon – CFDB7 Reviews

Rating of Project Contact Form 7 Database Addon – CFDB7 on Cloodo

Trust score 4.97 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of chaosthunder

chaosthunder reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:53 PM

It’s as simple as it should. Only one admin screen to view the contact form data. But, I think you should add some more features, such as: – Role & Permission (Editor may view only, not exporting, Admin full actions, …) – Data edit (some data may have typo or wrong info and Admin wants to fix it) Some other function that I have not thought.

Avatar of notfancy

notfancy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:44 PM

It is simple – it does what it is supposed to do.

Avatar of swapnil1234

swapnil1234 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:31 PM

This plugin works like a charm. Awesome plugin.

Avatar of wisbusiness

wisbusiness reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:31 PM

It does what it says on the tin!

Avatar of lintonhale

Linton Hale reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:03 PM

Yes, it is an excellent plugin, does what it says it will, well!

Logo Project Gutenberg

Gutenberg Reviews

Rating of Project Gutenberg on Cloodo

Trust score 2.03 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of republiknet

Attila KoncsikSteve Stern (sterndata)Steve Stern (sterndata) reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:07 PM

I used a good app before, but now I cannot edit my pages any more. This garbage is make unusable my whole site! When i edit any post, page or anything in my site, when i begin the save process, this app make double anything..double rows, double chars… Why can’t i full uninstall this? And why we need to install? Why? This is nonsense! I’m very angry! I worked months on my site and now the whole site is like a garbage…THANK YOU! ???? If i downgrade the whole site to an earlyer version, all the other plugins is broken becouse this plugin is edited somehow any plugins….now i and my cliens cannot see a normal website, just a garbage. Just full of garabage. Please throw out this from the next WordPress version! This topic was modified 2 years, 11 months ago by Steve Stern (sterndata). This topic was modified 2 years, 11 months ago by Steve Stern (sterndata).

Avatar of richardshea

ExoExoExo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:04 PM

I wish I could do a zero star, 1 star is a lie, 1 star denotes it’s almost worthy. It’s not. It’s ruined WordPress, which previously was easy to use. Now I spend too much time trying to show clients how to use a terrible editor. It’s not logical, it’s almost designed to be as complex as possible. Thankfully classic editor to the rescue for older sites, meantime I’ve ventured into site builders like Beaver Builder/Elementor who have rescued WordPress in my opinion.

Avatar of rudy64

Rudy64 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:04 PM

What a mess. No, WordPress; no, Matt. You all totally missed the boat on this one. You made this gutenberg mess for yourselves, not for your end users. None of us asked for any type of block editor. For those of us who operate and/or create content, we want a simple, easy to use interface…which you have in what you now call your “classic editor.” It’s free of distraction, and is easy for most anyone to use. Why does my writing staff need to be working with these blocks? They don’t. They complain about it. Stuff “splits up” when they click in the wrong place, or put a carriage return where it doesn’t belong. Hmmm, interesting, in the past they could simply type in the post, paste in a photo and the writing was done. Classic Editor is now a network-activated plugin on all of my WP sites. Let me put it this way. Microsoft Word is like the classic WordPress–you open it, you type your document, done. Microsoft Publisher is like gutenberg–you put small things in blocks to make them look pretty on a page. These are two different tools; both work well, yet I would never use Publisher to publish anything extensive. Basically, gutenberg is forcing us to do things in small, confusing bites rather than just letting us write. It stifles creativity; it distracts the thought process. Someone needs to rethink this. The Classic Editor is only being supported through 2022; good luck with that, as someone will either fork WordPress and return it to the way it needs to be, or people will leave WP in droves for something more intuitive with less clutter and distraction. Kiss your user base goodbye. TL;DR? We tried it, we disliked it. It’s a complete and dismal failure. I uninstalled the plugin, of course. But we really need a way to get rid of it entirely from WP 5.0 onward. It will kill WordPress in the end. Keep it as a plugin so the very few users out there who think it is a good thing (it’s not) can continue using it, but the vast majority of users who see it as crippling to the creative process can not have it shoved in their faces every time they open the Dashboard. This topic was modified 2 years, 11 months ago by Rudy64. This topic was modified 2 years, 11 months ago by Marius L. J.. Reason: Removed profanity

Avatar of fraconca

fraconca reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:02 PM

1 because there is no 0 (ZERO)! The worst experience ever. Please, take it off! Its a trash one. Come on!

Avatar of deepguides

deepguides reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:58 PM

I build websites constantly in wordpress and this mandatory forcing of the new editor has broken my process. Make it optional, it still isn’t as powerful as many third party builders like WP bakery and has added days of dev time to my latest project. Please please think about how you are going to fix this for the people who use your product the most.

Logo Project Popup Maker – Popup for opt-ins, lead gen, & more

Popup Maker – Popup for opt-ins, lead gen, & more Reviews

Rating of Project Popup Maker – Popup for opt-ins, lead gen, & more on Cloodo

Trust score 4.9 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of yorowe

yorowe reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:59 PM

Exactly what I was looking for.

Avatar of akmiecik

akmiecik reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:59 PM

Wanted a simple button to click to create a contact us form. Not available. This plugin is not simple and will nickel and dime you to get working

Avatar of wolframhk

Wolfram Kläger reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:05 PM

I couldn’t find anything better.

Avatar of lshenefield

lshenefield reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:01 PM

For the price you pay, this is a quick to learn, flexible and stylish plugin. Thank you!

Avatar of west-bay-web

West Bay Web reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:57 PM

Works well. Use it on a couple of my client’s sites. Thank you!

Logo Project Contact Form 7

Contact Form 7 Reviews

Rating of Project Contact Form 7 on Cloodo

Trust score 3.9 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of julien07

julien07 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:04 PM

zero point for the latest version that causes all the forms on the sites to crash … Go all the way down, and opt for an earlier version otherwise it’s the cat and do not update this plugin as long as the author does not reconsider his decision of reCaptcha V3 that just does not work (empty space). .. Help ! What idea did you go through the head?

Avatar of jhnpldng

jhnpldngjhnpldng reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:59 PM

I don’t have a problem getting emails from any of my sites so this “configuration error” garbage is not needed. Add that stuff about “email should be from own domain” to the FAQs and leave the actual plugin alone. I’ve got several sites and I’m not setting up a separate email for each domain. I’m just using the contact form that comes with Mr Scott Allen’s awesome wp-spamshield now. K.I.S.S.

Avatar of peedoffwithspam

peedoffwithspam reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:26 PM

I have used this on every site I have made since I started. Your recent update has broken it. The captcha v3 does not work. Undo what you did to make it break. I have just installed very simple contact form and it works with a simple captcha. Thanks for the years of a good plugin but you have just ruined it. https://wordpress.org/plugins/very-simple-contact-form/ This topic was modified 3 years ago by peedoffwithspam.

Avatar of themeton

ThemeTon reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:03 PM

I’ve been using this plugin on multiple websites and it never hurt me ????

Avatar of cyprusdesign

cyprusdesign reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:52 PM

I loved this plugin. So simple, easy etc., the changes (and I get why) have made it pretty-much impossible to use… too much messing around just to setup something simple that should have been achieved in 5 mins. Impossible to test with the ‘domain’ issue (not everyone has access to domain emails) – just don’t understand why…

Logo Project W3 Total Cache

W3 Total Cache Reviews

Rating of Project W3 Total Cache on Cloodo

Trust score 4.57 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of admleo1985

admleo1985 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:52 PM

i active it in my website and my website is so nice now!

Avatar of mbannist

mbannist reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:34 PM

Wabt an intelligent cache manager that works unobtrusively in the background, well join me in using this innovative program, you will be glad you did

Avatar of sloveniashop

sloveniashop reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:17 PM

Thank you for everything … ! You are the best !

Avatar of beatrizmendoza

BeatrizMendoza reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:15 PM

I have used Yoast SEO for our optimization support services for years and have been very happy with the plugin features, but I feel in love with the PRO version, nothing helps more efficiently with redirects or setting tags! San Diego Webmaster Services gives you a 5 star Rating Yoast SEO!

Avatar of orio222

orio222 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:14 PM

This is a great and fantastic plugin – Yoast SEO.

Logo Project WPS Hide Login

WPS Hide Login Reviews

Rating of Project WPS Hide Login on Cloodo

Trust score 4.88 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of tutinom

tutinom reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:04 PM

Simple, effective, down to earth. Does exactly what it says it does and that’s a good thing. This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by tutinom.

Avatar of juanzapana

juanzapana reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:40 PM

me encanta el plugin

Avatar of joaovitords

joaovitords reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:30 PM

Cumpre o prometido. Estou iniciando a utilização do plugin.

Avatar of affairsbank

affairsbank reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:30 PM

WPS is very useful plugin. it saves time.

Avatar of fargodigital

fargodigitalfargodigitalfargodigital reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:30 PM

In my experience, WPS Hide Login is a crucially valuable plugin. When I start building a new site for a client, WPS Hide Login is one of the first plugins I download to protect my client’s site. It’s a simple, straightforward, effective way to protect your WordPress login page. That’s a rather good thing for a plugin to do. Well done, WPS Hide Login. You’re the best! This topic was modified 2 years, 3 months ago by fargodigital. This topic was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by fargodigital.

Logo Project CookieYes | GDPR Cookie Consent & Compliance Notice (CCPA Ready)

CookieYes | GDPR Cookie Consent & Compliance Notice (CCPA Ready) Reviews

Rating of Project CookieYes | GDPR Cookie Consent & Compliance Notice (CCPA Ready) on Cloodo

Trust score 4.89 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of martingrahamcloudcoaching

martingrahamcloudcoaching reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:56 PM

causes no problem, that’s what matters, fulifils its role without any hassle and of course it’s a legal requirement so that’s great

Avatar of alankabes

alankabes reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:05 PM

Easy to use, and it’s works, also I love it!

Avatar of varesz

Varesz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:03 PM

Good.

Avatar of casesolver

casesolverSteve Stern (sterndata)casesolver reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:00 PM

Page speed stays, this plugin is great, quick and simpel to install, thanks for creating and using.

Avatar of tiiberius

tiiberius reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:08 PM

These policies are a must and plugin handles them well. This topic was modified 1 year ago by tiiberius.

Avatar of bozz11

bozz11 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:40 PM

Love your products

Avatar of mrsdiva

rankinit2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:43 PM

Complete failure to do the 1 thing I wanted this plugin to do.. which was add my d$mn google analytics code to my wordpress blog. After giving permission to access all my sensitive data on the wizard setup and give monster insights naming rites on all my unborn children – there is not any google analytics code to be had on the site… nothing in the source code or web console network traffic. 1 star and uninstalling.

Avatar of alingabriel

alingabriel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:27 PM

The best plugin to link google analytics with your wordepss website

Avatar of bleepingamazon

BJ Blackburn reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:13 PM

Thanks Team for the great product. measurable improvements and I have personally learned a lot! Can’t wait to keep growing and seeing what you all come up with! Awesome job!

Avatar of wschaefer1

wschaefer1wschaefer1 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:57 PM

Works Great!

Avatar of goffiex88

goffiex88 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:53 PM

Best plugin for manage wordpress website.

Avatar of mgcwebsites

mgcwebsites reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:50 PM

It’s a little rough around the edges and not always very pretty or intuitive but this tool is for professionals so it doesn’t have to be like a Mac app. Buy the lifetime license with all the add-ons and the time savings are immense. When comparing WordPress to other CMS’ this should appear in the features list because in the real world you can’t (sensibly) keep on top of more than a dozen or so sites without it.

Avatar of thetyke

TheTyke reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:21 PM

Useful! Useful! Useful! What more can I say!!!!

Avatar of doeye

Doeye Hof reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:09 PM

Yes you should use this plugin if you host more than 5 websites

Avatar of neilthespacechimp

NeiltheSpacechimp reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:55 PM

Awesome plugin, very useful.

Logo Project iThemes Security (formerly Better WP Security)

iThemes Security (formerly Better WP Security) Reviews

Rating of Project iThemes Security (formerly Better WP Security) on Cloodo

Trust score 4.53 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of ex888

ex888 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:47 PM

From the very first day when this plugin is installed, it starts simulating various virus attacks on Your site. Through these fake attacks, the company sells the PRO version. Absolutely brazenly making You pay for non-existent threats. A lot of time was spent trying to track this behavior algorithm. The result of this whole Scam is that the company imitated the security system and extorts money from customers for this. It is surprising that WordPress itself does not attach importance to this and does not ban these scammers and extortionists. All hosting companies in the world use their own security systems, so you should not use this infectious plugin.

Avatar of sen7ra

sen7rasen7ra reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:35 PM

Careful using this plugin for any production sites. My website was locked with the message “You have been locked out due to too many invalid login attempts” even though I did not fail to login. This message was shown not only for me but also for my client. If you are busy and away from your website, the entire day the website will not be functional!

Avatar of kulcsart

kulcsart reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:35 PM

and no way back. Forget it forever.

Avatar of prografika

ProGrafika reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:33 PM

I stopped on the site of passwords, very grateful to you for it

Avatar of s1nn3r

s1nn3r reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:17 PM

I have been using wp since ho well 2000, am not good with dates, anyway after getting defaced a couple of times, I started getting my finger tips into making wp more secure, I recall changing the name of my db´s, not using admin, differerent prefix, using mod_auth and writing my own .htpas… and .htacc…, well; those days are gone. Now it takes me a whole 5 minutes to add some more security to my wp sites.

Logo Project WooCommerce

WooCommerce Reviews

Rating of Project WooCommerce on Cloodo

Trust score 4.41 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of kiennguyenws

kiennguyenws reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:05 PM

Can never ask them for any support at all. No matter how many times you request. No answer.

Avatar of sepehramiri1370

sepehramiri1370 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

A complete, flawlessly developed system that can build your store beyond effective expectation This topic was modified 2 years, 1 month ago by sepehramiri1370.

Avatar of sitecrafters

sitecrafters reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:34 PM

It IS free and for really simple e-commerce this plugin is just fine. The moment, however, that you want do do ANYTHING that is in the slightest way “advanced” you are paying. Not just paying for plugin add-ons or premium plugins that “work with” WooCommerce, but you are also paying a substantial price in your time to figure out which is the right plugin, how to configure it, and whether it’s actually working. Make no mistake, there are a myriad of possible configurations to consider and setting up e-commerce is not a simple task. The point I am making is that it’s not as easy as one would assume based on the “Sell Anything / Anywhere” pitch for a free plugin. I made the mistake of trusting my wife’s dog treat business to WooCommerce, it has cost us THOUSANDS in lost sales and configuration time because it’s nearly impossible for mere mortals to set up shipping. The “experts” who I have contacted to contract for help through the WooCommerce site are not there to help – they are there to sell, sell, sell other services that most small businesses can’t afford. Free can be ever so costly. Consider all options before going for what seems to be the “no brainer” choice. It truly may be a no brainer, and an expensive one at that.

Avatar of ut4utc

ut4utcut4utcut4utc reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:29 PM

The store to create on this component is not worth it. Better to find professional solutions. On this plugin it is simply impossible to simply take and new attributes to 150 products an additional choice of 4 points, if you already have 3 atributes in your goods. Otherwise changing one product with three choices of drop-down menus from three points in each will result in it being 3 * 3 * 3 * 3 options in each product. And now count if you have such goods 150 or 1000? then you will manually add new attributes to your products for a year. the programmers of this plugin are very short-sighted! If you want loading variable goods via Export/Import – it not work ???? and support write – you can use another plugin. LOL, that is very funny. This topic was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by ut4utc. This topic was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by ut4utc. Reason: translation difficulties

Avatar of tarikajinah

tarikajinah reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:25 PM

You are a dream that came true. Really! Can’t express how much impress there is to share about your intuitive, resourceful and limitless open-source website and e-sore builder. Love everything about woocommerce and wordpress but can never get enough! Thank you indeed for facilitating entrepreneurship in this ever changing yet exciting post-covid19 Era.

Logo Project Blog2Social: Social Media Auto Post & Scheduler

Blog2Social: Social Media Auto Post & Scheduler Reviews

Rating of Project Blog2Social: Social Media Auto Post & Scheduler on Cloodo

Trust score 4.62 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of upokrzywnicki

upokrzywnicki reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:10 PM

Enthält alle Funktionen, die man fürs Teilen seiner Posts und Seiten auf Social Media benötigt und funktioniert zuverlässig. Es wurde auch an alle wichtigen Seiten- und Profilarten der sozialen Netzwerke gedacht, so auch die Business-Seiten von Xing und LinkedIn. Wir nutzen die Bezahlversion von Blog2Social und sind rundum zufrieden. Danke und weiter so!

Avatar of chinya75

John Sakala reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:52 PM

This is plugin is perfect

Avatar of ragnar84

ragnar84 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:45 PM

i really liked this plugin it save me a lot of time and improved my social presence highly recommended

Avatar of mohamedtaman

Mohamed Taman reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:37 PM

It Is Not free You have to pay to use the auto Post

Avatar of hrpindrmann

Harpinder Singh reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:23 PM

I am speechless. You are really doing great job for free users. Thumbs up for you guys!!

Logo Project Starter Templates — Elementor, Gutenberg & Beaver Builder Templates

Starter Templates — Elementor, Gutenberg & Beaver Builder Templates Reviews

Rating of Project Starter Templates — Elementor, Gutenberg & Beaver Builder Templates on Cloodo

Trust score 4.96 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of saadgamrani

saadgamrani reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:46 PM

Like i said , thank u so much, your plugin is a big help for starters like me

Avatar of gaspardsi

Gaspard Si reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:44 PM

Thank you

Avatar of connectguru

connectguru reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:35 PM

Amazed. Nearly everything that is needed is free. way better than generate press.

Avatar of marbrolite

marbrolite reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:10 PM

very goof

Avatar of fptbacgiang

fptbacgiang reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:06 PM

very good

Logo Project XML Sitemaps

XML Sitemaps Reviews

Rating of Project XML Sitemaps on Cloodo

Trust score 4.85 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of lederwerkstatt

lederwerkstatt reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:10 PM

Wir haben das Plugin seit Monaten im Einsatz. Es erstellt zuverlässig saubere sitemaps, in denen alle Änderungen berücksichtigt werden. Wir sind sehr zufrieden! Armin

Avatar of briannie

briannie reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:12 PM

I turned to this plug-in through frustration of getting no answers from Yoast who will not assist unless you buy their premium product. I installed this plugin, left all the defaults as they were and hey-presto a fully comprehensive report showing all 150 pages on my site AND it’s dynamic. Change a page and it automatically advises Google. What more could you want!

Avatar of jasopaden

jasopadenbdbrown reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:44 PM

xratedml my favorite This topic was modified 4 years, 10 months ago by bdbrown. Reason: Changed title

Avatar of michaeldda

MichaelDDA reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:43 PM

This plugin helped me add a sitemap to my blog; and until I found it I did not even know what a sitemap looked like. Now my Google errors are gone and the crawlers are back and working hard. I am now hoping to see traffic increase and my Alexa Rating decrease. Time will tell. Thanks so much!

Avatar of mikadmin

Mikadmin reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:43 PM

Simple to use and very effective. Big thanks

Logo Project WP-Optimize – Cache, Clean, Compress.

WP-Optimize – Cache, Clean, Compress. Reviews

Rating of Project WP-Optimize – Cache, Clean, Compress. on Cloodo

Trust score 4.84 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of zzagn

Dann Noh reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:54 PM

Your Site Very Fast Support Application

Avatar of lakra

lakra reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:47 PM

If you want to optimize you wp database.

Avatar of mske

mske reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:41 PM

Great! Works fine. This topic was modified 3 years, 9 months ago by mske.

Avatar of icb653wp4

icb653wp4icb653wp4 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:42:42 PM

An excellent plugin. It is really easy to use and does the work of maintaining the site and keeping it working well. I recommend this plugin. This topic was modified 1 month, 1 week ago by icb653wp4.

Avatar of adtr98

adtr98 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:29 PM

it’s got optimization completely covered … there is no other !!! This topic was modified 4 years, 8 months ago by adtr98.

Logo Project Elementor Website Builder

Elementor Website Builder Reviews

Rating of Project Elementor Website Builder on Cloodo

Trust score 4.33 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of queenywd

queenywdqueenywd reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:03 PM

I just started to use the plugin. had some weird bug. sent them email almost a week ago. got no response. that’s how a plugin looks like when you eager for money more than your customers..by judging the comments here, it looks like they buy most of them. good luck, you need it. This topic was modified 1 year, 5 months ago by queenywd.

Avatar of himanshuranking

himanshuranking reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:37 PM

Here are the issues that I am facing for the past few days (After the UI change): – All the headings on my website got changed to a font size of 12px. Took me a day to update them manually. – No matter which color I choose on the edit screen, it changes to a random grey color on the front end. – Even after selecting the center align on headings, they get changed automatically to right-aligned. – The CSS Changes done magically vanish on random sections on the front-end when they are still there on the backend. – All the clients are complaining of these issues and it is not easy to update for them all.

Avatar of shimmie01

shimmie01 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:55 PM

Very easy to learn and feature-rich, even the free version. I’ve forgotten what it’s like to use anything else

Avatar of michaelcoutto

michaelcoutto reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:39 PM

After the update, nothing works anymore, I can’t open the editor, nothing works… How can I rowback this?

Avatar of flat4u

flat4u reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:42:46 PM

Cieszę się, że wybrałam tę wtyczkę do tworzenia swojego sklepu internetowego.

Logo Project WP STAGING – Backup Duplicator & Migration

WP STAGING – Backup Duplicator & Migration Reviews

Rating of Project WP STAGING – Backup Duplicator & Migration on Cloodo

Trust score 4.88 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of purana

purana reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:24 PM

I am truly impressed by this plugin! it’s really perfect. Merci !

Avatar of tachini

tachini reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:42 PM

x

Avatar of doronyosha

doronyosha reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:28 PM

It doesn’t work with multy language site WPML plugin

Avatar of elidreamer

elidreamer reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:19 PM

WP Staging works like staging software should. If you don’t know about about what a huge help Staging is, check it out.

Avatar of docrocks

DocRocks reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:19 PM

Glad I found this free plugin. Installation and migration of site to the staging area went smoothly. Love the orange menu bar’s visual alert that you are not changing the live site. Will consider upgrading to Pro when I’m ready to push the site to the live server. Update 4-3-2020: Easy, quick and so far flawless. After creating many staging instances to work on my groups website, I’ve found little to improve!! Keep up the good work. This topic was modified 2 years, 1 month ago by . This topic was modified 1 year, 9 months ago by . Reason: Update

Logo Project Yoast SEO

Yoast SEO Reviews

Rating of Project Yoast SEO on Cloodo

Trust score 4.2 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of rifaat

rifaat reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:51 PM

I love WordPress

Avatar of canac

CanaC reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:28 PM

I tried other Plugin, but this one proved to be the best and get the best results on Google searches. All recommendations. Probao sam i druge dodatke ali se ovaj pokazao najbolji i dobijam najbolje rezultate na Google pretragama. Sve preporuke.

Avatar of wpcsphil

wpcrank_phil reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:23 PM

Please. Stop it with all the ads and popups. It’s super annoying and disruptive.

Avatar of rinoth

Rinoth reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:15 PM

I use it across all of my sites (20+) and never had anny issues with it. You want to do basic SEO – you got it Advanced stuff – no problem Sitemaps and redirections – Done & Done

Avatar of dienhoatq

dienhoatq reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:15 PM

Plugin rất tốt và càn thiết. Rất mong team luôn cập nhật những tính năng tốt nhất ạ.

Logo Project Coming Soon Page, Maintenance Mode & Landing Pages by SeedProd

Coming Soon Page, Maintenance Mode & Landing Pages by SeedProd Reviews

Rating of Project Coming Soon Page, Maintenance Mode & Landing Pages by SeedProd on Cloodo

Trust score 4.8 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of renrique

renrique reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:29 PM

Disappointing. You can’t add a link to an image. I deactivate it and delete it.

Avatar of ryderdesign

ryderdesign reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:07 PM

I rely on SeedPod: fast, intuitive, customisable a lot or a little. Just right.

Avatar of meickl

meickl reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:56 PM

Easy and useful ????

Avatar of todaysworld27

todaysworld27 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:16 PM

They broke my website and “support” Paula Makabenta “fixed” it by making it worse. I told her no less than 15 emails that she did not understand my issue and to send to a manager. And instead broke my website then refused a refund or to do anything to fix it. This is the worst experience with any plug in. Save the headache and use something else

Avatar of chexed

chexed reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:46 PM

I’m currently using this with BoldGrid. Works like a charm! Thank you!

Avatar of pipetko

pipetko reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:58 PM

I WAS using this plugin for many years on some clients payd for PRO, but some free. It was with perfect performance. I prefer to see ads in the dasshboard and use it. But noo… After this magor( ugly ) update, most of functions went to PRO or deprecated… Sorry, You killed it. BYE FOREVER All in One SEO!

Avatar of sairampackers

sairampackers reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:51 PM

all in one SEO plugin really helping me achieve my SEO to reach customers thanks

Avatar of blacnum

blacnum reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:47 PM

It’s the best org I have never seen, it helps me in many ways when managing my website.

Avatar of falconreid

falconreid reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

I cannot believe you utterly destroyed one of the best plugins I’ve seen. It used to be straight forward and very simple to add SEO content to each page. Now you’ve made it impossible to set up without wasting a lot of time wandering around.

Avatar of plaintext87

plaintext87 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:13 PM

I used to put my own meta data in by hand, then I used Yoast! for a while. Yoast was meh, then I dropped it for AIOSEO. Not only is it more aesthetically pleasing, it functions like a plugin should. Yoast looked and acted like someone put it together in 2003 and never considered updating.

Logo Project Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin

Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin Reviews

Rating of Project Duplicator – WordPress Migration Plugin on Cloodo

Trust score 4.9 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of aurarum

aurarum reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:34 PM

Excellent product – in some cases few dollars spent on the plugin might save lots down the road.

Avatar of vladeks

vladeks reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:19 PM

Thanks for the best plugin that will move site. Just 2 minutes and I’m the happiest person in the world.

Avatar of fled

fledi reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:51 PM

Yeah ! D A N K E

Avatar of woxel

woxel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:51 PM

OK

Avatar of glapalomento

glapalomentoglapalomento reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:44 PM

Great plugin! Made migration way too easy! Thank you! This topic was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by glapalomento.

Logo Project Social Share Icons & Social Share Buttons

Social Share Icons & Social Share Buttons Reviews

Rating of Project Social Share Icons & Social Share Buttons on Cloodo

Trust score 4.86 / 5 base on 1,467 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of rhymece

rhymece reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:48 PM

Been looking for this kind of plug-ins and all in one. It’s awesome. Worth of your time.

Avatar of bestlovesquotes

bestlovesquotes reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:18 PM

Thank You Ultimate Social Media PLUS Plugin! You are awesome! Cheers! Bestlovesquotes.com

Avatar of xpertz99

xpertz99 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:41 PM

A very awesome app for social like and sharing. Need a minor enhancement that will make it supper amazing. Please add further icons with different styles/adjustable at end of every post. Also add the counter under each icon + total share in front of icons. See this image and you will understand what exactly I mean. Hope you will add this feature in next updates. Will be grateful if you add the said features.

Avatar of realiora

realiora reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:38 PM

Отличный плагин, с адекватным переводом и простейшим интерфейсом)

Avatar of jampales

jampales reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:58 PM

Brilijant plug-in.

Logo Project WP Fastest Cache

WP Fastest Cache Reviews

Rating of Project WP Fastest Cache on Cloodo

Trust score 4.88 / 5 base on 1,466 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of bahcehavuz

bahcehavuzbahcehavuz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:46 PM

Gerçekten sitenizi toparlıyor. Hız ve ziyaretçi artışı sağlıyor. Emre bey maillere çok kısa bir sürede cevap veriyor ve kesin çözüm sağlıyor. This topic was modified 2 years, 12 months ago by bahcehavuz.

Avatar of samsquares

samsquares reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:25 PM

WPFC Awesome Plugin & Good Support!

Avatar of noborderhealth

noborderhealth reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:25 PM

Excellent

Avatar of andesh

andeshandesh reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:06 PM

WPFC is easy to setup and gives great results! ???? This topic was modified 12 months ago by andesh.

Avatar of merlin57

merlin57 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:02 PM

There was a slight snag when we ordered extra credits for image optimisation but this was resolved in a few hours. Excellent plugin that does a lot more than delete/renew the cache and we would highly recommend.

Logo Project Elementor Header & Footer Builder

Elementor Header & Footer Builder Reviews

Rating of Project Elementor Header & Footer Builder on Cloodo

Trust score 4.95 / 5 base on 1,466 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of izzy12345

izzy12345 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:42 PM

Best Plugin ever. Very flexible and easy to use.

Avatar of sukysam

sukysam reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:34 PM

You guys are Awesom

Avatar of nelshahed

nelshahed reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:31 PM

love the work with you

Avatar of arsomtechnologies

Arpan Verma reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:18 PM

You guys are the best!

Avatar of mariazhu

mariazhu reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:03 PM

my number one choice

Logo Project WordPress Shortcodes Plugin — Shortcodes Ultimate

WordPress Shortcodes Plugin — Shortcodes Ultimate Reviews

Rating of Project WordPress Shortcodes Plugin — Shortcodes Ultimate on Cloodo

Trust score 4.95 / 5 base on 1,466 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of verolavero

verolavero reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:45 PM

Love this plugin, because it gives me so many optios more, beacuse it’s easy to use and never buggy.

Avatar of uwegruen

uwegruenuwegruen reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:35 PM

I maintain three websites and use this excellent plugin on all of them. I always find shotcodes that help me to design my pages. Top, top, top. Uwe This topic was modified 1 year, 8 months ago by uwegruen.

Avatar of hughdidit

hughdidit reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:53 PM

This is SO full of awesome sauce you’re going to want to buy the add-on. I did.

Avatar of 2018cnc

2018cnc reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:44 PM

good!

Avatar of lizpatt3

lizpatt3 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:00 PM

Was using this plugin for a lightbox that displayed a map. Worked great. The map plugin started having issues – needed to prove I owned the site, needed a secret key, needed to create an API, etc. Then it worked, then it didn’t! Then I discovered that this plugin had a shortcode for google maps. Just needed to use the shortcode and it worked like a gem. Removed my map plugin. Thank you for creating this versatile and well designed plugin.

Other Most reviews Plugin

Sticking and loving Most Reviewed Popular Plugin for your works but do not forget to check out of related category of Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your jobs.

How Cloodo is building our review listing on Most Reviewed Popular Plugin

Our Review Team comes to work every day to help reviewers and businesses exchange feedback and rating their Plugin experiences.

Project Build

We combat fake reviews on Plugin

We work hard to make sure you’re reading Plugin reviews based on real experiences. Clever software backed up by real people applying our guidelines help ensure the reviews on Cloodo are genuine.

Project Build

Free Plugin review system for everyone

Anyone with a buying or service Plugin experience can write a review and any company can use our basic services completely free of charge.

Project Build

Innovative Plugin Review Platform

We also have a technology team dedicated to developing and fine-tuning our fraud detection software and processes to find new and better ways of weeding out fake reviews and misuse.

Project Build

Ethic Enforcement Team

Supported by our legal experts, Cloodo’s Enforcement Agents carefully investigate reports of misuse and stay ahead of any attempts to game the system on Plugin listing.

Related of top most reviews Plugin by Feature

Check out of related category of Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project category on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your business.

What is the benefit of Top Most Reviewed Popular Plugin Project listing on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for people and organizations to achieve more with a complete developer platform to build, scale, and deliver any Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project.

Your feedback on Most Reviewed Popular Plugin

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Most Reviewed Popular Plugin experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Most Reviewed Popular Plugin

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Most Reviewed Popular Plugin and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Most Reviewed Popular Plugin as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Most Reviewed Popular Plugin reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Most Reviewed Popular Plugin reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Most Reviewed Popular Plugin companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

FAQ of Top Most Reviewed Popular Plugin Project

To clear out your mind of any mis-understanding topics ralated to Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project listing, we list here some popular questions and answers.

How to get list Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project on Cloodo?

It is Cloodo mission to make it so that everyone can work better and flexiblely in a fast-changing economic condition. With Cloodo, every team in your organization can collaboratively plan, build, secure, and deploy both internal and client-side project to drive business outcomes faster with complete transparency, consistency and traceability.

Project Build

Post a Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project

It is quick, free and fun to post your project and publish it to the world. Do not worry about making it perfect as you can update it later anytime. Cloodo manager can be helpfull to make this listing verifed to secure the projecct quality.

Project Build

Share Most Reviewed Popular Plugin to relates users

Whether you want to keep your project private or public, at least you can invite a team member project only or share its widely on your own social accounts to get your own fan or user.

Project Build

Develop Most Reviewed Popular Plugin project

Cloodo will help you to better develop the project by providing the tools, related resources or direct services to make your project milestone done and your project is always improved daily.

Project Build

Receive the Feedback and result

Any user can help to write a reviews, post a support request or even made a purchase of project's products and your project can be as much as productive as possiple.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.