Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login

Most Reviewed Template

Read the latest reviews about Template from other business users. Cloodo hosts Template reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights from Template to help businesses improve the experiences they offer.

Technology

Cloodo- Template Listing

Filter & Refine

List Of The Top 100 Most Reviewed Template

The listing of Most Reviewed Template project is sorted out base on the user ratting, business category and Most Reviewed Template project features. You can also find free Most Reviewed Template projects for your business.

Logo Project Responsive Lightbox

Responsive Lightbox Reviews

Rating of Project Responsive Lightbox on Cloodo

Trust score 4.89 / 5 base on 1,463 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of arlinaite

Irene reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:40 PM

Pros: Don’t have compatibility issues with other plugins. Don´t have design issues when update. Don’t slows specifically the page load. Cons: Until now I didn’t find

Avatar of jonjaxn

JonJaxn reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:55 PM

Thanks

Avatar of nickpastor

nickpastor reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:51 PM

Use it a lot great on small screens

Avatar of visionwoman

VisionWoman reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:40 PM

The plugin does exactly what it should! Works flawlessly! Many thanks to the developers! This topic was modified 3 years ago by VisionWoman. This topic was modified 3 years ago by VisionWoman. Reason: English Version

Logo Project What The File

What The File Reviews

Rating of Project What The File on Cloodo

Trust score 4.89 / 5 base on 836 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of descode

Pixel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:49 PM

Pretty cool plugin for an unique and essential feature ! thanks a lot !

Avatar of maciej-chrapkiewicz

Maciej Chrapkiewicz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:40 PM

Podstawowa wtyczka dla każdego “wordpresowego grzebacza” …

Avatar of maperezotero

maperezotero reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:32 PM

Along with Developer, it is almost mandatory to install this plugin to develop themes. It helps a lot.

Avatar of jules-colle

Jules Colle reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:26 PM

Spamming the dashboard asking for a vote and only giving me the options “Yes, take me there!” and “I’ve already done this!” is not cool. At least add a close button and/or a “never bother me again” button. Good plugin though

Avatar of culletron

culletron reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:45 PM

(Y)

Logo Project YOP Poll

YOP Poll Reviews

Rating of Project YOP Poll on Cloodo

Trust score 4.4 / 5 base on 434 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of michael-beermann

Michael Beermann reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:07 PM

YOP Poll bietet viele Möglichkeiten. Lediglich die Formatierung innerhalb der Umfrage lässt zu wünschen übrig.

Avatar of aspasa

Brian North reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:17 PM

YOP Polls does exactly what I want them to do with no mess, no fuss and no bother. Set it and forget it! As another user said, looking around for WP Poll software plugins? Forget it. Just go here: http://wordpress.org/plugins/yop-poll/ Although I am a little astonished as to why it doesn’t come up higher in Search Engines if searching for examle: “WP Poll plugins” that being said these folks must spend there time coding reliable, functional and robust software rather than battling with Search Engine requirements. Good for them. Give ’em a try. You’ll be happy you did!

Avatar of major_1012

Major_1012 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:17 PM

Updated WP last night and have been checking the site for problems. Yop poll was up and working before, and it is still singing along. (Okay, it isn’t really singing, but it is still running fine.

Avatar of currentadmin

currentadmin reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:16 PM

I set up my first-ever poll using YOP Poll Free. Then I discovered that some people were voting multiple times and skewing the results. I upgraded to Pro but initially I could not remove those duplicate votes. The YOP Support folks were amazing. Not only did they answer all my emails and try various things (which for me who does not know one bit of code a lot of hand-holding was necessary), but they even went in behind my site to sort stuff out. And finished up with a nice email asking if everything was OK now. So … who’s the best Poll Plugin? Gotta be YOP Poll. Thanks Darrell and the team at YOP support. You get 5 Stars from me!

Avatar of pagevalleynews

pagevalleynews reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:16 PM

I had the free version and had a few small issues, but it worked and did the job. The customer service even for the free version was outstanding. I wanted the countdown timer and the fingerprint for voters so I purchased the pro version. This plugin works great and all issues have been corrected. I would recommend this plugin for anyone wishing to have polls on the website.

Logo Project Theme Check

Theme Check Reviews

Rating of Project Theme Check on Cloodo

Trust score 4.78 / 5 base on 192 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of rinkuyadav999

Rinku Y reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:32 PM

WARNING: file_get_contents was found in the file customizer.php File operations should use the WP_Filesystem methods instead of direct PHP filesystem calls. Line 10: $fonts = file_get_contents( get_template_directory() . ‘/json/google-fonts.json’ ); WordPress Reply: The Theme Check plugin / warning is incorrect in this case. Please fix this issue.

Avatar of bonro

Bonro reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:56 PM

So happy to found this plugin. So helpful. Thanks!

Avatar of storeverona

storeveronaGeoffrey ShillingGeoffrey Shilling reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:22 PM

Works perfectly on my website Link redacted. Please do not post links in reviews. Recommended. This topic was modified 5 years ago by Geoffrey Shilling. This topic was modified 5 years ago by Geoffrey Shilling.

Avatar of ksoon

Keith Soon reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:34:54 PM

Thank you for the plugin. It works great with my attempt as creating a child theme off the TwentyTen theme together with other plugins. Helped me with gaining knowledge on Child Theme’ing exercise.

Avatar of polegar

polegar reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:09:48 PM

Thanks.

Logo Project WP YouTube Lyte

WP YouTube Lyte Reviews

Rating of Project WP YouTube Lyte on Cloodo

Trust score 4.81 / 5 base on 167 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of outrospective

outrospective reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:07 PM

This is the plugin I was looking for. Light and fast. It works perfectly and I tested with many browsers (desktop / mobile). Only thing is (still 5-stars) it would be good to have flexible site (width/height) options for the video. I tweaked a php file to get the dimensions I was looking for. 100% recommendation for this plugin.

Avatar of johnrellis

johnrellis reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:32 PM

The plugin works very well and was straightforward to configure. I didn’t understand the differences between mobile and desktop load performance documented in the FAQ, but the author cleared it up quickly. Now my mobile pages are meeting Google Search’s Core Web Vitals test (Pagespeed Insights).

Avatar of gee-are-pabst

Gee Are Pabst reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:21 PM

I’ve been using this plugin in for severals months and it works without any issues. The loading time of a WordPress page with embeded YouTube videos is short, even if you’ve got several videos.

Avatar of ibrahim36

Ibrahim36 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:18:08 PM

With caching activated no request to youtube is sent. Support of the youtube data protecton mode would be great.

Avatar of alain2

alain2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:09:28 PM

Works very good.

Logo Project Email Templates

Email Templates Reviews

Rating of Project Email Templates on Cloodo

Trust score 4.76 / 5 base on 111 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of kaly357

kaly357 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:06 PM

Nice plug in, I have only one problem, when I have it active my worpress site starts sending emails (spam) and it stops when I uninstalled, I have tested 5 times does anybody is having same issue?, or you probably do but you won know until open a second acc.. etc.

Avatar of amdmehr

Mehrafsar reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:39:54 PM

it works well.

Avatar of jmslbam

Jaime Martinez reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:16:23 PM

Just like I said. Works great and e-mail styling is a breeze to configure. This topic was modified 4 years, 4 months ago by Jaime Martinez.

Avatar of smcrmo

smcrmo reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:32:17 PM

Great simple plugin that works as expected, very easy to use and great results.

Avatar of yward

Ward reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:06:38 PM

Does what it says! no issues or conflicts so far.

Logo Project Link Library

Link Library Reviews

Rating of Project Link Library on Cloodo

Trust score 4.67 / 5 base on 89 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of edtorrey

edtorrey reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:09 PM

Great free plugin, and responsive plugin author. Needed shortcode support in the large description field, and the author was quick to acknowledge and add it in! Thank you.

Avatar of binutz

binutz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:00:16 PM

This is an awesome plugin ,loaded with full of features!!! To top it all, the support from the plugin author is very quick.Highly recommended. Thanks to Yannick for this plugin! This topic was modified 4 years, 2 months ago by binutz.

Avatar of oscarcliff

oscarcliff reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:54:23 PM

This plugin is well designed and works wonderfully to display my links with current RSS feed items. Access to developer and customer service is outstanding. Plugin is well supported and author is responsive to requests. Thank you for an exquisite WP plugin!

Avatar of dmccan

dmccan reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:18:09 PM

I have been very pleased with this plugin. There is a bit of a learning curve but the plugin is very flexible. The author keeps it updated.

Avatar of camthor

Chris reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:17:31 PM

Feature-rich with loads of ways how to customize it. The support responds very quickly. Thank you!

Logo Project PopupAlly

PopupAlly Reviews

Rating of Project PopupAlly on Cloodo

Trust score 4.14 / 5 base on 76 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of johndoekhi

JohnDoekhi reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:17:18 PM

Thank you for this plugin… works great!

Avatar of giwyatt

giwyatt reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:13:41 PM

I’d seen these on other sites and assumed they were super difficult to set up, but I had mine done and dusted in less than an hour. Feel free to pop by to have a look: http://www.honestcoffees.com

Avatar of therealbodysculpter

therealbodysculpter reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:31:05 PM

I installed it and it works, no issues and does what it says, perfect~

Avatar of michael-krause

elkrause reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:08:12 PM

It’s just what I need! I have tried many, but this one works fine even in the free version! Thanks!!

Avatar of skypat

SkyPat reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:06:05 PM

Installed the plugin yesterday and had some issues to get to work. Contacted support, and they fixed the problem within a few hours by releasing an update to Popupally, and this is for the FREE version. Definitely worth a shot!

Logo Project Show Current Template

Show Current Template Reviews

Rating of Project Show Current Template on Cloodo

Trust score 4.95 / 5 base on 66 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of vasheck2

vasheck2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:08 PM

works as described…

Avatar of axeman41

axeman41 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:13:19 PM

I love this plugin…simple and straightforward, I don’t know how I lived without it.

Avatar of healiny

healiny reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:24:44 PM

Thank you:)

Avatar of lydia_b

lydia_b reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:18:40 PM

I like that it shows all the other files called by the current template. Fast and very useful. I like it!

Avatar of akari_doi

akari_doi reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:52:57 PM

これがないと他の人が作ったサイトはカスタマイズできません…。 ありがとうございます! This is not the other person is the website that made can not be customized …. Thanks you!

Logo Project Zotpress

Zotpress Reviews

Rating of Project Zotpress on Cloodo

Trust score 4.97 / 5 base on 62 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of jackdougherty

jackdougherty reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:09 PM

Katie Seaborn’s new and improved ZotPress 5.0.5 is my current favorite WordPress plugin, especially the new feature to display abstracts in the bibliography from your Zotero library. Here’s one sample: [Link redacted]

Avatar of pacard11

Paolo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:09 PM

Fab plugin highly maintained. very useful for academics and similar ????

Avatar of sanipau

sanipau reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:30 PM

Ideal for mange pages with bibliography in a collaborative wau using zotero

Avatar of tamiel

tamieltamiel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:52 PM

Fantastic plugin, works seamlessly with Worpdress and allows for a great deal of flexibility in selecting collections, tags, and individual items. This topic was modified 4 years, 1 month ago by tamiel.

Avatar of alwaysenthusiast

AlwaysEnthusiast reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:30:14 PM

I have used this plugin for a couple of years and it works fine. Highly recommended.

Logo Project Multi-column Tag Map

Multi-column Tag Map Reviews

Rating of Project Multi-column Tag Map on Cloodo

Trust score 4.72 / 5 base on 53 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of adamsmith0424gmailcom

nickname reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:54 PM

works for me

Avatar of scarlett-jo

Scarlett Jo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:30 PM

Really easy and works well.

Avatar of photoworkout

photoworkout reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:16:59 PM

Works well!

Avatar of smga

smga reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:33 PM

Works fine with no problems on 3.6.1 and full support for Russian language, thanks! Example: http://simpatria.com/alfavitnyj-ukazatel

Avatar of faqtory

faqtory reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:10:54 PM

It works with any taxonomy within WP

Logo Project Email Before Download

Email Before Download Reviews

Rating of Project Email Before Download on Cloodo

Trust score 4.4 / 5 base on 40 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of zjessicaxxx

ZjessicaxXx reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:38 PM

thank you!

Avatar of lkordas

lkordas reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:52 PM

Hello, Is this plugin compatible with WP 4.4.2 ? Thanks!

Avatar of brian-homer

Brian Homer reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:07:26 PM

Apologies – it does work! This topic was modified 3 years, 1 month ago by Brian Homer.

Avatar of imthatguydavid

imthatguydavid reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:06:39 PM

Have to say that this is a great app! The best part about this, for me, is its integration with Contact Form 7. I use cf7 often, and so I can create more than just a name and email field as a requirement for the download. Thanks guys, this is awesome!

Avatar of martinsach

martinsach reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:02:29 PM

This worked very well to begin with, was fairly easy to set up, and did the job as intended. However recently it has stopped working although I have not made any changes that i am aware of – perhaps automatic updates have taken place somewhere. It no longer works – when the user clicks on the link to send the form, instead of a download link appearing, they are returned to the blank form. In fairness this plugin is shown in the directory as not tested with my version of WP, but it used to work OK!

Logo Project Ban Hammer

Ban Hammer Reviews

Rating of Project Ban Hammer on Cloodo

Trust score 4.56 / 5 base on 39 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of petergould1982

PeterGould1982 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:06 PM

I have a nice little list of @domain.com’s that are now banned. This plugin was the last missing link to getting my buddypress site spam free and allow my users to be free to create their own groups etc. Now when I get a splogger I just add them to the list before deleting their account and they are gone. I still get the odd one from a new domain but about 90% of the spammers that get through my other defenses are now gone.

Avatar of gabriel-1

.gabriel. reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:57 PM

Great if you want to ban a @domain.com from registering.

Avatar of teszter

teszter reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:27:03 PM

Simple. Perfect. Thx ????

Avatar of adi-admin

Rainbow reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:04:19 PM

Isn’t it great when a plugin just works 100% with no ifs or buts… Thank you. Please keep this updated!

Avatar of nexusfred

nexusfrednexusfrednexusfrednexusfred reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:17:54 PM

Work like a charm with Woocommerce even “Anyone can register” is unchecked.

Logo Project Query Wrangler

Query Wrangler Reviews

Rating of Project Query Wrangler on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 37 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of realsebvalencia

realsebvalencia reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:15:55 PM

it works in WordPress 5.5.3

Avatar of echoleaf

echoleaf reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:01:32 PM

Sometimes you just need to create a custom display of content and Views made that sooooo easy in Drupal. Now we have the best of both worlds – WordPress’ UI & usability with Drupal’s views.

Avatar of wpressboy

wpressboy reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:22:52 PM

I think this plugin would get exponentially more downloads if more people knew about it. It’s a lifesaver.

Avatar of koivo

koivo reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:58:05 PM

Did god send this plugin to earth? No! Jonathan Daggerhart made it. But maybe he was send by god ???? Wished I had found this earlier for current projects. For everybody not familiar with Drupal’s View module: Have a look at this great WP plugin! You can generate any content you want to be displayed where you want. Just create a widget by choosing a content type and its fields you wanna have and then place the widget in your default widgets area or also wherever you may have created a custom widget area. Pure love!

Avatar of darrell-ulm

Darrell-Ulm reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:03:23 PM

Nice way to add custom db queries of data. Seems to work well.

Logo Project Add Admin CSS

Add Admin CSS Reviews

Rating of Project Add Admin CSS on Cloodo

Trust score 4.91 / 5 base on 32 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of jakours2

Jakours2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:31 PM

Just tested the admin css and it works right out the box. No setup, just write your code and enjoy! Thanks!

Avatar of dannycooper

DannyCooperDannyCooper reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:18:15 PM

Thank you for creating this @coffee2code!

Avatar of nisimjoseph

nisimjoseph reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:26:08 PM

do what it suppose to do and not more. thank you!

Avatar of topher1kenobe

Topher reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:25:37 PM

This plugin did *exactly* what I wanted. A plugin had dropped some ad stuff into the Publish box, but it had a good CSS class, so I just hid it. I really like that the text field for holding the CSS is intelligent and does things like auto include closing brackets, code coloring, etc.

Avatar of bluesharp

dzungdzung reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:24:39 PM

Simple, easy and effective.

Logo Project Etsy Shop

Etsy Shop Reviews

Rating of Project Etsy Shop on Cloodo

Trust score 4.04 / 5 base on 28 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of sgridley

sgridley reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:08:52 PM

Stepped through the installation instructions and added the shortcode to my page, works great! I didn’t think it would work OK since we have so many variations on our Etsy products, but that wasn’t a problem at all.

Avatar of threadandsprout

threadandsprout reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:07:29 PM

This works perfectly fine and it easy to install, but is not pretty. Like at all. The images are tiny and there appears to be like no padding around them, so the name of the etsy listing gets cut off. Wish it was customizable because then it would be awesome. Since the point of adding my etsy shop to my site is to get people to buy things, I kind of want the page to look appealing so people click on the images. Right now I can’t imagine anyone being impressed by my “Shop” page enough to want to buy my products. So, overall I think it’s pretty lame.

Avatar of phoenixfyre

phoenixfyre reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:07:09 PM

After trying many other Etsy listing plugins, this one has been the easiest to set up as well as adapt to my needs. I couldn’t stop grinning that first time I viewed my new shop page with all the tidy etsy listings. Thank you for your hard work in creating this plugin. Also, looking forward to the next version update with discussed goodies. With much Appreciation, -RS

Avatar of albelcher

albelcheralbelcheralbelcher reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:01:02 PM

Won’t activate: “The plugin does not have a valid header.” The fix for me was to install the plugin, and after I got the message, I went to the plugins page and clicked Activate not use the same page as I installed from.. then it activated like a peach This topic was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by albelcher. This topic was modified 1 year, 4 months ago by albelcher.

Avatar of webstpro

webstpro reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:59:18 PM

I cannot activate this plugin. Tested on two different website. Error message is “The plugin does not have a valid header.”

Logo Project Footer Putter

Footer Putter Reviews

Rating of Project Footer Putter on Cloodo

Trust score 4.48 / 5 base on 27 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of visionphoto

visionPHOTO reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:03 PM

easy to configure and use, good job, thank you.

Avatar of pennysposts

pennysposts reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:07:48 PM

Makes a tricky thing to do incredibly easy!

Avatar of evanjames7

evanjfarmer reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:07:07 PM

Thank you for creating such a simple, useful, and easy to use plugin!

Avatar of nicobril

nicobril reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:04:15 PM

Working well, happy with this plugin.

Avatar of igs_elena

igs_elena reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:02:42 PM

I only needed a simple footer with a copyright, and this worked right away, no fussing with any settings. Thank you to the developers!

Logo Project WP Display Header

WP Display Header Reviews

Rating of Project WP Display Header on Cloodo

Trust score 4.52 / 5 base on 27 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of chilibeck

chilibeck reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:24 PM

Easy to use and works great – saved me a ton of time!

Avatar of lifegames

Elizabeth Richardson reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:23 PM

The theme I was playing with didn’t have the ability to choose custom headers for each post or page. This plugin gave me that functionality without having to edit any templates. It would be even better if it automatically added the “featured image” as a header instead of manually needing to upload and select the image for each page … but even so, this is a really useful plugin and one I’ve appreciated finding. Thank you.

Avatar of accumike

Accumike reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:17:04 PM

I know this might sound obvious, but it took me a while to figure this out… I was stuck at first because I only had 1 image set as a header. To fix this, go to Appearance > Header > and add more images. Then it works like it should.

Avatar of brocchini

brocchini reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:15:02 PM

Works great with twenty twelve. Would be awesome if it could enable headers of different heights – the standard header is so giant at 250 pixels high.

Avatar of invizogen

Invizogen reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:31:00 PM

Easy setup and does the job.

Logo Project Woo Custom Emails Per Product

Woo Custom Emails Per Product Reviews

Rating of Project Woo Custom Emails Per Product on Cloodo

Trust score 4.74 / 5 base on 27 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of taufrisch88

Hans reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:24:04 PM

Hi, I am trying to activate your plugin for bookable products. I followed your description inside your plugin to enter the show_if_booking hook. After saving there is an error message on my screen, saying that this value was not found in the list. Can you help me with this?? I am using the official booking add-on. Thank you so much This topic was modified 9 months ago by Hans. This topic was modified 9 months ago by Hans. This topic was modified 9 months ago by Hans. This topic was modified 9 months ago by Hans.

Avatar of bjarkej

Bjarke Jørgensen reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:49:54 PM

Thanks for this fine plugin!

Avatar of farmanorakzai

FarmanOrakzai reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:32:45 PM

I tried to assign email to product but it doesn’t let me choose the emails already created. Though I tried it on 2 different websites but no luck. It should have suggested the available emails as soon as I started typing the title but it doesn’t. Can you please take some time to fix this bug. It’s been a great plugin but it’s broken now.

Avatar of christinanine

Christinanine reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:36:57 PM

This plugin has been a big help in customizing messages to customers. I am having an issue with ‘Downloadable’ product orders. The customized message I have for these types of orders is appearing BELOW the download links and I would like it to appear ABOVE it as the message contains instructions for downloading. Is there any way to make the customized message appear ABOVE the download links in the email? Thank you so much!

Avatar of asadchetan11

asadchetan11 reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:33:36 PM

it doesn’t show the dropdown on product page in custom email tab

Logo Project Hide Admin Bar

Hide Admin Bar Reviews

Rating of Project Hide Admin Bar on Cloodo

Trust score 4.38 / 5 base on 26 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of stevomigas

stevomigas reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:51 PM

handy plugin, working well

Avatar of jrevillini

James RevilliniSteve Stern (sterndata)Steve Stern (sterndata) reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:10 PM

install and you’re good!

Avatar of brian225

Brian225 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:16:18 PM

Simply, simple.

Avatar of olasarri

olasarri reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:10:44 PM

Works as advertised, gets rid of the annoying admin bar.

Avatar of anacuper

anacuperanacuper reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:41:44 PM

it works perfectly. Thanks This topic was modified 3 years, 5 months ago by anacuper.

Logo Project Image horizontal reel scroll slideshow

Image horizontal reel scroll slideshow Reviews

Rating of Project Image horizontal reel scroll slideshow on Cloodo

Trust score 3.96 / 5 base on 25 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of midlandsonlinemedia

midlandsonlinemedia reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:31:29 PM

This worked first time, does exactly what i needed it to do Great work

Avatar of velocats

velocats reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:09:43 PM

Have been using this plugin for a year and it has been great! Updated to WP 3.9 and Thesis 2.1 and it broke. Same promblem as NormanBird. Developer pointed out that the img css had been changed to “display: block”. Add this to your CSS and it should work fine img { display: inline; } Thanks for a great plugin and great support!

Avatar of dougsisco

dougsisco reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:07:24 PM

It works but it’s not very polished. Also, movement is jerky in FireFox (ok in Chrome and IE). Still, it’s free (thank you!) and there doesn’t seem to be any other plugin that does horizontal image scrolling. -Slide setup is tedious: slides must be added one at a time and cannot be deleted more than one at a time. -To configure the widget you must use a shortcode that must be obtained from help page. This shortcode should be listed on the settings page. -There is no auto-resizing of images and no indication of image size on the image list. This is probably the reason why some users are complaining that images ‘start very small’. -There is no option to disable the pause-on-hover -There seems to be no way to remove the gap between slides (0 does not remove the gap) I’d happily pay for this plugin if some of these items were fixed.

Avatar of faisals999

Faisal Sarfraz reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:26:05 PM

This is working just fantastic. I have been looking for this kind of plugin and this is what i found good. Thanks Developers

Avatar of abhaysonak

abhay.sonak reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:10:13 PM

Was looking for something like this and have spent big time to reach out to this one. However, please help us to make this responsive.

Logo Project GD bbPress Attachments

GD bbPress Attachments Reviews

Rating of Project GD bbPress Attachments on Cloodo

Trust score 4.28 / 5 base on 25 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of grayson9

grayson9 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:58 PM

Just a quick note. The plugin works well but needs updating. I would have purchased the pro service but why do that when the ree plugin is not even up to date. It’s a little off-putting. Once the free plugin is installed there are bold call to action banners for Pro Service. I have to wonder would I be getting the best performance from the paid service if that’s not up to date either. Food for thought. Otherwise, it would be a 5-star plugin from me.

Avatar of fdittmar

fdittmar reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:21 PM

No problems with it. Nice job.

Avatar of cppete2

cppete2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:30:40 PM

Thank you! It works good.

Avatar of gustavodc

Gustavo Cieslar reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:26:21 PM

Very easy to setup. Thanks!

Avatar of privacysavvyinternetsecurity

Privacy advocatePrivacy advocate reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:57:25 PM

It is very flexible, helpful in writing and editing. It is not obvious, but very helpful. This topic was modified 7 months, 3 weeks ago by Privacy advocate.

Logo Project Cartpauj Register Captcha

Cartpauj Register Captcha Reviews

Rating of Project Cartpauj Register Captcha on Cloodo

Trust score 4.27 / 5 base on 22 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of paginaswebyseo

paginaswebyseo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:08 PM

Working on 3.7.1 correctly. I miss spanish language translation, but does the job well. Check at http://wordpresstutoriales.com

Avatar of woodcutter63

woodcutter63 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:08:29 PM

Works fine with WordPress 5.0. Thank you. Donation coming!

Avatar of randallbnaz

randallbnaz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:04:12 PM

This plugin was working well until about three weeks ago – stopped spammers cold. Getting spam registrations almost daily now. Hope to see an update soon.

Avatar of radeklahoda

radeklahoda reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:27:28 PM

spam bot registroval 2500 redaktorů ????

Avatar of erida

Erida reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:44:42 PM

It does it’s job! Great! I had spam registrations every day, but Thank you!now I can forget about it. Thank you a lot! This plugin saved me a lot of time!

Logo Project teachPress

teachPress Reviews

Rating of Project teachPress on Cloodo

Trust score 4.75 / 5 base on 20 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of suzettes

suzettes reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:30 PM

This plugin works great, and does the job well. My only negative comment about this part is it lacks the ability to really customize the way your publications are showing up in a list. Otherwise, it’s robust and well designed. My real issue with this plugin now is how large the install was and consequently how difficult it is to get rid of it after you try to uninstall it. Even after using their database cleaning tool to prepare for uninstall, it still left multiple tables in my database and Teachpress boxes were still showing up in various places on my site. Not a clean uninstall at all. Now I am having trouble trying to get it off my site.

Avatar of marksina125

Kevin Peterson reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:10:03 PM

I had installed this plugin into my education portal where it was working fine.. it was nice!! but not currently as this website has been converted into PHP with Codigniter.. here you go! http://www.schoolanduniversity.com – Thanks!

Avatar of danybl

danybl reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:43:35 PM

I like this plugin. It is very useful. I would like to have the possibility to have to add my own publication type. I know it would not go along with BibText cause it has its own types but maybe if we could deactivate it. Thanks !

Avatar of wildimmunity

wildimmunity reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:24:02 PM

I had been adding each of my publications to WordPress individually and battling other plugins for formatting and Altmetrics. This teachpress plugin does it all so easily. I exported my publications to Bibtex format, upload the Bibtex, and imported into teachpress. Then just have to add the shortcode to show all the publications. This makes is really easy to stay up-to-date. One request is to have the option to show the Altmetric as medium bar (instead of donut) and have it show up automatically without the need to click the Altmetric link.

Avatar of saminehb

saminehB reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:10:28 PM

Since so many problems appear after each upgrade I give a three start to this plugin. After upgrading teachpress to 5.0.6 to get rid of a couple of bugs, suddently the list of tags and the regarding ID has been disappeared. Therefore, it is impossible to use tplist and so on when you don’t have any idea what is the ID of the desired tag.

Logo Project Better Plugin Compatibility Control

Better Plugin Compatibility Control Reviews

Rating of Project Better Plugin Compatibility Control on Cloodo

Trust score 4.32 / 5 base on 19 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of daredevil73

DareDevil73 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:16:28 PM

If possibile, please add a filter to show compatibile/not compatbile plugins. Thank you!

Avatar of nicecms

nicecms reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:12:53 PM

Thank you for this plugin!

Avatar of andrypress

andrypress reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:40:54 PM

Simple and nice ????

Avatar of edededededededed

Edededededededed reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:35:43 PM

Have consistently been able use use for 2 years to present without encountering functional or security issue. I was also able to extend it finding it robust to add to; having a resilient base code from which to add on was “poetry in motion”. My extended version added to the base code has been running without issue for 6+ months. ready to share it. Extended version add’s under the “Deactivate | Edit | 2.8–3.6” two lines – Address:http://wordpress.org/plugins/better-plugin-compatibility-control/ – Plugin Downloads= 13,828 Should the plugin have been removed by its author on wordpress.org, the download’s will be substituted with a red warning “WARNING This plugin no longer exists on WordPress.org !” replacing the line with the # of downloads. Community: Please do express interest if you would like Oliver to to consider reviewing and adding my completed tested code into Mr. Schloebe’s base code. With interest I and Mr. Schloebe can gauge the value of such an effort. Thanks Ed

Avatar of steplab

steplab reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:56:24 PM

This plugin saved me a lot of work!

Logo Project Modal Dialog

Modal Dialog Reviews

Rating of Project Modal Dialog on Cloodo

Trust score 4.44 / 5 base on 16 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of nrharris

Skunkster reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:10:05 PM

Many thanks! Good instructions in the forum for setting the announcement to appear just once.

Avatar of anonymized-7823331

Anonymous User 7823331 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:30:14 PM

I had little problem to set up it, but finaly it works for one window. I tried to set up more windows for different sites and it do not work.

Avatar of srd75

SRD75SRD75 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:02:22 PM

The others either didn’t work or caused massive JavaScript problems, breaking other plugins. This plugin worked the best.

Avatar of austenozzy

austenozzy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:01:25 PM

The plugin worked exactly as described, and was simple to get going. The small refinement I enquired about was answered really quickly, and Yannick even added in an extra feature at our request! 5 stars all the way.

Avatar of jarnoschi

jarnoschi reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:26:30 PM

thanks jan

Logo Project Code Prettify

Code Prettify Reviews

Rating of Project Code Prettify on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 16 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of terragirl

Edith AllisonEdith Allison reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:37:08 PM

Does exactly what it promises, very easy to use, perfect for the job. This topic was modified 4 years, 10 months ago by Edith Allison.

Avatar of pkohlhoff

pkohlhoff reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:02:56 PM

Just tried it with some shell script code using the code tag and it worked and looked great

Avatar of f4b10gr4ph1c

Fabio Galli reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:11:07 PM

Very good plugin, it works beautifully. Fabio

Avatar of rahmanfadhil

rahmanfadhil reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:19:06 PM

Very simple yet powerful!

Avatar of marius84

Marius84 reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:38:15 PM

Fast as light. Coded great!

Logo Project Reveal Template

Reveal Template Reviews

Rating of Project Reveal Template on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 16 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of woodleynz

woodleynz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:18:53 PM

Cheers – was struggling to find the template used in a genesis child theme. Time saver.

Avatar of pattyayers

Patty J. AyersPatty J. AyersPatty J. AyersPatty J. AyersPatty J. AyersPatty J. AyersPatty J. AyersPatty J. AyersPatty J. Ayers reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:25:16 PM

This was really simple and very useful! Just installed it and there was the template information in the footer. Didn’t try the other methods because the footer one worked so well. Thanks very much for a good plugin.

Avatar of psykro

Jonathan Bossenger reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:58:42 PM

Great plugin, out of the box it shows the rendered template in the footer. This has just become part of my toolbox.

Avatar of mohal

Mohal reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:47:55 PM

This is a right plug-in for plug-in developers. I was investigating a third party theme for some changes and this plug-in made my life easier by telling me exactly where to look for code.

Avatar of cdillon27

Chris Dillon reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:12:40 PM

Works very well right out of the box. Such a helpful tool. And nice admin UI too. Thanks!

Logo Project Media File Sizes

Media File Sizes Reviews

Rating of Project Media File Sizes on Cloodo

Trust score 3.71 / 5 base on 14 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of charleyramm

charleyramm reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:44 PM

I would prefer just one file size to be shown initially as two or three different ones are perhaps just confusing for my client, and could equally be shown on hover or something like that. Very useful and simple. does what it says on the tin.

Avatar of africanforest

africanforest reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:16:58 PM

Works nicely also with WP 4.0. I don’t see any of the issues mentioned in some reviews here.

Avatar of maustin89

maustin89 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:11 PM

Being using this plugin for a while now, it does and always has worked great – never had any of the problems other reviewers mention. Thanks for this!

Avatar of theresajennings2011

mscwebmaster reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:26:40 PM

Exactly what I want, except for the error messages. Generated over 5000 extra characters (one of the error messages, paraphrased).

Avatar of ebusinessexperts

Umair ul haq Usmani reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:24:42 PM

Open Notpad editor Paste these two lines upload_max_filesize = “512M” post_max_size = “512M” save is as php.ini upload its on your root directory where WordPress install and also upload in wp-admin folder. As well as you can increase your file size to whatever you want.. Examples 256 MB upload_max_filesize = “256M” post_max_size = “256M” 1-GB upload_max_filesize = “1024M” post_max_size = “1024M” 10 GB upload_max_filesize = “10240M” post_max_size = “10240M” i am using WordPress 4.1 same formula I use from last 2 years Thanks Umair http://www.eBusiness.pk http://facebook.com/umairulhaqusmani http://facebook.com/ebusinessexperts

Logo Project Genesis Custom Blocks

Genesis Custom Blocks Reviews

Rating of Project Genesis Custom Blocks on Cloodo

Trust score 4.67 / 5 base on 12 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of ecoist

zenjukai reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:59:06 PM

I see that you have a Pro version so then one can have access to more advanced features. But in order for those features to work, one has to pay $360 US … why?

Avatar of wordpresssites

WP Sites – Brad Dalton reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:47:20 PM

This plugin makes it very easy to create custom blocks for use in WordPress themes. Thanks for the free plugin.

Avatar of neutrall

neutrall reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:27:03 PM

I’ve started to created my own Gutenbergblock, but using this plugin instead is making me save a ton of time.

Avatar of ylakdime

ylakdime reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:27:59 PM

Please make it compatible with the newest wordpress 5.7. It caused me blank pages when editing pages. Otherwise great plugin!

Avatar of davil76

davil76davil76davil76 reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:38:02 PM

I use it to create custom widgets for articles. I am very satisfied with it and I hope it will continue and it is to the point. The new fields planned in development in very exciting. I just find the Pro version too expensive ! Thank you very much for your work and continue I await the continuation ???? This topic was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by davil76. This topic was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by davil76.

Logo Project Arconix Portfolio

Arconix Portfolio Reviews

Rating of Project Arconix Portfolio on Cloodo

Trust score 4.45 / 5 base on 11 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of sethcarstens

Seth Carstens reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:42 PM

we had to use a filter to hack the rewrite url, but besides that it was great. Easy to use, worked out of the box, no bloat… just what I was looking for. Wish I would have tried it earlier, as the previous 6 portfolio plugins did NOT do what I wanted. We are still having some styling issues, but I expect they are just that, issues with the style on the theme that need to be worked out.

Avatar of blaqlabel

blaqlabel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:02 PM

Plugin in works great and is easy to use once you get the hang of it. You can see it in action here: http://nation9.com/apps/ Developer has great support and has been extremely responsive and helpful to me.

Avatar of infomiteintransigenteit

michele benvenuti reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:45:59 PM

it would be fine if responsive…

Avatar of hannahas

hannahas reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:24:47 PM

This plugin is AWESOME, as is its support. It allows me to create different portfolios for different pages, and John even helped walk me through my user error with shortcodes. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Avatar of lassechills

lassechills reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:01:21 PM

I have had an absolutely lovely experience with the support of the people behind this plugin. Highly recommend it! ????

Logo Project Theme Inspector

Theme Inspector Reviews

Rating of Project Theme Inspector on Cloodo

Trust score 4.8 / 5 base on 10 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of milenfrom

milenfrom reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:16:53 PM

Very useful

Avatar of sdwoods619

sdwoods619 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:51:00 PM

This plug-in gives you a second advantage of building your themes in the correct hierarchy. By using this plug-in you will know instantly everything about the post / page that your on so you don’t have to go back and look. Also when changing your permalinks can hidden important information for better urls. All around great useful tool when building your wp themes!

Avatar of annedorko

Anne Dorko reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:20:22 PM

I use this on every custom theme project I work on now. It makes debugging 1,000x easier by letting you know exactly what WordPress is thinking on each page. I haven’t run into any user issues as of yet.

Avatar of wp-newbee

wp-newbee reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:45:09 PM

Thank you for such a helpful plugin . It works beautifully and make the developer much easier. Best, Azita

Avatar of joshsmith01

Josh Smith reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:35:59 PM

What a great troubleshooting tool. Turn it on for debugging and development. Turn it off when everything is working correctly.

Logo Project Which Template

Which Template Reviews

Rating of Project Which Template on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 9 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of legacybank

Jesse Magee reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:58:07 PM

Thank you so much for this practical tool which is saving me so much time! If you’re newer to the Word Press Template Hierarchy download this plugin!!

Avatar of acirujano

Ana CirujanoAna Cirujano reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:37:49 PM

Es una pena que haya dejado de actualizarse, porque me encanta este plugin, hace exactamente lo que se necesita y nada más. This topic was modified 3 years, 10 months ago by Ana Cirujano.

Avatar of stunomatic

stunomatic reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:56:33 PM

Great Job.

Avatar of kpress

kpress reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:38:47 PM

I love this plugin. I needed to get a list of all our templates and this plugin does a great job of displaying the template used on each page. Thank you for making it available to us.

Avatar of realmag777

RealMag777 reviews at 4/7/2022, 8:59:51 PM

Thank you!

Logo Project Favicon Rotator

Favicon Rotator Reviews

Rating of Project Favicon Rotator on Cloodo

Trust score 4.88 / 5 base on 8 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of antoine1968

antoine1968 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:39:49 PM

Its just like on the info page about the plugin, install, pick your icon, upload and done! It literally took me only 2 minutes.

Avatar of savvyassistant

savvyassistant reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:46:44 PM

Simple, easy to use plugin.

Avatar of menno1987

Menno1987 reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:26:57 PM

I’ve already used this plugin on multiple themes and works like a charm every time! Really recommend this plugin!

Avatar of kiki127

kiki127 reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:56:30 PM

great:)

Avatar of justinecarter

justinecarter reviews at 4/7/2022, 8:48:02 PM

Great plugin, excellent support!

Logo Project Quick Drafts Access

Quick Drafts Access Reviews

Rating of Project Quick Drafts Access on Cloodo

Trust score 5 / 5 base on 7 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of michael_zloi

Mike V. Gorbunov reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:16:31 PM

This plugin is very simple and useful. Thanks!

Avatar of fatmedia

Robert Neu reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:04:00 PM

This is a great example of a simple plugin that solves an annoying issue without trying to do too much. It even has a filter for developers if they’d like to change what posts types use the quick draft access feature. Great work!

Avatar of douglaskarr

Douglas Karr reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:31:37 PM

Great job. I love to accumulate drafts on different ideas, but never keep track of them. Then to navigate to them is an exercise in futility. Why this isn’t part of the core code is beyond me. Thanks for building it!

Avatar of waterdandelions

waterdandelions reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:00:31 PM

I did not know that getting rid of only one click makes my writing process this smoother. I am very grateful to the developer for creating and maintaining this plugin.

Avatar of txdvil

txdviltxdvil reviews at 4/7/2022, 6:52:35 PM

this is what I need thank you so much for your hardwork please add same feature for published post This topic was modified 1 year, 3 months ago by txdvil.

Logo Project Add custom page template

Add custom page template Reviews

Rating of Project Add custom page template on Cloodo

Trust score 4.43 / 5 base on 7 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of danielepais

danielepais reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:38:53 PM

This is just what I needed. No frills, no bells, make custom pages from scratch in matter of minutes.

Avatar of rinu62

rinu62 reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:25:08 PM

Simple and neat. Does the work. Easiest way to add a new template to your theme

Avatar of naldovieira

Naldo Vieira reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:32:04 PM

Alguns plugin são pequenos,mas são essenciais para adiantar nosso trabalho. Esse é um deles. Some plugin are small but are essential to advance our work. This is one of them.

Avatar of dushyant2141

dushyant2141 reviews at 4/7/2022, 7:14:49 PM

This is what I was looking for days. I was going to change my website theme because the theme does not have provision to have custom page template while creating a new page. This plugin is simply awesome. Thanks!

Avatar of abahalkar

abahalkar reviews at 4/7/2022, 6:54:36 PM

Hi , Best plugin for creating template file. Solve our Big issues. Thanks for such nice Plugin.

Logo Project WP-Stats

WP-Stats Reviews

Rating of Project WP-Stats on Cloodo

Trust score 2.57 / 5 base on 7 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of dinamicore

DinamicoreDinamicore reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:25:42 PM

Worked right away. Should be very informative for heavy bloggers. I don´t see a reason nor and argument for the 1 star reviews. Rate it 5 stars.

Avatar of glen73

glen73 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:59:06 PM

What’s with the smiley face at the very bottom of my pages about? I traced it back to this plugin after stressing and worrying for a week it was a hack. Why do this? and why not disclose you do this? Pissed me off big time. A lot of people put a lot of hours into their sites and you play these games with pissy little hidden code!!! I’m glad I deleted this plugin, useless and then you go and graffiti my fence!! You lost trust by this big time. Anyone considering this plugin,…who knows what’s in this from this shifty, shaded mob. Good ridence!!

Avatar of memento000

Memento000 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:56:16 PM

Useful for blogs with a lot of posts!

Avatar of beelal24

Beelal24 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:36:48 PM

Totally unimportant

Avatar of michael_zloi

Mike V. Gorbunov reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:41:44 PM

I don’t understand previous bad reviews on that plugin as it works fine. It’s very simple and informative, so I recommend it to everyone.

Logo Project Usersnap

Usersnap Reviews

Rating of Project Usersnap on Cloodo

Trust score 4.14 / 5 base on 7 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of lebearuk

LeBear reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:33:54 PM

The plugin is really easy to install and configure. I’ve been using this application for 20 minutes and I’m very impressed with how it’s been implemented. I’ll be a subscriber after the 14 day FREE trial! Great work.

Avatar of erin_bosanquet

erin_bosanquet reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:05:06 PM

Perfect tool for marketers

Avatar of reiterbene

reiter.bene reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:23:43 PM

With the Usersnap WordPress Plugin i can easily integrate the Feedback button to any of my clients Projects – that’s awesome!

Avatar of bogomil

Bogomil Shopov reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:27:02 PM

Using Usersnap I can understand everything much faster and get automatically the data I need: for example, browser version, screen size and more important parameters without asking them via email or skype. The magic happens through annotated screenshots of the current browser content and simple delivery directly to the the place where they belong: the bug tracker or the project management tool or even e-mail. You can now escape the endless discussions with the client or the PM on how red the second button to be or … [put your favourite ping-pong conversation]

Avatar of franktrab

Franktrab reviews at 4/7/2022, 2:18:34 PM

I have lost only my time. Incomprehensible usability. Attention only free trial. Make the same what other programs make for free and easily.

Logo Project Accessibility Font Resizer

Accessibility Font Resizer Reviews

Rating of Project Accessibility Font Resizer on Cloodo

Trust score 3.83 / 5 base on 6 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of multimedianj

Nicolas Johnson reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:32 PM

Nothing bad to say about this plugin. I installed it and it works just as I expected.

Avatar of elnatanrodrigues93

elnatanrodrigues93 reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:42:45 PM

Very useful! Great!

Avatar of robaix

robaix reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:36:57 PM

all seems simple. Looking at the support site, the very 1st question is not answered: how to let this plug-in work. How can one rate this with 5 stars? self-evaluation? The instruction: “To be able to use the plugin, you should create a menu. You can use (or not) that menu in a widget.”. Menu created… now? it doesn’t appear anywhere. This topic was modified 1 year, 2 months ago by robaix.

Avatar of maximejobin

Maxime Jobin reviews at 4/7/2022, 10:28:29 PM

I created this plugin to do one thing and do it well. So far, it worked perfectly on all websites installations.

Avatar of skurrilewelt

skurrileweltskurrileweltskurrilewelt reviews at 4/7/2022, 9:12:39 PM

Looks simple and promising. The instructions are useless – where to add the css class? If a plugin developer is too lazy to add two short sentences as explanation he deserve’s only one star, sorry. Looking in the source helps: Goto wp-content/plugins/accessibility-font-resizer/js/script.js to get the idea. Create Buttons or links on your page and add the classes mentioned in the instructions and listed in the js file to accomplish font rezising. It would be so simple to describe this in the instructions so that everybody can manage this This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by skurrilewelt. This topic was modified 1 year, 1 month ago by skurrilewelt.

Logo Project Spreaker Shortcode

Spreaker Shortcode Reviews

Rating of Project Spreaker Shortcode on Cloodo

Trust score 4.5 / 5 base on 6 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of michaeldevowe

michaeldevowe reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:28 PM

Very easy to use and install. Love how it looks on my site!

Avatar of applealpoder

Francisco Fernández reviews at 4/7/2022, 3:32:03 PM

Aunque el plugin está muy bien, muchas de las funciones se pueden usar creando un código embed y usando el widget de texto de WordPress o el del tema.

Avatar of earl_d

Earl_D reviews at 4/7/2022, 8:49:02 PM

Over a year ago I began using the spreaker platform for podcasting. The service itself is great, the folks were responsive and helpful. I came to see spreaker as the WordPress of podcasting. However integrating in my existing WordPress site was cumbersome and time consuming. So I suggested plugin to Spreaker support. Now I don’t know if they were responding to my suggestion but a few month later the spreaker short plugin appeared. It works phenomenally well. The process of embedding podcasts that took multiple steps before is now just a couple steps. Now visitors to our site visit our site to listen to our podcasts driving traffic there. Listeners are presented with an attractive and highly functional player for individual podcasts as well as podcast playlists. If you are looking for a great podcast platform and an excellent plugin to share your podcasts on your site look no further than this plugin in conjunction with the spreaker service. FIVE STARS! This topic was modified 4 years, 5 months ago by Earl_D.

Avatar of stewcando

Stewart reviews at 4/7/2022, 8:47:26 PM

Great plugin, does what it says and offers a good alternative to using iframes

Avatar of spreaker

Spreaker reviews at 4/7/2022, 1:01:21 PM

The plugin works fine.

Other Most reviews Template

Sticking and loving Most Reviewed Template for your works but do not forget to check out of related category of Most Reviewed Template project on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your jobs.

How Cloodo is building our review listing on Most Reviewed Template

Our Review Team comes to work every day to help reviewers and businesses exchange feedback and rating their Template experiences.

Project Build

We combat fake reviews on Template

We work hard to make sure you’re reading Template reviews based on real experiences. Clever software backed up by real people applying our guidelines help ensure the reviews on Cloodo are genuine.

Project Build

Free Template review system for everyone

Anyone with a buying or service Template experience can write a review and any company can use our basic services completely free of charge.

Project Build

Innovative Template Review Platform

We also have a technology team dedicated to developing and fine-tuning our fraud detection software and processes to find new and better ways of weeding out fake reviews and misuse.

Project Build

Ethic Enforcement Team

Supported by our legal experts, Cloodo’s Enforcement Agents carefully investigate reports of misuse and stay ahead of any attempts to game the system on Template listing.

Related of top most reviews Template by Feature

Check out of related category of Most Reviewed Template project category on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your business.

What is the benefit of Top Most Reviewed Template Project listing on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for people and organizations to achieve more with a complete developer platform to build, scale, and deliver any Most Reviewed Template project.

Your feedback on Most Reviewed Template

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Most Reviewed Template experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Most Reviewed Template

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Most Reviewed Template and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Most Reviewed Template as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Most Reviewed Template reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Most Reviewed Template reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Most Reviewed Template companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

FAQ of Top Most Reviewed Template Project

To clear out your mind of any mis-understanding topics ralated to Most Reviewed Template project listing, we list here some popular questions and answers.

How to get list Most Reviewed Template project on Cloodo?

It is Cloodo mission to make it so that everyone can work better and flexiblely in a fast-changing economic condition. With Cloodo, every team in your organization can collaboratively plan, build, secure, and deploy both internal and client-side project to drive business outcomes faster with complete transparency, consistency and traceability.

Project Build

Post a Most Reviewed Template project

It is quick, free and fun to post your project and publish it to the world. Do not worry about making it perfect as you can update it later anytime. Cloodo manager can be helpfull to make this listing verifed to secure the projecct quality.