Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login
cloodo - Agency Listing - Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Rating Cloodo

0 Reviews - Trustscore 0

This agency was last updated May 17, 2022 byCloodo

WR
Rating Cloodo

Reviews 0

Filter by:

Excellent
0%
Great
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
icon search

Other listing with the same category with Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

You may want to download some other agency

Logo Project Evri
Rating of Project Evri on Cloodo

2,878,737 Reviews

Evri

Evri is the UK’s biggest dedicated parcel delivery company, leading the way in creating responsible delivery experiences for everyone, everywhere. And we’re doing that by offering the most convenient way to send, receive and return parcels without costing the earth. From our roots as a mail order company nearly 50 years ago, we’ve grown considerably over the decades – and we’ve had a few name changes along the way. Now, with our friendly team of 30,000+ couriers, thousands of local one-stop ParcelShops and a growing network of state-of-the-art hubs and depots, Evri provides delivery solutions for anyone who wants to send a parcel. Whether it’s someone sending a birthday present to a friend, a marketplace trader shipping in bulk or a major brand such as John Lewis, ASOS or Next, we work closely with diverse communities and more than 80% of the UK’s top retailers to safely get parcels from A to everywhere. A lot of parcels, in fact. More than 650million a year. And it’s not just customers and retailers who trust us. We’ve won loads of industry awards over the years celebrating our achievements in IT, innovation and our environmentally friendly green fleet. Evri is more than just a name. It’s a statement of intent, reflecting our commitment to customers and clients. Every parcel, every person, every place – every delivery made for you.

This agency was last updated May 23, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Hermes UK
Rating of Project Hermes UK on Cloodo

2,785,254 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 27, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project PostNord i Danmark
Rating of Project PostNord i Danmark on Cloodo

1,397,113 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 27, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project ThriftBooks
Rating of Project ThriftBooks on Cloodo

953,195 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 27, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project DPD UK
Rating of Project DPD UK on Cloodo

655,508 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 27, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Instant Gaming
Rating of Project Instant Gaming on Cloodo

557,018 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 26, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project GLS Denmark
Rating of Project GLS Denmark on Cloodo

490,850 Reviews

GLS Denmark

Det, du sender og modtager, betyder noget. Det véd vi hos GLS. Og er det vigtigt for dig, er det vigtigt for os. Vi har mere end 1200 GLS-biler og 1.700 pakkeshops, så vi altid er tæt på dig. Vi leverer, hvor det passer dig bedst, og sørger for, din pakke kommer hurtigt og sikkert frem Er du nu ikke hjemme, tager vi den med til din lokale PakkeShop, eller du kan give os fuldmagt til at lægge den et aftalt sted på adressen. Du kan altid følge dine pakker via Track&Trace, som du finder her: http://bit.ly/findpakke

This agency was last updated September 12, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Yodel
Rating of Project Yodel on Cloodo

419,633 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 27, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project Bring Danmark
Rating of Project Bring Danmark on Cloodo

403,483 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 27, 2022 byCloodo

Logo Project CeX/WeBuy - United Kingdom
Rating of Project CeX/WeBuy - United Kingdom on Cloodo

352,930 Reviews

This agency was last updated April 27, 2022 byCloodo

About Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Nettechnocrats is one of the fastest-growing agencies that offers mobile application development services having headquartered in India with its presence in US, Australia and Dubai and established in the year 2010. We are determined to assist our esteemed customers from across the globe by providing an effective mobile application development service. Over the past ten years, we have developed 210+ mobile apps on both platforms i.e Android and iOS using the latest development environment like Na
Loading...

Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd FAQ

What is the benefit to work with Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd Agency on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for any team and organizations to achieve more with a complete agency services connection platform to build, scale, and deliver any Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd project.

Your feedback on Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.