Logo cloodo.com

Menu

Logo cloodo.com
icon search
Topic
ProjectServiceAgencyCompany
icon search
Workspace
  • Login

Most Reviewed Software

Read the latest reviews about Software from other business users. Cloodo hosts Software reviews to help anyone do business with confidence, and deliver rich insights from Software to help businesses improve the experiences they offer.

Technology
OS

Cloodo- Software Listing

Filter & Refine

List Of The Top 100 Most Reviewed Software

The listing of Most Reviewed Software project is sorted out base on the user ratting, business category and Most Reviewed Software project features. You can also find free Most Reviewed Software projects for your business.

Logo Project All-in-One WP Migration

All-in-One WP Migration Reviews

Rating of Project All-in-One WP Migration on Cloodo

Trust score 4.18 / 5 base on 1,470 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of mckinleydenali

Digital Masters Magazine reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:50 PM

Seriously? “You would need to create the folders manually and provide them 0777 permissions to operate” permissions 777 is totally crazy! 750 for directories and 640 for files should always be enough! NEVER use 777! — All-in-One WP Migration plugin needs proper file and folder permissions to work. It needs properly set permissions to create folders ‘ai1wm-backups’ and ‘storage’ in specific paths: (…) ‘storage’ folder must be present inside /wordpress/wp-content/plugins/all-in-one-wp-migration, and ‘ai1wm-backups’ must be present inside /wordpress/wp-content path. If the plugin is not able to create them, you would need to create the folders manually and provide them 0777 permissions to operate. This permission means granting rights to read, write and execute for owner, group and all other users within that directory. This topic was modified 2 years, 5 months ago by Digital Masters Magazine.

Avatar of alexandraixy

alexandraixy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:47 PM

been using it for a long time, rarely, but now, after an export, I’m only told at the import that I can’t for free because it’s few mega more. NOT FAIR NOT TO WARN ME BEFORE. Won’t use it anymore, won’t pay for it, I’ll use the server backup even if I have to redo some changes manually.

Avatar of macbree

Marc Aubree reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:40 PM

It’s a miracle. All the links work instantly in the migrated site without any other parameterization. Great !

Avatar of winana

winana reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

Perfect ! Wonderful !

Logo Project Really Simple SSL

Really Simple SSL Reviews

Rating of Project Really Simple SSL on Cloodo

Trust score 4.98 / 5 base on 1,469 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of yoursite2021

yoursite2021 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:57 PM

Все работает

Avatar of c77

C77 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:43 PM

Perfect! Simple and useful.

Avatar of csararias

csararias reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:51 PM

Simple and fast. I would like to add a couple of configuration options. But in general, a very good plugin

Avatar of yalicilarmimarlik

yalicilarmimarlik reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:45 PM

NİCE

Avatar of harvest316

harvest316 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:27 PM

I’ve spent 6 hours trying to get Cloudflare SSL working on Crazydomains hosting, which has all SSL-related options disabled in their cPanel unless you pay for their SSL certificate. And now, all I needed to do was activate Really Simple SSL and turn on all the SSL features in Cloudflare, and boom, it just worked. Five minutes versus 6 hours.

Logo Project WooCommerce

WooCommerce Reviews

Rating of Project WooCommerce on Cloodo

Trust score 4.41 / 5 base on 1,468 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of kiennguyenws

kiennguyenws reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:05 PM

Can never ask them for any support at all. No matter how many times you request. No answer.

Avatar of sepehramiri1370

sepehramiri1370 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:38 PM

A complete, flawlessly developed system that can build your store beyond effective expectation This topic was modified 2 years, 1 month ago by sepehramiri1370.

Avatar of sitecrafters

sitecrafters reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:34 PM

It IS free and for really simple e-commerce this plugin is just fine. The moment, however, that you want do do ANYTHING that is in the slightest way “advanced” you are paying. Not just paying for plugin add-ons or premium plugins that “work with” WooCommerce, but you are also paying a substantial price in your time to figure out which is the right plugin, how to configure it, and whether it’s actually working. Make no mistake, there are a myriad of possible configurations to consider and setting up e-commerce is not a simple task. The point I am making is that it’s not as easy as one would assume based on the “Sell Anything / Anywhere” pitch for a free plugin. I made the mistake of trusting my wife’s dog treat business to WooCommerce, it has cost us THOUSANDS in lost sales and configuration time because it’s nearly impossible for mere mortals to set up shipping. The “experts” who I have contacted to contract for help through the WooCommerce site are not there to help – they are there to sell, sell, sell other services that most small businesses can’t afford. Free can be ever so costly. Consider all options before going for what seems to be the “no brainer” choice. It truly may be a no brainer, and an expensive one at that.

Avatar of ut4utc

ut4utcut4utcut4utc reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:29 PM

The store to create on this component is not worth it. Better to find professional solutions. On this plugin it is simply impossible to simply take and new attributes to 150 products an additional choice of 4 points, if you already have 3 atributes in your goods. Otherwise changing one product with three choices of drop-down menus from three points in each will result in it being 3 * 3 * 3 * 3 options in each product. And now count if you have such goods 150 or 1000? then you will manually add new attributes to your products for a year. the programmers of this plugin are very short-sighted! If you want loading variable goods via Export/Import – it not work ???? and support write – you can use another plugin. LOL, that is very funny. This topic was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by ut4utc. This topic was modified 2 years, 6 months ago by ut4utc. Reason: translation difficulties

Avatar of tarikajinah

tarikajinah reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:25 PM

You are a dream that came true. Really! Can’t express how much impress there is to share about your intuitive, resourceful and limitless open-source website and e-sore builder. Love everything about woocommerce and wordpress but can never get enough! Thank you indeed for facilitating entrepreneurship in this ever changing yet exciting post-covid19 Era.

Logo Project Translate WordPress with GTranslate

Translate WordPress with GTranslate Reviews

Rating of Project Translate WordPress with GTranslate on Cloodo

Trust score 4.88 / 5 base on 1,464 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of nicsopon

nicsopon reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:48 PM

Easy to use for both site owner & all users around the world.

Avatar of bec2travel

bec2travel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:29 PM

Too easy! Super simple to add. No problem ever – I have had this on my website for over 8months. In a global world you simply must have global language.

Avatar of ibrahimalabioridota

ibrahimalabioridota reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:25 PM

Five star, probably more, but not less. Plus, I want to test the paid version for a fuller test. More grease to your pen (code is definitely poetry).

Avatar of mamun310220

Mamun reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:03 PM

I am suggesting to everybody to use this plugins.

Avatar of brenteades

B Eades reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:41 PM

I set up the basic version for a Canadian site, translating from English to French, and it worked great. I had it working as I would want within less than an hour.

Logo Project Responsive Lightbox

Responsive Lightbox Reviews

Rating of Project Responsive Lightbox on Cloodo

Trust score 4.89 / 5 base on 1,463 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of mikeheller

mikeheller reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:07 PM

The product is sold with support included but you NEVER get a response to questions. I posted, followed up, even requested a refund per their “30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!”. No response to support, no refund. Avoid these plugins

Avatar of arlinaite

Irene reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:40 PM

Pros: Don’t have compatibility issues with other plugins. Don´t have design issues when update. Don’t slows specifically the page load. Cons: Until now I didn’t find

Avatar of jonjaxn

JonJaxn reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:55 PM

Thanks

Avatar of nickpastor

nickpastor reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:51 PM

Use it a lot great on small screens

Avatar of visionwoman

VisionWoman reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:40 PM

The plugin does exactly what it should! Works flawlessly! Many thanks to the developers! This topic was modified 3 years ago by VisionWoman. This topic was modified 3 years ago by VisionWoman. Reason: English Version

Logo Project BackUpWordPress

BackUpWordPress Reviews

Rating of Project BackUpWordPress on Cloodo

Trust score 4.66 / 5 base on 1,334 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of invalidenturm

invalidenturm reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:10 PM

Ich setze nun BackupWordpress seit mehr als einem Jahr ein. Es verrichtet zuverlässig seinen Dienst. Einfache Konfiguration und Bedienung. Top.

Avatar of frankeee

frankeee reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:10 PM

Arbeitet seit Jahren zuverlässig

Avatar of navneilnaicker

WordPress Virus reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:34 PM

Been using this plugin for long time. Plugins as such makes our lifes so easy. A big thumb up to your team. You guys are awesome!

Avatar of aaron2011

aaron2011 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:03 PM

yes it is a good plugin, work on most servers, good coding. thanks.

Avatar of wasberry

wasberry reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:59 PM

simple and works. thanks.

Logo Project remote backup

remote backup Reviews

Rating of Project remote backup on Cloodo

Trust score 4.52 / 5 base on 997 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of geldartz

geldartz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:32 PM

Awesome!

Avatar of jasonjohnson0

jasonjohnson0 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:26 PM

Well, I typically dont review products negatively. I dont like reviewing products if I pay for them because what do you want me to say? I paid for this thing to do what I needed and it did what it promised for money? OK well this product didnt work for me fo free or paid. Everything I get is a failed backup, failed migration, failed upload to the cloud. I am trying to us this instead of free migration services from an awesome host. I’ll be refunding.

Avatar of limbenny

limbenny reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:24 PM

good job man ….. keep going on…

Avatar of rezalotfikarkan

rezalotfikarkan reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:19 PM

You are Best

Avatar of superichy

superichy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:01 PM

…Not working on sites a little big, thank you very much anyway! Best regards, Richy

Logo Project Loginizer

Loginizer Reviews

Rating of Project Loginizer on Cloodo

Trust score 4.84 / 5 base on 858 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of wrecclesham

Daniel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:30 PM

There are numerous ANNOYING English spelling mistakes in the PHP which make this look amateurish, but you can easily fix these yourself in the plugin’s PHP source files on your server, to make it look professional. The actual code is good.

Avatar of roscoedc88

roscoedc88 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:15 PM

After a couple of trys you will be getting Green all the the time.

Avatar of rks1949

RK SANGHARK SANGHARK SANGHARK SANGHA reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:15 PM

Very good, useful. This topic was modified 4 years, 11 months ago by RK SANGHA. This topic was modified 4 years, 11 months ago by RK SANGHA. This topic was modified 4 years, 11 months ago by RK SANGHA.

Avatar of keress

keress reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:49 PM

An essential.

Avatar of christineb

ChristineB reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:38 PM

Totally useless unless you pay. Please delist.

Logo Project Limit Login Attempts Reloaded

Limit Login Attempts Reloaded Reviews

Rating of Project Limit Login Attempts Reloaded on Cloodo

Trust score 4.9 / 5 base on 820 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of mugam

Mugam reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:41:41 PM

Thanks for your great work..!!!

Avatar of asaet99

asaet99 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:08 PM

great plugin improved my security

Avatar of pixelverbieger

Christian Sabo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:22 PM

especially the option to blacklist certain usernames is very nice ????

Avatar of mgibbs189

Matt GibbsMatt Gibbs reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:46 PM

I’ve dealt with the increased marketing push. Going from 1 simple screen to multiple tabs (where the logs — i.e. the important data — are now further obscured) among all the other “Cloud security” stuff. I get that you’re a business. But moving the plugin from the “Settings” tab to the top-level admin nav — for no obvious reason — is the final straw. There is absolutely *no need* for your plugin to take up space in the top-level menu. You’re contributing to the dumpster fire. This topic was modified 2 years, 10 months ago by Matt Gibbs. This topic was modified 9 months, 1 week ago by Matt Gibbs.

Avatar of jweichel

jweichel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:27 PM

The free version limits the number of login attempts as expected. It would be nice if it disallowed an IP address forever if it had been locked out for 24 hours twice. The Pro version does have a feature similar feature that keeps increasing the lockout time. The Pro version also prevents brute force attacks.

Logo Project Formidable

Formidable Reviews

Rating of Project Formidable on Cloodo

Trust score 4.72 / 5 base on 816 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of marketingfrosting

marketingfrosting reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:05 PM

Many people have had the same response, and it bears repeating. Why have a free version if you can’t use it? You can install it but you can’t see whether it correctly returns entries? Silly. I already saw that Formidable employees try to move the conversation to their site whenever you comment. Once you get to the site, they tell it’s very hard to view entries. Formidable wasn’t designed for that. Frustrating free version that shouldn’t be offered at all without proper documentation. I would have even been willing to buy it instead of Gravity, if it worked. You don’t have to give away all your bells and whistles, but it should work. This FREE version is a waste of time. Don’t bother.

Avatar of jkesemey

jkesemey reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:51 PM

Now just a contact page, a full API for developing a perfect solution to from getting customers to getting paid. Jeff Kesemeyer Keep it Green, Inc. http://www.KeepItGreenLawnCare.com

Avatar of zorzal

zorzal reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:39 PM

THE FREE ROMANCE: You start with a free plugin. What is there not to like about FREE, like? THE LOW END COMMITMENT: Well, as planned, you soon start considering buying it. I did, spent over $100, so that I could deliver the iterative block to one of my clients.Essentially, you can repeat on a block of the form while others remain as a single thread. My case: data about many children, associated to only one parent block. At this point, the client is excited, and you have invested a LOT of time on the forms. Why a LOT? * The alignment and columnar layout is fragile, things go bonkers and there is no safe way to debug it, except developing a lot of the same stuff over and over * The documentation is ALL OVER THE MAP, and the docs search is really bad * Some options, like the bootstrap module, destroyed all my site’s CSS… three days of development after the last back up. You know what that means. :(. Here is where the ‘take-it-or-leave-it” modality of their support starts to show up: “Oh, well, you can just TURN OFF all the CSS for Formidable!” ??? My theme’s CSS is not designed to show forms, that was supposed to be YOUR job! But you limp around, your client loves that the forms are pretty and neat… THE “PRO” FISH HOOK Let’s face it, the “BUSINESS” version of the Pro is what the core plugin should do. Unless you want to collect forms that can only be viewed online, and with a lot of limitations (tables with entries get large as you add columns, and go try to add lateral layout to a fixed-layout plugin (or any theme layout for that matter). “Oh, you wanted to export the data? Then you need to spend ANOTHER $200 and get the next upgrade.” Further, any large enough form requires you to view it in Google table format, which is why having that as an option sounded SO attractive. So I did, spent the $200. My client was now fully committed to the solution. Started building export pages… and that’s where reality kicked in… YOU FEEL A SUDDEN SHOCK, AND YOU LAND OUT OF THE WATER It turns out that neither Google table format, OR export of VIEWS works with iterative blocks!!! The process of getting to understand this showed me that the company’s support is sub-standard. Prompt responses but containing only patronizing, obvious answers (“Yes, of course I tried that already… duh” Until Support finally acknowledges that nothing works with the “repeating blocks”, and states very matter-of-factly that “There is no ETA for a solution”. In other words, sorry, we won’t fix it. Tough luck. So, the more you commit to this sub-standard plugin, the more you will pay… THE PRICE YOU END UP PAYING: * You probably will lose a client, who will now hate your company for all the pain you have taken them through (“Hey, it looks really nice, it must be that the developers are incapable”) * You WILL need to re-develop the forms in some other package. I still haven’t even looked into it, because the client is going through the peak of their form activity this month * You will need to manually provide the data to your client, because now they really need it.. and EXPORT doesn’t work * You will (hopefully) get a credit, but you end up buy-in it again! Why? Well, because Formidable turns out your license a few hours after the credit went through… and you still have all the forms still active in your client’s site, generating more and more data while they wait to be replaced. I ended up spending over five solid weeks in the forms and all their collateral pages, exports, views, etc. I will never recover that, because I need to start from zero soon… and on top I will never get the second payment of $200 back.

Avatar of pnhaveri1974

pnhaveri1974 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:33 PM

Great features to accommodate most of the business requirements

Avatar of lamediatech

lamediatech reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:09 PM

Seem very powerfull and easy to use. Will buy it and see what it got.

Logo Project Calculated Fields Form

Calculated Fields Form Reviews

Rating of Project Calculated Fields Form on Cloodo

Trust score 4.84 / 5 base on 757 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of corysfriends

corysfriends reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:43:00 PM

What a sturdy rendition. Sometimes in software, some sacrifice design for simple functionality. In this case, They seamlessly built a swell program and didn’t sacrifice beauty or functionality. A + for them!!

Avatar of lmccallum

lmccallum reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:39 PM

I just purchased the developer version yesterday, even though I am not a developer ???? because I need the sophisticated date-related calculations. I have already recieved fantastic, fast support. Very much appreciated. I wish every plugin had support like this.

Avatar of istudiodesign

scShaw reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:34 PM

I first discovered this plugin when bundled with a ThemeForest template. In getting the calculated field form finalized to specific client guidelines required several visits to online support. The quality and speed of the responses, as well as patient answers to noob questions, prompted me to purchase the pro version, even though what was bundled was the free version and I could have downloaded a separate free version for use with other unbundled WordPress templates. The support provided by the “codepeople” is worth the price…never a question asked if you own an upgrade or are a free user. Try getting support for a CodeCanyon plugin you haven’t purchased yet…you’ll get the point.

Avatar of mottafx

mottafx reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:07 PM

Disrespectful support. WARNING careful with money back policy. They do not return the money. I was assailed by these thieves !!!!! swindlers !!

Avatar of hheyhey568

hheyhey568 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:04 PM

I have been using this plug ( professional version) since a month now. This plug is simply wonderful. The best thing is super fast support which makes this plug- the best. You can ask any thing and help is provided within minute. Even though I have a professional version , I always come here for faster support / help. Thank you guys. You are the best!!

Logo Project Maintenance

Maintenance Reviews

Rating of Project Maintenance on Cloodo

Trust score 4.61 / 5 base on 750 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of raywjohnson

raywjohnson reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:47 PM

I use this plugin because is was perfect. Easy to use. Did the job. Simple. But now every site I have it on shows an ad for WP 301. Good for you. Hope that works out well for you. Your filthy greed allowed you to rationalize infecting 500,000+ websites with your crap advertisement. You are a sell out.

Avatar of dakinimonica

dakinimonica reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:54 PM

Does what it is supposed to do very nicely.

Avatar of cbman147

cbman147 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:09 PM

I like the ease of this maintenance mode. Nothing hard about it. I like that even in maintenance mode i can still log in tothe back end.

Avatar of perkypixel

perkypixel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:32 PM

That was the easiest maintenance plugin I’ve ever used plus it’s stylish! Great job! ????

Avatar of swagat223

swagat223 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:41:57 PM

awesome

Logo Project BulletProof Security

BulletProof Security Reviews

Rating of Project BulletProof Security on Cloodo

Trust score 4.78 / 5 base on 587 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of klipdaaitv

klip.daaitv reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:55 PM

Install it, and setup just in a few click. Very intuitive. The best security plugin I have ever used.

Avatar of cpiprint

cpiprint reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:48 PM

Great plugin with great support. We highly recommend it. Learn it…use it…no worries. Thanks

Avatar of tclaffy

tclaffytclaffyIpstenu (Mika Epstein)tclaffy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:26 PM

Ok, this is an ongoing issue with BPS PRO leaving AutoRestore off after plugin update/installation. Here is the correspondence and the “professsional” support. I’ll let you be the judge. Note that their log starts with ARG ON and results with ARQ OFF because it was off at some point during their process. So, I updated 2 plugins from the plugin page choosing the menu option updates available. I then installed 2 other plugins and I ended up with Autorestore off with no intervention from me. I have now turned it back on of course. This is on the same site you tested before. It starts out with it ON and ends up with it OFF all from installing updates and installing new plugins and activating them. Here is your log. On Friday, 3/17/2017 I asked BPS for assistance with a recurring issue. They accused me of being a trouble maker and abusive from day one; mind you, I am a senior developer coding since 1984 so yes, I call them on BS. They cancelled my subscription, refunded my payment, and invalidated my keys on 5 websites in the middle of the day with no warning. The owner of this software is not mentally stable. This software has not kept 30,000+ websites hack free. My sites were getting hacked weekly and quite frankly, I am pretty sure they were doing it. I have seen my .htaccess change to .accesshash in front of my eyes and back. This happens when they invalidate your key. This completely exposes your website to hackers. Please, make a change now. I was able to recover all 5 of my sites this time but they will probably hack me again. This plug-in is not good. The support staff is not good. Ed Alexander is an unbalanced individual who will do very bad things to your sites. Deactivate this software and get a real firewall. Their latest release claims to have fixes to deal with “race” conditions where ARQ is not reset correctly. This is a false claim and still does not work. This is a very, very bad company. This topic was modified 4 years, 10 months ago by tclaffy. This topic was modified 4 years, 10 months ago by Ipstenu (Mika Epstein). This topic was modified 4 years, 9 months ago by tclaffy.

Avatar of kugelschubs

kugelschubs reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:58 PM

..thats security like i was searching for before. Great work

Avatar of ccdata

ccdata reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:56 PM

These comments are unsolicited. In my opinion, after a gazillion amateur plugin nightmares, anyone who intends to use wordpress should BEGIN their site’s development with BulletProof Security plugin. He is so knowledgeable and so constructive in his customer service, he can save you untold complications and typical wp issues. It’s very comprehensive, and requires learning and paying attention. But it’s invaluable in the long run. The best plugin on my site. Edward is incredibly skilled and a total professional. My site was constantly crashing and had a big time attack. Now finally its stable and protected.

Logo Project hotel booking

hotel booking Reviews

Rating of Project hotel booking on Cloodo

Trust score 4.69 / 5 base on 488 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of snuf72

snuf72snuf72 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:02 PM

Deze plugin doet alles wat ik nodig heb voor een klant. Het ziet er fantastisch uit en de probleempjes die ik had werden vaak binnen 5 min opgelost door de zeer snelle support. Mijn klant is een dietist die op twee locaties werkt en daar afspraken heeft van een half uur of een uur en daarnaast op verschillende tijden per dag. Dit was allemaal makkelijk te maken met deze plugin. Het eindresultaat is een agenda die zeer goed en begrijpelijk werkt voor haar klanten en ook de klant kan makkelijk vanuit haar google agenda afspraken erin zetten. Deze plugin is echt een aanrader! 5 sterren Mvg, Sylvain van Uffelen This topic was modified 3 years, 5 months ago by snuf72.

Avatar of unplugged_69

unplugged_69 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:56 PM

I am using the Large Version of this plugin for a Hotel and I was waiting to see how everything performed before I rated it. I must say that this Plugin is awesome. I have just launched my website and it does everything that I wanted it to do and more! There are sooo many additional features which I am currently looking into but so far there is NOTHING that it cannot do – it just works ! I am a really happy customer and id recommend it thoroughly to anyone! Thank you – a 6 STAR RATING !!

Avatar of john-heimark

John Heimark reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:30 PM

The booking calendar and resource management in this plug in is second to none as far as wordrpess plug-ins go. We use the Business Large SingleSite license and it is a powerhouse that fulfills all of our needs for online reservations and booking management. There is some configuration involved when you first set it up but the ability to customize every aspect of your booking/reservation workflow justify it. The support included with your purchase is alone worth the price paid. I have received resolutions for technical difficulties in as little as 5 minutes of putting in a support request and I can barely keep up with all of the new features added with each version update. Very highly recommended.

Avatar of airflame

AirFlame reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:14 PM

Ok i have bought Business Small for $175 and what i get is not tranclated plugin … WTF… Polish language is like jebirsh most of words are not tranclated to Polish most of them are jeberish not understatnding words no grama in polish. Refund ! And 1 star that i want to say. You getting so mutch money from this plugin so give a tranclation files to some guy that know Polish and english and will tranclate them good for some money. I think You have used a google tranclate to tranclate this plugin …. Edit. translation to Polish language is very good. Good Work.

Avatar of gmgrim

gmgrim reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:35 PM

Works, books, sends custom emails. Perfect.

Logo Project Connections

Connections Reviews

Rating of Project Connections on Cloodo

Trust score 4.9 / 5 base on 395 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of mattyfu

mattyfu reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:00 PM

I tried a half dozen plugins to try to make a simple (I thought) business card style directory and connections was the only one that had easy/understandable access to settings that allowed me to make one that fit in with the rest of the sites design. I was up and running in about a half hour. The support Steven provides on the plugin website is incredible, any questions I’ve asked have been responded to within a day. The paid templates are a great value especially when compared with commercial business directory scripts which are in the hundreds of dollars (which was my next stop if connections didn’t work out). I used the free templates to test functionality and quickly picked up the Market template for it’s added features and design.

Avatar of bigvibes

bigvibes reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:33:51 PM

Steven did a fantastic job doing some custom plugin set up work for my site. He’s very helpful, explains things thoroughly and gets the job just to my liking. The cost was reasonable as well. The plugin itself works very well. I’ve used a directory theme before and I much prefer using a directory plugin. It’s just so much more versatile to be able to pick whatever theme you want and add the directory plugin on top of that.

Avatar of scottdougall

scottdougall reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:06:29 PM

We use this plugin for our internal intranet – it has let us make a very easy to use and well presented directory helping people here access important information easily. The developers have been very responsive helping me resolve any issues I have had, in good time, making using this plugin completely pain free. Highly recommended.

Avatar of lkkuhn

Sound View reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:00:36 PM

I found this plugin several years ago and it’s a great business directory with a lot of feature. Just received wonderful support from the developer. Thank you!

Avatar of 01simon

01simon reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:55:38 PM

VIII Minister of the trown, chancellor of europa

Logo Project Admin Custom Login

Admin Custom Login Reviews

Rating of Project Admin Custom Login on Cloodo

Trust score 4.62 / 5 base on 381 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of carival

Carival reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:46 PM

Congrats! You hit the ball out of the park.

Avatar of ten12design

ten12designten12design reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:57 PM

Nothing but LOVE with this plugin. Keep up the good work!!!

Avatar of netgoblin

netgoblin reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:51 PM

This plugin does what it is supposed to do. But the interface if inconvenient to use: sliders instead of number-inputs, you can’t insert image from gallery – but have to copy/paste it’s link, impossible to scale logo proportionally, etc. The settings page is crap – extra panel on the right occupies a lot of space and adds a mess. Why did plugin developer decide not to use wordpress style guides? Deleted.

Avatar of gravlguts

gravlguts reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:58 PM

Only one complaint is that one cannot choose what social media buttons to show.

Avatar of sherissa_r

sherissa_r reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:46 PM

Easy setup.

Logo Project bbPress

bbPress Reviews

Rating of Project bbPress on Cloodo

Trust score 3.98 / 5 base on 319 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of lajean

lajean reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:32 PM

The forum is nice and easy to set up. The problems come when trying to couple the bbPress (and/or BuddyPress) plugin with a membership plugin. As I have tried to do TWICE. After research it seems that bbpress (and/or BuddyPress) do NOT play well with ‘membership’ or ‘s2 member’. I’m not sure whose responsible for the issues, but personally I think they should all get together and resolve the problems. Otherwise, having a membership site with a forum is extremely problematic because the administrators loose their access and instead of doing to the dashboard or being able to login in the first place, you are met with this message: “You do not have sufficient permission to access this page”.

Avatar of ourroots

ourroots reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:33 PM

We wanted to try BBPress but we discovered quickly that it caused way too many problems with roles & permissions for the site. So we removed it. But it turns out that for at least 8 years bbPress has known the roles can’t be removed cleanly and they just shrug and say “not important.” So, I recommend you NOT INSTALL THIS PLUGIN. It will leave ugly traces behind itself like a nasty WordPress slug and you’ll waste hours googling it and trying to fix it to no avail. It’s old, it’s ugly, and it’s a mess.

Avatar of cscolvin

cscolvin reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:47 PM

BBPress does not integrate as stated. I tried it for the first time with the twenty fifteen theme, which is said to integrate seamlessly. News flash: lots of seams. Either BBPress is not compatible with the themes stated. Or the twenty fifteen theme does not work as stated. Something is broken. It is not unreasonable to expect a thing to work as described. BBPress is great for people who have time to play and tinker and love to fix things that don’t work. Or maybe it’s just that the themes are not yet compatible. Either way, very misleading information. And all paid WordPress support has to say about it is, “I’ll be glad to connect you with our design team”. Haha! Not.

Avatar of type-historian

Type Historian reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:40:47 PM

Thanks!

Avatar of lolafranklin0501

lolafranklin0501 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:21 PM

Helpful plugin, good functionality.

Logo Project AMP

AMP Reviews

Rating of Project AMP on Cloodo

Trust score 3.83 / 5 base on 317 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of yolande314

yolande314yolande314 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:28 PM

you can not remove this plug in. and at settings levels I can not do anything. why is it imposed on me? non è possibile rimuovere questo plug in. e a livelli impostazioni non posso fare praticamente nulla. perchè mi viene imposto? – thanks for the answer This topic was modified 2 years, 11 months ago by yolande314.

Avatar of netizenconsultant

netizenconsultant reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:12 PM

This 0.5.1 version broke all AMP in the search console. Downgrade for solve the issue. When this plugin support AMP for pages? Or do you guys know how to also create AMP version of pages?

Avatar of suanlian

Suanlian Tangpua reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:41 PM

I am very happy with this AMP plugin. It is very easy to used. The support team were really helpful. I wondered why there are so many people who were not happy about this plugin. Everyone wants a blazing fast website but don’t want to compromise their website looks and feel that are full of heavy scripts which can hurts the site speed. Thank you AMP team.

Avatar of justkeepdistance

ChrisChris reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:40:41 PM

I got errors on some urls I cant be bothered trying to fix this my site is fast enough on mobile according to multiple site speed tests.

Avatar of adorablepaws

Dani reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:28 PM

Still works on all my sites.

Logo Project Simple Membership

Simple Membership Reviews

Rating of Project Simple Membership on Cloodo

Trust score 4.46 / 5 base on 312 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of collabora

Dean reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:33 PM

It works ok with Paypal, (hence two stars instead of one). Stripe module not working correctly. Put in a support forum request 2 weeks ago an no response — even after 3 status requests. If you want real support cost is $39/mo (I’ve never tried it). If you want to change membership plugins you have to purchase ($39.95) export add-on. I may have to bite the bullet on that This topic was modified 2 years, 7 months ago by Dean.

Avatar of mosesal2

mosesal2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:10 PM

yet to see because i just installed will be back with my review after trying it well enough but i can also say i like what have seen so far.

Avatar of stephen-obrien

Stephen OBrien reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:44 PM

Like other members, I searched through a mound of rocks before I found this little diamond. Great plugin, read the instructions….. (I didn’t at first, my bad, but then I found excellent support also….have I died and gone to plugin heaven??) Lots of choice and control, it answers all the questions and ticks all the boxes. Well done to the Simple Membership Team, it’s a no brainer. ;O)

Avatar of dr_sassy

dr_sassy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:19 PM

Elegant, intuitive, working beautifully so far. Very impressed & off to make a donation.

Avatar of thomasdegroot

thomasdegroot reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:04 PM

.

Logo Project Participants Database

Participants Database Reviews

Rating of Project Participants Database on Cloodo

Trust score 4.94 / 5 base on 293 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of hootywampus

hootywampus reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:22 PM

If you’re looking for a database plugin with chock full of goodness galore, look no further. Besides being easy to use and setup this plugin has documentation for days! I’m very impressed and thankful to have found this useful tool. Thank You!

Avatar of cwhyles

cwhyles reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:49 PM

The imagination that has gone into this plugin is remarkable. Not truly a relational database, but if you use it well your users will never know. Obviously it was designed for what it is names, a ‘participant database’, but it can serve many database purposes. We are using it to provide a searchable library. It has proved easy to do, even though the library needed presenting in several categories. Really, really good piece of design, and well worth buying some of the extra addons to extend the search facilities.

Avatar of wavemannova

wavemannova reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:33 PM

I cannot being to describe my joy at finding this plugin. Easy to use, versatile and powerful.

Avatar of celsocos

celsocos reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:31 PM

This plugin is very nice, but you have to read very well the documentation to understant and customize. Once you pass the learning curve, the result is awsome.

Avatar of runnersbl

martinlinde reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:14:29 PM

Great plugin. Read the instructions carefully – or just read them. But works great!

Logo Project TinyPopupDB

TinyPopupDB Reviews

Rating of Project TinyPopupDB on Cloodo

Trust score 4.71 / 5 base on 284 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of fghjh7866754653423

fghjh7866754653423 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:54 PM

After installing and rejecting just about every popup plugin in the WordPress repository (there is some truly disastrous code out there), finding this was like being saved from drowning. The interface is sane and massively functional; the developer is rational, inspired and responsive; popups can have shortcodes, including Contact Form 7 and many others; popups are created in the regular editor and you have complete control over the HTML and CSS. And there are no ghastly templates to get tired of. If, like me, you have been trawling around in desperation to find a WordPress popup plugin that actually works, I can totally recommend the pro version of this plugin – and even the free version is good. Ironically my several days in the popup ghetto followed the purchase of another superb plugin by this developer – GeoTargeting Pro, for which there is a light version available on here. The most pleasant surprise was to see that once you put your Google Analytics code into this plugin, it creates and fires its own events, allowing you to see interaction and conversions happening in Google Analytics in real time. It would be nice to be able to name the event categories, but…well, there are a lot of fascinating features for this plugin which can be added on manually from GitHub, free, presumably to see which might be worth implementing in the main UI later. Is it perfect? No. But it gets nearer than any other plugin of its type. This is the kind of experience with a plugin and a developer that makes you believe in WordPress again.

Avatar of strip

strip reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:25 PM

after a few plugins I experienced this was one of the best and I will continue to use. continue with the good work the plugin is excellent.

Avatar of ilanaguttman

ilanaguttman reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:59 PM

Works perfectly as described, but there is a critical issue which is that the pop-up will close after the time set no matter what, even if a user is entering in data in the fields.

Avatar of version

version interactive reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:45 PM

Works well

Avatar of customweb

CustomWeb reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:39:57 PM

No issues. Would be nice to have more features on the free version, like more control on loading, etc…. but overall, one of the best popup plugins around.

Logo Project WP Store Locator

WP Store Locator Reviews

Rating of Project WP Store Locator on Cloodo

Trust score 4.81 / 5 base on 263 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of justravis

justravis reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:42 PM

Learn from my mistake! Unlike generic Google Maps plugins, this plugin stores data BEYOND addresses, such as contact information and operating hours. This plugin is so flexible – you can even add custom fields and totally redesign how search results display! Tijmen offers great support too!

Avatar of mviens

mviens reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:20 PM

Easy to install, easy to use and Tijmen offers fantastic support. I am developing a site with over 900+ store locations and it did the job.

Avatar of hewang

hewang reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:46 PM

Clean and nice. Thanks

Avatar of ericnunga

ericnunga reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:57 PM

Thank You so much, i am using the Divi Elegant Theme, and nothing seemed to function properly until i found WP Store Locator. Thanks a billion.

Avatar of vyskoczilova

Karolina Vyskocilova reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:57 PM

Very good job and nice and useful plugin, does the job very convenient way for my customers and easy to manage for me. Thanks a lot!

Logo Project Admin Menu Editor

Admin Menu Editor Reviews

Rating of Project Admin Menu Editor on Cloodo

Trust score 4.69 / 5 base on 252 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of cellulairinbalans

cellulairinbalans reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:06 PM

Yes, that is what i wanted!

Avatar of beachhaven7

beachhaven7 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:05 PM

Does exactly what it is supposed to and does it with ease.

Avatar of dannigutierrezgmailcom

[email protected] reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:49 PM

Funciona !

Avatar of rocipo

rocipo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:46 PM

I’ve been hunting for something to help organize the back-end. This is awesome. Thank you.

Avatar of wzislam

Mayeenul Islam reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:03 PM

It works like a magic! I’s stunned! ???? Great plugin!!!

Logo Project User Role Editor

User Role Editor Reviews

Rating of Project User Role Editor on Cloodo

Trust score 4.59 / 5 base on 249 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of hemu-ahir

Hemant Ahir reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:41:29 PM

Thank you very much, i got what i was looking for….

Avatar of rabbitwordpress

Warren reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:40:46 PM

This plugin does exactly what it says on the tin and works perfectly. I wanted to limit the access for the delivery company on a WooCommerce site. We didn’t want them to be able to see or edit anything other than the Orders and this plugin enabled us to do just that. Congratulations Vladimir and thanks for creating such a great plugin! Keep up the great work.

Avatar of edtorrey

edtorrey reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:30 PM

I have been using URE several years and it has gotten better and better. The UI improvements have helped to reduce questions and need for user guide. Works as specified in my environment with these related plug-ins – Wordfence Security Software, WP-Members and extension WP-Members User List.

Avatar of plymouthunitedorg

plymouthunitedorg reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:15:10 PM

Tons of options to customize each user role. Just what I was looking for!

Avatar of wzislam

Mayeenul Islam reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:34:58 PM

Working fine here.

Logo Project WooCommerce Admin

WooCommerce Admin Reviews

Rating of Project WooCommerce Admin on Cloodo

Trust score 3.43 / 5 base on 248 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of tadeaskula

TadeasKulaTadeasKula reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:03 PM

Hello, I installed it, but I got zero data, absolutely nothing, even I have a clear 10 months of orders history. EDIT: Now I have found that I can load historical data. This should be the first thing to see, not zero data, but a CTA to load the data. This topic was modified 2 years ago by TadeasKula.

Avatar of nejcox

nejcoxnejcoxnejcox reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:36 PM

“You have the WooCommerce Admin plugin activated but it is not being used.” STFU, if I’ll need it I’ll use it. *Disables it.*

Avatar of adk2

adk2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:10 PM

An incredible lot of job is done on this plugin. It has a tremendous amount of good stuff and possibilities of choices. Yet, is is a bit of a struggle, sometimes, to put things in place. As a WYSYWIG fan, I go often through painful fiddling and twisting. Especialy when I have to repet operations after several days. Any time gap allows to forget complicated stuff.

Avatar of keithsalway

keithsalway reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:18 PM

Well I wouldn’t have believed how painless the setup and implementation process was it does everything you could wish it to with plenty of options and guides as you work through them 10/10 I recommend woo commerce

Avatar of cristianciuberea

cristianciuberea reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:05 PM

This kind of reports are very useful. A real upgrade to the reports ????

Logo Project Google Maps Easy

Google Maps Easy Reviews

Rating of Project Google Maps Easy on Cloodo

Trust score 4.64 / 5 base on 245 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of rseigel

rseigel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:52 PM

Map that displayed before 4.5 is now gone. Everything appears to be fine on backend. WP gave plenty of notice to be prepared for 4.5 yet this happens. ????

Avatar of gediweb

gediweb reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:24 PM

So simple to set up and a lot of awesome features. The customer service went out of the way when I had a back-end problem! Thank you!

Avatar of ljevarster

Ljevarster reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:58 PM

The best free map plugin EVER!!

Avatar of joseluiscruz

Jose Luis Cruz reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:15 PM

An updated plugin that does its job very well. I really like it.

Avatar of pedro-magnifico

Pedro MagnificoPedro MagnificoPedro Magnifico reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:27 PM

A very nice map plug in. The admin is set up very well and is easy to understand and use. But finding out to take advantage of some of the plugin’s capabilities is problematic. There is an accordion style FAQ and documentation section in the overview panel; the links don’t work. This is followed by a link to check all FAQs which takes you to the plugin homepage but I was not able to find a link to documentation there. Fortunately the developer provided quick support and my questions were answered.

Logo Project WP Hide & Security Enhancer

WP Hide & Security Enhancer Reviews

Rating of Project WP Hide & Security Enhancer on Cloodo

Trust score 4.3 / 5 base on 228 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of metlondon

metlondon reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:03 PM

Attempst have been made to access the supposedly hidden wp-admin page; and the plugin is unstable – had to be reset after changing hidden page URL for the third time. Avoid.

Avatar of malinaboy

malinaboy reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:27 PM

I think it’s the best plugin to hide almost all WordPress fingerprints. This can increase your site Security. Highly recommended.

Avatar of positron2510

J. Acharya reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:06 PM

Hi, I recently bought the WP-Hide plugins after reading the reviews on this site. I set it up on my client’s website. I encountered some issues while setting this up, so I mailed to WP-Hide. I really thank WP-Hide for fixing the problem and guiding me on how to fix the problem in the future.

Avatar of hiredad101

Gabriel reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:32 PM

Thank you for this plugin, it does exactly what I need! Lots of enhanced features and the instructions are easy to follow.

Avatar of wslizgiem

wslizgiem reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:31 PM

If you want to improve your wordpress security, I recommend installing this plugin. It works good itself and in case of any problems you can expect quick reaction from the developers. Keep up the good work.

Logo Project C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer

C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer Reviews

Rating of Project C# DataTable StringBuilder Visualizer on Cloodo

Trust score 4.5 / 5 base on 210 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of garysped

GarySped reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:17 PM

Last week I knew very little about WP. Yet I completely revised my website and started playing with plugins. As a scientist I was blown away when I found our how to add tables then ever more so when I discovered the chart forming tool. Thanks for doing this.

Avatar of sagar100

sagar100 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:18 PM

This plugin is one of the Worst Graph Plugin ever. I continuously making the graph and it gets deleted when I paste the shortcode on my website.

Avatar of vmajor

vmajor reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:48 PM

It does what it claims. The chart renders well inside a viewport, however you will need to adjust some of the margins inside the plugin. Figuring out which ones to adjust and by how much is iterative, but it does not take too long. You also need to preformat the data so that the plugin understands what it is being given. This also does not take long. Overall a solid plugin that does what it says.

Avatar of zamplify1

zamplify1 reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:59 PM

Only just installed this, but so far everything seems very clear with plenty of flexibility. Very good initial impression.

Avatar of bhenselmann

bhenselmann reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:36:06 PM

I changed from RJ Quickcharts to the Visualizer plugin, because RJ Quickcharts was not longer maintained. There are some advantages and some disadvantages of both, but the main advantage of Visualizer is, that it is available for actual WordPress and PHP versions.

Logo Project Schema

Schema Reviews

Rating of Project Schema on Cloodo

Trust score 4.52 / 5 base on 196 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of elementearthcbd

elementearthcbd reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:27:03 PM

Literally there must be ONE person running this thing, didn’t even work, and when I emailed I got ONE response from some guy and NEVER heard back, had to dispute the charge via PayPal. Shitty service usually means shitty products. In this case that was true.

Avatar of derek08

Derek08 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:56 PM

Highly recommend for Schema!

Avatar of kjam

Keith a.k.a. K j A M reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:50 PM

Works really well. I’m still trying to figure out how to add options for a podcast “audio” but that has more to do with time than anything. It’s on their site. Quality plugin.

Avatar of opinu

opinu reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:16:54 PM

I didn’t have any problem so far. I have been using Schema plugin for the past 8 months. It’s really good.

Avatar of brickley

brickley reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:34:47 PM

Bravo!

Logo Project NinjaFirewall

NinjaFirewall Reviews

Rating of Project NinjaFirewall on Cloodo

Trust score 4.83 / 5 base on 178 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of cp_user

cp_user reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:42:35 PM

Been using it for 9 months now – Simply Great ! Cheers RK

Avatar of nigel-lew

Nigel Lew reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:57 PM

Watching this plugin do its thing is the stuff of nightmares lol.. Amazing job on this! I had to unhack a few things last week but they were fully rooted, firing off emails, had about 1000 html landing pages and so on. This plugin stops that dead in its tracks. Its also really useful for finding other compromised files you may have missed by checking the traffic log. It also has an amazingly low footprint, even on shared hosting. Really, very well done.

Avatar of greensolid

Matthias Fax reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:49 PM

Although the Ninja team doesn’t offer support for Windows and block the installation on it, I got it working with just some small code changes. First of all you must have access to the auto_prepend_file PHP settings, either per php.ini or as in my case per .user.ini (on Azure Website). I removed the tiny code that checks for Windows and blocks it (for no reason I think) in the install.php file. The only real compatibility issue is that you must adjust line 60 in lib\firewall.php to make it able to read the wp-config.php file. This is just done by changing all slashes (/) to backslashes (\). Then install, activate it and go through the post-installation procedure. After all it works well. I tested various security vulnerability scans successfully (except SQL injection, which passes through, but this can be solved with a web.config regex rewrite rule). Now I’m wondering, why Ninja didn’t implement these small fix themselves?

Avatar of bink19th

Bink reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:39 PM

I’d been using BulletProof Security for years, being very satisfied with the comprehensive level of protection it provided. However, after transitioning away from Apache/Lighttpd to an Nginx hosting solution, BulletProof Security was no longer able to provide full protection, being primarily a .htaccess based solution. Nginx does not support .htaccess. After checking around and looking at a number of reviews, I gave NinjaFirewall a go. The UI is simple and very easy to follow. The plugin feels very polished. I have a couple sites that sit behind CloudFlare, and a simple config file was needed to make that work well, but a sample file is provided and it was as easy as moving/renaming it to the right location and un-commenting some lines (as per the provided guide). NinjaFirewall detected it right away. The real test will be time. After about 10 years, BulletProof Security never let me down across multiple sites. Hopefully NinjaFirewall can live up to that standard. This topic was modified 7 months ago by Bink.

Avatar of wwwm4dlcom

www.m4dl.com reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:40:29 PM

It does what I expect from a firewall. If pro version has some more features I will definitely upgrade to pro

Logo Project Image Watermark

Image Watermark Reviews

Rating of Project Image Watermark on Cloodo

Trust score 3.89 / 5 base on 162 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of dralym2

dralym2 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:28 PM

Other fonctionnalities don’t work…

Avatar of fomenkoandrey

fomenkoandreyfomenkoandreyfomenkoandrey reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:27 PM

It is a pity that there is no support and the plug-in has not been updated for a long time. This topic was modified 4 years, 5 months ago by fomenkoandrey.

Avatar of jamiewhitehorn

Jamie Whitehorn reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:51 PM

I wanted something simple that would place a watermark in the lower right of all the images used on my site so people would know where it came from. One criteria I had was that the plugin must scale the watermark so it always appears the same relative size, irrespective of the size of the image it was overlaying. Image Watermark does it perfectly and was easy to use and setup. Perfect ????

Avatar of pixeline

pixeline reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:38:25 PM

Close-to-Perfect plugin. Icing on a cake would be a live preview to help set the parameters right.

Avatar of starapple

starapple reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:16 PM

It watermarks the images I choose individually just as i’d like it with a text overlay. I haven’t tried the option to prevent right click but that’s just butter on the bread for those who care. The name says it all “Image Watermark”. If you don’t see your watermark, hit Refresh/F5. This topic was modified 3 years, 5 months ago by starapple.

Logo Project Cloudflare

Cloudflare Reviews

Rating of Project Cloudflare on Cloodo

Trust score 3.63 / 5 base on 147 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of wpwalker

WebWalker reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:09 PM

When you’re using Cloudflare for your site, you want this plugin so that comments, statistics, and anything else will get your visitors’ ip numbers. Otherwise it will look like you have one Big Fat Visitor: Cloudflare itself.

Avatar of rwky

RwkY reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:42:58 PM

I use Cloudflare plugin + W3Totalcache and Cloudflare extension + Worfence security. Before Cloudflare I was using Photon (by Jetpack) + w3totalcache to speed up the load process, but there are problems in load speed not because of my site/server, but because of other 3rd party resources that needed to be downloaded to the client from other servers (ex: gravatar profiles, facebook timeline etc.) the site had a good load time of 1.42sec (judging by the fact that it has 14 posts on homepage and each post has one image). But still, it was not enough! We needed a bigger performance, a higher stability (we have spikes in the evening of even 1k unique live and that impacted a little in load times to almost 2 sec) and, why not a security layer for the client (SSL). Cloudflare solved this problem, and I’m having a render time load of 639ms (YES NOT EVEN A SECOND) – Your website is faster than 95% of all tested websites (pingdome). So, hats off to you Cloudflare team!

Avatar of rohithwebs

Rohith reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:20 PM

Hi, this is Rohith i am using WP Super Cache in WordPress can i also use CloudFlare ??? both together ? Regards Rohith

Avatar of samthedev

samthedevsamthedevsamthedev reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:41 PM

This is an excellent plugin. Eliminates the need to login to Cloudflare unnecessarily. I find it too time-wasting to access though. To purge the cache, I have to navigate through Settings > Cloudflare > Purge Cache. I understand this is not a caching plugin in the traditional sense, but it would be a million times better if it came with a “Purge Cloudflare Cache” link in the admin bar thus eliminating the time spend waiting for the page to load just to access the plugin dashboard and click on a single button. Will give five stars when they add this feature. It’s a wonderful plugin nevertheless.

Avatar of onp

onp reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:17 PM

After the update to 3.0, the plugin has been completely unstable. Sites have crashed, numerous other bugs have been reported. There have been 5 updates in the past few weeks in an attempt to fix these issues. Every new update introduces new issues and fails to fix the previous ones. One would think that an official plugin from a large company such as Cloudflare would have competent developers working on the project. But apparently that isn’t the case at all.

Logo Project iQ Block Country

iQ Block Country Reviews

Rating of Project iQ Block Country on Cloodo

Trust score 3.95 / 5 base on 138 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of guy1407

guy1407 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:48 PM

When I get support/reply from the author – it’s more than enough!

Avatar of lapanwebsite

pinokio reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:32 PM

WP_Error in iq-block-country.php on line 78

Avatar of rpsellers

rpsellersrpsellers reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:36 PM

This plugin didn’t make a bit of difference with the brute force attacks coming on several sites; but it sure did slow every one down to a crawl. Hard to configure and it doesn’t work at all.

Avatar of i_mike

i_Mike reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:55 PM

Thanks!

Avatar of leadingpathfinder

leadingpathfinder reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:12 PM

I installed on two sites and works very well. Able to block spam from Ukraine and Russia where the hacking attempts were being made. Highly recommended.

Logo Project Honeypot

Honeypot Reviews

Rating of Project Honeypot on Cloodo

Trust score 4.98 / 5 base on 128 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of tarotti

TAROTTI reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:55 PM

No issues at all with this plugin. I’m using WordPress Version 5.8.1 I wish to thank the developers for providing this excellent plugin that safeguards me from the otherwise truckloads of garbage spam mail that I was inundated with prior to installing this plugin. Thank you so very much, I’m grateful.

Avatar of zactix

zactix reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:48 PM

I installed this plugin on multiple sites and it stopped all the spam. It works very well and I have it installed on sites with Gravity Forms, Formidable forms as well as Fluent Forms. The developer is very responsive and also assisted in me sorting out an issue on one site (where I had some errant code) Highly recommend it.

Avatar of astrorobin

astrorobin reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:13 PM

So far so good! Thanks!

Avatar of mossifer

Jennifer Moss reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:39:42 PM

Still get some spam coming through but not as much as without this plugin. Works very well, especially with Formidable Forms.

Avatar of sureshchaudary

sureshchaudary reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:18:28 PM

comment spam is almost 0 after using this plugin. Good plugin.

Logo Project Google Authenticator

Google Authenticator Reviews

Rating of Project Google Authenticator on Cloodo

Trust score 4.35 / 5 base on 126 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of ccsx

ccsx reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:24:52 PM

How perfect!!

Avatar of mweyant

mweyant reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:54 PM

Thank you

Avatar of sinahd1

sinahd1 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:58 PM

The plugin works well. The only problem is when you activate it for your woocommerce customers, it won’t show anything. No QR code, no secret code!

Avatar of camthor

Chris reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:48 PM

Works as advertised, no issues. The only drawback is that – despite the tooltip – users are confused about the new field on the log-in screen. It doesn’t even help to inform them in their sign-up emails (because after some weeks they forgot, or they use one login for a company, or they don’t read the small print …) A great enhancement would therefore be to have the field by default hidden (reveal with checkbox) or to make it (like Google, Dropbox etc.) in two steps: only users who have GA enabled see the field for the code in the next step.

Avatar of rogerwheatley

NOT-IN-USE-DELETENOT-IN-USE-DELETE reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:39:58 PM

Simple, easy, fast. Easy to configure, easy to use! ????

Logo Project Affiliates

Affiliates Reviews

Rating of Project Affiliates on Cloodo

Trust score 4.43 / 5 base on 123 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of jesseetaylor

jesseetaylor reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:57 PM

Super cool! Thank you for the development!

Avatar of herbeis

herbeis reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:09:54 PM

setting this up right now for jigoshop, great for a free plugin

Avatar of cdouble

cdouble reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:06:55 PM

don;t worry about the bad reviews on this product. they are old and everything seems to be working great now.

Avatar of aneta9

aneta9 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:06:45 PM

The plugin works well! Only, there are some usability issues: The Affiliates Menu item in the Dashboard has too many menu sub-items and they all have rather generic names and it is hard to understand which one controls what settings unless you open each of them. It becomes really painful when you are actually looking for something. Aalso you kind of wonder where to edit the message for Affiliators because The plugin does not explicitly says that there is a page called Affiliate. The page can not be accessed from the plugin settings directly, but should be accessed from Pages Menu and that is not mentioned.

Avatar of hypeboard

hypeboard reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:27:40 PM

See title.

Logo Project Postie

Postie Reviews

Rating of Project Postie on Cloodo

Trust score 4.67 / 5 base on 123 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of elitecruises

elitecruises reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:23:33 PM

Works!!!!

Avatar of grafcom

Gunu reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:52 PM

Test it at the moment with qTranslate X. With the language codes for each language it works to fill the post in the different languages by email. Nice job.

Avatar of drj226

DRJ226 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:22:20 PM

Postie is lifesaver for me. BIG problem-solved…

Avatar of gnfb

gnfb reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:21:39 PM

Difficulty Level 4 (Newbie 1 ~ MIT Grad 10 ) Took about 30 minutes to figure out Works with my Pop 3 on Godaddy Didnt waste time doing gmail some issue with “IMAP/IMAP-SSL/POP3-SSL unavailable” heaps of options Well done

Avatar of howden

howden reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:19:07 PM

An essential plugin for all wordpress users! Creating posts has never been easier and the plugin allows users to choose how complicated they want to be… nothing is easier than sending an email!!!

Logo Project Animate It!

Animate It! Reviews

Rating of Project Animate It! on Cloodo

Trust score 4.95 / 5 base on 120 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of eloipare

eloipare reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:21 PM

I found this plugin both effective and simple to use.

Avatar of david0440

david0440 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:08 PM

It’s very easy to understand and you save a lot of time using it. Highly recommended.

Avatar of lohitm86

Lohith reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:37:20 PM

Thanks for the Amazing plugin which made my life easy.

Avatar of markrr

MarkRR reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:06:53 PM

It works in the body of a page/post and also in widgets. Very valuable for getting attention on certain parts/graphics of your page. Well done!

Avatar of rememberrem

rememberrem reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:01:28 PM

good

Logo Project Jilt for WooCommerce

Jilt for WooCommerce Reviews

Rating of Project Jilt for WooCommerce on Cloodo

Trust score 4.93 / 5 base on 120 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of majaleeloo

majaleeloo reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:26:41 PM

At first I wasn`t sure about the abandoned cart automation, and I havent used Jilt much, but After a few days of setting it up, I allready got my first abandoned cart order, which made me very happy. thanks to Jilt for making this possible!

Avatar of tessvstaten

tessvstaten reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:11:39 PM

Just what I was looking for.

Avatar of the4x4guys

the4x4guys reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:58:12 PM

Let me start by saying that my site has a very large SKU count, well over 30,000 and growing. We have a data process that runs every day or two that updates prices, syncs attributes, adds new products and images. When it runs, it touches every product. Initially there were some difficulties in the way Jilt processes updated product data and it was causing a great number of webhooks to be created. Once I brought the situation to the attention of the Jilt team, they were remarkable in stopping the initial problem and in proposing a solution that still allows my site to run efficiently and still utilize all the functionality of Jilt, which is an amazing application all by itself. I cannot say enough about how responsive and concerned the team (a shout out to Tabitha and Max) for responding promptly (even on weekends) and for not only providing a solution but sticking with me every step of the way, even after they supplied the resolution. So in short, great product, even better team work and support! Bob

Avatar of newtechstore

newtechstore reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:54:34 PM

I am using Jilt for 3 months now and it is a very useful tool regarding orders carts and clients. It wad a very good experience for me.

Avatar of themusclelocker

themusclelocker reviews at 4/7/2022, 4:48:28 PM

Been using Jilt for around 7 days and absolutely love it, the features relating woocommerce subscribers is what really makes it for us

Logo Project underConstruction

underConstruction Reviews

Rating of Project underConstruction on Cloodo

Trust score 4.5 / 5 base on 110 reviews on Cloodo

Avatar of pezflash

pezflash reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:41 PM

Excellent. Works like a charm with features described. Easy to use. Highly recommended.

Avatar of scoophk

scoophk reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:25:16 PM

This plugin has saved me time and again. Not ever having to think about moving databases or redirecting sites to a subfolder has been the best thing that ever happened to my use of WordPress for most of my sites. I recommend it highly!

Avatar of ise536

ise536 reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:20:46 PM

simple enough you can enter whatever html code you want as a replace page

Avatar of saucywithstyle

saucywithstyle reviews at 4/7/2022, 5:15:22 PM

Avatar of eatingrules

Andrew WilderAndrew Wilder reviews at 4/7/2022, 11:31:13 PM

Worked beautifully! I had a placeholder page up already, so all I did was copy the full HTML of that page into the plugin’s settings, and viola! LOVE that it allows you to enter the full HTML (everything from the DOCTYPE to the <html> tags), so you can have full control over the output, with no extra clutter. It also has a whitelist by IP address feature that’s not currently shown in the screenshots. Nice touch.

Other Most reviews Software

Sticking and loving Most Reviewed Software for your works but do not forget to check out of related category of Most Reviewed Software project on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your jobs.

How Cloodo is building our review listing on Most Reviewed Software

Our Review Team comes to work every day to help reviewers and businesses exchange feedback and rating their Software experiences.

Project Build

We combat fake reviews on Software

We work hard to make sure you’re reading Software reviews based on real experiences. Clever software backed up by real people applying our guidelines help ensure the reviews on Cloodo are genuine.

Project Build

Free Software review system for everyone

Anyone with a buying or service Software experience can write a review and any company can use our basic services completely free of charge.

Project Build

Innovative Software Review Platform

We also have a technology team dedicated to developing and fine-tuning our fraud detection software and processes to find new and better ways of weeding out fake reviews and misuse.

Project Build

Ethic Enforcement Team

Supported by our legal experts, Cloodo’s Enforcement Agents carefully investigate reports of misuse and stay ahead of any attempts to game the system on Software listing.

Related of top most reviews Software by Feature

Check out of related category of Most Reviewed Software project category on Cloodo to find appropriate listing that usefull for your business.

What is the benefit of Top Most Reviewed Software Project listing on Cloodo?

Cloodo is a flexible, innovative solution for people and organizations to achieve more with a complete developer platform to build, scale, and deliver any Most Reviewed Software project.

Your feedback on Most Reviewed Software

Cloodo was founded  with a vision to create an independent workspace with trusted partners. Share your Most Reviewed Software experiences to help others make better choices and encourage companies to up their game.

Help other users on Most Reviewed Software

Your review helps others make informed decisions about Most Reviewed Software and reflects the reviewer’s personal experiences with Most Reviewed Software as a consumer or prospective customer

Real Most Reviewed Software reviews, no moderation

We give everyone a voice, no censoring on Most Reviewed Software reviews. Everyone can share their experiences and Most Reviewed Software companies can freely invite and respond to reviews.

FAQ of Top Most Reviewed Software Project

To clear out your mind of any mis-understanding topics ralated to Most Reviewed Software project listing, we list here some popular questions and answers.

How to get list Most Reviewed Software project on Cloodo?

It is Cloodo mission to make it so that everyone can work better and flexiblely in a fast-changing economic condition. With Cloodo, every team in your organization can collaboratively plan, build, secure, and deploy both internal and client-side project to drive business outcomes faster with complete transparency, consistency and traceability.

Project Build

Post a Most Reviewed Software project

It is quick, free and fun to post your project and publish it to the world. Do not worry about making it perfect as you can update it later anytime. Cloodo manager can be helpfull to make this listing verifed to secure the projecct quality.

Project Build

Share Most Reviewed Software to relates users

Whether you want to keep your project private or public, at least you can invite a team member project only or share its widely on your own social accounts to get your own fan or user.

Project Build

Develop Most Reviewed Software project

Cloodo will help you to better develop the project by providing the tools, related resources or direct services to make your project milestone done and your project is always improved daily.

Project Build

Receive the Feedback and result

Any user can help to write a reviews, post a support request or even made a purchase of project&#39;s products and your project can be as much as productive as possiple.

Logo cloodo.com

Cloodo helps to accellerate Digital Transformation for any business with Know-How Agencies supported by Smart Project Management Apps and Secured Payment for Final Result

Cloodo is a trademark of Cloodo Inc, an Atlas company with registered address at Suite 206, 651 N Broad St , MiddleTown, NewsCattle, Delaware, US

Get it on Google Play
Logo icon cloodo.com

Cloodo Inc. Copyright ©2011-2021 All Rights Reserved.